AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

Honourable Judge Bemillion.

You can ponder as long don't be pondan like few ppl in here.

Actualy I hate very much cicak,just coicindece only and simply put.Some pp put team rabies,cocroach,bursa master,raider ,iii3 ,kakipukul,omg,mega lah and the bangkrap counter ramunia is legend too.

Good be a millionaire, may your dreams comes true.
You want to be millionaire.
Save 5 k per month × 12 months × 16 years.

However buying something like Presbhd it will be much quicker.If you buy permaju,then become pooraire and stay under the bridge like rabies and team.
He will be very happy not bcz he make momey,he is very happy on the expense on other sadness.
rabies team will always be here to see other ppl have.
His happines very much different.

When their parent's sick or passd away,very very happy ma ,chance to get what will left to them even a pair selipar jepun.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-27 09:38 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, I quite confused, Is it buyer's put 2000 lots to buy later pull out n eat the 500 lots thrown by sellers? To scare the weakness holder to thrown to them?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

@cicakman.....
You saw seller"s vol blocking at high.That are real cz you can only sell if you have it.Yoy cannot sell what you dont have until 30th Dec.2020
You saw the buyer"s vol ,they most of the times fake.
Everybody can que to buy if your remiser allow you.

Yes....very² true. You are very observent.
I observed that as well. Based on the timing...ie as 1stJuly draws nearer.....I believe the whole episod was pre-planned and purposely done just to bring down the price abruptly so that all the small time retailers, weak holders and contra players like most of us would close our eyes and simply throw everything to them cheaply without thinking rationally. I believe yesterday's afternoon shake-out was staged by operators to scare off all the ikan bilis.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

I agree with cicakman.....it looked so bloody ridiculous when they parked 36K sellers at 56c and 35K sellers at 56.5c when there were no buyers to buy even at 55.5c. I believe it was done intentionally so that all the ikan bilis will be scared stiff. It was just psychological....bcoz to most of us seeing is believing.
To me....what ever happens....I'm staying put until the final curtain draws down. I was so determined when I started collecting below 30c and I'm ever so determined now as the grand finalè is just around the corner.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

Khp,buyer no need money to que buy,seller need holding in trust to sell.

When ppl throw to buyers 2000 lots,the transaction MUST shows 2000 lots too but upon checking it is just 500 lots only.So all buyers at this situation are not actual,thus price can go accelerate down faster ,same to sellers,however the power lies on the seller's to kick ppl out,daily traders also comes in hopping to make money but cabut to setoff of cut loss if any.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

I'm sure all those who succumbed to the selling pressure and sold off everything would bang their heads to the wall if Presbhd really goes Limit Up next week.

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

小小挫折,不需顾虑

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 10:28 | Report Abuse

These ppl have Plan A,B and C.
They can't wait anymore to get much cheaper and same time to have smooth sailing later When it try yo move up later,the main obstacles are selling these retailers.
Eexecute Plan B on Friday,they will use the TA ,PP to say overbought and put fishing nets to get cheaper.
If you are on holding just ignore and don't conclude your decission.

SOFT REMINDER.There is compensation case to hear , When something good waiting you stayfoot don't be aqua.

Please remember in war it is a MUST to have strategies Physcoligical War and Human Behaviour .
A good lawyer also study their cases in order to win.
It us not fighting who is right,it is appeal to kawteam.

Your Honourable Bemillion.
732 million Presbhd asking for.
Sincerely based on personnal view, how much you think is fair compensations.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

Anyone being invited to Zooom Meeting on
Buismess update?.Don't be late.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 10:34 | Report Abuse

Agreed with the arguments... ....CSI inverstigation alike.. Hahaaa to dissect what actually transpire... Its sounds true and matched....Market manipulation by a gp of ppl......sharksssssssss .. never mine let us be the whale... Swimimng lazily.....

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

Good info n analysis.. For those who sail together from early beginning, our CL is 0.34... No sharks could do damsges unless burness PRESBHD too..

