AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.35 - 0.37

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-08-19 12:16 | Report Abuse

@cicakman...
After this no turning around......hahahaha

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 12:18 | Report Abuse

Normally either 3rd or 4th ,it wont turnround.
When this happen...vrooooommm up

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 12:19 | Report Abuse

Quiet
Quiet yar.

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-08-19 12:21 | Report Abuse

Omg..still very strong

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

Looking for the forth quadrum at seller.
If there is one....very very good.

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 12:25 | Report Abuse

The quafrum must be at 1.18 or above but cannot see.

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 12:33 | Report Abuse

Come everybody say;

Vrooommm...vrommmmmmmm.
Oleiii..oleiiiii..oleiiiiiiiiiiiiii.

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-08-19 12:51 | Report Abuse

Today if can close 1.24/5 will be great

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 12:52 | Report Abuse

I hope close 1.11

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-08-19 13:12 | Report Abuse

Why haha

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-08-19 13:13 | Report Abuse

Oh limit up price is 1.29 huh

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-08-19 13:14 | Report Abuse

Hope close 1.29

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-08-19 13:17 | Report Abuse

Keeping low profile is better if not will attract pengoreng and spoil this slow and steady counter.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-08-19 13:28 | Report Abuse

sapu lagi , tp 2.00

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-19 13:41 | Report Abuse

Vrooommmmm limit up 1.29

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 14:24 | Report Abuse

Bemllion,limit up without news is not good.
Even currently also got bursa long neck.
Just observed and wait.

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 14:48 | Report Abuse

They said we are doing well and amazing.

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-08-19 15:17 | Report Abuse

I think will pull back a bit. Dia suka macam ni punya haha

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-08-19 15:17 |

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-19 15:41 | Report Abuse

Try to avoid UMA.... Bursa long neck. Probing....

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-08-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

As the share price appreciates higher and higher.....the RI becomes more and more attractive and very² lucrative....Institutions will indeed chase the share price to subscribe the 20c rights. Who wouldn't......considering the share price now is already way above RM1.00.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-19 15:57 | Report Abuse

Rite.....by the time Ex Date announcement anticipate stock value $1.50..... By subscribing 1000 lot cost a trader $20k.... But stock value $150k... cooly ROI $130k cooool.... Plus free warrants of 1000 lots @likely price .75¢ ie cool $75k........ Total of $225k coooollll ..yeeah

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-19 15:58 | Report Abuse

Provided a trader have 3000 lots of stock to entitle for 1:3 RI ©.20¢ and free warrants

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

.Wowwwwww that if by the time of Ex Date stock value $1.50 per unit... If more.... Emmmmm more ROI to come

khpwwl

3,462 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-19 16:06 | Report Abuse

but proposed only wo...havent approve...but take how long for the approval

Boomer52

10 posts

Posted by Boomer52 > 2020-08-19 16:15 | Report Abuse

@Bemillion, you forgot share dilution impact on share price in your RI calculation..

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2020-08-19 16:19 | Report Abuse

Price going down ?

Boomer52

10 posts

Posted by Boomer52 > 2020-08-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

I have been wondering, why did the management of Presbhd set such a low price for the RI? How much was their valuation of the company's share price? Is the current price justified?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-08-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

@Boomer52.....
Even if we take share dilution into account....still, it won't be as low as 20c surely...still very² lucrative indeed...

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-08-19 17:00 | Report Abuse

@khpwwl.....
but proposed only wo...havent approve...but take how long for the approval
19/08/2020 4:06 PM

Already submitted to Bursa and just waiting for approval. Once approved....Presbhd will call EGM.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-08-19 17:02 | Report Abuse

Excellent closing at RM1.14. As I said earlier ....now no more trading below RM1.00. Too bad for those who sold early morning.

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 17:07 | Report Abuse

Told you,don't invite passengers on board at high.
Later all rojak will come in and create an issue.
When low very much different.When high it will just suddenly stop.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-08-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

@Boomer52.....
I have been wondering, why did the management of Presbhd set such a low price for the RI? How much was their valuation of the company's share price? Is the current price justified?
19/08/2020 4:56 PM

A lot of companies do that to reward their loyal stakeholders / shareholders. They don't have cash to give bonuses or dividents.....but they can offer cheap RI as a way of saying thank you.

einstein6

43 posts

Posted by einstein6 > 2020-08-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

Guys, what is RI, and what is the EX date announcement that you guys are waiting? I see NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES filed by PRESBHD to Bursa, but have no idea what is this about.

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

Late comers who came late and wish to buy at lowest as possible.They just realise this shining gems.
Later will bcome like pasar malam.

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 17:30 | Report Abuse

RI is Rain Inteference annouced on the 14th and today is 19th .I also wondering what animal is this!

cicakman

7,357 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-19 17:31 | Report Abuse

After 4 days start asking...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

Einstein kindly scroll previous chats..everything is there for you. Please also refer to company announcements regularly... All your queries and answers are there.... Emnn

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

If you still got no ideas what it is all about... Emmmm the ship is already about to leave port.. Make sure you hold the tickets too emmmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-19 18:05 | Report Abuse

.@Boomer52 I have been wondering, why did the management of Presbhd set such a low price for the RI? How much was their valuation of the company's share price? Is the current price justified?
19/08/2020 4:56 PM

Hahaaa pity you... Preshbd is tired already... The company is giving out initiatives to her shareholders... Take it maaaa....cos its looks good and benefit us as trader good ROI. Yet...still some ppl questioning......we here hve been talking this sibce April.....hahaaa....

