AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

@cicakman....
ok....will do bro

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-28 14:36 | Report Abuse

All have been told and said.
It is not only us who bought .They will try by hook or crook took advantages on all the efforts.

Let them be 10 blind men and an elephant.Just give bit of indirect clue for directions for others to translate themselves.
Mark my words,they will come to see what we know and plan next of their plan.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

I check for the graph. Should have sold 56c when it failed to stand above it for more than 10 times of breakthrough.
When everyone think of going up , normally it goes another way round... too much retailers took MM ticket.

From 59 to 48. And I guess with the weak sentiment it can flush to around 40c and see whether it can support overthere.

Please note results might not be released at the day of 3rd of July.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

Dj drop, klse drop, Dj up, klse drop, Tmr morning just relax, made coffee eat bread, just see the show....

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

Presbhd had already spent RM245 mil on the project.
Lets say....the court decides to award only another RM255 mil....
Total they will get : RM500 mil....
That will translate to....
500/531 = 94c per share.
So I agree with cicakman ..... Limit Up

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

0.40 and below holders are quite safe. There could be a repeat of last Friday's show tomorrow morning just to create further fear and selling by weak holders. As the week progresses, it should go above 0.50...

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

Robotop, do u think is it possible to press down to 0.3 ++ then give a limit up to 0.6 ++ after next week? It seems drop below the support and some shark try to play out plus the poor sentiment...

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

The court judgement is pretty hard to say for now since it may postpone again to another date? It could happen and by the time have more time to play with share price.? Others may share ur view and opinion...

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

Just mark my word..to those who sold cheap on last friday or even tomorrow want you will go bang wall and regret your whole life.pls be wake up friend..some institution or big player hoping to collect more at the cheaper and create panic throw at friday closing.it was so obvious.dont being trap.no any doubt and back to the facts goverment agree for the compensation from early and the topic now is amount to be compensates.so why not stand byside hold and wait the good news??we human sometime are damn funny..is it?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

@cicakman....
Robo,don't disclose anything any more much.
If you let them see your card,they will create fear,uncertainty and confuces so that you closed your card.
28/06/2020 1:21 PM

@Handsome.....
Bro...I'm sorry I can't say much already. All I can say to you is....don't sell your shares cheap!

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

On this time what i can see is something more then compensation.im sorry for my greedy but my strong sense told me it was

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

The main issue is no one want to sell and i will not say more just like Robo Top and cicakman my view is the same with them

Triple_H

94 posts

Posted by Triple_H > 2020-06-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

All we need.... Be patient & wait untill 1 - 3 july

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

I agree with zerocool....

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

Wow all of us are together very beautiful

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

Once should not be all in ... buy around 10% of yr capital would be fine . You will nvr know the market now... DOW cases are breaking new high. Dow break below 25k...

Be cautious as klci break long term trend line support. I was too stupid to believe all comments here. Should have been sold with 56c . Now worrying next week might close below 40c... as dow is weakening

AbahKau

66 posts

Posted by AbahKau > 2020-06-28 17:05 | Report Abuse

Cool it huat2 2020...be strong bro

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

Huat huat 2020 i read your comment i note sometime you are positive and sometime negative. Anyhow only you can put up your stand what is the truth already spoken let us see what is next .anyhow if it had gone up by 1.00 you may say oh why i sold

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

I think he sold his share last friday and hoping to buy back.haha

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

Keep a cool head guys. Those who sold early will surely regret. There is absolutely no valid reason for the share price to go down except share manipulation. Those who chickened out will bang their heads to the wall in frustation later on. Thats all I can say.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

Should drop, but it wouldn't drop to 0.40 lah....

Posted by bullishhalali > 2020-06-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

Reading positive comment from u guys relief me a bit.. i already take profit during first surge.. then reenter again at 0.515, after seeing the price looks like sideway, assuming accumulation period before next surge.. so i close my computer.n shocked seeing the closing price on friday, seems like all the retailer panic sell. Hahaha. Hopeflly its just a fake bearish engulfing candle last friday, since the price is volatile. Otherwise it will go down from TA perspective. Seeing latest Pm announcement, hopeflly instead of wasting money on paying for court settlement, and restarting the niise/skin,GOV can just allow presbhd to continue what they already started before..

Just my 2 cents..

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

zerocool7199 On this time what i can see is something more then compensation.im sorry for my greedy but my strong sense told me it was

28/06/2020 4:26 PM

Bullishhalali bro,this is what i mention it just now like or unlikely it would be very high chance the project reinstated to presb and goverment save the compensation cost.

Posted by Christiano88 > 2020-06-28 18:29 | Report Abuse

Big volume coming after 4.50pm...About 3,434,100.00 shares were traded(buy in) at the price of 0.48 in the last 10 minutes.Please correct me if I'm wrong.

Posted by bigtaiko111 > 2020-06-28 18:31 | Report Abuse

Tmr drop will be a V shape recovery....Drop at first and then will recover subsequently...Those panic retailers will sell off and the sharks will use this opportunity to buy cheap....So, the lesson is don't be panic and grab more to average your costs if it drops. Don't give free money to the sharks

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-06-28 18:33 | Report Abuse

Sell...don't try to fight momentum.

Posted by bullishhalali > 2020-06-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

@zerocool7199 ya hopeflly presbhd with gain positive thng.. cuz a bit weird up until now the contract havnt been announced yet.. and among all candidate the only volatile counter is pres and connect.. a bit fishy..hopeflly i have strong heart to hold my share.. hahaha.. bleeding inside aleady.. hahaha @christiano88 from what i see, most buyer only retailer..

