AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 18:31 | Report Abuse

It is not the issue of making money we need to help our friends here.

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-06-27 18:44 | Report Abuse

On June 10, the Court of Appeal fixed July 1 for the High Court to hear the company's RM733 million suit against the government.

In its decision, the Court of Appeal rejected the government’s attempt to have the suit converted into a writ, from an originating summons, as technically an originating summons is a faster and simpler way of resolving disputes due to it being based on affidavits filed.

Prestariang initially launched the suit to claim RM733 million from the government in 2019 following the termination of the SKIN project.

The project – worth RM3.5 billion – was awarded to Prestariang in August 2017 and involved a 15-year concession to design and maintain a new immigration and border control system.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 19:55 | Report Abuse

Ravi Kumar we the facts mentioned by you is true but the Govt are not agreeable to pay the damages the Court have to decide or parties have to settle the matter amicably. Only issue I also note the project had not been awarded yet ? Why.

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-06-27 20:04 | Report Abuse

Im not smart but I might be good follower ... Just follow where the bank chips go ... Affin bought 24 milliom share at 0.48 - 0.49 range ... i smell something ...

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-06-27 20:05 | Report Abuse

They are seeking 700 million in damages. Breach of contract irrespective awarded or not. In the first place PresBhd was awarded the now terminated contract. Depending on the termination clauses, they are entitled to compensation. It is a matter of how much. Even 100 million will be a big boost to them or settle out of court with compensation and re-instatement of project. Anyways, I see upside.

Posted by pradeep > Jun 27, 2020 7:55 PM | Report Abuse

Ravi Kumar we the facts mentioned by you is true but the Govt are not agreeable to pay the damages the Court have to decide or parties have to settle the matter amicably. Only issue I also note the project had not been awarded yet ? Why.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 20:06 | Report Abuse

The top share holders are at stake their investment may be based when the project was awarded to Presbhd. Now logically your investment is also the same. If the company do not have this project or income from the project will you invest or any one will subscribe for the shares. The less is politics and during bad time here the Govt will not spend unnecessary it is best for the project to be under PFI and parties may settled for the interest of our security system and Presbhd have the expertise

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-06-27 20:06 | Report Abuse

703 million compensation is just like santa claus drop by your house during christmas ... who know special dividend might issued late ... its still better than 3.5 billion project worth in term of profit i guess

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 20:08 | Report Abuse

I cant say more then this

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 20:15 | Report Abuse

The best is we should be patient and wait for the Court decision.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 20:19 | Report Abuse

We think positive and the lawyers know their job.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 20:29 | Report Abuse

Cicakman everything you track i don't have that expertise

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 20:29 | Report Abuse

Cicakman you git a caring heart

malleon

14 posts

Posted by malleon > 2020-06-27 20:45 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, you are dead wrong. KWAP ceased to be substantial share holder was due to the new listing if placement shares. Didn't you read it?

How can you based on RSI and concluded that KWAP sold on 22 June?

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

This is very bad... gap down and flush

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 21:16 | Report Abuse

Cicakman we hope for the best at times we have to understand the ball is not in our platform .here some may have holding power and some may have margin account which no one can control .The facts of the matter is very important we already mentioned so relaxed

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

Anyhow i am on the positive side

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 21:53 | Report Abuse

Mallon,Is 0.52 cts a fake rebound?What is your comment?

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 21:55 | Report Abuse

I note that part of my reply to Ravi Kumar is considered Report abuse and i sincerely apologise .I do not know how to delete it

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

Zerocoool thanks for sharing

malleon

14 posts

Posted by malleon > 2020-06-27 22:17 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, the rebound to 0.52 is real or not, let's wait until next week for us to find out. It didn't close at 0.52 but at 0.48. I would prefer it to close at 0.52 too.

I am pointing out your error of saying KWAP sold it's shares which KWAP didn't.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-27 22:31 | Report Abuse

Thks cicakman, fews counters also play with this way, I observed, so that we couldn't just simple switch to other counters for viewing unless we have more that 2 desktop operate at the same time
to view at the same time,

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 22:33 | Report Abuse

Is it that important to know weather is fake or true when you buy very cheap and going for short or midterm?

