AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

now we know btw BN and PN gov...PN gov wanna to stand firm or not? bagi BN punya co pergi PN17, ada otak tak???

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

I don't know how they do it but they managed to clone our exact IDs.....and post garbage here

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

I will never ask you to sell your shares cheap. Pls don'y listen to them.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

betul ah 0.25 i will prepare my bullents, every body standby bullents ya

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

These ppl are so bloody annoying!

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-01 16:29 | Report Abuse

u also wanna to hack me...sorry meh...

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-01 16:29 | Report Abuse

i from now on....will not post anything ya guys

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-07-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

Suddenly volume in

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-07-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

Panic buy wor. Cash settlement wor. Robo and cicak know better

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

Suddenly those imposters have all disappeared.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

I have reported to i3.

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-07-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

Luckily lim pei stay firm this round ... keep hesitate cutloss or keep ... hopefully continue up or else juz put there treat it as FD

kevinwkl

51 posts

Posted by kevinwkl > 2020-07-01 16:36 | Report Abuse

imposters come in at 4pm to scare people, then now 4.30pm suddenly volume up? definitely shark's doing to make people sell to them cheap

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

mine also kena hack....luckily we stand firm

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

when u get the inform 300 mil compensation???

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

They have done this moronic act before....and I'm sure they will come and do it again later on.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

I declare i will NoT post anything ... Fm 359 pm 1/7/20...
Until further notice
My account has been hacked and all postings fm 359pm dated 1/7/20..onwards are NoT mine.

It was cloned and fake . It was done by somebody of ill intentions

I3 admin please take note sir
Tq

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

@Bemillion...
They have deleted all their postings.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-01 16:51 | Report Abuse

ya...just now so ke cheong

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

Your Honour.
Part of moron strategies.
This APEs have no choices.
Look for alternatives.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:03 | Report Abuse

They clone mine too.

Bastard Monkeys fuck pork back side.

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-07-01 17:05 | Report Abuse

NBTD

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

hahaha...mine also been hacked...i only a small potatoes...hacked me for what....just because i said BN and PN then hacked me??? tak pakai otak...

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-07-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

i really cant imagine how low is the mentality of share investor nowaday...

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

TokAhbah 30%.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-01 17:08 | Report Abuse

i quickly send msg saying i will not post anything form just now and quickly log out,

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

Told you all as it come nearer sure they come in batch.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

To ass hold..bye..

Anything from now u see how the posting are I
I Declared not mine.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-07-01 17:14 | Report Abuse

If rm300m compensation offered, presbhd should reject. Time spent, loss in share price etc. At least rm500m

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

Compensation 300 to 500 millions kawteam.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

Must be hired by certain ppl to scare us retailers to sell our shares cheap to them. Their ill intention is to squeeze each and every one of us.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:21 | Report Abuse

It is a buy until 0.85 cts as per ave calculations .

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:25 | Report Abuse

Yarr,Robo,Later I squezze their mother clitor...kwenng kuanggg...hoho hoho hooo hss adoi.

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-07-01 17:26 | Report Abuse

Cicakman where u get the news on the compensation ya ? Insider ?

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:30 | Report Abuse

You know why Robo.
Cz they cant get much info anymore and provoke.

To all friends
Keep your last card closed tight.

No more say in i3 except....just waiit .

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-07-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

Cicakman any communicating group for presbhd hardcore fans? Would like to join for pure discussion and sharing hahahahah

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

LIMIT UP .

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 17:47 | Report Abuse

Money team.
Not going to join .I just keep my card cover better.

After this unless necessary then will tell and delete .However moron mankeys will clone info..

As st 5.45 CLOSED.

Tq for your support

Abraham Lincon.

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-07-01 18:03 | Report Abuse

I was panicked! I set to sell 50 sen and luckily didn't match. Will continue to hold until judgement!

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-07-01 18:31 | Report Abuse

Can complain to admin for this clone case?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-01 18:32 | Report Abuse

TQ Bemillion......

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-01 19:08 | Report Abuse

. .To I3 investors

Dear sir

Suggested that please beef up I3 privacy Security.
I3 as Service provider for this forum is to be responsible and accounted for any breach of privacy confidentiality to include the privacy protection of a client to this web domain unique Nickname as spelt out in the T&C at the signing to this chat forum.

Privacy and confidentiality ... Privacy may also relate to information about oneself, and information privacy laws regulate the handling of personal information through enforceable privacy principles. Confidentiality relates to information dessiminated by chatters in this forum.

On so many occasions it has been observed that there are some people faking , impersonating another chater nickname with a motif of ill intentions.

This amounting breach of personsl privacy and confidentiality and this burden is solely vested upon I3investors.

Today again in happened between 0400 pm to 0430 01July 2020.

It is hoped that this kind of bad activities to be stopped immediately in order to safeguard the credibilities of I3investors and the chatters in this forum.

I as one of the chatters in this forum urged positive steps to be taken by I3investors as the sole process owner of this web link.

Tq

Disclaimer.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 19:10 | Report Abuse

Bemiilon,at glance after checking back all the dailybsnapshot photo that I have taken on those not in favour .I found that this fellow has been posting at approximately around 4 pm to 3.50 ton 4.30 pm most of the times.If you check bck the times it match.However if it is being deleted then it is him/her.

It is not meant for other forumers cz those who have been here know how we comments are not going to believe at all.

It's a revenge after all the while their efforts failed no matter how they do it.
So their heart feeling and torn in the s ol are ery very painful.

Phycopath behaviour normally these way when feel unhappy.

If you still want to make any comments in general ,just put the trade marks "LIMIT UP" cz at the end physcopath behaviour at one time cannot change.

LIMIT UP 350 millions Compensations.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-07-01 19:18 | Report Abuse

Still in the good position. Time will tell

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-01 20:26 | Report Abuse

RM 250 millions + Give back contract will equal to.

Llimt up 2 tines.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-01 21:13 | Report Abuse

Noted my bro chicakman

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-07-01 22:45 | Report Abuse

#limitup #limitup #limitup

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2020-07-01 23:11 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit up, friday limit down

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-07-01 23:27 | Report Abuse

Dun ever trust anyone here, all lies a lot... hehehehe

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-07-01 23:29 | Report Abuse

Let's jump to AA they start flying high from tomorrow onward.. leave this bullshit stock...all politic drama of GOM