CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

Why is it so? The screen shows the buyer is 11.5c??

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 16:53 | Report Abuse

wahihi.......market angkiki alone.....susah nak depat 5C.......but substantiated by AFR in the coming Qs.......possible.......

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

I have to agreed with you!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

losing 20% at current price ranges is very possible....after all, share market is for us to make the impossible on the surface be possible in reality....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 16:56 | Report Abuse

between the "possible" and "impossible" is I'm..........kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 16:58 | Report Abuse

dow jone will be retreat back to below 15000.......what about bursa?.....interesting !

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-21 17:02 | Report Abuse

August, September, May be early of October ! Mkt tumble! Biggest correction for 2014!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-21 17:05 | Report Abuse

Then penny shares will rise,history will repeat again,blue chip down,penny up.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 17:05 | Report Abuse

rebalancing equity and cash exposure is definitely not wrong at the current juncture.........seow xin 4 ter wan nian chuan !!!!

kikikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 17:07 | Report Abuse

when blue chip are tumble...penny sank....

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-21 17:07 | Report Abuse

FJ : depend on the type of penny ! Not tat one in PN 17

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 17:13 | Report Abuse

if history is our guideline.......when the index up:

from the early until toward the end cycle, blue chip take nearly all the portion.......however, toward the end of cycle......small cap follow suit..........

when the index down....blue chip down 20-30%, small cal down 40-60%.......

PN17 and 3rd liners.....hmmmmm....moh ngan tai ! hmmmmmmm!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 17:14 | Report Abuse

AT.....you are very bad.....I will rather dies heart attack than................kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 17:18 | Report Abuse

no one can timing the market accurately.....just a bit of cautious......after all, this bullish party is very very very very long........since early 2009...........

Atuk....have keep cash 85% ,10% mainly in blue chip....another 5%.....with korteh! kikikikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,it will never happen and I will rather lose a man than damage my reputation as a Christian bcos man will not give me everlasting life except God who will reward me for my integrity.The world will face a crisis before the wicked system comes to the end.This is not only economic system but all systems be it political,moral,social,enviromental,etc.The bible says in Book of Revelation when the angels release the four corners of the winds great calamity will befalls the earth.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

Datak slipper it is not referring to you but real Datuk,why are you so foolish.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 17:24 | Report Abuse

tu bahasa canggit....tak bisa nak tanding....harap2 cakap serupa bikin...kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 17:38 | Report Abuse

in the samsara ocean, no one can differentiate between the real and artificial; the smarter and foolish ! hmmmmmmmmm

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-21 17:41 | Report Abuse

It is you only cannot discern the difference.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-21 17:47 | Report Abuse

yes ! but at least I understand i cannot discern the difference !

dun you think that's better than the foolish who dun know herself/himself cannot discern the difference!

the worst is pretender knows everything else but except herself !

bye bye aaaaannnnddd....kikikiki

Posted by crownford_bl > 2014-07-21 17:52 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny: Csl is now 0.085, time to buy more?

Posted by crownford_bl > 2014-07-21 17:53 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny: Do u have fb?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-21 19:40 | Report Abuse

What is fb?

andy gan

85 posts

Posted by andy gan > 2014-07-21 21:08 | Report Abuse

Face Book.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-21 21:11 | Report Abuse

No

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-21 21:20 | Report Abuse

How cum an ex- part time lecturer dunno FB! Pretending ah!拌 pig 吃tiger,

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-21 22:14 | Report Abuse

Wahihi...,I was a fulltime lecturer,I don't understand shortform for fb.
Sorry on second thought,I did register with facebook but never fully utilise it.

Posted by crownford_bl > 2014-07-21 23:45 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny: U got email?

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-22 01:50 | Report Abuse

相信因果吗?
贪婪 无知, 是因
人会 变穷, 是果

Ijacobs already up, maybe EAH is your next choice, but again, do not use margin.

