Fortunately no losses,how can a company making profits and with cash of RM1.72bln at 8.5c and still expects its price to drop further,real madness in Bursa,only one in the world.
restore what papaya fam jenny , Now you see without insurance can operate their factory , according over there de fire department must have fire certificate before operate. So their factory must illegal operated lio lor. Now cash in bank ?
PotatoWow 123,you have the least qualification to talk about the finance of CSL 1)you are a real potato,not the auditor of CSL 20 not CEO or CFO.3)no compensation but CSL has RM1.72bln which is confirmed by the current auditor and CFO.4) the cost of rebuilding is only about 12c per share and CSL has more than RM1.00 cash,so what is the problem,great potato or stupid fool.
In this few week may be someone will goreng Up! A few cent! Just Dunn be greedy! Made some Cabut ! I Dunn trust the " make up" result! I dun trust the cash pile!
You are always interested to take private and I wonder you and your gang are owning the balance of 76% of CSL shares and singing the doom song to control fully.
Wonder! The BOD n CFO! Nobody buy up the 8.5c per share as much as they could since the last 3 moon! They "claimed that NAV is RM 1.27 ! 14x rich at least !damn fammny!
Fam Jenny , Today US's Commerce Department report showed gross domestic product expanded at a 4 percent annual pace in the second quarter, confirming the Fed’s view that a first-quarter contraction was transitory. Consumers, whose spending accounts for 70 percent of the economy, have grown more confident as the labor market improves and rising share prices boost wealth. The strengthening of the Dollars vs all other currencies is expected near term as the trimming of FEB's Bond purchases continue, As US's oil stock pile inventory accelerates , coupling with the US's world leading oil production, the price of OIL dominated in Dollar is going down near term..........
no SBB, no dividend, delay the big loss to qtr 2.......he is not only will not accumulate at the current price range....he want to sell it at current price ranges...actually.....kikikiki
A lot of strange people coming here to spread fears,have you thought of those who are struck in this counter with huge paper losses,they need to recover their losses and you come to talk rubbish,beasts. Mm and my,shut up please. Buy Sumatec for definite profits if you recover some losses.
under insured problem with insurance company, claim will be adjusted for under valuations. fast depleting inventory, zero productions, next q to be most likely red....
if company use the money from the bank deposit to repair and cover underinsured losses, the stock will fly. If call for right issues, the stock will go down the drain. What to make a bet ?
Fam Jenny. Pls behave yourself. It is no manner to use the word of beasts. Everyone has right to share. We must talk & hear good and bad. Then, use own judgement to differentiate it.
for those CSL players, I believe that it is only a small percentage say 1-2% portfolio. High risk High gain like 4D. Even it is went to zero, that is the risk have to accept. Or sold out early now ? Or stay put ?
in short term, it will drop after the announcement of the issues of decrease in profit & insurance. Its estimated loss is RM500mil. In long term, we still can keep it. Share issue is 1242million X NTA per share 1.27=about 1500million. If it lost RM500mil, NTA still have 1000mil per share. Still have 0.80. NTA is still high. Just my own sharing.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 825 views | 6 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Wow123
1,971 posts
Posted by Wow123 > 2014-07-30 21:55 | Report Abuse
Fire case no insurance cover lio lor , How now ? How can without insurance can operate during any incident happen this is call ho lio lor.