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

Yup... But most of the time, at other counter, I can buy cheaper but cant sell higher, coz I don't know how to see seller sides

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-27 22:43 | Report Abuse

At the end, I got to pick up n wait for next wave

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 23:01 | Report Abuse

In VS also happen see track record of VS nothing to be surprise maybe a new shareholder coming in Presbhd

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 23:12 | Report Abuse

In corporate play if your wife is the CEO will not have any feeling for you. Anything can happen here.Anyhow something is cooking up hope it is positive

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 23:14 | Report Abuse

I also note some old shareholders in the company are still intact those that were not strong have been erased during the crash

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 23:16 | Report Abuse

Khpwwl keep in touch .

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-06-27 23:47 | Report Abuse

The Gomen practice over the years tht any litigation matter will be settled out of court IF the damages
(Compensation) will burden on Govt side.
RM700 mil is huge amount to fork out from Govt coffers in this current situation.
Presbhd is known as BN/UMNO link company's maa. Why worried, they are monopolised so many licences on Govt procurement. With or without this compensation I'm still believe this stock will climb to 70sen within 2-3mths time. As long as UMNO still exist, they will sustain and grow. Mark my words. Lol

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-28 00:17 | Report Abuse

Thank you TokAbah and you think very far.

AbahKau

66 posts

Posted by AbahKau > 2020-06-28 07:33 | Report Abuse

Hope to buy low tomoro

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-28 09:05 | Report Abuse

MM will flush until 40c or worse back to 33c to see holding power , flush out those previously buy low.
When drop to around 40c then those previously profit will start to sell.
Try to buy low ... This is a long fight . MM loss during 16 and 19 June surging. Many day trader earn more than 6 figures.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-28 09:29 | Report Abuse

Pala atok kau.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-28 09:35 | Report Abuse

+ 29.5 cts

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

Good morning let us see the new share holder I dont think will go too low reason many are waiting to buy only issue is you got holding power

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

Presbhd is already a cornered stock......ie most of the shares have already been scooped up by the operators from the open market. You can trace back from the previous transactions made. The operators now dictate the share movements. They can make you surrender your shares cheap to them.....and they can also make the stock flies to the moon. They have already visualized what is going to happen in the next couple of days. We just have to read their next move.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 10:43 | Report Abuse

I think cicakman is good at this and will be able to predict their next move.
I have one....but I will not reveal it at the moment.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-28 11:08 | Report Abuse

Robo,if you cannot defeat your enemies,you joined them.
That is why they are here.
It is not that I don't want to reveal but they will take advantage with what you know.
By right enemies cannot know your strategies or get your info.As mentioned before as it nearer,they wil keep coming.Just know who are your enemies.

Late Saddam Hussin of Iraq actually don't have any nuclear weapon.You know the story of Trojan Horse?

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

Huat huat.... Now almost many ppl know presbld may either get back the project or get compensation, do you think that they will flush below 0 455???
they will flush til

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

I'm with you all the way cicakman.....I shall not reveal mine as well. I'm very sure what I know is what you also know.
The only thing I can say is....I'll stick with my plan until the end.

p.s HuatHuat......I think you are wrong!

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

Beside retails may be some of the banker already aim for it

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

I'd like to humbly request all my friends here....pls don't sell your shares cheap to them. Let them know that we ikan bilis are not easily intimidated.
Whatever it is...we KNOW the end result will be good for Presbhd.

Triple_H

94 posts

Posted by Triple_H > 2020-06-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

Tq mr Robo for da advice... really appreciate it

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-28 11:45 | Report Abuse

Weekend dow also gap down. Friday dow drop 700+ , friday red candle... be cautious

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

You can fool all the people some of the time,and some of the ppl all of the time,but you cannot fool all the ppl all the time.
-Abraham Lincoln

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-28 13:15 | Report Abuse

where us rabies?
Come and play porker for tommorow.

Place your bet.

I put 5k closing 0 50 cts
How much you put for 0.16 cts closing?

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-28 13:21 | Report Abuse

Robo,don't disclose anything any more much.
If you let them see your card,they will create fear,uncertainty and confuces so that you closed your card.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-28 13:22 | Report Abuse

zerooo..you are right 100%