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 19:08 | Report Abuse

@cicakman....
Yes bro.....I agree with you.
I saw it too....I'm not sure if others could see it as well.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

I guess big red candle to 40c ... let's see. Now I know we must against the majority... keep saying limit up but turns out nearly limit down

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-28 19:21 | Report Abuse

@HuatHuat....
Bro....don't get too emotional. Only 6c down from 54c. If limit down....only 24c left now. Now...still double that at 48c. Lets see whether it can go back up above 50c tomorrow or go to 40c as you claimed.

AbahKau

66 posts

Posted by AbahKau > 2020-06-28 19:32 | Report Abuse

Looking at candlestick chart, could drop to 0.425 only...lets see

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-28 19:49 | Report Abuse

All shall be revealed in approximately 13 hours...

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-06-28 19:50 | Report Abuse

Depends if you are trader or investor. If investor, they will take profit which means it can drop to 44 sen. On Friday it hit 46 sen and rebounded back to 51.5 or was it 52 sen before closing at 48 sen. Retailers protecting capital not sure how DJIA was going to close. Long term I believe uptrend still intact unless chickens run tomorrow

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-28 19:54 | Report Abuse

Limit Up.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-28 20:27 | Report Abuse

Very interesting check and balance... Guys what you you re all put forward are valid..and justified... I agreed cogently...i agreed that it just tom and jerry hide and seek scene. The facts are all in favour of Presbhd. ..except our good friend Legend.... Always barking the mountain... Put ur case clearly and pls justified your argument not just hearsay or from solely fm your grey matters.... please or else much better do find backbenches seat.... Because ..by continuing your behaviour this way it makes you look like fool. You re not contributing .....

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-28 20:28 | Report Abuse

Huat show the data's and reason to say that it will limit down?If you want to buy low then que low.If others want to sell then que too.
All ppl here can read and write,you can make a mistaken but intentions are very much different.You just que at the price you expect low.Later you get it then come and support bck.

HOWEVER

The limit up is about either compensation or reinstate project and history say the price was more than RM1.00
Sometimes "IF " or "WHY" cannot be apply.
IF COMPENSATIONS or CONTRACT given back BUT the amount are reduce,Presbhd share will stay flat or moving up or Lmit down to 0.18 cts?

You think all those shareholder so dump to buy at 0.48 cts ? They are long term players rain or shine still there.
Go and verfy if it is not true.
Huat,we are all not kids .
What did Abraham Lincon quote?

DJ down Vs Bursa
Go and check is it most of the times that when DJ up or down Bursa will follow up the same.Don't go very far to verify .Just verify last 30 trading days are sufficient.

Bursa CI ,when up or down all stock will follow the same?
All the transactions be it green or red reflect human behaviour translate into sentiments.
If up or down what is that so great 1 or anybody are right or wrong.
The decission makers are not me or you.It is everybody including those ppl outside this forum.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-28 20:29 | Report Abuse

Cicakman yess waiting limit up push...tighten your belts.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-28 20:32 | Report Abuse

No need to get emotional and jus follow ur trading plan. I am always positive on this counter but evryone has own trading plan accordingly. If u r holding average 0.45 then u might worry and fear if it drop be low 0.4..however if u r holding at 0.2 plus definitely can sleep well at night without much worry so jus know ur own cut off plan. Whether will be uptrend or selling down nobody knoew. I only can say based on experience if many time attempt did not surge and major distribution shares is possible and going down might have many reason where we don't know. Could be some insider know the news in advance or can be chicken out the weak holder. I am small holder only so jus trade as per our plan and whoever kind enough yo share ur view will be much appreciated. For Tomrorow don't think will be good as dji negative sign and covid has exceed 10 mil cases... It seems the bearish form for coming days.. Hope I am wrong and good luck to all of us!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-28 20:39 | Report Abuse

Why i said so? The timing of all the events/ activities ..Bursa annoucements etc regards to presbhd i as discuss in this forum ...are nicely sequence and very much of creating push and pull flow.... of the stocks. Trade wisely based on facts and trust yourself no matter.....

Cicakman nicely deliberation ...Tq bro....you hve great visions..

Bigtaiko 111 i am with ur views.... Yesssss.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

Robo and cicakman . ... 2 wiseman..hahaaa tq guys...hepi trading tomorrow...

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-28 21:21 | Report Abuse

Many views here like i am a Judge listening to all your submission but the truth will be reveal on the Judgement of this case but did anyone of you consider the entry point of the big boys they have a stake higher then anyone of us. I dont have to explained further Bemillion.Robo and cicakman all know the truth.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-28 21:27 | Report Abuse

See dow future tomorrow... if it gap down - 1000 ... then GG

Posted by bigtaiko111 > 2020-06-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

Let's go limit up. Never ever give up

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-28 22:45 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow onward anytime can be sudden limit up.just dont be suprise and miss the ship.goodluck and have a nice week

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-06-28 22:56 | Report Abuse

So many daredevils here...big sharks and market alongs are watching closely. Gud luck all !

Posted by singchai5375 > 2020-06-28 23:02 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sure down!

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-28 23:09 | Report Abuse

singka ke singchai?

Posted by ahmadridhuan > 2020-06-28 23:09 | Report Abuse

o.t.way to 0.3 cents....

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-29 00:44 |