CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 17:42 | Report Abuse

if I'm a fool....then the Hollander is?????????? oh no.....deserving so ....do........mee....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 17:44 | Report Abuse

bad karma and deserving a mee treatment ! kikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-31 17:47 | Report Abuse

Even the CFO and new auditors confirmed the cash and who are you to argue?Prove it to me by making a police report that they lied about it or else don't bark here, empty vessel.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 17:48 | Report Abuse

ok........my apologies for not being collaborate with.....sorry!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 17:51 | Report Abuse

no one confirmed the cash,,,,not the CFO, not the auditor...except you !!!! the entire blogger witness your statement.....july 31, 2014 17.47 hour !!!!kikikiki!!!

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-07-31 17:51 | Report Abuse

I like correction... most counters are expensive now.... need correction.....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 17:52 | Report Abuse

let my secretary track down your statement.............kikiki

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-07-31 17:52 | Report Abuse

the cash in the bank, quite questionable..... if so much cash in the bank... why no buy back from the company since the price now only 9 sen?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 17:53 | Report Abuse

steveooikp... ..........wishing you good luck !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 17:55 | Report Abuse

cash????? kikikikiki.......cash????kikikiki!!! cash???kikikiki!!!

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-07-31 17:56 | Report Abuse

looking at the high NTA.... unbelievable....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 17:58 | Report Abuse

the reality will be surface not too far from today.........as the old saying goes.........can cheat someone in someday.... but not everyone will be cheated and in all times....kikiki

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-07-31 18:00 | Report Abuse

who are "in" aldy here? if spend RM 3000... later up to RM 1 also ok...... earn 30k.... 3 k can earn 30k....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 18:01 | Report Abuse

investment would be most profitable when it's businesslike....and vice versa !!! the problem is lies in "businesslike".....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 18:02 | Report Abuse

pantang....sangat....mengoreng nasi yang telah digoreng !!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-31 18:05 | Report Abuse

in the "businesslike" environment.......you will never find an opportunity with cash 95 cents....and price 9 cents........anyone believe that equation deserving mee treatment.....kikikikiki

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-31 18:46 |

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-07-31 20:20 | Report Abuse

Ladies and gentlemens , why don't all of you gather as a group in the name of shareholders ,by which , visit all CSL factories in China tacitly or openly , discern how they manage the business , check whether massive cash in hand is true , rather than orthodox analysis and individual conjecture .
I rather spend 3 k-6k to find out rather than I lose more than that in future.....

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-31 22:02 | Report Abuse

Stocks/Futures in both Europe/US are dropping between 0.7&-0.9% ,...

Crude oil (WTI) is now down near 99.00 , Gold is weakened to 1288.

Tomorrow Bursa may have slightly Negative sentiment ...

Happy Trading and God Bless... Good Night...

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 06:01 | Report Abuse

US Futures /Stock tumbled more than 2% and Europe dropped more than 1.5% as the Argentine Bond's Default accelerates, the Asean / Emerging Markets may head for Bearish crashes and major corrections......., Sell down and Shorting may be the words of today......

Oil(WTI) is now at 95 , and Gold Crashed below 1280.....

Be alert........, Be careful...... Pls trade with your own risk.....
as this is not a Sell/Buy call lor...........

May God Bless All......

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 06:45 | Report Abuse

We look at why a divergence emerged in stocks, bonds and FX on Thursday(Friday today here) and what it means ahead of US's non-farm payrolls. Despite the 2% fall in the S&P 500, the Canadian dollar was the top performer and ranges were tight. A few indicators and a central bank speech will be released in Asia

A few factors contributed to the US stock market selloff:

The failure to make a deal (so far) in Argentina

More trouble at Portugal's Banco Espirito Santo

The sense that the Fed will eventually turn more hawkish

Earnings, to some extent, but there are always good/bad earnings

So the main factor might have been the end of the month. Fund managers hate to show losing trades and a trickle of window dressing might have turned into a flood as the move gathered momentum. At the same time, the Chicago PMI at 52.6 compared to 63.0 added a fundamental worry to the picture.

The market will continue to hunker down ahead of NFP but in the meantime some headlines could keep markets moving. The main one will be the Chinese official manufacturing PMI at 0100 GMT. The consensus is for a slight improvement to 51.4 from 51.0.

Thirty minutes later Australian PPI data for Q2 is due. Inflation concerns are low at the RBA and the report probably won't change the picture.

The final event to watch is a speech from BOJ leader Kuroda at 0330 GMT. The latest data has been weak and he could take a dovish line in an attempt to weaken the yen.

May God Bless ALL...........................

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 08:51 | Report Abuse

wow! pictured so bad.......so.....ang ki ki.....today and the entire august? kikikiki

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-01 09:07 | Report Abuse

let see if the company have cash to repair the burnt factory.......do not hand down judgement yet.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

flying...............any comments ????

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

CSL, hihihi, slow slow up lor .... with Viagra lah....... hihiii kikiii

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

CSL, i will disposed 50% at 0.155 lor...... hihiiiiii, above 0.20000 i give them ALL lor...... kikiiiikiki, hihiii

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

first round to buyers of hated CSL........flying........flying....to give u cash

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

BUT CABUT b4 q22014! bcos in the first time negative sign confirmed appear !

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 09:53 | Report Abuse

why! confirm lost rm98mil after insuarance claimed..BUT Q1 no "fire" hilang profit 50%.. kalu Fire sudah makan... i think another "50%.. mau ilang ...so panlai...panlai..kira lah!

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 09:57 | Report Abuse

itu macha kalu! 10c the most! ...above that risking liao!.. check with 姊妹花(HBGLOB)! never goes wrong one!

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

but 9.5c still bole beli mah ! untung 4.5% after tolak sini sana!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:05 | Report Abuse

wahihi....offer ! cF is offer ! kikikiki

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

FJ; ARE you agreed with me :CSL will get her 1ST "leaking" in the coming Q2? leaking= red-red!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

100 KK to be offered ! Please check from pasar!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

yau mai....kin kin....offer ! offer !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:08 | Report Abuse

great price ! great offer ! Kin kin hor !

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-01 10:08 | Report Abuse

I believe all players are smart lah....to make ..........tons of cash. ..Also my thanks to Alexofb2b for his constructive analysis.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

offer ! hanya kali ini aje ! offer !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

SBB ai lai lor!! kin kin! offer !

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

in this thread " few fellows are insider traders....either auditor or BOD of CSL.... i.e rm98mil total "someone mentioned it months ago b4 PN17!....hmmmm.. 小生怕怕!

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:12 | Report Abuse

datuK; pasar recycle for plastic material dumping!kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:15 | Report Abuse

wahihi: recycle is great industry; good for sustaining civilization ! offer ! offer !

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

All CSL investors,follow the instruction of Alexofb2b and ignore the two 'hantu',Wahihi126 and datuk slippers.These 'hantu' always come here to create fear and if you have listen to them these past few days you will lose your profits,they are selfish people who care for themselves only,heartless humans,just ignore them.
Moneycashrich,I agree with you.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

do good .....mai kian ! mai kian syak ! offer ! offer !

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-08-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

I with you FJ.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

FJ hollander: it's show times again.....you should continuous your holland way "buy buy buy" kikikiki

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-08-01 10:19 | Report Abuse

FJ: ok got 2 hantu here ; one is黑无常,another is 白无常.... hell GOD!..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

kikikiki