CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

26,835 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

i dont have CSL. tanya je :-)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

@speakup: apologize for ayam1 bad behaviour... that chicken need to be teach with proper manners.. kikiki

Ayat

231 posts

Posted by Ayat > 2014-07-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

I am sorry for Ayam Tua's strange behaviour. I would like to recommend you--- Speak Up--

THINK BEFORE ACTION

70% of ayam in the reban lose money because they are 90% greedy and stupid all the time.

So, STOCK#109 --- IF YOU FEEL YOU ARE GREEDY, DON'T BUY.
YOU ARE GAMBLEING, NOT INVESTING.

I ♥ You Ayam Tua... ~muask

Posted by garywaiwai > 2014-07-22 12:27 | Report Abuse

Despite slipping into PN17 category, China Stationery Ltd's (CSL) share price has reacted positively, as the company escaped from being suspended at the eleventh hour. The stock rose to an intra-day high of 10.5 sen before closing 1.5 sen, or 17.65%, higher than its reference price of 8.5 sen. It is understood that the company is looking to appoint an investment bank to assist with its regularisation plan as soon as next week. (StarBiz)

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-22 15:24 | Report Abuse

From now onward, I will allocate 10% of profit from others counters into CSL.

Ayat

231 posts

Posted by Ayat > 2014-07-22 16:08 | Report Abuse

but--- "speak-up",

your statements will lure many innocent, naive & greedy people to BUY into CSL

AYAM TUA, TOLONG AJAR "speak-up" SEPUAS-PUASnyaq.

Ayat

231 posts

Posted by Ayat > 2014-07-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

I will allocate 12.5% of profit from other counters into EAH. Give me 5, AYAM TUA!!!

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-07-22 18:34 | Report Abuse

Out here put in XDL, MBSB, EAH, DAYA & XINGHE.. golden eggs..

spfoo5719

413 posts

Posted by spfoo5719 > 2014-07-22 19:31 | Report Abuse

Buy Gab dividen 1200 per year

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-22 23:19 | Report Abuse

FJ, Dear Sis,
AT, Bro/Buddy,

Ada Huat huat kah hari ini ????

Frontkln, Hovid, L&G, pdz, Thheavy, Elsoft, Mas, ,,,,,.......huat huat lor........,

Now in Edinburgh, my Babe is left amazed by the sheer perfection of beauty in the soaring, wild flowers-capped mountains and the sparkling lochs extending as far as the eye can see, she said she wished to stay in the historic castles,........ , haha....... life is indeed beautiful ...
And one more thing... it is wonderful to taste the Scot's local-made whisky and wine ,..... esp. drinking them with your babe with the famous Ceilidh dance steps lor....

"WHISKEY IN MY WATER"--- Lyrics
In my truck,
flyin down a dirt road.
Picking you up,
feeling kinda crazy.
I think im in love,
'cause i know my baby.
She slaps me,
Says boy why ya smilin'.
Doin my best,
so hard to hide it.
I know whats up,
So I just shoot 'er a wank.

Chorus

Cause when the sun goes down
it'll get a little hotter
Make an ole boys heart
beat a little harder.
I know I can't lose cause
its goin down smooth tonight
baby
One aint enough man,
may I have another.
Sittin round a fire,
gettin drunk on each other.
Every day I pray,
I thank God I got her.
Shes the moon in my shine,
but whiskey in my water.

When we're past Flint Bridge,
we'll break out the bottle.
Drop it down low,
crank up the throttle.
Im good to go,
cause i got you tonight.

May God Bless You All ..........

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 23:22 | Report Abuse

alexofb2b: aax, lngres - buy! kikikiki ada... huat everyday! amen.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-22 23:26 | Report Abuse

AT, AAX is good lor...........

Thanks

God Bless

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-23 00:03 | Report Abuse

Alex....,thks for sharing your joy with me and you really tempt me to desire to go there and personally experience the feel there too.Also enjoy reading the poem even though I am not good in constructing it.I make a little from Sumatec and am happy to go long term.
thks again for the sharing,bye.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-23 00:10 | Report Abuse

this notes for Datuk ka? kikikikikiki

Alexofb2b Ayam Tua,

Kalau sudah rosak, now can insert a pump inside and activate it anytime mah.... , no problem puaya,.... do consult a specialist in KL lah........... , hihi,, no need Viagra atau tongkat Ali lor,.. hHAHAHA, kikikikokokikokikoo,

God Bless
22/07/2014 08:42

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-07-23 00:36 | Report Abuse

ah lex ... wow love blossoming on german alps and deepening in mystical cambodia :) incredibly romantic !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 09:30 | Report Abuse

apa yang nak dikata, semua pun atuk terima..........yg penting buat....buat ar.....kata olang....belum cuba belum tahu...sekali cuba...kikikikki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 09:33 | Report Abuse

evolution is part of natural law; time tested and proven correct! however, as usal, there is always an exceptional case........understanding by doing.....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 09:37 | Report Abuse

likes the name called...AT....sometime can be very misleading.............Tua is resemble of experience, resourceful, skillfu, evergreen, long lasting...kikikikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 09:39 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo.....lai lew.....lai lew ! jangan main main........ini kalikah !

