SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,306 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 2 hours ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-10 20:20 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 20:32 | Report Abuse

Poor epal

You actually bother reading what ConMabel writing? LOL

Good luck to you.

SD - gone
DNEX - gone
SYSCORP - gone
SAP - gone

No even 1 winner for 1 year

“- think about it.. you know why Mabel keep on saying this is a diamond.. “

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-10 21:08 | Report Abuse

Season 2 with new actors and actresses joining the drama. Stories plot have been twisted and twisted by script writers to catch up the ratings

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-10 21:15 | Report Abuse

Mabel will appear in 1 episode only on the last finale episode when everyone thought he or she alrdy died

kaipeng911

106 posts

Posted by kaipeng911 > 2023-03-10 21:18 | Report Abuse

Invest isn't gamble, be careful for your money. Earn money isn't so easy la!

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:01 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor epal

You actually bother reading what ConMabel writing? LOL

Good luck to you.

SD - gone
DNEX - gone
SYSCORP - gone
SAP - gone

No even 1 winner for 1 year

“- think about it.. you know why Mabel keep on saying this is a diamond.. “
10/03/2023 8:32 PM

Haha Huang is also here ke..following Mabel across i3 and still walking 3 steps behind Mabel..Rindu ke?

Just because you loose 60% in pmcorp doesn't mean everybody has to loose too..Hihihi..

Haha one man poison is another woman's meat. All these Turnaround Battleships is good platform to test Mabel's trading skills because these counter attracts volume unlike Mabel's Value Investing counter like Maybank, Gamuda, KLCC, Sunway, Sime Darby and Plantation counters etc etc..

Here's some perspective on these distressed Battleships..

SD : Serba is a cruise as far as mother shares is concern. Highly profitable in Mabel P&L after Dec 2020 and July 2021 and latest rally before supension. Still holding the 2019 Free Warrant. Latest result YOY increase 69%. QoQ increase 14%. Net Asset Per Shares is 45 sen. Higher than your pmcorp 20 sen Hihihi.

Sapura : As long is above 4 sen, P&L very positive. See Mabel's previous comments.

Icon: P&L very positive since the RI. Has been in and out for trading. One person even won an SLK in this counter.

Dnex: Has been in and out for trading.

Sycorp: sold all when it rally up to 90 sen. Position Free..

Except for SD, these Battleships are on target while Sapnrg is still work in progress and is looking good...

Send my regards to your 3 Stooges...

Meow

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:02 | Report Abuse

Understand Sure or not. Meow already kau kau lost at SD. Really joker.
10/03/2023 3:11 PM

Haha Understand Bro..

You want to know Mabel's adventure in SD, look at SD Forum starting from 2019 before the Bonus Issues exercise than you will Understand..

Mummy always said, " Never listen to Strangers"

Meow

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:08 | Report Abuse

#epalhong Mabel, any opinion from you?
10/03/2023 2:37 PM

#epalhong These are some observations:
- sapura energy must survive for beloved nation
- to survive, must get out from pn17
- to get up from PN17, equity have to be more than half original
- This will be around 45 cents - 65 cents?
- think about it.. you know why Mabel keep on saying this is a diamond..
10/03/2023 3:02 PM

Meow epalhong...

Mabel is inline with your thinking..

Sapnrg Technical Chart is still looking good. Still above 100 Moving Average. All it need is one really good news!

Sapura QR Result for 1, 2, 3. Q4 coming out this month

Recap..

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM1.27 billion with positive earnings of RM75 million before taxes for the 3rd quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q3 FY2023).

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM1.17 billion with positive earnings of RM25 million before taxes for the 2nd quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q2 FY2023).

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM887 million billion with positive earnings of RM96 million before taxes for the 1st quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q1 FY2023).

Sapura has National Gas reserve worth RM 110 billion. It is the largest O&G support asset owner in Malaysia.

Our New Sapura CEO also inherits many legacy which is a major issue. Fortunately, CEO is a calibre CEO. He inherited many legacy contracts which is a major issue from Sharil's time.

