AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.02 (5.97%)

0.315 - 0.335

27 people like this.

27,501 comment(s). Last comment by EVO118 1 day ago

danny123

1,217 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2020-08-21 15:02 | Report Abuse

OPERATOR SELL DOWN N PROFIT TAKING

lee_m2020

4,826 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-08-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

Next week is QR coming...

lee_m2020

4,826 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-08-21 15:53 | Report Abuse

If positiv can stay above RM1++. If negative, another correction coming downward..

cicakman

7,622 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-21 16:04 | Report Abuse

Team rabies send spy.
At high will come to say red ,to say he is right ,to inffluence sell ,then buy to play swing.

They are call swing rabies wth sliva at most counter that records high.The only stupid rabies that he doesnt realize that we buy low and can wait...moron rabies dont dare to come.

cicakman

7,622 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-21 16:05 | Report Abuse

Dont give any directions and we wait.

zerocool7199

1,238 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-08-21 16:13 | Report Abuse

Yes cicakman..we buy low and i have plenty of time to wait and hold..let see who tough.put horse come

khpwwl

3,473 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-21 16:15 | Report Abuse

sure qty report all negative lah...but we still stand strong......sysshhhh.....

cicakman

7,622 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-21 16:25 | Report Abuse

I bought from those days not to see the FYR.
CIMB,HWANG bought for FYR ka?
If they bought anticipate FYR ,then there are so stupid.cz buy at high for FYR .
Moron talk like rabies.

cicakman

7,622 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-21 16:27 | Report Abuse

Be it red,green black or white or whatever chart looks like you think I care ka?boloooohhhh punya orang.

cicakman

7,622 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

Dont be so so so dumb.

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-08-21 16:40 | Report Abuse

KNS i keep monitor. Reseller dam strong. Keep refill at 1.080

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

Strong support..good closing at 1.07...or 1.08

Hve nice weekends guys

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

Anticipated closing very positive and very strong.. 1.08..... next week rally to break 1.17......

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

Late buyers getting tickets ready for journey

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

Well dun presbhd. . vrooooomm

cicakman

7,622 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

ANYONE OF YOU BOUGHT FROM LOW AND LOOKING FOWARD FOR BEST COMING FYR BETTER SELL.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

The esteem and high confidence level presbhd never succumb maaa to naysayer....
Vroooooommmmm next week try to break 1.17 yesss

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-21 16:59 | Report Abuse

.The market speaks for itself... Vroooom
Hepi weekend with beloved family guys

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-21 16:59 | Report Abuse

Mkt closed ... See all next monday for better rally

danny123

1,217 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2020-08-21 20:05 | Report Abuse

HAHA , NEXT WK RED RED
0.95 KAMBING

danny123

1,217 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2020-08-21 20:08 | Report Abuse

WAH, MANY PEOPLE HOPE TODAY CLOSE GREEN???

WHAT HAPPEN...???

Posted by klcianalyzer > 2020-08-21 20:20 | Report Abuse

So why noisy if close .95? U losing money? Don’t like this counter go invest elsewhere laa

29,056 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-08-21 20:21 |

cicakman

7,622 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-21 20:46 | Report Abuse

Monday go and que buy 18 cts..I i I u.

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2020-08-22 19:12 | Report Abuse

danny dont talk cock here ... we was here since 30 cent 40 cent ... u recently just join chat room here and want blow water like abang besar ... dont shame yourself la !

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-22 19:21 | Report Abuse

i bought at 0.515, make so much money after up more than 100%... thought of taking profit but i see Affin Hwang bought so much for their multi-asset fund 1 & 3 until become majority shareholder for both funds.... not sure what rendang curry they are cooking, but will stick around for a while to find out....

pantor

336 posts

Posted by pantor > 2020-08-22 20:23 | Report Abuse

I also bought at about 52 Sen. I wonder to keep for rights issues or sell? Any catalyst for further upside?

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-22 21:06 | Report Abuse

AHMAFRM:MK Affin Hwang Multi-Asset Fund 1
Total Assets (M MYR) (On 08/19/2020) 172.218

the info above from bloomberg ..... i invest in all kind of funds, i can tell you it's very strange for multi-asset fund to have a huge concentration in 1 holding..... 65,000,000 shares just in fund 1 and 32,000,000 in fund 3, just mind blowing.... that's why i am holding to see what's happening.... and that's my reason, i suggest you think about your reason(s) on why you buy and when to sell, and stick to your plan....

Posted by pantor > Aug 22, 2020 8:23 PM | Report Abuse

I also bought at about 52 Sen. I wonder to keep for rights issues or sell? Any catalyst for further upside?

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2020-08-22 22:53 | Report Abuse

but if those want to sell is okay la ... just sell then onli i gt chance to collect more ... i mean it ... if u all throw die die i will collect ... my cost so low ... nothing to afraid when average down ... i never put all egg in one basket but this round i need to break my own rules ... all in !!!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-23 07:38 | Report Abuse

Skullstock..you speak with wisdom and facts.... Not to forget the CA judgement day 21 Jan 2021... Presbhd NO Doubt will be the winner as far as the disputes are concerned.... and from the legal aspects. $732mil ++++++ COmpesation is waiting for tge company to move on in its niche of bz.

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-08-23 13:17 | Report Abuse

Yea Bemillion ! Plus Presbhd management really smart and know how to retain and gain the trust and confidenceby issuing free warrants for the shareholders (rewarding them for been loyal ) till the Jan 2021 ... if price drop next week will be a good thing as well ... it mean wash away all the weak holders and let those really want go far with presbhd to be part of the family ...

