AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 13:51 | Report Abuse

Don criticise other member here as everyone has right to voice it and share their comments and technical analysis. it is too painful to know as insider has action earlier than us with upper hand news. there is nothing we can do. everyone continue play as per their plan as this might have risk to retrace back to early time with below 0.3 if no one support. last few attempt has warn us that 0.5+ is stagnant but it is fine that we learn it from lesson. Now proven last few trading days was share distribution. I also cracking my head to decide next move since on paper from +15k to negative base on price 0.415. It was so pain! Nevertheless, please trade with super cautious as nobody know how low is the bottom and who going to support.

BK6088

24 posts

Posted by BK6088 > 2020-06-29 13:51 | Report Abuse

All, i am so sad....i put so much hope. I bought at 0.555 to hope for good news...now stucked.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

Bk6088... Same I bought 0.555 also... Just keep aside 1st loh what to do

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 13:56 | Report Abuse

@ Lee M

Chances are to volatile at this moment.. Either can go down 0.290 or back to Opening Price.. or will be hovering around 0.36-0.38

I have mentioned last friday today might played around 0.38 to 0.43 if it is a share distribution.. it was sad to learnt that but no one know when is the next judgement and the new judge could take longer time to back to trial. probably the gang between presbhd and pn don have happy ending so the cases continue to drag further.

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-29 13:56 | Report Abuse

share will drop lower?

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 14:00 | Report Abuse

So rabies you still lost money,I tell you lar rabies,you will never ever ever win. I m Lee Major lor!
You still have sliva to talk when I m busy at AT since Friday.I normally always winnnnn lor!

Place your bet..

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 14:03 | Report Abuse

Cicakman... Now already drop like hell u still shout limit up.... Haiz

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 14:09 | Report Abuse

rabies,any comment?.
I will only tell you the story later so that flies can go into your mouth and lays eggs

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-29 14:10 |

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 14:12 | Report Abuse

Those looking for me ,How come you look for me?Anything that I can help?

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 14:16 | Report Abuse

upon appointed the new judge only fix a new trial date.. drag for another 1 to 2 years also not surprise if the government want to play in such way.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 14:17 | Report Abuse

Emm..

lee_m2020 :They dont have to change the judge if just out of court settlement... just request a new date too...
Chances the price goes back to the old prices only with new good news or a big inv coming would help to bounce back.. Current KLSE condition doesnt help too.

Lee you were rite.. this time Devil advocate descending down.... All was doing fine then...
Be patience....

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2020-06-29 14:19 | Report Abuse

definitely this news comeout negatively, if u believe that presbhd will get the money and the project back ..hold it and fight till the end.

Posted by singchai5375 > 2020-06-29 14:21 | Report Abuse

limit down today?

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2020-06-29 14:21 | Report Abuse

if not u just sell it ..by the way no pain no gain.take care everyone

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 14:21 | Report Abuse

this is really some devil hand in making...they can announce earlier but why did it on last minutes which is today ? all script in hand to kill all....back to square then next hearing another round again..

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-29 14:24 | Report Abuse

delay the annoucement of delay so that all ppl ( internal) can run.or buy time for gov to compensation plan

BK6088

24 posts

Posted by BK6088 > 2020-06-29 14:26 | Report Abuse

No heart la....we trusted the comments and put in our investment. But, now........

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-29 14:28 | Report Abuse

it is a gamble..

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 14:28 | Report Abuse

Exactly how they play on it...delaying then find time to distribute at 0.5++..by time almost done then chap sui... today after close might see some announcement.

Posted by Ahmadahmad88 > 2020-06-29 14:29 | Report Abuse

ini spekulasi, bukan invest.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 14:31 | Report Abuse

Fact is compensations,assyoumming is not fact.Whatever I can wait for another 2 year.
1 year 15%,2 years is 30% it is fair.

However 732 millions plus interest plus all the cost inccured and potential profits.Ask gamin to restart all over again.
So gamin are smart and Presbhd lawyer are not smart.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 14:33 | Report Abuse

Hands,it is not a trial.

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-06-29 14:34 | Report Abuse

guys told you de. shorting star coming, i not condem , but u can sell and buy back on low. protect your capital

Posted by desotransasia > 2020-06-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

damn the government really wants to play play..sold mine already at a profit...damn lah this government

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

Those who wanted to buy low,just que only.
Wanted to sell high up to you too.
Don't barks like doks .
Doks wth rabies bark hill ,hill won't collapsed ma.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 14:40 | Report Abuse

looks like got support at 0.380-0.385

Posted by desotransasia > 2020-06-29 14:41 | Report Abuse

I am afraid the government will drag the trial until next year maa...capital sangkut lama nanti...good long term investment, though

Posted by stephenkai1996 > 2020-06-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

keep calm it wont drop that serious keep calm

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 14:51 | Report Abuse

i think this case wouldnt delay 1-2 years, preshld side sure wanna to settle fast...otherwise change gov again then compensation and project also burn and made the case most complicated

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-29 14:51 | Report Abuse

Told u sell 50% when that hi 60-70%

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 14:55 | Report Abuse

KHP: i hope not so too but nobody know as it is so fishy to announce today while the hearing is on wednesday... when nobody the good thing is drag drag drag...wait the next batch people or whoever willing to listen to them...

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 14:56 | Report Abuse

now is die hard to tahan at this price..when closing could be bad than this... for those bought at 0.2 + also will escape soon...

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2020-06-29 15:01 | Report Abuse

sure got compensation one..it just how much and when?..

kingb

519 posts

Posted by kingb > 2020-06-29 15:02 | Report Abuse

Rainbow after heavy rain?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 15:05 | Report Abuse

I feel sorry for all but I'm staying put. I'm not selling when the condition is like this.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

Pls don't follow me.....but I'm still collecting below 40c

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

My average is still good.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

now play ard 0.395-0.415...

madmatts

425 posts

Posted by madmatts > 2020-06-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

look good!!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

I always stick to my motto......buy when there is blood in the street.

madmatts

425 posts

Posted by madmatts > 2020-06-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

don't miss the boat ride

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-06-29 15:10 | Report Abuse

Slowly come back adi ... chill everyone ... wash here wash there ... compensation still available ... just matter when and how much ... why worry when you invest .... dont gamble but invest ... gamble go find uncle Lim

tiger69

378 posts

Posted by tiger69 > 2020-06-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

i will also collect ...no harm waiting just for a short more while ..sell now hati puas but rugi lor

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

Robotp: Bro, no need to say sorry as everyone has own trading plan and entry price. as long as you are in good position u are welcome to share more about ur view and analysis. i wish you the best bro !

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

rabies ,place your bet,don't eat porkcon inside toilets.

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-06-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks for those that sell ... next time gua belanja limau peng

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

contra player only need to worry.....using own money one, pls hold

Posted by Level1Investor > 2020-06-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

lol you guys dun tambah nilai now, later bo liao lor

28,756 posts