SAP Old contracts has low margin which is pulling down its profit margin. However it is not generating big losses. Unlike Yinson which is continuing winning new contracts, SAP has no New Contracts which is continuing eating their Fixed Expenses and Profits. Current Management is forcing old contracts off hands or re-negotiation new price.

Rumour has it that many of these contracts are generated from Previous CEO which are highly questionable ( Kick-Out by PNB to do clearer forensic analyses ). If many non-profitable projects are deleted from Books rather Forced to Cancelled or go to Court, you would see a much, much leaner Books in coming months.

Their biggest loosing contract is with Wing Farm in Taiwan and ONGC India. Wing Farm Contract has been terminated and in court now. ONGC 3 billion project will completed soon start and will production in May. This is excellent Work in Progress.

On SAP Debt, PNB holds 48% of MayBank and 41% of SAP. If Banks liquidate SAP asset ( 3-4 billion asset) belong to PNB. This sound funny since what PNB does is Raiding Right pocket to fill Left pocket. I don’t think this Debt fiasco can ends in 2023 “organically”. Hence it is better for Sap New Management to dig a very big Hole to get itself Out ( i.e. make more money while Brent is still in the Up Cycle)

As long as PNB is still a major shareholder and your holding cost is below them, there is no reason to fear. Recap: ASB/PNB acquired that 99mil shares on 27jul22 at 4.5 sen, which surely not for a short-term play. If institutional investor going for long term that is meant they have faith on Sapura’s going concern. All the big names like

1. Permodalan Nasional Berhad
2. Vanguard Group, Inc.
3. BlackRock, Inc.
4. HSBC Global Asset Management (UK) Limited
5. Lembaga Tabung Angkatan Tentera (LTAT)
6. State Street Global Advisors, Inc.
7. Storebrand Asset Management AS
8. American Century Investment Management Inc
are still holding...So Mabel will hold lor...

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:13 | Report Abuse

Analysts contacted by The Edge say they do not think the troubles at Sapura Energy would significantly impact the banks involved.

“Sapura is not a new account and the development is not fresh per se. They [banks] have been putting in provisions even before this [latest development]. So the level of provisions should be sufficient,” says Hong Leong Investment Bank analyst Chan Jit Hoong.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/656955

Now PNB is looking to raise RM800 million to sell their Gems if not more, and the divestment is expected to be done via a tender, which closes in April.

PNB is not desperate of cash. They should maintain these precious gems for continuous stream of income. Maybank's profit RM8.2 bil...dividends from this should be in Billion for PNB. Perhaps they have something in the pipeline..

Anyway, Mabel is looking forward for handsome Dividend from Maybank next week. Currently Maybank is Mabel's biggest holding under Mabel’s Visit Malaysia Year Program. Despite current bearish sentiment in Wall Streets and Bursa, the whole program positive is positive in Mabel’s P&L. Mabel Target Price for Maybank is RM 10.

Life is so beautiful

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:14 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile yesterday, Mabel Energy Sapura Energy announced that it has obtained a new court order with its 22 subsidiaries, prohibiting creditors from taking legal action against the company within 3 months. Trading in the company was suspended for one hour in the morning to coincide with the announcement and resume at 10am.

Beside the above, they also announced they will propose share consolidation of every 20 existing ordinary shares of SEB into 1 consolidated ordinary share of SEB" and the cumming of White Knight.

Usually after share consolidation the price will drop but will recover with performance. Eg is AAX price from 8 sen, after consolidation become 40 sen and now the price is RM 1.14. Meaning no more penny stocks!

To RM 1 with loves...

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:16 | Report Abuse

As always trade at your own risk, don't wang you to be like Old Man Huang cumming and crying later ya...

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 22:26 |

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:29 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang...Rindu ke?

Like Mabel said earlier...Mabel will cum back when SD is ready to dance..

CheriMeow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Mar 7, 2023 10:40 PM | Report Abuse

zoizai Wao excellent result. Yoy increase 69%
QoQ increase 14%
07/03/2023 7:42 PM

Wow ...

