AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

I’m waiting at 0.16, within 2 weeks can get this price, why hurry?

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

rabis,I will never ever been lost cz I always buy low and invest.Way back ave 23.7.You go and check when I fitst in the forum.

Playing porker online also never lost.

You are late rabies ,still eating porkcon in toilert?

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

lots of ppl awaiting below 0.30-0.355....if can buy, just keep for 3-6 months or maybe shorter time and earn back...

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 09:39 | Report Abuse

No Handsome,I somtimes observed after buying but not all the times.
I m in Notions and Minetec too.
But for sure not in permaju...kwennnggg..kuanng..

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-30 09:40 | Report Abuse

Deep down I feel something strange and something fishy about all this drama. It keeps troubling me that something is not right somewhere. I studied back all the volumes traded for the past few weeks. I made a conclusion...it could not just be retailers or ikan bilis who bought all those millions shares.
Why did they change the judge and the dates at the 11th hour? Could it be that both sides already kowtim secretly as cicakman said? One thing for sure ...the GOM has already mentioned that they are not going to fork out any extra allocation for any mega government projects. I'm very sure they are not going to give away 733mil just like that without getting anything back in return. They know if this thing goes through court proceeding....they will surely lose out. They tried that twice and failed. The ONLY option left is to reinstate the NIIS project to Presbhd. I believe everyone will be caught by surprise and unprepared once they make the announcement later on.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 09:42 | Report Abuse

Where got counters that 13 straight days down...tell me which counters? the one and only rabies team counter.

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

Probably DSONIC MYEG and PRESBHD team up JV for that...

madmatts

425 posts

Posted by madmatts > 2020-06-30 09:46 | Report Abuse

Agreed with @RoboTop

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 09:46 | Report Abuse

Cicak man..i also got hold minetec...

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2020-06-30 09:46 | Report Abuse

agree with robotop..

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 09:46 | Report Abuse

Me too,it is not feeling.It is true but carefull what you said cz 00 00 IQ rabies will passed msg to the PM.
He is double secret agent IQ Zero or they called him Dr.Zerro.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

maybe...how we know? maybe like robotop n cicakman analysis are correct...we just waiting loh....

tiger69

378 posts

Posted by tiger69 > 2020-06-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

yes Robo Top ..I tend to agree with you. I also bought high big amount ...I am willing to wait ...sure to come one day soon

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 09:48 | Report Abuse

Robotop.. i agree with you with the possibility. lets see how it move as there might have 2 side in this case. we will never know the darkness of malaysia but looking at bright side yes it will shine.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 09:48 | Report Abuse

Whatever let they play amongst them..they buy and sell we observed and keeo quier.Dont let them see your card

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

Myeg doesn’t need to team up with this tiny company to do a small project la. Why would they need to team up when their technology is using over the asean countries?

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

This counter from day 1 I already knew it’s is a hornet counter. Now it’s distributing the share off to bilis and later all bilis holding for 1-2years with low price until another goreng then they will buy back the share to pitch again.

billy35

19 posts

Posted by billy35 > 2020-06-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

They come to kill your family again, -10% today.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

Why you guys keep bluffing yourself? Can’t accept the fact that you all are trap? Samo got ppl say they feel discomfort holding because at high price? Came on, just cut loss and move to a better counter and nvr look back, secure your capital,

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

Sometimes people buy share just by looking at this forum which mislead by few bshdhs, and all get trap. Go do your homework on the company, is this a fundamental company?? Earning money now? Future? If the answer is no, then it’s the clear decision. Think!

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

Sometimes it’s really sad to see people trap and burn because mislead by certain ppl in forum. Buy share following certain people blindly is just like gambling at genting big or small. No different.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

rabies,you must be a good joker to jokes.
I m everywhere and wearing bullet proof.LOL.

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-06-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

Hahahhaha teamrocket why you care so much about we making money or losing money ... we stay in this forum because we have faith in this counter ... if you not happy just go away ... dont become batu api here like small kids la plz ....