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-23 09:54 | Report Abuse

This counter may create many records in bursa history.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 10:27 | Report Abuse

sure...........the making of today will becoming history in tomorrow.....the making of tomorrow will be the history in near future and goes on and on...... the ending of history reman the same....megan media !

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

Myself is considered very lucky, first time in this counter, not burnt before, so, I'm able to set my bottom line to Ze...ro.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-23 10:56 | Report Abuse

Compare to those who got burnt from 1.00++ the first round; 0.60++ the second round; 0.30++ the third round and so on. My 8c is nothing.......

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-07-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

CSL =€$¥€$¥€$¥€$¥....[charity Special limited].....so buy more....do more charity

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-07-23 11:03 | Report Abuse

No worry!.. Buy... B4 saying bye..bye...

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 11:48 | Report Abuse

buy, buybuy, buybuybuy -------> bye bye !!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 11:51 | Report Abuse

8C =RM80, 1000 units, RM800=10 000 units, RM8000 = 100 000 units = 3 times 1st class korteh cocktail......kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 12:04 | Report Abuse

long si li yah , long si li yah..................kaw tar li chew lai........

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-23 12:06 | Report Abuse

I'm not that greedy, 100 units just for fun and to see whether it can generate the record in my share investment history and to join the bursa's historical record.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-23 12:12 | Report Abuse

i thought you are a cowboy...must be kaw tar ....kar kar ....sailang sama dia !!!

dun behave like cf lah ...he is fond of buying 100 units leh.......

joking niah....mai seow ki hor.....kikikikiki

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

Sorry, it should be lot in stead of unit.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

100 units plus the minimum trading cost will be very very expensive already.
In stead of unit, share will be clearer.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-23 12:32 | Report Abuse

FJ,
AT,
connie,
& All here ,

Good Afternoon, Huat huat huat lor...............

CSL has stopped bleeding lor......, looking good .....

May God Bless All

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-23 13:09 | Report Abuse

All the members in the Ayam family seem like got burnt before, so anti-CSL.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

apa cerita? sudah kaya kah belum ? ha..ha..ha...
buy: aax, sealink,

Ayat

231 posts

Posted by Ayat > 2014-07-23 13:58 | Report Abuse

Why do you value CSL @ 9 sen? Base on what valuation?

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-23 14:00 | Report Abuse

Our eyesight is just too narrow and shadow, no one sported Sasbadi.

Ayat

231 posts

Posted by Ayat > 2014-07-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

Good for those successfully subscribe @ 1.19 @ IPO.

Bad for those who bought @ 1.68 (such as →speakup←)
He is TOO GREEDY.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-23 17:32 | Report Abuse

At last Sold. Now I can buy a new pair slipper + a cup of kopi-o. ;)

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-23 17:56 | Report Abuse

Kikikikiki! Dunn forget also condom!

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-23 18:06 | Report Abuse

ha. almost forget. a plate of con dor me.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-07-23 20:26 | Report Abuse

Must close to NTA or above NTA.. big potential for CSL & XDL to gain 100%.. also dun forget Xinghe..

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-23 20:46 | Report Abuse

tomorrow: ivory - hopefully a genuine U turn kikiki and of course sure-fire king of the sky: AAX .... kikiki

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-23 22:22 | Report Abuse

Old chick, go for econbhd.where their piling machine is piling up, not piling down.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-24 08:51 | Report Abuse

Redeagle: For the controllling shareholder, when they price the company in bursa...they also dreaming for the company to price to NTA or above NTA.

NTA is not a good yardstic to be used as investment criteria particularly in the manufacturing companies as quoted by you. Among the reasons are:

i) The fixed asset in machinery, equipment and landbank were over price due to reasons not worthy mention here.

ii) The depreciation of fixed asset can be arranged slower than the realisable value in the quest to boost up the profit.

iii) Stock value is not aligned to the realisable value. The company can be used cost base for valuation purpose. The misvaluation of stock very often due to aging (produce during peak economy cycle when the raw materials were high) and obselete stocks.

Never never use NTA as valuation tool for the mainland companies....atuk hau xin siang cien.....yau ding ar...

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-24 09:05 | Report Abuse

NTA=Never Trust Asset! For mainland chi ness plc worldwide!

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

Goodmorning....
All Malaysian seem like feel sympathy to MAS, so, party of AAX business will flow to MAS at least for the time being.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

Compare to EAH, CSL at least don't call for right issue, even after factory burned down. Believe that this company has cash, no matter how much, it is still a positive company.

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-24 13:03 | Report Abuse

Cowboy! I totally agreed with you BUT how much ! I guess the is 10c per share ! Why? 1243 mil x rm0.1 = rm124.3 mil that is a lot ! Bro! For china plc in m' sia!