AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

0.355 - 0.36

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2016-06-06 11:38 | Report Abuse

agree over value

Hochimama

876 posts

Posted by Hochimama > 2016-06-08 15:15 | Report Abuse

what's happening in this counter ? good or bad news ? anyone boleh share sikit ... quiet la..

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2016-06-11 22:28 | Report Abuse

Sold all already... this GLC is in down trend.. GOV no money already. same like KUB later...

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-06-13 13:30 | Report Abuse

Share buy back proposal will only hurts the co financial .......unless the have deep pocket to spend .

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-06-18 03:14 | Report Abuse

ChasingDreamz Lets just wait signs of rebound at rm2 then can collect again.
01/05/2016 23:23

finally sudah sampai rm2. Ok need to monitor daily now

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2016-06-21 22:00 | Report Abuse

1.90 next stop...

Posted by hariharisaham > 2016-06-23 14:17 | Report Abuse

oh...sudah dekat my entry cost....:(

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-06-28 02:44 | Report Abuse

no lah. i dont think can go lower 1.9. Now 2.00 is safe to enter. told ya ady

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-06-28 07:23 | Report Abuse

Presbhd P.E 60
Iris P.E 59
Ghlsys P.E. 46
Myeg P.E. 42
Dsonic P.E. 26
Ock P.E. 25

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-06-28 07:49 | Report Abuse

Soon or later it will adjust to the industry valuation.
If Myeg is a benchmark it will go to RM1.40

philan

462 posts

Posted by philan > 2016-06-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

Hi Zoomboom, how are you? Sudah lama tak masuk Presbhd, tadi nampaknya RM2.00, ingat nampak salah jadi masuk tengok tengok. haha

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2016-06-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

Myeg? what's its similarity with presbhd? i thought they are two companies with totally different businesses.

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2016-06-29 16:26 | Report Abuse

agreed. if presbhd's high growth engine not kicking in fast enough, that 60x PE cannot sustain too long, market cap may cut by 50-60% in no time. Lets wish the engine runs faster. Projects have been delaying for a while now.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-06-29 18:03 | Report Abuse

hey philan bro, ok je. watching the bashers come in to comment.... few rounds i've seen this... i still remember 1.30 days vividly... lol... u still holding your Presbhd ? hopefully we won't go back into penjaraBursa again this time lol....

ChasingDreamz wow you very accurate. are you sure 2.00 is safe to enter?

calm.

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-07-01 02:24 | Report Abuse

Safe la. as long as 1.9 hold then no prob. Ima sold pohuat tmrw n most probably get into pres again. last time buy 2.70 sell 2.90. Buy now 2.0 mybe can hold n sell at 2.20.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-07-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

patut la :

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/07/01/smaller-packages-for-immigration-job/

market memang bagus. boleh adjust accordingly harga saham.

my question is, memang Preshbhd belum dapat pun kontrak sebelum ini....
but this piece of news also verified my earlier connecting the dots of why they are preferred - ties with Unisys....

now that the bad apples are weeded out, lets see how this interesting projek kulit will acclerate and turn out...

focused. steady.

FairTalk

376 posts

Posted by FairTalk > 2016-07-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks Zoomboom for your latest information. It is vital that SKIN to be launched as soon as possible ie get off the ground. It is OK for the project to be broken into several packages. Grab the 1st package first.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-07-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

FairTalk bro, agree with your comment. SKIN must be launched asap. to me not so much of which company gets it, but to the safety of our nation. threat is very real now that IGP has confirmed that the puchong blast is related to terror acts.

Looks like datasonic is also in the fray... no wonder pavilion came here to pour cold water on presbhd lol....

ChasingDreamz, are you back on the pres boat boh?...

nvm, we continue to stay calm, focused to watch how this show unfolds....

FairTalk

376 posts

Posted by FairTalk > 2016-07-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

pavilion ? Let us focus on Prestariang as it is the platform for Prestariang.

Posted by hariharisaham > 2016-07-05 12:03 | Report Abuse

Pavillion itu memang kacau lah...apa niat dia?

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-07-06 07:24 | Report Abuse

I don't believe my comment's.... in any way can influence govt. contracts, their business or their stock price/performance.

Just think......probably more people know the truth.....and you can see it in the share price.

Any technical rebound will be your opportunity to sell. Will be RM1 if P.E.30.....infact 30 is already consider higher.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-07-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

aiseh, pavi perasan pulak..... no lah bro, i didn't say ur comments can influence... just that i know u are datasonic strong supporter from the datasonic thread... so i was just assuming...

steady la bro, don't need to ask ppl to sell geh. i m sure everybody has done their homework and won't base on hearsay and make impulsive decisions...

these days too many volatility, and uncertainties, it's very easy to get ppl jittery and make sudden decisions. very trying times indeed. but its also a very good time to test one's patience.

stay calm.

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-07-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

I asked to sell when it RM3.09. against several co assurance (PC), Research House, Uncle Z, signing ceremony, Kwap, Fund Manager etc.

Already told months ago...that RM6B project are not there.

And now......I doubt they will even get RM400M project.
I never claims any co. will get this project....too sophisticated project! (Many factors just like fuel subs. project)
Unisys are more a burden for them.

The fundamental of the co. will not support the price...It can't be value at RM1B.
Potential to drop near RM1 @ P.E.30. (Still think 30 are high....maybe 25 or lower)

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-07-08 16:17 | Report Abuse

I asked to sell when it was RM3.09. against several co assurance (PC), Research House, Uncle Z, signing ceremony, Kwap, Fund Manager etc.

