AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 19:58 | Report Abuse

What to choose for tommorow play.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-06-29 20:10 | Report Abuse

Court case against gomen postponed....no hope liao for the time being, no wonder big sharks so eager to unload presbhd today, tomorrow more unloading ??

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-02 10:33 | Report Abuse

Cicak man.. Suggest u continue stay here and u are the leader of limit up. U cannot give up easily. Forget about K1.. Today jus take last breath for glove counters as most report released today. Look at K1 report like a shit now.. Will sell down.. Careful.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 20:25 | Report Abuse

Sure,I will be here too.I try to tell something down there 7:44 pm .Here not fairto tell.
It is not about K1 understand TAKE NOTE.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-02 08:51 | Report Abuse

Ya cicakman... Since u are confident this counter will limit up, so u need to stay here n help we all.... Hahaha

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 00:00 | Report Abuse

I come in earlier down there.
Disclaimer buying or selling.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-29 20:29 | Report Abuse

Cicak, Take note apa?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 20:33 | Report Abuse

Yes cicakman....we all want you to continue to be here. I feel very comfortable when you are around. A lot of us have been here from the beginning....and I feel we are already quite attached. I will be here as well and try to contribute as much as I can to the group.

EVO118

2,098 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2020-06-29 20:34 | Report Abuse

RoboTop
Is our lawyer doing the about turn idiot a favour? You know what I mean.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 20:37 | Report Abuse

I will stay here.till preshbhd limit up.too..no wurries

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 20:38 | Report Abuse

Cicakman..i am with u bro..die hard

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 20:43 | Report Abuse

Yes EVO.....I think so. Who else could have done that if not him.

EVO118

2,098 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2020-06-29 20:46 | Report Abuse

RoboTop
Good time to start slow pyramid accumulation as it goes down. I will be accumulating.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-29 21:16 | Report Abuse

I was telling it can be postponed i ask our 3 strong sifu to call me but no call. I did say i will give my assistance but no call. Now still i dont blame anybody. All is team work you are good at something others are good at some else and if all minds joint into one you can move the world.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 21:23 | Report Abuse

Pradeep,I did sms you.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-29 21:23 | Report Abuse

Anyhow we have to preplan still not too late .it is a game of chess. Our queen and King are still alive.i hope our strong 3 sifu willl understand

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-29 21:24 | Report Abuse

Cicakman missed call me now because nowdays sms outdated

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-29 21:28 | Report Abuse

Sorry cicakman no sms i just checked again .my phone can call any part of the world

Posted by bigtaiko111 > 2020-06-29 21:33 | Report Abuse

Might gap up tmr morning !

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 22:00 | Report Abuse

What I know,it is a programme buying and selling.I don't care much.Worse come to worst.I hold as long as the fund manager are also practicing.The advantages are that they espcially gamin side know better.

You think institution player are not concerned buying 24 millions share and lost big amount of money?.Retailers sold and they also plan to sell.It does not work that way in invesment especially local investor.

The buying of 24 millions shares are being decided earlier and well plan.Let me asked,if you are the ppls who arranged for the transactions,do your team ,friends and relatives buy much earlier or not?
No body care about it until one day......caught manipulating.........Have you heard some stories about it?

If we cannot get big money then,if it happen bck 30% for another 2 years.Let it be,just considered a saving for future.If sudden interest comes in wth more then it is good.
-----
Doks heart are much different from human heart.
They are born in the zuu kweeengggg ...kuanggg.
Let them be happy but I m very very sure it won't last very long.team rabies will always bark and already has new recruitment.

51,010 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-06-29 22:01 | Report Abuse

Cimb bought for losing money...
Funny...

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 22:04 | Report Abuse

@pang72.....They surely know something that we don't.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-29 22:06 | Report Abuse

Cicakman you may be right but be alert if they got a Ace means they eat all.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 22:07 | Report Abuse

DJI rebounded tonight. Tomorrow Bursa will be green.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 22:12 | Report Abuse

Robo tommorow C-19 counters.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-29 22:13 | Report Abuse

We need to Preplan logically i cannot do alonand basically cicakman.Robocop and Bemillion have the knowledge but not the trap

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

Many had paid a lot of tuition fees. Lucky we got some guidance here

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

Nite time. Sleeep well.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 22:17 | Report Abuse

They don't have a singhle ACE .The ACE are hold by big shareholders

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 22:18 | Report Abuse

Pradeep......They cheated us on the court case. Everything should have worked in our favour as planned if they didn't change the date at the very last minute.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 22:20 | Report Abuse

@cicakman....
Robo tommorow C-19 counters.
29/06/2020 10:12 PM

Ok....noted.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-29 22:33 | Report Abuse

Both side already kaw team quietly.

