AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-06-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

Agree to disgree. Point given by teamrocket. Look at 42c traded. The volume more than 40.5c. Im not good enought to say collecting or distributing

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

10,000 at this moment, who dare to buy??

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2020-06-30 16:44 | Report Abuse

8000 wait at 40.5.....who is this

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

Sure not u n me...

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2020-06-30 16:47 | Report Abuse

Ha3.....skin seen cloudy

Posted by ahmadridhuan > 2020-06-30 16:59 | Report Abuse

ongkawkaw...i wait for 0.3cent...hope you sell to me...tmrow mbing 0.3...hehehehe

Posted by ahmadridhuan > 2020-06-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

teamrocket...you actualy the good trader

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

Bye presbhd for now...

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-30 17:13 | Report Abuse

Yes ahmadrudhuan, thank you. To do this I pay also off “tuition fee” for the past years.

xuxu

5,789 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-06-30 17:21 | Report Abuse

skin dah koyak

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 17:35 | Report Abuse

the news came out just general briefing about the NIIS project and the major bidders, whoever wins the NIIS project with wins the S5 system too, decision made only at aug 2020, meaning preshld court case will know in btw july or august loh?

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-30 17:59 | Report Abuse

I’m not selling lah. The problem is I have lots of bullets. Glove gave me lots of monies to invest whatever stocks I want. For me this counter need time and I’m okay to wait mah

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-30 18:00 | Report Abuse

Those sudah shit their pant one sekarang tak ada kerja nak curse orang lain. They’re sick

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 18:03 | Report Abuse

Lots of sick ppl like to do this.... Invest not gain then lost loh...

Posted by ahmadridhuan > 2020-06-30 18:06 | Report Abuse

ongkawkaw...i wait arhhhhh

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

Can. Wait no more. Drop more I beli more. Believed me this company tak akan mati. Belakang power kuat takut apa?

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-30 18:16 | Report Abuse

Nak makan cili tapi tak tahan pedas.

Posted by ahmadridhuan > 2020-06-30 18:25 | Report Abuse

all people in this forum know only 50cent in your pocket now..dont wory..i help you at 0.3cent....to limit your lose

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-06-30 18:50 | Report Abuse

This is the most sorrow room among all. Just move on comrades.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 19:03 | Report Abuse

What big pblm down here.
It just need ONE day up high settle everything.
Many days down cannot tahan sell.
No kotei at all.

Limiit Up.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-30 19:11 |

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-30 19:12 | Report Abuse

True cicakman.....
All we need is just one Limit Up that will silence all the rusty empty cans here once and for all.
I wish all my bros here all the best....and God bless.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-30 19:13 | Report Abuse

Save your money to support your daily expenses. Kalau kalah tak ada duit makan nanti susah oi

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-30 19:19 | Report Abuse

Actually why he shouting to sell to him at 0.30, he can just every queuing at 0.30 to buy lah.... Really don't understand this kind of ppl

drgondrong

135 posts

Posted by drgondrong > 2020-06-30 20:20 | Report Abuse

Actually nobody bother u Q to buy or sell at whatever price. Main discussion on this forum is about its expectation of outcomes, the end result. If any of us know at which price it will end up at, these people would not be wasting their time come out with their opinions or analysis. We are not the insider or God. Hence, the discussion takes place. Sendiri telan and make your own decision lah. Dah tua bangka pun takkan nak bersuap? referring to those empty cans that keep making noise

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-06-30 20:40 | Report Abuse

So sad...….

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 20:44 | Report Abuse

Yess drgondrong u re rite .... We re trying hard in search of the best practice and action plan to circumvent and make good the current situation for best ROI . .triggered by....emmmm suddenly pop up less likely expected things to happen last minute and timely by kicking out the finale judge....which alter generally the whole picture....

Be realistic...lots hve been said..GOM cannot run away fm its liabilities to the company and stakeholders... At the moment follow the tide...but calculatively plan exit entry wisely...... ..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-30 21:01 | Report Abuse

.Fm the gurus...just sharing.

When should you exit/entry a trade? In general the safest strategy is to exit after a failed breakout or breakdown, taking the profit or loss, and re-entering if price exceeds the high of the breakout or low of the breakdown. The re-entry makes sense because the recovery indicates that the failure has been overcome and that the underlying trend can resume.

