CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

so many will go Holland if they listen to FJ.... remember my saying... verdict ....by september!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

don't worries, fear no one...........offer offer offer! kikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-01 10:22 | Report Abuse

The loss due to fire is nothing,98/1300=7.5c per share.CSL has cash of more than RM1.3/share so no problem to fork out the money to do the repairs.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-01 10:25 | Report Abuse

The China police is closely monitoring CSL's Bod and mischief committed
will face the law of penalty,so don't play play.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

FJ Hollander.......wow ! so great in your analysis ...ya! leadership by example ....show you are sincere.....not a vested crony.....please buy at rm0.10 for 1000 lots (big) .........otherwise......go to holland lah...talk so much...kikikikiki

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

still got idiot believing that the cash coffer rm 1 billion! ....why no SBB!...WHY....WHY... at below 20c! from rm1.3 per share!

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

Double cx with HBGLOB.....! she is telling NO lie! ok OK OK OK ! BUT CSL IS!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

she is agent to cF....kikikiki

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

but next Q2.. csl is confirmed LEAKING(in RED)... then now ,she is following twinsister!..tell no lie!

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

for those buying at 10c pse hold! dunn sell yet!

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:32 | Report Abuse

10c buyer wont be losing a single cent! above that no guarantty!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:32 | Report Abuse

twinsister or sinister ?????kikiki

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:38 |

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,

hai, Good morning.. Hopefully, CSL will be up to help lots of ppl here to recover their losses....

My Babe said no sport car lor... she wants to adopt a few kids from Cambodia and bring them here.... Aiyoooo,.....i am sad lor.. no privacy mah.... hahahah..... hihii

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

wah....unmp unmp chiak bi hoon !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

tiger tzar........and follow by the ultimate Tzar! kikikikikiki

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

FJ;;還嫰呢! china police.. here and there!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

although I dun like the tiger tzar......but we share a similar hobby.......likes very much of TV media.....kikikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

wahihi.....tu bahasa apa????? bias cerita sikit kar?kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:52 | Report Abuse

lau ho li cF....like to keeps to play the puzzle games....keep the story in few parts.......and disclose piece by piece.................canggit !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

loser need a lot of hopes.....after all.....

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:57 | Report Abuse

http://global.dwnews.com/news/2014-07-31/59601239.html
oh tat: premier XI JP got MENTIONED in his 1st day In OFFICE" to curb corruption, what his officer needy to do :hitting Tigers and hitting flies" must be carried out accordingly without any prejudice !

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:58 |

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

CF...culture MIX (malay, INDON,Singapore, Hongkee,Mainland Chinese, Taiwanese, a bit mat salleh)...veli veli "lau ho li"... he wanted to dispose again this time at above 20c!...must be very very careful!..this is my main aim here!

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 11:04 | Report Abuse

FJ,
Before I sign off, after many reflections, I would like to say that i am reducing my postings in all i3 forum here, as my Direct-style approach may annoy or irritate many sometimes, including you....@@@ As such, .... I will trade quietly on my own and hv my own ways of doing things.....
Wishing all good luck and May God bless you all..

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 11:04 | Report Abuse

from the statistic! i believed that his cronnies brought in alot at below 10c! at least (200mil to 400mil) share.... the dispose at 20c... make 100% without disturbing his official share!

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 11:09 | Report Abuse

then many may ask" why dunn he "taking private"..hmmmm "empties shell" !

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

Alexof...,she has very kind heart and I think you will love them as your children.There is a lot of joy when you give them love and God will bless you more than ever.
I too have a godson who is very lovable and I love to shower a lot of affection to him so that he can feel wanted all the time.I used to cook the most delicious food to nourish his brains by giving him fish and prawns.
I also give him all kinds of nut esp cachew nuts for him to enjoy as tipbits during tea break and I derive a lot of joy from this giving.
Once you have a family you won't think of privacy so much but you can set aside some time for it in your schedule if you love to have it.
Actually it is not necessary to own a sport car but a good car is more for suitable for a housewife as she needs to drive them around.
So much for the time being,bye.

