SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,313 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 20 minutes ago

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

Nothing is impossible.

Look at Bumi Armada once price dropped to 0.09, now trading at 0.62.

Bumi Armada`s debts level was 10 billion level in 2018.
Debts level by year
2018-12-31 10.819B
2019-12-31. 9.991B
2020-12-31. 8.911B
2021-12-31. 7.475B
2022-12-31. 6.006B

Over 5 years already back to healthy level. Sapura`s revenue is double than Bumi Armada.
Is depending on the management of the company.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

Meow and Bon, my personal advice why bother to promote. You are definitely way better than the old men. It’s not going to change anything in forum. If at all it does influence someone, it’s on you if the outcome turns the other way.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

Come here chill and have fun. Some old men pretend to talk bad to get more info from people. Has seen so many old men, hahaha when the time comes they will go missing one

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 12:21 | Report Abuse

You are right talk #1. No point writing facts here. People looking at current problem only.

From now onward, I talk nonsenses in Sapura forum. Keep my energy in other core investments.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-01 12:21 | Report Abuse

And also the biggest revenge against old men la. Forum is their life, you come here shit and have fun. They will feel sad on top of their pathetic sad life

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

Yeah Bon, keep your energy for more important things. Unless some one willing to share useful information and can think properly with constructive facts la

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

For all you know, old men lazy to do homework, simply throw something out so that you will defend and he happily take the info

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-01 12:24 | Report Abuse

See old man scared already, quickly post something to fish for more information. Just kept on having fun with this big ego old man, he got nothing achieve and he will definitely not with his attitude

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

Quit quoting from Mission Impossible : Nothing is Impossible? Of course not.

But please pray tell how would Lap SAP get the noose off its neck and not hang by 8th June 2023.........the rest we know....SCOMI was Delisted yesterday.....same problems as Armada??....
OR NOT SAME???
EVERY PROBLEM HAS IT OWN PROBLEMS AND NOT SAME AS OTHERS......

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

@BON
Bumi solved their debt problem.

How is SAP going to do that? Since you compare apples to oranges

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 12:29 | Report Abuse

Next stu...peed 888 would quote AAX........

...which can make Provision for Depreciation of Assets at RM33 Billions.....Lap SAP can or not???

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-01 12:31 | Report Abuse

To be Hang soon ....
Some edi trapped liao including Meow + Talk Koq No 1

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

6c, 5.5c, 5c, 4.5c...semua dah penthouse and trapped......

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

I don't know, leave it to professional to worry about it. I don't get any salary for Sapura.

I come here talk nonsenses now.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 12:33 | Report Abuse

Kasi tau mcm mana bolih settle Debts dulu....then Value Buy.......promoter sendiri pun tak tau...otak eleek....cakap sia sia......cakap angin jer.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 12:35 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 12:39 | Report Abuse

Shut up your smelly mount old mad dog. You have nothing to contribute here keep repeating the same thing everyday.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 12:41 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 12:44 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

He is wearing panties now. No more square pants

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 12:48 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

Your wife told you??.....she saw me without panties?? awww....she shouldn't have.........LOL

Posted by Bon888 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

He is wearing panties now. No more square pants

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 12:56 | Report Abuse

Different level, we are human you are animal level.

You wearing panties outside.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

How different are humans from being an animal???

Wearing panties outside and your wife saw without wearing any panties are 2 entirely different things too........learn to focus.....hahahaha...

.....your wife without panties and saw me not wearing panties are also different things............

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

FYI, humans are warm blooded, and so are animals. Humans and animals copulate for reproduction.........please don't tell that you don't (that was why she looked for me?).....which means you are not an animal too???? Hahahaha

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

A dog's mouth can't spit out ivory. Stock barking mad dog

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

Stop barking mad dog.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

I have recommended a strong aphrodisiac to her for your consumption so she may stop her visits......hope it helps you.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

But I regret to inform I have nothing to cure you of your affliction for panties. Only a shrink could help you.....(you started on the panties, remember?)

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

I don't understand dog language, mad dog BodAxelrod33 you just stop barking.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 13:16 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 13:19 | Report Abuse

You started this and now cannot finish what you started??

I can do this all day.....

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 13:20 | Report Abuse

Besides, what more can I say.....I AM REALLY AN ANIMAL IN THE BEDROOM and she loved it......hahahaha

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 13:29 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 13:34 | Report Abuse

Running off with tail between legs???
You started with panties and then animals......you deserved the whacking......

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 14:41 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

Last I checked, this is still a free country...

You started this with panties and then animal.....so now you are not accepting responsibilities????

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-01 16:13 |

Posted by zenbeginner > 2023-04-01 18:37 | Report Abuse

Wishing everyone April's Fool!!

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-04-01 21:19 | Report Abuse

Yes, April Fools to the non-believers. Sapura's debt is a discounted news. In a trade the debt weight is not an issue. Furthermore Sapura's bad days are almost coming to an end. Cheers

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-01 22:25 | Report Abuse

Keep ON DAY DREAMINGG
But the price keep on KAPUT-ING & SWEAT-INGG

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-04-01 22:36 | Report Abuse

will it soon go up like armada?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-04-01 23:03 | Report Abuse

My take, I classify both of them as professional Crooks. They rip the company dry. I have no respect for them

Mabel

23,927 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-02 00:13 | Report Abuse

epal22 I very interesting on AAX case, the creditors were so forgiven..
01/04/2023 11:23 PM

Touche epal. That we have seen happening not only in AAX but in AA too..

Remember, this is Malaysia, the Land of Opportunities. Beside Madani PMX has secured RM 170 Billion in investment from China.

From the Grapewine...

Negotiation with creditors almost done.
Creditors agreed to take haircut and move on.

Court need SAP to proof at least 75% creditors agree with debt restructuring.

Debt 16Bil after haircut jadi 4-5B
SAP sell asset + Handsome White Knight 1.8B cash injection to settle debt

White Knight private placement at 0.035sen

Mabel hope next week our Superman and Batman Uncles and Aunties can help Mabel to collect more at 3 sen..

It has been a productive day for Mabel to Goyang kaki at one of Mabel's Beautiful Plantation.

Time to sleep like a baby...

CheriMeow...

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-02 07:25 | Report Abuse

can't up - further down
impotent liao

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 07:56 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 08:03 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 08:12 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 08:22 | Report Abuse

A primary 5 student could tell the difference between cost of "Services" and "Goods"...and you expect the Bankers and Creditors to take 90% haircut for "Goods"??

Maybe MPPJ would take 70% discount for parking "Services"

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

woi when I go chillax this old uncle use my style hantam Bon? Old uncle being a joker not enough want to copy cat people. You don’t like meow meow don’t copy cat la