AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.02 (5.97%)

0.315 - 0.335

27 people like this.

27,501 comment(s). Last comment by EVO118 1 day ago

lee_m2020

4,826 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

That's why i told last July that when its case got defered, then the Chairman injected fund and RI come, the price would not drop but move up...

That's why now it is still 0.70 .. not 0.30--...

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2020-09-17 10:29 | Report Abuse

Gogo!

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

check in

khpwwl

3,473 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-09-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

check in what price?

lee_m2020

4,826 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-17 11:00 | Report Abuse

Even before July lapse, PRESBHD got plenty of time to make a turnaround... + Compensation time / award coming to the rescue along the way..

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

i mean check in here.....

cicakman

7,623 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

I wait to buy slowly JUST for the compensations Vs.Microsft which ate both in January 2021.

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-17 11:14 | Report Abuse

will monitor and add when it is the time to add...

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-17 11:15 | Report Abuse

we here no hide hide one...yes means yes, no means no.....

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2020-09-17 11:49 | Report Abuse

Can buy?

didi7349

514 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2020-09-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

ya, anthonytkh.....i expected that oso....is a big deal to them, 90% revenue....but again, this is business, if cant salvage, look for other opportunities....is just that it needs time to build up volume, this is the time to assess the capability of the management team......as investor, whether to buy/hold/sell, we gotta collect some info early, hope everyone here can share

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-17 12:30 | Report Abuse

I look at it this way : Oil price up, Petronas up. Oil price down, Petronas down. Ultimately some companies are affected on external factors (some more than others) beyond their control. Well run companies will survive

Who knows... maybe MS is trying to short Presbhd now :)

Wait for Presbhd negotiation with MS...

Ke3t

36 posts

Posted by Ke3t > 2020-09-17 13:13 | Report Abuse

i dont quite understand how MS offended MOF dorectly, it seems weird to say so. Also from the statement it seems its Ms that take the 1st move not to renew the contract.

i guess at the point of time, investor are waiting further update from presbhd before they make a decision to hold or sell.
Cant deny that losing both NIIS project and MS contract is a big hit to this Company.

Posted by wutohpakhang > 2020-09-17 14:38 | Report Abuse

good company but loss 2 big projects. Darn it so painful dude

EVO118

2,125 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2020-09-17 14:38 | Report Abuse

Don't understand what everyone is still doing here. Only one sector moving in Bursa. More chance of you making 100% in less than 3 mths on any of the counters there, instead of waiting & hoping here. MHO sorry.

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-09-17 14:42 | Report Abuse

Wiating to wallop at 55sen. It will back to 1.20 by end of this year. This is cronies company's maa. Muhyeedeen wanna cuci money from her lorr

Posted by finbotai > 2020-09-17 14:56 | Report Abuse

Aiya, sudah lupa ka? Next year masuk court , mesti menang punya maaa. 800 Mil cash in hand win! LET IT DROP SOME MOREEE. Tok Abah together we wallop!

Posted by Sharetrading168 > 2020-09-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

Once bitten, twice shy, price dropped from 1.20 level all the way to 0.64 level, nearly 50% drop within 2 weeks, wonder why people still holding this rubbish counter?The million guy, Lizard and the Antonio, keep promoting, dragging many newbies in and they're trapped now. A counter just depends on hope to get compensation from gomen and already lost a 90% revenue source, if you still clinging on it, than you're as good as throwing money into the sea, hahaha.....

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-17 15:18 | Report Abuse

i just sold all....moving to others....bye bye Presbhd....

didi7349

514 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2020-09-17 15:20 | Report Abuse

mykeong, presbhd discontinuation of contract with ms is permanent is it? is that what u meant?

mingtee3

66 posts

Posted by mingtee3 > 2020-09-17 15:24 | Report Abuse

me too....useless counter.....

mingtee3

66 posts

Posted by mingtee3 > 2020-09-17 15:25 | Report Abuse

just cutloss....

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2020-09-17 15:25 | Report Abuse

just buy and wait till Jan 2021 ... #thosestrongwillbereward

Posted by PennyStock123 > 2020-09-17 15:26 | Report Abuse

Director acquired.....Cimb acquired....surely good news coming soon

Posted by finbotai > 2020-09-17 15:31 | Report Abuse

buY buy buy buy buy buy say no more.

