AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

madmatts

425 posts

Posted by madmatts > 2020-06-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

tommorrow...we...come back.

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-29 16:51 | Report Abuse

With confirmed delay news already comes out, it is a confirmed Bearish Engulfing. But luckily seems KLCI start to BULL Ride tomorrow..

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

rabies,you lost today porker.
I only have 2 of spade lor.

Why not you search for me at K1 last 48 hours go and verify post by post..
You realy dam dumm storpit..me busy making money down there larrr.I trained to become Rin Tin Tin but you still like to eat sheet!

kweeenggg..kuannngggg.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 16:58 | Report Abuse

You look for me to say I m wrong or lost.
You really dummmm and dummmer.

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-29 16:58 | Report Abuse

this forum is full of fun :D

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

1 July massage centres reopen. Need to rejuvenate after such a tiring day :))

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

lee...where the news...delay to what date

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 17:01 | Report Abuse

Seems uncertain... Very volatile day and dramatised. Stay cool

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 17:01 | Report Abuse

You just put you two eyes on your backside.That they you say you busy other counters so do I lorrr..
Whats wrong wth your kotei@kontol

Limit Up...kwenggggg...kwenggggg kuang..

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

newbe,I always treat rabies and moron.
If you hear all the noise outside your home like doks barking ,it is for sure rabies,just closed your door and window.It is worse then C-19

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

Money burn this counter.. it's wasted.. sure many are frustrated.. included me..

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

Now many big2 shark around... kaput investment

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

haiz.. lost some money.. buckle under pressure.. sian

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

next time.. after que to buy.. then off pc.. no watch.. the chart.. heart attack this morning

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

@cicakman...cool down bro...

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-06-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

Next time don't follow buta2...

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

yesterday n today bearish engulfing.. plus got news too...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 17:36 | Report Abuse

Like i said all are in place. But .. out of no where appear Devil Advocates....when the devils came... along came the hidden hands.... Timing.... Why on earth outside court courting not done earlier.....emmm seems like a script..... Emmm but still good side prevail... still in favour of presbhd... Thats outside control..be patience..the fights still on...emmmmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 17:37 | Report Abuse

Trade cautiously..... With care....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 17:47 | Report Abuse

Lets share.... the winds of change .

MATERIAL LITIGATION PRESTARIANG BERHAD ("PRESBHD") - UPDATES ON LEGAL PROCEEDINGS BY PRESTARIANG SKIN SDN. BHD. ("PSKIN" OR "PLAINTIFF") AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT OF MALAYSIA ("GOM" OR "DEFENDANT")
PRESTARIANG BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject MATERIAL LITIGATION
Description PRESTARIANG BERHAD ("PRESBHD") - UPDATES ON LEGAL PROCEEDINGS BY PRESTARIANG SKIN SDN. BHD. ("PSKIN" OR "PLAINTIFF") AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT OF MALAYSIA ("GOM" OR "DEFENDANT")
We refer to our announcements dated 15 April 2019, 16 July 2019, 31 October 2019, 4 December 2019 and 10 June 2020.

The hearing of PSKIN’s Originating Summons (“OS”) and cross-examination of the deponents of affidavits was initially fixed for 1 July 2020, 2 July 2020 and 3 July 2020.

During a case management today, the Learned High Court Judge directed that the said hearing dates be vacated due to the elevation of the Learned High Court Judge to the Court of Appeal. PSKIN’s OS will be transferred to another High Court Judge and * a new case management date will be fixed.*

The Company will make the necessary announcements on material development in respect of this matter from time to time.

This announcement is dated 29 June 2020.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 17:50 | Report Abuse

Case management should be ard 3 to 6 months?

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 17:54 | Report Abuse

Emmm

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 17:54 | Report Abuse

At least loh...

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-06-29 17:56 | Report Abuse

Settle out of court lorr. Happy ending. Sure one. Today all panic sell by contrarian typical Msian maa. 2-3days later when got rumours people will start panic buy. Human nature. Lol

tiger69

378 posts

Posted by tiger69 > 2020-06-29 17:57 | Report Abuse

ayoo ..why last last minute only tell ...could hv told this many weeks ago and save all the frenzy ...

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-06-29 18:00 | Report Abuse

Let see how tomorrow. Klci looking for momentum to move upside. If the sentiment good, maybe it is time prestariang to follow.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 18:01 | Report Abuse

malaysia boleh ma... Court case always have reason to delay to postponed or the judge mc etc....

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 18:07 | Report Abuse

today is not at good closing.. like i mentioned last week it will play at 0.38 - 0.43... gradually will sell down to next level and play below 0.4 based on experience. then when time closer got news to goreng again... tomorrow also might open high at few cent then sell down but i hope i am wrong and can stay above 0.45 for time time being else will be very disgusting.. two cent view.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 18:08 | Report Abuse

TokAbah Settle out of court ?

Just sharing views..

Not necessarily bro......

Look at the statement...'' new case management date will be fixed". What does this implicates?

What is a case management court date?
A case management conference (CMC) is when both sides, the lawyers (if any), and the judge meet to talk about how to handle the case. Most civil cases have a CMC and it usually happens between *120 and 180* days from filing of the lawsuit. ... It asks about the status of the case and the time estimate for trial.