Net Asset Per Shares is 45 sen...

Higher than pmcorp 20 sen Hihihi

Mabel will cum back if she's ready to dance..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-10 22:32 | Report Abuse

Ini Huang and Meow story from SD now being invited by Epal to the SE.
Pergi main jauh jauh dui.

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:38 | Report Abuse

epalhong never mind la.. sendiri beli sendiri tanggung, win or lose sendiri tanggung..
beli pchem, pbbank also can lose mah.. nothing is sure in market..
I am not listening to mabel, i just read and research myself..
i just play with my free money..
10/03/2023 8:44 PM

Epalhong is a smart man. He took ownership for his decision.

Mabel always admire smart man who took ownership instead of blaming others for their own mistake..

There's always risks in any investment. Choose and trade wisely..

Meow

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2023-03-10 22:39 | Report Abuse

lol public bank tp 0.05

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:47 | Report Abuse

Ya lor...if you happen to engage in Glove Fantastic Four in 2020-2021...these people will revised their TP accordingly..

They all part of the playing field too...

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:47 | Report Abuse

Understand Ini Huang and Meow story from SD now being invited by Epal to the SE.
Pergi main jauh jauh dui.
10/03/2023 10:32 PM

+1 Cheers Understand!

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 22:49 |

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:50 | Report Abuse

Told you oledi..Huang got a crush with Mabel..

If only he is nice, Mabel could use a good driver with Mabel's collection of Mercedes..hihihi

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:54 | Report Abuse

It's all in syscorp forum ...it was trading above 90sen in Nov 2022..

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 22:59 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged ConMabel

Caught lying again.. 100% hit rate.

You posted this
“ Sycorp: sold all when it rally up to 90 sen. Position Free.. “

You posted buy call until 80c range.

After that, Syscorp declined. That 80c +is the highest price.

How you sell 90c? In your dream again?

Never repent and never change. Still conning people.
10/03/2023 10:49 PM

Huang Huang Huang...always loves to sniffs Mabel's panties..

It's all in syscorp forum ...it was trading above 90sen in Nov 2022..

10/03/2023 10:54 PM
Stock: [SYSCORP]: SHIN YANG SHIPPING CORP BHD

Sep 28, 2022 7:01 PM | Report Abuse

Yes lah..

Mabel waiting to reenter at 50..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 23:07 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 23:09 | Report Abuse

LOL.. understand or no understand.

Have to seek out this ConMabel.. he is hiding from SD now.

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 23:10 | Report Abuse

Haha Poor Huang...

Have you ever wonder why you loose in pmcorps?

Meow

Sep 28, 2022 7:48 AM | Report Abuse

#chon99 Good news is that US stock futures rebound now about (7pm 27-09-2022)

What we hope is that today both Dow Jones and Nasdaq could rebound too.

Then most probably tomorrow got good show.

Let's hope for the best.
27/09/2022 7:03 PM

Yes Indeed !

Stock futures rose slightly after trading began at 6 p.m. Dow futures rose more than 60 points at one time, though those gains have since shrunk.

Nasdaq 100 futures had the biggest early jump of three, suggesting that tech may continue to outperform on Wednesday.

Have you ever wonder why 90% lose money in Stock Market?

The main reason is because they cannot control their emotions.

Looks like the Winds is on our side Boys..

Hoist the Colours!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fINeo6sWqGI&t=61s

Captain Mabel Meow

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-10 23:11 | Report Abuse

Now stories are getting hotter and juicier. Died characters can reborn into another fresh roles.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 23:11 |

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-10 23:12 | Report Abuse

Relationship revolves triangle and another mini triangle relationships. Greedy, fame and money in family

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 23:15 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-10 23:16 | Report Abuse

Seriously Huang, wtf you are trying to proof here. Invest at your own risk.

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 23:17 | Report Abuse

Understand Seriously man, invest or gamble is your own risk. Wtf are you trying to proof here.
10/03/2023 11:13 PM

+1 Fully agreed with you Understand..

Let's focus this forum of Sapnrg..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 23:18 | Report Abuse

Really no understand.