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

Ya ,I also think about your recommendations permaju.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 09:59 | Report Abuse

Haaa..just invite your team here.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 09:59 | Report Abuse

I’m must be a white angel to awake those people who is innocent, can’t help if they don’t listen but I will keep telling people so at least later they will thank me.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 10:01 | Report Abuse

Hi moneyteam, how are you?

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-06-30 10:03 | Report Abuse

I been monitoring the volume also recently ... I found something strange as well ... but like cicakman said dont show your lastcard ... but i can just hint that some deal might already happen just not announced yet ...

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 10:04 | Report Abuse

What is your advice on permaju?
Now you become white angel....
I tiold everybody soo,you r becoming out of control.

Ok you stay here and become angel cz the one an only counters is Presbhd you want to help....

rabes you in permaju black angel ka?
Kingggggg...kingggggg...kinggggggg.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

looks like all gao shou, think mature as my sifu...my sifu just advise me stay cool and see what they wanna to play and how long they can stand not to goreng....

drgondrong

135 posts

Posted by drgondrong > 2020-06-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

teamrocket, do you realise that your team is not in this company? we are all enjoying every info or discussions or even hearsay/ theories from the rest. The decisions are all our own and not buta2 follow anyone. People can criticise but you are not even criticising. You are more than that and come on, make yourself a bit more useful.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 10:28 | Report Abuse

the black rabies now recommend myeg cz he buy high,when news of ivitation for skin last 6 trading days.
the blind rabies is really blinds cz last 5 days down like shet!!

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-30 10:34 | Report Abuse

A JV is the only way for the gov to escape compensation....

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 10:37 | Report Abuse

Drgon,some rubbish sometimes ppl did collect, rabies are more than rubbish with maggots.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 10:42 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo, don’t listen then we will meet at 0.16. I will continue to post here, try my best to help as many as I can.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 10:42 | Report Abuse

But of coz my help is limited. You all have to help yourself also la...

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

Moneytean you got it 99.5% right.
They want to play 21 @black jack ( not blsck rabies) as bankers.They got to make a guest what you have a 18 or 19 are not strong,the strongest AA or 21 only.

In war one must know who are the enemies.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

Jv..emmm not viable... WhyvJV... I rather take GOM to court for my rights. . Problrmm GOM is trying to mitigate and playing hide and seek? Why?... ill intention? Motif? Knowing GOM is the looser..but why? Dirty play to me..GOM us defaulter why excuses here and there? Motif?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-30 10:45 | Report Abuse

@lee_m2020.....
A JV is the only way for the gov to escape compensation....
30/06/2020 10:34 AM

It would not be fair and obviously Presbhd would not agree to a JV with anyone else bcoz the SKIN project was initially given to them solely with 3.5 bil contract amount. Nobody else was in the picture before.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 10:50 | Report Abuse

I don think JV is work but government no money to pay and yet new project in tender how ? new cronie in town how to split the cake..If thy want to abandon then just prolong the trial and let it roll roll roll.....pusing sini pusing sana. let the case stay at home.. duduk diam diam di rumah.. this is cruel but might the the way they play....

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

all this messy by ph government....project given can call all terminated n re-tender, then every 5 years change government, each and every projects should stop and terminate and re-tender loh...haiz

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

this i how malaysia react on so ya....hitam hitam ...

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

why then MyEG HTPADU EXCELFORCE CONNECT n DSONIC are interconnected in some ways?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

@Handsome.....
I have dealt with many goverment contracts before and I can tell you the government can just cancel the projects that have been tendered out without giving any reasons....provided the LA has not been given out yet. Like the NIIS contract that was tendered out to Myeg...Dsonic...Iris....etc.....they can always cancel out without having to give any reason whatsoever bcoz the LA has not been given.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

Wait next PRU 15 .

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 11:01 | Report Abuse

Robotop: Agreed with you! we can see in many cases...end if the day still report to single big boss to make the call!

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

or else preshld also re-submit on the tender, then maybe government will give back to them by outside court settlement loh...

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

Disconnect your hp,you light so that they cannot ambush you.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

thanks robo top

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

KHB: current in control officer will have different gang in town or preference. not that simple as it is... " don affect other interest else they will kill you silently" ..Cruel