To me buying time..... Emmm

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-06-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

Bounching from strong support indicate something for me. Mybe im wrong.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 18:12 | Report Abuse

@tiger69....
ayoo ..why last last minute only tell ...could hv told this many weeks ago and save all the frenzy ...
29/06/2020 5:57 PM

Purposely done....so that they can goreng and make hundreds of millions a few rounds.....retailers and ikan bilis will be deep fried in the process.

p.s Now they are working for out of court settlement....ie reinstatement of project. GOM already knew they would lose out 733 mil if the court proceeding continues on 1st-3rd July.
29/06/2020 6:10 PM

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 18:13 | Report Abuse

Case management is the judge wanna to exam the documents submitted, Sure need more time,

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 18:14 | Report Abuse

Just sharing info very brief...

I’ve yet to see the concept of ‘case managements’ explained simply. I thus offer the following summation of their being, at least in the Malaysian context:

-that all disputes/cases must be heard and resolved on their merits; and

-that case managements are court appearances used to regulate the procedural features of a case, so that the case may then be heard and justly disposed of on the merits.

I should emphasize case managements are neither hearings nor trials. They are court appearances mostly concerned with directions and updates.

.A ‘case management’ (or a ‘CM’, as it is more fondly referred to) is an appearance in court before a registrar or a judge, outside of hearings and trials.

So from the above brief elaboration..one can guess what next..... Emmmm

To ponder ....
Guys bro traders.... But we still fights.... No matter what......whatever presbhd will shine....no doubt only timing

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 18:18 | Report Abuse

Handsomegain i tend to agree with you..looking at the latest development... Role play Devil Advocates hahaa. Terriible.....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 18:19 | Report Abuse

Tomro goingg to put on oxygen mask..for better views...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 18:20 | Report Abuse

Take care bro traders.....

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 18:23 | Report Abuse

@HandsomeGain.....
You are right bro.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 18:24 | Report Abuse

Agree with bro robotop..true enough....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 18:26 | Report Abuse

Better go and hve beef beriani rice...friends.. gud luck tomollow to all me ....you and bro traders

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-06-29 18:27 | Report Abuse

The scenario is like this.
Dispute and summon has been filed by Presbhd during lousy PH Gahment tenure. The mention, hearing judgement whatever it is was during PN aka BN Gahment. Some fat directors appointed as BN proxies.
If Gahment lost this lawsuit, it is inappropriate to pay for the damages where it can feed 1mil B40 for another round of BPN, might as well kawtim and set off with any IT project 300mil compensation. Whether in kinds or cash. Got it?

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 18:29 | Report Abuse

Bemillion,is it more to settle outside court?

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 18:37 | Report Abuse

Coz if case management on, there will be time consuming, no matter how, preshld will win, by as well dooutside court settlement... Since all are ka ki lang

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 18:38 | Report Abuse

Only left to right hand right hand to left hand ma

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 18:53 | Report Abuse

cicakman Bemillion,is it more to settle outside court?
29/06/2020 6:29 PM.
My views

Yes and NO....

Yes outside court if presbhd believes the outcome judgement gave better or more beneficial to the com and stakeholders.. win win.
1-3 July 2020 were fixed but again deferred...its seems timely.... and intentionally...
The rest ....as what have been said in the forum.... Seems very valid.

But time frame ....for how long the GOM trying play cat and mouse gain... Knowing definitely GOM is the defaulter.

NO
If the GOM keep on bragging and giving pressure onto the company wellbeing and operations . Thats why preshbhd drag the GOM to gets its rightful rights and through OS...... Summons for compensation as in CA...to court.

Just my opinion.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 18:57 | Report Abuse

All these very much dictate the buying/selling behaviour of 5204 today...

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-06-29 19:15 | Report Abuse

No clear picture yet. Tomorrow may below 0.40 again

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 19:30 | Report Abuse

In just two bloody days.....last friday & today......millions of ringgit have been wiped out from unsuspecting retailers. They simply postponed the date of trial to their convenience and in doing so...a lot of innocent fingers have been badly burnt. This is the reality of our legal system now.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 19:45 | Report Abuse

Robotop. Exactly and insider knew in advance so thrown with upper hand news since last Friday. I suspect they knew much earlier and keep distribute since weeks ago. Until last Friday only big throw as news will announce today! Many pity retailer including me also kena burned. The nex judge no date to appoint and how long they need to read and realign to the event. This may drag another month's or years which is so disgusting! I don't think will settle out of court.. If they plan to do so will do it quick. They just want to play with presbhd and prolong the period. End of the day will listen to the big boss on the result la... Big boss want give then ada.. Big boss Don want then who care who u r.. This round really kena big play by it!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 19:55 | Report Abuse

Handsomegain....yesss i share and agreed your predicaments...
Time lapse .... For judgement for the case seems uncertain as for now... when Devil Advocates started his show....

Feeling suffocating... Emmmn

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 19:56 | Report Abuse

If that so,then let gamin go through back another round of new contract.We can join there later for another limit up.

I don't want to say much in Presbhd,please go to K1,I put one note down there which "might" help you on the