Listening to facts is normal.

Listening to conman is normal to you too? LOL

Loser group ??

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 23:20 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 LOL.. understand or no understand.

Have to seek out this ConMabel.. he is hiding from SD now.

10/03/2023 11:09 PM

Just be patience...

Mabel will cum back when SD is ready to dance..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 23:23 |

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 23:28 | Report Abuse

You are talking about you ke with your pmcorp?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-10 23:29 | Report Abuse

Meow meow so active. Bobby chai also lol

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 23:33 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor pitiful Deranged ConMabel.

SD ready to dance? Since last year, already dying and wake service conducted.

Only you keep promoting and luring people to buy SD.

Repent.. karma bites hard. I’m sure you feel it now
10/03/2023 11:23 PM

Some facts!

Positive promoter vs Negative promoter.

Positive promoters > Negative promoters, price goes up
Negative promoters > Positive promoters, price goes down

Trading 101..

SD NAB is 0.45 sen...much better than your pmcorp 20 sen..

Mabel engagement with Serba goes back as early as 2019. Those days, Serba was trading above RM 4..It's a Blue Chip Battleship Stocks. Naturally, Mabel has positions in Serba at different levels.

1st Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 50.

2nd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 60.

3rd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 70.

4th Batch of Missiles was fired from Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 75 in the recent rally. Now Mabel only has the 2019 Free Virgin Warrants (After the RI, this warrant was trading at 60 sen and was heading towards RM 1 before all the shorties started swamping this counter).

You see when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Mongolian Salmon War on Terror.

There are currently 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors (BULL)
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors (BEAR)
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors (BULL)

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally and November and December 2022 Pull Back.

The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze like Monks. They become Salmon and one of the most dramatic changes, and perhaps the least obvious one, happens in their eyes for crying too much over the last 18 month murmuring Amaama, Amaama, Amaama.

They are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers! Mabel is here to protect Mabel 2019 Bonus Issues Innocent Untouched Virgin Free Warrant against the Destructive Mongols.

You see when Mabel was a little gal, Mabel always see this tag line...

London Paris New York..

Now Mabel is a Big Gal with ownership of E2E Battleship, Super tankers and Jet Fighters to defend against the Destructive Mongols..

Mabel loves these Turnaround counters. Always got volume unlike Huang pmcorpes which is like a cemetery. Purrfect playing fields to test your trading and emotional skills..

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Bull Mabel Sparrow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-10 23:34 | Report Abuse

Bobby chai, I am so entertained now. I am happy with your jokes today.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-10 23:35 | Report Abuse

You know what is the biggest joke? Others predict haircut cannot, you predict no haircut can. And you must be right. Are you god? God of joke?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-10 23:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha what a joke, you must be a laughing stock

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 23:46 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Meow meow so active. Bobby chai also lol
10/03/2023 11:29 PM

Haha Mabel here just entertaining an old man who feel so lonely tonight..poor baby..

Looking forward for our Hari Raya Ang Pow from this Battleship..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 23:47 |

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 23:50 | Report Abuse

What's so special about RM 1.60?

Mabel engagement with Serba goes back as early as 2019. Those days, Serba was trading above RM 4..It's a Blue Chip Battleship Stocks. Naturally, Mabel has positions in Serba at different levels

The difference is clear. You lose money in pmcorp while Mabel Make money in SD..

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 23:55 |

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-10 23:55 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor pitiful Deranged ConMabel.

SD ready to dance? Since last year, already dying and wake service conducted.

Only you keep promoting and luring people to buy SD.

Repent.. karma bites hard. I’m sure you feel it now
10/03/2023 11:23 PM

Huang is not only an old man, he is a Big Liar too..

Mabel has actually posted many time to stay away from SD.

Here is one of the many many post that Mabel has shared to stay out of SD..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Jan 20, 2022 8:58 AM | Report Abuse

As Mabel said many times, currently Serba is not everyone. There are many better opportunity out there. PCHEM is another option if you still want to invest in the Energy Sector..