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 11:16 |

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

the prudence approach is "as long as no SBB either by company or directors".......forget about this stock....there are hundreds of flower in the garden for you to chose.....waste no times .....

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-08-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

oh no, alexofb2b please stay

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

wahihi126 Kikiki126 ,

Thanks , Bro or Sis ?

My bills are not paid so much by Bursa trading which comprises less than 5% of our trading volumes..... But anyhow, I do sincerely wish that CSL can recover some more so than many investors will minimise their losses in CSL....... good bye ...

May God bless you all........

KS_99

289 posts

Posted by KS_99 > 2014-08-01 11:29 | Report Abuse

no dividend for CSL this year?

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 11:38 | Report Abuse

KS_99;:FOR YOUR INFO LAST DIV PAYOUT ARE MADE via PELIKAN share sold!...so understood lah..this time where to find "share sold"...got Burned ONLY!

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 11:39 | Report Abuse

alexanderSingapore,

Thanks for your words., Alex
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
For wahihi126 Kikiki126 ,

I am not boosting here, I have the following CSL stocks in my CDS:-

7'224,200 units Bought @ RM0.0950,
1'316,800 units bought @ RM0.0900

So you see that I have a stop loss at 0.0700 which is not a free lunch business here ....

May God Bless You All , Good Bye

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

wahihi126 Kikiki126 ,

I am sorry, I hv no time for you lor...... hihiiiiii,

Bye

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

Alexofb2b,ignore wahahihi who wanted CSL to be delisted so that he and his gang can control the factory and the business without paying the minority for a takeover.He failed in the plot and datuk slipper is his accomplice for his delisting and they are here to frighten us without caring our losses.When it was 7.5c they came to sing doom song and that datuk slipper swore he would never buy CSL and just now he said he was offering CSL for sale at 10c,how come he got shares so insincere.There are so many shares that have collapsed,how come they there to save them,liars coming to bullshit.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

Correction:how come not there to save them.......

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,

Yeap, I know they are the shitty players here....

Thanks ........ Bye..... see you later

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

FJ: WHAT!;TOILET PAPER OF RM1.3BIL OR HELL NOTE! P'SE! 9dunn mention to take over burning down rubbish co!

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

Will be bye-bye to 9.5c soon.

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 12:10 | Report Abuse

friday:today closing tp (SOP) 9c!

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,

I do know CSL better than these wahihiiiiii lor, when I started trading CSL he is still in Primary school lor, may be,...... hahahahhhh,,, a small kid lah.... hihiii, wahihiiiii,
Good bye

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

alex of BAD too Worst(Alexofb2b) : i just psycho you a bit "you already showing your truly face mask:..how lah! ....1974 vs 1962....(12 years older than XXXX)...who kidding noW!

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

1962-- year tiger tzar! look at my photo "tiger FACE" kikikikiki

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-08-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

hihi

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 13:25 | Report Abuse

Tai ke dam lui...mian gaduh

dniap

447 posts

Posted by dniap > 2014-08-01 13:43 | Report Abuse

U 2 fellows why still in the forum . U say one time enuff d. People got their own brains. Buy whatever they like, lose whatever they like. U go gado gado and call names for what?
I say Malaysia stock market is 70% human behaviour, 30% company performance. Recent news is pretty bad for CSL from a business point of view, yet price is still up. So take your time to chose the right decision.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-08-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

alexofb2b, I am getting more and more exciting and amazing read through your posting and noted your good comment and good contribution to i3 and ........(........) and.... i was remained silent to know i3 better. it was like enjoying a 'Legend' story of new Robin Hood (if I didn get you wrong) hahaahha!. I am so glad to read and wish you will continue to contribute here, not only feeding those who surfaced but there are many many appreciation behind the screen.....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

Fj hollander: dun be so naive to say wahihi n his gang want to takeover the factory. ...what the nonsense assumption is!