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

This ikan bilis is staying put. Friday 3 July 2020 will tell whether I made the right decision

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 11:24 | Report Abuse

Pradeep,
Very interesting that you quote ,

JACKPOT

"CONTRACTUAL FORMULA PROVIDED DURING CA "

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-27 11:30 | Report Abuse

Before market closing at 5.pm.
Last minute i saw ppl que to sell 1 mil sales at 0.480

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

Which mean I claimed as per agreement nothing more or less.My view , judges will not go against the law.
However you can appeal ONLY.

Now,what is the last card rhat PRESBHD have in hand?. .
It's either 10 ,Jack,Queen,King or Ace of Spade.
Kweeenggggggg...kuanggggggygggggggg.
Even any other color ,Presbhd will still be a winner

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

I have got a few burning unanswered questions....

1. Why did Affin Hwang still willing to purchase Presbhd even at 48.5c? What were they hoping to achieve? Whats their TP?
2. Why did they list the PP shares on 23rd June? Why wait until 23rd June ? Why not earlier?
3. Why did they announce the KWAP share disposal at the 11th hour? Why would they want to do that? Why not sooner? Whats their motive? To create uneasiness and panic amongst the retailers?
4. Who bought the big chunks of KWAP shares from the open market? Why didn't they just arrange an off market deal?
5. Apart from the reasons that cicakman & I analysed in our postings above....are there any other valid reasons for the total shake off yesterday afternoon?

If anyone care to answer my pressing questions....I'm more than pleased to hear them. TQ.

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

1 week before election. Sold off presbd... although price drop.. other ppl will pickup on monday at cheap price.. huge block... then gov sure lose.... price go ups... and the y sell again. Goreng

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

Robotop,all your question would be answered in next week..im very very positive for the outcome news.stay tune all bros

T816B

131 posts

Posted by T816B > 2020-06-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

Robotop, for your 3 and 4, there is no KWAP disposal of shares yesterday. KWAP ceased to be substantial share holder due to dilution of shares. Here it is:

Kumpulan Wang Persaraan (Diperbadankan) has ceased to be a substantial shareholder of Prestariang Berhad due to the dilution of percentage of shareholding to 4.7946% based on the enlarged share capital of 530,531,600 ordinary shares (excluding 1,698,500 of treasury shares) as a result of Private Placement of up to 10% of the issued shares.

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-06-27 12:08 | Report Abuse

You know I have been waiting for so long at 47 sen and finally it came true. You know why the big selldown too many punters caught up at 58 sen 59 sen

Posted by fuyukisato > Jun 27, 2020 11:30 AM | Report Abuse

Before market closing at 5.pm.
Last minute i saw ppl que to sell 1 mil sales at 0.480

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-06-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

I been waiting below 0.5 for so long as well ... glad to collect some yesterday ... there must be a reason why Affin willing to purchase 48.5 sen ...

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-06-27 12:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Moneyteam > Jun 27, 2020 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

I been waiting below 0.5 for so long as well ... glad to collect some yesterday ... there must be a reason why Affin willing to purchase 48.5 sen ...

This comment most reasonable.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-27 12:50 | Report Abuse

So many questions, so few answers. This counter suddenly became mysterious. We ikan bilis can only hope for a positive verdict on 3 July...

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-27 13:01 | Report Abuse

Verdict could be on 3rd july, but there could also be an out of court settlement on wed 1st july before the proceeding starts...

Posted by Christiano88 > 2020-06-27 13:03 | Report Abuse

Is it possible PRESBHD suspension of trading of its securities on 1/2/3-7-2020 pending an announcement of a material information?

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 13:14 | Report Abuse

Christian.... Posibility is strong.... I followed the discussions attentively..... In summary i reckoned presbhd in favour to gain fm CA..for sure. Second . Other matters buy sell ..price down up .... Yo yo oscillating ..shows that many ppl are strategise to reap ROI exit entry on opportunities basis..knowing clearly end of day Presbhd shall be compensated hansomely based on the quantum spell out and stipulated in the CA.... No way GOM in denial..since GOM already in admittance of guilty of breach of contract regardless the reasons or exuses... Emm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 13:16 | Report Abuse

So watch out tuesday close possibility presbhd suspended for the judgement..... Next monday open up the moon or even to jupiterv

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

Possibilities are there otherwise it will be traded as per normal....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 13:18 | Report Abuse

Monday. Tuesday..hope to see fund mngrs coming in...lets see if it happens

Posted by ValueInvester666 > 2020-06-27 13:23 | Report Abuse

Buy on weakness...

mudzaffar

967 posts

Posted by mudzaffar > 2020-06-27 13:24 | Report Abuse

remember presbhd pernah sampai rm3.00

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 13:30 | Report Abuse

Correct

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 13:33 | Report Abuse

The value of stock price...dependable on the confidence lvl of mkt players and expectations ahead

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

Chri88,normally big annoucement such in this case,high possibility will be suspended as court decission are made much earlier most probably before 3.30 pm much earlier and don't think after 5 pm.