Have a trading plan, and can sincerely consider Ayam Tua's advice.
(not Fam Jenny NOR rox639 NOR kimsun)

Today JULY 21-2014

CSL = 8.5 SEN
EAH = 12.5 SEN

Wait until AUG-30-2014

CSL = ?
EAH = ?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 01:56 | Report Abuse

appreciated if im not involve in any bed room dilemmas.. kiikikiiiiii
old old sticky sticky "hatred turns into loved" wakakakkakaa
datuk and Fam Jenny forever? wakakakaaaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 01:57 | Report Abuse

MAKE LOVE not enemy.. there's something called "bed" kikikiiiii

Posted by Daugther of Ayam Tua > 2014-07-22 02:28 | Report Abuse

I love you daddy, good nite ^_^ Hope everyone have a good trade next day.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-07-22 05:36 | Report Abuse

Russian is coming!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-07-22 05:38 | Report Abuse

Eu again! .??? Or Asia ???...

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-22 08:20 | Report Abuse

FJ,
Good morning to you ALL....
Busy jalan jalan ... tengok bukit dan tasik di atas Alps lor..... , hihi

Aiyoooo, what is happening to AT lah ?? what on bed and so on ???...

will go to Scotland this afternoon for a short trip prior to going to Cambodia on Saturday .....

Wish you All here Huat huat lor........

God Bless

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-22 08:42 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,

Kalau sudah rosak, now can insert a pump inside and activate it anytime mah.... , no problem puaya,.... do consult a specialist in KL lah........... , hihi,, no need Viagra atau tongkat Ali lor,.. hHAHAHA, kikikikokokikokikoo,

God Bless

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-22 08:48 | Report Abuse

Crown-ford,I will not give my email here.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-22 09:34 | Report Abuse

Wahihihi changes to wahaha126,then a new wahihihi telling people not to listen to me.I recognise them from their posting nos.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-22 09:36 | Report Abuse

Alex...,what happens to your CSL?

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-22 09:53 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,

Some words on Sumatec before I sign off ,.....
Sumatec is turning south from wave 5 , may be looking for support near 0.32000 , , that is only my opinion,....

This is not a sell/ buy call on Sumatec, trade at your own risk lor...

May God Bless All

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-22 09:57 | Report Abuse

FJ,

I have a large Qty purchased at 0.0950 for CSL,..... I will keep them for my big presents for my babe...... hihi,....

May God Bless All... take good care of yourself and AT,.... Bye....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

Alex..,for Sumatec,Ta alone is not enough you have to use Roar theory,to me the lowest is about 39c.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

Cold storage now. Hold till 30c n above.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-22 11:13 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,

I base 60% of my prediction using TA , On FA, judging from the various Sumatec PP and my own valuations on their proposed Borneo Oil assets, 0.30000 is my fair value for this "Goreng" stock which is banned from our Fund's porfolio for the time being....... I grade this stock the same status as KNM which is a highly speculative stock... , but then KNM is still has a NTA near 0.4000....., what is the NTA of Sumatec ??

May God Bless All

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-22 11:34 | Report Abuse

I am expecting a new valuation when they tapped more oil from the oil wells and the gas will be tremendous in the future.By next month it will exit PN17 and to me 39c is definitely cheap and undervalued.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 11:36 | Report Abuse

macam mana? lu worang sudah kaya kah belum? ha..ha..ha...
uptrending reban with power potential: LBALUM, IFCAMSC, GOODWAY

26,839 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-22 11:47 | Report Abuse

once CSL exit PN17, it will fly like Ho Hup?

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-07-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

Sorry, "speakup", your dream will not come true.

Listen to AyamTua, and your success is sure, because you are making >70% correct decision all the time.

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-07-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

Dear Ayam Tua, I already sold some many Hexza and bought EAH

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

haa?? here bonus uptrending reban for you, my son.... uptrending reban with power potential: LBALUM, IFCAMSC, GOODWAY ... kikiki

Posted by Ayam1 > Jul 22, 2014 12:00 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Ayam Tua, I already sold some many Hexza and bought EAH