TunPika

486 posts

Posted by TunPika > 2020-09-17 15:56 | Report Abuse

Hi all, what a support price for this stock?

money888

430 posts

Posted by money888 > 2020-09-17 15:57 | Report Abuse

@tunpika, 40 sen is the support.

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

i will definitely re-enter, but not now

khpwwl

3,473 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-09-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

contra player.....lost a lot$$$

kopi peng

262 posts

Posted by kopi peng > 2020-09-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

wow throw non stop ..

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-09-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

Apa cerita baru? Laosai setiap hari

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

if we cant fight with them, we follow them.....

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-17 16:16 | Report Abuse

i still believe it will shoot up again....but not at this point....

TunPika

486 posts

Posted by TunPika > 2020-09-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

Tq money888

Posted by wutohpakhang > 2020-09-17 16:21 | Report Abuse

I thought 70 cent is lowest already and bounce. Damn loss money here.

BK6088

24 posts

Posted by BK6088 > 2020-09-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

Bemillion...u still hold?how come no longer see ur comments

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-09-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

Stay away frm Presbhd, stay away crm stock market lorrr. You hard earned money will burnt without you realising it

Mykeong

31 posts

Posted by Mykeong > 2020-09-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

Didi7349, yes.. No renew or extend. Good bye forever... Unless MS patch up things they had offended MOF. Presbhd is scape goat as they are the MLA holder/supplier for Gov. Presbhd pay the price for MS wrongdoing.

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-17 16:33 | Report Abuse

my "out of mind" thinking, is MLA termination somehow related to compensation? someone did some dirty job behind presbhd to force presbhd to renogotiate the compensation ?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-17 16:47 | Report Abuse

Sharetrading168, I never promoted Presbhd

I only stated I am working on a project with them and I am privy to certain confidential info

I stated once in this thread I bought their shares (with technical reasons given). If you check, you will know when I bought

And I had stated at least twice in this thread I don’t care about the legal case or compensation. Pls check my posts. Thanks

peja87

212 posts

Posted by peja87 > 2020-09-17 16:51 | Report Abuse

why that director Mr Chan bought so high price? lol

BK6088

24 posts

Posted by BK6088 > 2020-09-17 16:54 | Report Abuse

Anthonytkh, what is your advice on current downtrend. I am worry as everyday loa sai

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-17 17:18 | Report Abuse

Bk6088, I never give advice. I offer facts

Presbhd has been trending down since 27/8. I assume it’s profit taking after high earlier

Then came this bad news re MS announcement on Tues. Then today big sell off by funds on majority of counters (yes, funds, not retailers... volume sell off too big today, it’s not by folks like us here) influenced by sell off in Asia/Europe today

You guys/gals make your own decision. Mine has changed a little bit due to MS announcement... but I bought low and I trust Dr Abu

EVO118

2,125 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2020-09-17 17:46 | Report Abuse

I hope I didn't cause a selling tsunami. I am sorry if i did. I predict a price of o.55 in the next couple of days this morning. I now think if you have to get in it should be at 0.30. It sat there for awhile. Good luck.

EVO118

2,125 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2020-09-17 18:09 | Report Abuse

I still hold a big volume to off load, starting at 0.72. Never got hit. So it's not me trying to buy.

MadameTan

35 posts

Posted by MadameTan > 2020-09-17 19:40 | Report Abuse

long way to go, will only fish at the bottom.
Looking at the current situation, will only stop bleeding if there is positive news

atmw81

220 posts

Posted by atmw81 > 2020-09-17 19:41 | Report Abuse

Price will fall until nta. Good luck. Dr Abu and Raja are nice guys. But business is business. All about p&l.

mingtee3

66 posts

Posted by mingtee3 > 2020-09-17 20:40 | Report Abuse

More blood tomorrow.....

kopi peng

262 posts

Posted by kopi peng > 2020-09-18 09:06 | Report Abuse

blood bath

khpwwl

3,473 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-09-18 09:24 | Report Abuse

someone pressing, someone collect