Trader like us beneficial more and good ROI expected . So why question the company.... ? Hayaaaa ma.... We hve been discussing, chat ....... And even now.... Looking for more sunlight to come...hahaaa

Boomer52

10 posts

Posted by Boomer52 > 2020-08-19 19:04 | Report Abuse

@Bemillion

I too hope for more sunshine. Just being cautious as i experienced RI with other counters and d adjusted price was lower than anticipated.

I started holding Presbhd when SKIN was first announced around 3yrs ago, so can't help being a little paranoid.. haha

Anyway, I enjoy the discussions on this group. Keep it up. Cheers !

Boomer52

10 posts

Posted by Boomer52 > 2020-08-19 19:09 | Report Abuse

@Robotop

Pls check PM. Tq

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-19 19:53 | Report Abuse

. Tq Boomer. U intuition is quite true...emmmm
As retail investors we need to analyse, assess companies' fundamentals before investing in stock market of course.

Instead of exhibiting herding behaviour and blindly following rumours and unlicensed "investment celebrities" on social media, retail investors, particularly the rookies, the need to analyse and assess the fundamentals of companies before investing in the stock market to avoid being placed in a vulnerable position is crucial.

By doing so we retailers could make better informed investing decisions and understand better that our investments matched the risk appetite and our investment goals.

Apart from trading from a fundamental and technical perspective, namely it is also advisable for us to trade in an informed manner, should also be wary of promotional types which can be found loitering abundant.......even here in this room

Trade wisely friends.... Decision is ours

See u all Friday ..
.cheers

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-19 19:57 | Report Abuse

RI initiatives with Presbhd this upon of time as i see it smartly formulated win win to traders as well as company.... Far sighted BOD of Presbhd i reckoned

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-08-19 20:24 | Report Abuse

Bursa approved the RI with warrants today!

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-08-19 20:28 | Report Abuse

Hope I read it right as per announcement on klse screener.

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-08-19 22:48 | Report Abuse

PRESTARIANG BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES (CHAPTER 6 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
FUND RAISING
Description
PRESTARIANG BERHAD ("PRESTARIANG" OR THE "COMPANY") I. PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT WITH WARRANTS; II. PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS; AND III. PROPOSED LTIP (COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE "PROPOSALS")
Unless stated otherwise, the terms used herein shall carry the same meaning as those defined in the earlier announcement in relation to the Proposals.

We refer to the earlier announcements dated 23 July 2020 and 14 August 2020 in relation to the Proposals.

On behalf of the board of directors of Prestariang ("Board"), UOB Kay Hian Securities (M) Sdn Bhd ("UOBKH") wishes to announce that Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") had, vide its letter dated 19 August 2020, resolved to approve the following:-

a) Admission to the Official List and the initial listing and quotation of up to 256,423,606 Warrants to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Private Placement with Warrants and Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants.

b) Listing of

i) Up to 79,579,740 Placement Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Private Placement;

ii) Up to 176,843,866 Rights Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants;

iii) Up to 256,423,606 new Prestariang Shares to be issued pursuant to the exercise of the Warrants; and

iv) such number of additional new ordinary shares in Prestariang representing up to 15% of the total number of issued shares (excluding treasury shares, if any) of Prestariang to be issued pursuant to the exercise of options under the Proposed LTIP.

The approval granted by Bursa Securities for the Proposed LTIP is subject to the following:-

i) UOBKH is required to submit a confirmation to Bursa Securities of full compliance of the Proposed LTIP pursuant to paragraph 6.43(1) of the Main Market Listing Requirements ("Listing Requirements") and stating the effective date of implementation together with a certified true copy of the resolution passed by the shareholders in general meeting; and

ii) Prestariang is required to furnish Bursa Securities on a quarterly basis a summary of the total number of shares listed pursuant to the Proposed LTIP as at the end of each quarter together with a detailed computation of listing fees payable.

The approval granted by Bursa Securities for the Proposed Private Placement with Warrants and Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants are subject to the following conditions:-

1. Prestariang and UOBKH must comply with the relevant provisions under the Listing Requirements pertaining to the implementation of the Proposed Private Placement with Warrants and Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants;

2. Prestariang and UOBKH to inform Bursa Securities upon the completion of the Proposed Private Placement with Warrants and Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants;

3. Prestariang to furnish Bursa Securities with a written confirmation of its compliance with the terms and conditions of Bursa Securities' approval once the Proposed Private Placement with Warrants and Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants are completed;

4. Prestariang to furnish Bursa Securities on a quarterly basis a summary of the total number of shares listed pursuant to the exercise of Warrants as at the end of each quarter together with a detailed computation of listing fees payable.

This announcement is dated 19 August 2020.

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2020-08-20 09:07 | Report Abuse

Hope Tomorrow price will break 1.28

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-20 12:57 | Report Abuse

Limit up

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-20 13:04 | Report Abuse

.emmm limit up....