Already told months ago...that RM6B project are not there.

And now......I doubt they will even get RM400M project.
I never claims any co. will get this project....too sophisticated project! (Many factors just like fuel subs. project)
For laymen thinking Unisys is their advantages; but for me thay are more a burden for Presbhd.

The fundamental of the co. will not support the price...It can't be value at RM1B.
Potential to drop near RM1 @ P.E.30. (Still think 30 are high....maybe 25 or lower)

slater

36 posts

Posted by slater > 2016-07-08 22:55 | Report Abuse

Pavillion Kucing Kurap don 't talk so much here

You are not welcome !!!

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-07-09 07:29 | Report Abuse

Should wait for next few days before you write.

I am sure many genuine investors benefit from i3.

After many months.... It has been comfirm and you are amongst few people.....in state of denial while others already covering/protecting their capital.

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/07/01/smaller-packages-for-immigration-job/

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-07-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

im wrong on this one. I guess my support 1.9 cannot hold. Now mybe will freefall to psychological lvl rm1.

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-07-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

@zoomboom. I dint buy presbhd. bought topglov instead.

Posted by hariharisaham > 2016-07-11 13:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha...saya masih pegang

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-07-11 17:03 | Report Abuse

alamak, mesti banyak yg lutut menggetar.... ada goyang?.... tiap2 hari jatuh..... tewnama bro, mana bro?... dah jual ke? ....

ok ChasingDreamz bro. so your prediction also couldn't predict such a "bargain buy" huh? so now how? wait for RM1.00?....

takpe. i steady. biar je lah.... hariharisaham bro, u tadak lutut goyang ke? :-)

Posted by hariharisaham > 2016-07-11 17:06 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha...memang sudah goyang...tunggu2 dulu...nak beli lagi cover...

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-07-11 17:11 | Report Abuse

alamak, mesti banyak yg lutut menggetar.... ada goyang?.... tiap2 hari jatuh..... tewnama bro, mana bro?... dah jual ke? ....

ok ChasingDreamz bro. so your prediction also couldn't predict such a "bargain buy" huh? so now how? wait for RM1.00?.... itu perkataan freefall manyak sensitif wor...

Pavi bro, actually what is confirmed? can enlighten?

takpe. i steady. biar je lah.... hariharisaham bro, u tadak lutut goyang ke? :-)

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-07-11 17:13 | Report Abuse

i dont know now where is strong support lvl. I dint see any good catalyst to stop the bloodbath. Most prolly big guys alrdy know wayyyyyyy ahead the 6billion contract wud be repackage into smaller contracts. The smaller package totally isnt helping. Now i no more bullet to enter even reach rm1.. Im just monitoring my other counter.

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-07-11 17:33 | Report Abuse

Right bro. The smaller package isn't helping. The only reason people speculate this counter until p.e. 90 plus is because RM6B project ! I fear it will go down to reasonable p.e. of 25...i.e. half from current price?

Don't tell me people buy because of bleeding university biz? Supply of microsoft licences, conducting AutoCAD class, Internet citizen
responsibility class, O&G training at sick Pengerang project.

Hochimama

876 posts

Posted by Hochimama > 2016-07-12 08:44 | Report Abuse

will it be like dsonic? stuck at 1.00-1.40 after this.

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-07-12 10:21 | Report Abuse

New normal for many of stock.
Look at Myeg and many more stock...

Avoid high valuation stock and low liquidity....you will find it slides faster than the others....no buyer when you want to exit.

kelvin1

116 posts

Posted by kelvin1 > 2016-07-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

This is the opportunity to sell. Got ppl want to buy! Don't wait. Just sell all your shares

iamalex

241 posts

Posted by iamalex > 2016-07-12 15:46 | Report Abuse

KWAP hold so much in this stock

superfly

519 posts

Posted by superfly > 2016-07-13 11:30 | Report Abuse

angkat ni,aku mau tendang jap lagi.

superfly

519 posts

Posted by superfly > 2016-07-13 14:30 | Report Abuse

angkat lagi,aku mau tendang lagi ni.

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-07-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

omg idk why but i seem to have love-hate relationship with presbhd. Bought 1.82 today. Let see how

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-07-13 18:02 | Report Abuse

welcome back the the boat ChasingDreamz bro :-)

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-07-13 19:05 | Report Abuse

Now all money used alrdy. Need to wait end month gaji if want to topup anywhere. Presbhd u better be nice to me

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-07-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

aiseh, chasingdreamz bro, I tot u use TA? why suddenly base on gamble taktik pula?'..
patience.....

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-07-13 21:11 | Report Abuse

i always use TA. wut u mean i gamble?. Wut i mean is, usually i only mobilized 80-90% of my total capital. Keep 10% for big sudden news like toll hike last time, go buy highway company. Stockss is not gambling, want to gamble go genting

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-07-14 11:41 | Report Abuse

Should sell all the way, and stay out!

Any technical rebound will be good opportunity to sell (obviously because rsi already low, but it can go lower and stay there for a while especialy with such a high valuation co).

I believe it will stay at 1.40 for sometime, because 1.60 are not strong. Imho.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-07-14 12:21 | Report Abuse

chasingdreamz bro, ok so long as you understand what you are doing its fine :-)

Pavi bro, how i wish you had issued this type of sell call before the dsonic fall... lol....

kelvin1

116 posts

Posted by kelvin1 > 2016-07-14 18:04 | Report Abuse

Haha...good point zoomboom!

iamalex

241 posts

Posted by iamalex > 2016-07-19 12:34 | Report Abuse

pavilion, the news is also a bad news for dsonic also right?