Trades at own risk.... Be wise..
Hepi trading guys

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-30 21:30 | Report Abuse

Presbhd (company BHD) vs GOM, who is more power? Think again...

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-30 22:25 | Report Abuse

Bemillion,I understand little bit ony.
Can you summarize and briefly for us to easy know what it is all about?
Someone know earlier at 0.54
Sentiments continue but when news out late yesterday evening ,today not really very bad.

Vrooommmmm.
The previous Limit Up Expired already.

Limit Up Second Versions.
Anyone don't believe ok.I NO angry baa.
If I believes then what is your problem?
None of your buisnes maa..

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-30 22:42 | Report Abuse

@cicakman.....
Yes I agree....there is a possibility of new Limit Up 2nd Version

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-06-30 23:34 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow watch for breakout resistance @ 0.44.
I will hoot and half for KFC lunch and another half I'm willing to wait for T10 and hope for 2nd wave.

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2020-06-30 23:37 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit up?

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-06-30 23:48 | Report Abuse

Trading using RSI? Super fast. Dangerus one.

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-07-01 04:44 | Report Abuse

The new judge to be appointed. The judge needs more time to review previous documents and opinions before able to comprehend the case. End of the year probably for the new date?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 07:13 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys......
The court proceeding would have started today had it not been hastily cancelled at the 11th hour.
Presbhd would have been 'Limit Up' by now as most of us had anticipated. However...it didn't work out that way.
Well....all is not lost. This battle is definitely not over yet. We still have something to look forward to. By law...the GOM cannot proceed with the issuance of LA this august for the new NIIS contract as planned...unless and until this fiasco with Presbhd is settled.

tiger69

378 posts

Posted by tiger69 > 2020-07-01 07:47 | Report Abuse

When we least expect, the Gomen may announce a compensation and price will shoot up ...so better hold ...

PakSheikh

14 posts

Posted by PakSheikh > 2020-07-01 07:53 | Report Abuse

Court proceeding 2022...

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 07:54 | Report Abuse

Yarrr,agree with you Robo.
They can change anything but still have to pay.
In the first place why both side agreed to the project.
PH not in good term with BN then terminated and the reason was high cost.After 1 + year sign contract suddenly high cost.If the cost are high then does it mean the current cost for the new contractor to execute project is not high for them?

12 years contract ,do you think the value of money will be the same?It is like foward selling and buying commodities.If it is high you take and if it is lower I take

Now BN take back gamin and latest news still wanted to
continue the project.

If it is about budget or compensations then settle the problem.Most of the shareholders money purely belong to rakyat.Most Amanah Saham getting dividens from their investment.It is all indirectly related.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 08:04 | Report Abuse

I think Dec 2022 cz termination was around that time. Just to change judge and to decide the amount?
I think you might be right cz Malaysian law always change every months.It is same like RON and Diesel price.

Limit Up Ver.2/2020/Pres/PRU 15.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-01 08:29 | Report Abuse

Hahà thats too long.... Far away ..cannot wait...

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 08:37 | Report Abuse

The GOM is dilly-dallying just to buy time for them to renegotiate back with Presbhd.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 08:41 | Report Abuse

Anyhow some ppl thinks we don't know what is happening,what's going to happen.All we know are just buy when ppl say so.When they say sell, we just sell.
There are Future,DJ,Chart expert but after so many years,they are still doing buying and selling plus barking so that objective are achieved.
moron kweeengg..kuaanggg..

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-01 08:42 | Report Abuse

today court case still on??? may be take next date???

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-01 08:45 | Report Abuse

Renegotiate..never ends.... GOV most of the time spin.... Knowing he himself ( GOM) was the defaulter.... proven... Thats why presbhd drag GOM to court..for fair dispute settlement.. GOM is full of lips services... Emm

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 08:46 | Report Abuse

Khp,defitnely got case today.Saturday and Sunday NO case.It is off day.

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-07-01 08:49 | Report Abuse

i myself dont think that i have made a wrong decision on still holding my shares as the judge change is beyond my control and expectation. But hey, no matter how long or how dirty that Gom wants to play, compensation is still unavoidable and due to that i am willingly to wait......

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-01 08:50 | Report Abuse

Lets brfast nasi lemak first....hopefully for good news for pres.. emmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-01 08:51 | Report Abuse

Out of sudden the judge delay being elevated.... Till the case settle? Possibility is there..knowing Mal boleh..because no time waste emm.another version