Posted by bigtaiko111 > 2020-06-29 22:37 | Report Abuse

They can change as many judge as they want. In the end verdict will be in favour of Presbhd. So, ignore the panic selling and continue hold

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-29 22:41 | Report Abuse

DJI already up 411 pts.
Tomorrow Presbhd can move back up.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-29 23:33 | Report Abuse

Bemillion,cicakman and RoboTop just call me tomorrow we study all the facts and help everyone here .Need team work i said earlier. Good night take rest first and hope for the best for the time being

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-30 00:27 | Report Abuse

So suddently TeamRocket shall get chances to buy below 0.33 again as the price will retest the floor again as the final decison prolonged...

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-30 00:28 | Report Abuse

Be real, todays news will shake all long term investors !!!

Rishi

372 posts

Posted by Rishi > 2020-06-30 01:39 | Report Abuse

Gosh, there are so much hatred and dispute among us! Generally, i don't understand these naysayers, why would you want to hate/criticize others by not investing/trading here.

Well, it's only you had a big lost or you don't want the stock price to go up or you have no life?

Basically, we should thank to those made good discussion in this group rather than condemning one and another. Please treat this platform as a mutual interest rather than spilting into groups

I can bet those people who are silent is already pump in money since 0.30 - 0.4. So, why worry so much? Plus, it's covid time guys, try to think this way. Invest here and go do some other job that are more fruitful. Come back here and you will see your money grow more than your FD.

Please guys don't fight, i wish i have the authority to remove all the irrelevant comments here and accept only constructive discussion.

Trust me tomorro gonna be another high selling you and i know and everyone knows this because of the TA but FA they are doing strong with regard if their business is growing. Everyone is betting blidnly because of the case but do you really do the homework what will happen next. The answer is No and No.

Sometime, i know it's hard to get answer directly but i tried myself by doing own analysis and trade according to my plan. Here i explain one thing, whatever reason it is, they going to get some money. Try to read the Malaysian Law and judge the case as if you are the judge,

I do have few friends in legal firm and did discuss about this. Literally, i know the verdict gonna be plus i know how the market gonna react. Do remember this, if you really want to earn in a trading, then you need to have a trading plan and everyone has a different trading plan.

Those people you are condemning supporting this stock has their faith and own trading plan. Ask these people, how much they trade at the beginning.

Guys, seriously let's handshake and stop this. Frankly speaking, the judgement day still early and dont waste your time emotionally here. Due to pandemic the emotional spike triple than before. That's all.

I should thank to some of the people here and i manage to click few of my friends and did the discussion. Well, stay happy and let's make money together.

If you all of you stay stronger with holding power trust the price wont drop more. We here are the shark in other word. Good Night.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 06:45 | Report Abuse

.cicakman Both side already kaw team quietly.
29/06/2020 10:33 PM

You hve vision bro..... Most likely this is valid. I concur.
Backbenches are good for check and balance... Rishi u rite..hahaa.but its ok..its part of the environment.. No wurries...
Pradeep u great bro.. Bigtaiko..u rite i agreed....

Lee any new news...yesterday was the turnpoint.... But be resilient.
Trade with care and facts..you can never fight it but navigate couragely, mitigate...sure end outcome will be frutiful only timing.

But along the line..they manage to draw our attention like à guy going out fishing... With a nice bait..

The way i see it..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 06:53 | Report Abuse

. . If the judge can be removed..timingly....this devil advocates must be fm high above flying down...just imagine ..the level of gaming . like i mentioned earlier all announcenents etc what transpired look alike a script....it tied up nicely to create a good time line story for them but omen to shareholders....to turn the tide..to their benefit..emmm nevertheless i still believe presbhd end result surely shining..Thats for sure....

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 08:27 | Report Abuse

This will never be an easy game anymore....reiterate again the GOM is playing dirty in this case to prolong the trial ! not everyone is cash rich enough to park in here although the high possibility of presbhd will be shining.. Just have a good measurement on ownself. cheers

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-30 08:30 | Report Abuse

dont fall in love with stock...!!! hehehe

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-30 08:35 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys....
Taking a cue from the 580 pts overnight surged of the DJI .....Bursa and regional bourses will follow suit. Presbhd will most likely open green and rebound this morning.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 08:48 | Report Abuse

Robotp : I tend to agree with you. Not sure how the shark would play.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 09:09 | Report Abuse

Don'y fall in love with doks to..
Kweenggggg..kuangggggy.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

Cicak Man: you push K1 ?

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

Cicakman you ok? Loss money in both presbhd ang k1?

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 09:32 | Report Abuse

Stay strong buddy, money can earn back ya

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 09:34 | Report Abuse

if wanna to boom to 0.30, faster boom lah...like this so tension...

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-30 09:35 | Report Abuse

Im just waiting at 0.33 again. probably 0.35 still reasonable..