Posted by klcianalyzer > 2020-08-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

Jan 2012 judgement day or go even higher

jvw1520

106 posts

Posted by jvw1520 > 2020-08-23 14:05 | Report Abuse

Hi guys ... just curious how is the RI impact the share prices ...?? Will be good for the shares holders or otherwise??? When then the price drop? Newbies... tq

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-23 14:06 | Report Abuse

Trueee. Forget about all illogical and stupid comments by this naysayers They are of the same group of naysayers.. appear everywhere in other gp too, their job are to mislead, and ill intention motif to the forum... Why? Cos this gp of naysayers are losers and hve nothing to do , nil contribution to this forum in sharing facts and really a nuisance.... dishonest and display a stupidy....

You can self assess their clear bad heart and lousy remarks based on ignorance and malicious mindset

Tommoroww limit upppppp

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-08-23 21:28 | Report Abuse

Next week Rm1.50. Ole ole ole

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2020-08-23 22:40 | Report Abuse

Those who bought at low price of course not WORRY about tomorrow price up or down , but have u ever think of those who bought recently at high price , ! They don’t want to loss money too

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-23 23:04 | Report Abuse

@jvw1520 please read the article below, but if you're newbie maybe you will get more confused lol......anyway this are my answer 1) of course the RI will dilute your shareholding 2) good or not you have to decide yourself, the article is just a guide.... 3)the share price will start adjusting when RI is approved (usually lah but can't guarantee, hahahaha...)

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/starringpresbhd/2020-07-26-story-h1510751236-Something_is_brewing_within.jsp

jvw1520 Hi guys ... just curious how is the RI impact the share prices ...?? Will be good for the shares holders or otherwise??? When then the price drop? Newbies... tq

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-24 00:18 | Report Abuse

Chances of reinstate back the project Skin to presbhd looks brighter....emmmm

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-08-24 06:56 | Report Abuse

q awal 2 buy at any price tdy ...

zerocool7199

1,238 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-08-24 07:33 | Report Abuse

Yes bermillion bro..i feel this way too.start after the mco prestariang big player press full throttle to allocated up their share holding.proof?the boss and affin hwang consider?mm..if im not mistaken the RI was not benefit only us retailer but both side.big player increase a lot ticket from this.ya,that why they keep accumulating at big stake..lets think they announce the good news after RI and warrant issue and what the share and warrant price would be??see the volume recently im betting big player still sapu at above rm1.assume very soon it should break the rm1.17 recently high.goodluck all bros and sis.happy trading

Limit up V4.0!!stay tune!!

Posted by supermaxlimitup > 2020-08-24 08:30 | Report Abuse

Skeptics would never have thought that Presbhd would go this far. Some even said it would plunged into PN17. Huge mistake. How wrong they were. Now...there are regrets everywhere. Believe me.....Presbhd is going to go much² further.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-24 08:36 | Report Abuse

Morning all.

Based on the above extraction....NIIS to be fully operational by 2023.

Analysis.
For prelimiinary phase and dev phase alone easily takes 2.5 years to modelling and planning hardware and software...

Set up implementation phase, execution phase later followed by testing phase, acceptance phase...then into operational phase etc. ....basically.

All this eats up time and huge logistic and man-hrs expertise and effort .Why? This sistem is a well integrated with nodes in country as well as abroad, comprehensive and critically in need to phase out the present immigration border sys which has becoming obsolete more than 30 years of usage and left out in terms of efficiency and effectiveness to do the task and ever increasing demand for strengthening the border security of the country..

Too many....unaccounted human trafficking...influx of PATI into the country unabated from all directions and is becoming very very serious issue and is a threat to the country sovereignity.

Syndicates etc have been using this opprtunities bringing into the country waves after waves of human trafficking inreasing blatantly to a level threatening the safety security harmony of the country.....The loop hole of this weakness is glaring and is of priority and concerned by the GOM of the day..

From now to 2023 time frame to achieve the said tgt is possible but it would be much ease and smarter if presbhd to continue ie reinstate . Time is not lost, and the system can be up dancing and singing by 2021or 2022.

Termination of the Project skin in early 2019 is likely political motivated and is a waste of economy effort.
. Why? Because its already at implementation stage.and it is much wiser if the project do not hve to start from 0 or from scratch again. 2.5 years of effort and monies lost just like that.

Its just need to continue and the best win win situation for both presbhd and GOM.

If the GOM persists to settle this industrial dispute via Court GOM is already a loser... Why? CA Rm 732 mil ++++ surely favour Presbhd NO Question about it. Why? GOM is clearly and admmitted Breach of Contract..and now has becoming a liability onto the GOM....and must must be settled according to CA signed by both signatories ... Both parties

In summary.... Presbhd most likely be awarded and reinstate the project..to amicably settle the disputes on win win terms.

Fm my perspectives
Disclaimer

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-08-24 09:27 | Report Abuse

Not sure the current NIIS project tendering still valid if gov just reinstate the Old SKIN project to Presbhd! Hopefully it can! Rumour that the award going to announce soon and I only bought Myeg units and not Iris or Dsonic.

cicakman

7,622 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-24 09:50 | Report Abuse

Still ok.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaaa its jusy my arguments ...based on latest development...

But for sure no new tendering or LOA can be made by GOM. Why? The dispute need to be resolved first... Otherwise CA will takes it effect by Jan 21. Liabilities mandatory still GOM. Either way Presbhd again has the upper hand..NO Doubt

khpwwl

3,473 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

get or not get, presbhd still win win....hahaha

cicakman

7,622 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

Quiet..quiettt.lar

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

Exactly correct

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-08-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

Agree after the naysayer woke up It will start barking...