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-27 13:44 | Report Abuse

Hence. The battle will be on monday and tuesday. Of follow common pattern influence by DJi... monday will be yoyo... and tuesday.. first half..fly up.

malleon

14 posts

Posted by malleon > 2020-06-27 13:59 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, when did KWAP sell?

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-27 14:10 | Report Abuse

Another question need clarification. Can the GOM submit an appeal after the judgement passed? Or is it final?

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 15:00 | Report Abuse

Appeal yes Gov can but usually if it is on finding of fact then you t is waste of time because the Court of Appeal will not interfere on those finding.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

If it is issue of law then different.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

In this case many parties are watching reason many are involved in PFI project.

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

tq pradeep

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

better pay compensation laa..inside or outside court.. uphold the rule of law..

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-27 16:41 | Report Abuse

or is even better if S5 to sign MoU with PRESBHD about SKIN project.. so DSONIC N HTPADU N MYEG indirectly gain too..

malleon

14 posts

Posted by malleon > 2020-06-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, when did KWAP sell? By your imagination?

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 17:27 | Report Abuse

.We refer to our announcements dated 15 April 2019,16 July 2019, 31 October 2019 and 4 December 2019.

As announced earlier, GOM had appealed against the High Court Judge’s decision to dismiss its application to convert PSKIN's Originating Summons (“OS”) to a Writ action on 30 October 2019. On 10 June 2020, the Court of Appeal found that there was no merit to GOM's appeal and awarded costs to PSKIN. In dismissing GOM’s appeal, the Court of Appeal held that GOM would not suffer any prejudice with PSKIN’s action continuing by way of OS in light of the directions given by the High Court Judge to allow for the cross-examination of the various deponents as well as for expert evidence to be tendered.

Therefore, the hearing of PSKIN's OS and cross-examination of the deponents of affidavits is maintained for 1 July 2020, 2 July 2020 and 3 July 2020.

The Company will make the necessary announcements on material development in respect of this matter from time to time.

This announcement is dated 10 June

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 17:29 | Report Abuse

.Hahaaa pls scroll previous... To be fair to all to both parties in the dispute GOM given the liberty twice (2 times) to be summoned before Appeal court ... already done. . last was few months back... You should hve read BSKL insight company announcement fm time to time court case material litigation... Both verdicts 3 judges unanimously rejected GOM appeal as not strong and do not hold valid ground regards to CA. Simply GOM must mandatory abide by the T &C stipulated within.

Again in simple language Presbhd is to be awarded the compensation. This coming court judgement day is merely to decide the quantum of compensation.. whereby Presbhd demanded an amount of $733 mil ++( as in the agreed formula in the CA) and

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 17:35 | Report Abuse

See the date..the dispute since last year. Till now coming to 1 year 2 months... The tussle hve been going on..and it affect a lot overall company operations. It hurts the company in many ways. To be fair to the company... They decided to go exemplified and put her rights via due process .... because of public interest ie shareholders are at stakes.

kevinwkl

51 posts

Posted by kevinwkl > 2020-06-27 18:11 | Report Abuse

when presbhd is compensated 733m, would the shares shoot up right away and then free fall back down very quickly? or will the shares just gradually increase slowly?

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 18:24 | Report Abuse

Bemillion is the matter settled or still pending on the quantum of compensation to be paid ? If the matter is settled the shares are under value and if not settled then we await the decision.If you are going to Court next week please check the statues

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-27 18:28 | Report Abuse

I am not a lawyer and Bemillion we need your guidance here. Where ever i can assist i will do that is the reason i requested you to call me and if i had your number i would had call you because legal ussues especially litigation not all of our friends here will understand