Don't know how much is it. Believe that my 8c will not be burnt. I see two types of game here. CSL - Knock Out; EAH - Drug Addict CSL: Silent, bad news after bad news, testing patience and create worry, KO one by one. EAH: Good news, distribute sweet, walking carrot, draw more and more, errot bit by bit.
Connie, hai, good day to you in Swiss..... FJ/AT , hope all of you are Huat huat ...
Just spent 1 hrs on the Laptop for some trades and reading mails, pls do note that Europe, US futures/indices , China outlook are ALL BULLISH lor............ Tonight we will have a Scottish Whisky drinking night in a sumptuous grand hall by a roaring fire before an evening of traditional Scottish ceilidh dancing ...... wow, life is beautiful lor.., have arranged with my local friends to take good care of us if we are knocked out by the alcohol... Tomorrow we will leave for Phnom Penh via Bangkok. Bought lots of Scottish cookies and chocolates for my children in Phnom Penh ... Wishing you All the best and enjoy yourself in Swiss....... Bye and chat more later.
Alexofb2b,it was Alex Yong who said the old man of Wintoni passed his power to his son who patronised disco and shook head there,not you.For that reason I dispose it at the loss of RM18000/-.My sincere apology to you for the mistaken identity,sorry again.Bye.
Wintoni may retest 0.1000 , may "Goreng" up for the RI and Free WB..
Ooooh, sis..... I won't try the Ecstasy pill, that is not my cup of tea, But my weakness is drinking too much after the loss of my dear Friend few years ago,.. And i would slowly cut down Alcohol consumption from now on as instructed by my babe now.... Aiyoooo.. hihi, Yeap, there are many Alex in this world, and I am one of the naughty boys lor,... ............
Alexofb2b,ya drinking liquor is very bad for the liver and kidney cells,it is alcohol content literally burns your cells,it is bad for health and against the biblical instruction to safeguard ourself against bad habit.Good to realise it on time before your blood is poisoned by alcohol.Pray for strength to resist it as you are addicted already. I will never trust this type of management anymore,very treacherous and dirty even it can go sky high.
Good Day to You all lor.... Hihi, last night quite High after the Scottish Whisky drinking sessions...but not Drunk lah,, , luckily being looked after by my Scottish friends.. haha..... My babe said I kept uttering such lyrics from "Drunk in love" , sung by my idol Beyonce,...after heavy drinking last night... ""I've been drinking, I've been drinking I get filthy when that liquor get into me I've been thinking, I've been thinking Why can't I keep my fingers off you, baby? I want you, ................ """"",@@ I am very naughty lah..... hihi
we are now going to the airport,.. to Frankfurt next, , then heading East to Bangkok/ Cambodia to meet my kids..... ., Will write and chat more later..... Good bye, and do enjoy yourselves to the fullest everyday...
IFCAMS + NOVAMSC + EAH <------- SUPERSTAR OF CENTURY! kikiiikiiii and cheap too with more upside and lower downside .. because? already low... wakakkakakakaa
FJ ,AT , Connie,...... and all my friends,......... hi, Selamat hari raya aidilfitri ,
I do Wish All are enjoying their holidays and kindly share your joy with the less unfortunate. Last night we Have Buffet dinner with all our kids who have just met their "Mum" lor... we really have an happy reunion day / night .... Today we visited THE entire Phnom Penh,... Choeung Ek),joining the Plae Pakaa, Royal palace, Yoga Phnom Penh, watching Sovanna Phum, Silver Pagoda, Mekong RIVER, Central Market, Wat Ounalom, Wat Phnom.... , And ended up in NagaWorld Casino, winning over USD 5K with 2 bets in Roulette...., haha...... Connie, the X.O. is Tax free here, Hennessy X.O. Cognac, France of 750 mls is priced @ USD 65- 70 .... you may get yourself drunk here........haha… This late evening we will leave for AnGKOR Wat,........,We will be back to KL on Wednesday...... will post more here later..... bye, and take good Care and be happy always......
Alexofob2b,your posting here is best so far your as I can share the fruitage of your great effort in feeding,educationing,housing and the poor orphans who have the opportunity to meet their 'Great Papa ' and 'Mama'.This is strongly encouraged in the bible for the earthly folks to take care of our fatherless children around us but your love went beyond the boundary to Cambodia to shower your tender care. Let us applause you for your fine works and pioneering spirit and pray more will follow your footsteps especially the rich ones.Cheers and pls convey my love to them.God will Bless you all.
We have just arrived Siem Reap which houses the Angkor Wat .I will bring my babe to the great ruin of world's wonder tomorrow morning.
FJ, I always hear God's calls ..., My babe just couldn't believe what she saw and with her eyes covered with tears when hundreds of our kids kept hugging and kissing her.. . FJ, I thank God to bring this wonderful babe into my life......., and I promise to do even more works with greater efforts, as I am blessed ......,Even though sometimes I was Mentally tired and felt lonely and deserted., But God is always with me to push me forward.... FJ, in Scotland my babe calls me "Naughty boy", now she calls me her Big baby lor..
Thanks for your blessings , FJ sister/ AT bro, I wish you are Happy always too ,and May God Bless You all and all your loved ones .....
FJ, I always hear God's calls ..., Posted by Alexofb2b > Jul 27, 2014 10:51 PM
-- my personal driving force in bursa ... :D that's why i never loose as much and i do gain as many .. but i return it back by blessing others loh with donations, helping etc etc ............ there are more people needs that help... those whom will never see the chances .. but we are all here empowered by him so no problem to regain back! why worry? he made us in his image and ofcouse he created bursa ..
Today we go slow for the touring programme in Angkor Wat lor,. as my babe has a Summer Cold ,... may be we need a lots of kiss, kisses and some X.O ...... to sweat out the Cold lor....... hihiiii...
The total purchase orders and contracts signed with customers amounted to RMB 310.74 million. The fire incident has caused the delays in fulfilling the orders on time. No insurance coverage on the loss of production for the Group. The management has yet to receive any claims from the affected customers as at todate. The above is internal management’s estimation and is not a forecast or projection and has not been reviewed by our auditors. The Company will account for the above provisioning of loss estimation from the second quarter 2014 onwards.
For CSL , I hv some paper loss now lor.., as my ave. costing is near 0.095. I will monitor this counter and will have a stop loss near 0.0700 ....., We have auto stop-loss trading setups via our special software linked to our trading platform which has a direct data feed from Bursa by special subscription., Yeap, with God's blessing, I hope I can have more profits...... I have some "lectures" from my Babe's daddy who said I did not take good care of his baby lor.... hihiii...just joking..... haha .. Hope that you too have collected some Ringgits from Bursa in last 2-3 weeks.
tomorrow is important day for CSL. Profit dropped from RM56mil in Q1 2013 to RM29mil in Q1 2014. May be its price will drop tomorrow. What do you think?
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 825 views | 6 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
wahihi126 Kikiki126
3,120 posts
Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-24 13:05 | Report Abuse
RMB 250mil! Wow