PetChem: To be sole Southeast Asia melamine producer with a new plant in Kedah. Petronas Chemicals Group (PetChem) plans to build a 60,000 tonnes per annum melamine plant in Gurun, Kedah, which will make it the sole melamine producer in Southeast Asia. The plant is targeted to come on stream in 2024 but did not indicate how much it is investing in the plant. The project is in line with its journey to expand into derivatives by adding valueto the molecules from its existing products such as urea, methanol, polyolefinsand more. It plans to use urea produced from its wholly owned Petronas Chemicals Fertiliser Kedah (PCFK) unit as feedstock to produce the melamine. (Source:The Edge Markets)

Comeback to Serba when he's clean. There so many out there then Serba.

Captain Mabel Sparrow..

Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BHD

Jan 20, 2022 8:13 AM | Report Abuse

#Bon888 Congratulation on Meow battleships and supertankers moving full speed! Just one Serba keeping inside the freezer.
19/01/2022 12:14 PM

Thank you Bon888...

Almost all Battleships and Supertankers Climb yesterday..

Ang Pow is definitely cumming for all Battleships and Supertankers shareholders...

Yes Serba is current in the freezer. No issues for Mabel. Can wait as the warrant will only expires in Dec 2024. Hopefully by that time Serba will resolve all the current issues..

To Our Success !

Captain Mabel Sparrow
29/12/2022 8:04 PM

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-10 23:57 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-11 00:01 | Report Abuse

If like the media or IB are not conman tools.
Meow just ikan bilis la. If people easily kena con by ikan bilis then is really good news..

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-11 00:02 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-11 00:07 | Report Abuse

@understand

Really doesn’t matter if ConMabel is paid promoter or Ikan bills.

The fact that this conman posts fake information to promote SD.. that’s wrong. Not once but always caught red handed.

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-11 00:16 | Report Abuse

Haha here is another good lesson from the great OTB so that Huang don't lose his money again...

Meow

Sep 27, 2022 2:43 PM | Report Abuse

#OTB Stock market is always a money game, those have a lot of money will do well in the stock market.
I have plentiful of money, I will use my profit from the glove stocks to buy all the shares I like.
My stock selection criteria are as follows :-
1.) Must have high growth in the next 1 year.
2.) High EPS.
3.) Low PER preferably < 3.00.
4.) Preferably the stock must have high free cash flow.
5.) High ROE preferably > 12%.
6.) EV/EBIT < 6.00.

If you do not know FA, just choose PER < 3 and high EPS. The stock cannot lose money in any quarter result.

I had seen the stock market crash in 1987, 1997/8, 2008 and 2020.
The KLSE will recover after 1 to 2 years and your ROI is at least 100%.
I do not have a lot of money in 1987 and 1997/8, hence I did not make profit from these crashes.
I made some money in 2008 and I made my second million in 2008.
I withdrew all my FD and invest heavily in 2020 and I win big in 2020 especially glove stocks.

I started to bottom fish some stocks, look for those stocks with high EPS and PER<3.
You will win big in 2023/4, I promise you your ROI will be > 100%.

Syscorp fulfills my stock selection criteria.
I will buy Syscorp, please short this stock so that I can buy it cheap.
26/09/2022 3:21 PM

Cheers OTB...

We both made money in ICON, Top Glove and Super Max

We shall Huat again here in Syscorp too..

Last week Mabel had an intense orgasm in syscorp, sfptech and cnergen. Today we had another intense one in cnergen. Looking forward for another repeat with syscorp..

What Mabel like about syscorp is that syscorp got 300 Battleships..plus other Mabel's Battleship collection, Mabel now feel like Aristotle Onassis, the femes Greek shipping magnate who amassed the world's largest privately-owned shipping fleet and was one of the world's richest and most famous taikor.

To Our Success !

Mabel Aristotle Onassis Meow

Stock: [CNERGEN]: CNERGENZ BERHAD

Sep 27, 2022 9:44 AM | Report Abuse

Haha finally cnergen make a strong come back..

Meow Meow Meow