AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-30 11:09 | Report Abuse

mesti ada udang di sebalik batu....pusposely changed judge to delay the proceedings while giving time for the 2 parties to negotiate for a win-win strategies.....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

.khpwwl or else preshld also re-submit on the tender, then maybe government will give back to them by outside court settlement loh...
30/06/2020 11:03 AM

Very bad move by preshbhd if if.. the compny succumb to GOM knowing that GOM has devil judges abd devil advocates ..in power.... Already proven of what had happened..not theory or rhetoric tale story.. it facts.

If each party has its own interest...that why this disputes were brought to High Court.????? Wake up call....Maybe..

Preshd should press go all out for CA or reinstate give the ultimatum unless the comny have other agendas... Be remind stakeholders public interest is at stakes

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-30 12:08 | Report Abuse

GOM is now buying time.....

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-30 12:12 | Report Abuse

I suspect everyone will be caught off guard with the unexpected announcement by the GOM later on.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

Newbe...lets clear our mind.
If presbhd through OS took GOM to court..all this while outside kawting failed perhaps the compy to kind pampers the GOM.... Too much ..and GOM clearly as defaulter took the comny for a ride ..

I demand full CA no way.... this is a dispute and not play playground merry go round...

GOM is just toying around the comny.
Emmm thats what i see

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-30 12:17 | Report Abuse

Everyone will be scrambling to buy Presbhd later on... and the euphoria will start all over again. Ppl will forget about the pain that they have suffered before. The buying madness will once again begin. Just mark my words.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-30 12:40 | Report Abuse

Pertinent question now is when is the new court date and whether govt has any further tricks up its sleeves

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 12:41 | Report Abuse

Mark my words, this counter value at 0.16-0.22 ( very fair value)

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 12:44 | Report Abuse

.... If this company has nothing then shld be 0.16...or below...

pastihuat

81 posts

Posted by pastihuat > 2020-06-30 12:45 | Report Abuse

this one simple je ade org still confuse.. takpe abg tolong fahamkan

govt mmg kalah case ini .. delay ke apa ke still prebhd mng
govt tak blh delay sgt sbb nak award contract jgk and they kenot give to DSONIC ke MYEG ke or to Ding Dong Sdn Bhd … sbb klu case tak setal project SKIN tak blh jln pending court case outcome

paham?

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 12:51 | Report Abuse

pastihuat:. You rite thats fact

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-06-30 12:51 | Report Abuse

Yes case need to be closed only can award project ... we meed new mega project to boost our country economic .... it will create market liquidity pr epse everythingn going to be jam

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-30 12:53 | Report Abuse

Faham bang. Takde award, Pati senang masuk cari kerja, bermastautin sini...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 12:54 | Report Abuse

.Sinoboy Pertinent question now is when is the new court date and whether govt has any further tricks up its sleeves
30/06/2020 12:40 PM

Pls scroll previous chat...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

Let me put back for sharing

What is a case management court date?
A case management conference (CMC) is when both sides, the lawyers (if any), and the judge meet to talk about how to handle the case.

Just to decide date....imagine ...

Most civil cases have a CMC and it usually happens between. * 120 and 180 days* from filing of the lawsuit. ... It asks about the status of the case and the time estimate for trial.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 13:04 | Report Abuse

Reschedule of new date of judgement need to be decided in the CMC... After that only the judgement decision alike that should taken place 1-3 July commence... But again... due unwarranted circumstances the seating did not materalise .......this is the Turning point of timeframe... Putting it into uncertainty... Not definite timeframe spell out... Only mention in general fm time to time in the official company Announcement...

Emmmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 13:05 | Report Abuse

Open ended time frame?????

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 13:06 | Report Abuse

What does this lead to? Open to your own speculation and judgement...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 13:15 | Report Abuse

May be our bro pradeep has the answer!! Emmm

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 13:34 | Report Abuse

the matter of timing....

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 13:55 | Report Abuse

Bemillion, Yes. exactly happening now. most scary part is no date or to be confirm..i used to assign task to my staff and mention asap .usually willl revert few days later cos her reality of asap is few days...i remain the hope of presbhd shining and god bless everyone who hold the ticket.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 13:57 | Report Abuse

Which party gain regards to the timing extension of judgement ....seems open ended dilemma..? This scripted omen... Presbhd and GOM know the answer..their games.. we traders at their mercy...
Trade smartly adn with care.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 13:58 | Report Abuse

It was done intentionally and with motif...for sure.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-30 14:05 | Report Abuse

Message received bemillion. So this counter will be in limbo, lost in the twilight zone

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 14:34 | Report Abuse

You can be the judge..but finale is for sure shining.... Worrying is in between frm now to the finale...anything can..might appear... Just imagine the judge not a judge was just put brushed aside just like that...emmmmm i just could not imagine the scale of this game.... My honest views

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

Just put in this way, final could be shining and i confident on it too but how long reach final ...need consider this as well...

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

But it seems found support at above 0.4

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-06-30 14:56 | Report Abuse

Just move on comrades. Find another hidden gem

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 14:58 | Report Abuse

HandsomeGain..true... Agreed..just be cautious.. bro

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 15:01 | Report Abuse

The counter is ok ..awesome but please cautious and trade with care.... Everything was fine journey..but..but...the final card...beyond our control..the end of the tunnel is bright shinning star ...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 15:02 | Report Abuse

Ttade wisely and with care..decision is ours.... Thats fact

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 15:08 | Report Abuse

Fake support, may drop below 0.4 today.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

Btw this is what I said last time, it will drop below 0.4, if not mistaken I mention was last week only.

SumuaOK

205 posts

Posted by SumuaOK > 2020-06-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

Kena Con again ? Hehe

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

is it the once we talking about the NIIS (pskin) project?

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 15:11 | Report Abuse

This is the goreng stock, no future earning power, loss money, hoping to be more than 0.5 is also a doubt.

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-30 15:11 | Report Abuse

Dun stay better RUN now it will drop more by day, issue still there for this stock.. i sold already big lost but it's ok still got my money back..

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 15:18 | Report Abuse

Smart move is to always secure capital. Check back my post, even thought many are angry with me here but I have been asking to sell since 0.57.

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-30 15:26 | Report Abuse

@khpwwl tq for the info...ok, clearer direction now.....wait for compensation....

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-30 15:38 | Report Abuse

Sometime peoples so greedy like me, always lost big but get back some money after realise no more hope, jump to other boats for safety and start new life. Hahaha

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

Yes Panji, this is what I want to say, secure some capital and go invest into the trending up stock. Sometimes ego will make you big lose

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

TeamRocket you’re really pondan. Tiap tiap hari datang sini talk nonsense buat apa? Lonely ke macammana? Bagi lah satu share yang kita semua boleh beli dan untung one. Jangan lah hari hari jakap cakap macam pondan

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

Put down your ego, and you might still able to win back, as long you still have your capital. After all wealth are not build in a day,

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

I agreed and admit that.. thanks bro.. bye bye Presbhd..to others good luck..

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 15:42 | Report Abuse

Hi ongkawkaw, how are you doing?

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 15:42 | Report Abuse

I don’t mind people scold me, I still will say what I feel right.

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2020-06-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

Gg la presbhd. No more hope

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 16:07 | Report Abuse

But 0.405 who collecting???

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 16:09 | Report Abuse

Actually no big shark, because the volume quite small.