SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,314 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 1 hour ago

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

Old man importance Ah? Finally revealed, we all know better, you lembik all the time then wife runaway then rip want to die. I pun tak tau la what else you want. Such a sad life

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-02 11:57 | Report Abuse

Pity the pet fish, everyday has to listen to Bobby cai's Meow Meow story.
Is like. Fishy Fishy, do you know I hantam the meow meow again today. She like crying non stop , and I am so happy.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 12:03 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 12:08 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-02 12:08 | Report Abuse

I think your fidh will be saying, there he comes again.
Ahya bobby cai continue Monday la. Make sure you bring it down to 3sen andThanks for the hard work. Time to collect.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 12:11 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 12:15 | Report Abuse

Of course we know all about maximize every penny in investments, but at 3.5c......what's there to even think about buying??? Half sen less??.....it's all talk ONLY everyday, every time wants half sen less........no action one.......hahahaha

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

If you have a real way to help Lap SAP solve their Debts problems, come kick me in the teeth or slap me....OTHERWISE, NO NEED TO TALK KOK....LOL!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 12:20 | Report Abuse

Last week saying cannot collect at 3.5c, now at 3.5c, say want to collect only at 3c.....WHO IS LYING??? You or me????

All the people here KNOWS you are not even worth half a sen for your words........LOL!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 12:35 | Report Abuse

No noise now?.........ran off with tail between legs, like a coward??? What a shame.

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-04-02 13:57 | Report Abuse

Tail between legs..... Hahaha

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-02 14:15 | Report Abuse

3cent also can collect.
3.5cent also good.

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-02 15:59 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod33@
No noise now?.........ran off with tail between legs, like a coward??? What a shame.
--------
Pergghhhh.......!!

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-02 17:05 | Report Abuse

woi what happen uncle lembik angry with Bobby chai. Hahaha so funny. It’s Sunday brother, it’s a day for you to rest and chill. Not work hard in forum. Your pathetic life doesn’t apply to others.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

If you work hard on more productive stuff okay la. Of all forum, you go shit inside toilet whole day also better than talking whole day in forum, I pun pening la.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

Let me know which one of this is wrong la. “Old man with big ego who can t achieve anything in life”

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-02 17:15 | Report Abuse

Bobby cai busy talking with his fishy fishy. He claimed his fish is smarter than most i3 investor.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-04-02 17:22 | Report Abuse

"“Old man with big ego who can t achieve anything in life”"
==================================

Life is not something about achieving and proving to others your worth.
If it is then, their ego is big and they seek others approval for pride.
There is nothing wrong in not achieving anything and returning where you came from.
Most important is to live a peaceful life without harming, cheating or disturbing others (including own family members). In other word, your independence from worldly desires will provide a peaceful life. Of course, the time span from birth to death, one need to do something to fill their journey to death. Whatever done, need not to impress.

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

Very Pity to
Talk Koq No 1 & Meoww
Kena Tiuu by this PN 17 Sinking Ship

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

BIMB Result review

Sapura Energy - Another Round of Impairment

BUY | RM0.08

Sapura Energy 4QFY23 headline loss of RM3.3bn was impacted by non-core items including (i) forex loss of RM396mn, (ii) impairment of goodwill of RM1.46bn and (iii) impairment on PPE of RM1.16bn. Excluding these items, core loss was lower by 76% YoY at RM286mn driven by higher revenue across all business segments (Table 2). On QoQ basis, core loss rose by 91% however. This was due to its share of loss from SapuraOMV of RM333mn which also arises due to asset impairment.

Orderbook fell further to RM5.6bn (3Q23: RM6.8bn) as the company struggled to replenish its orderbook in Engineering and Construction (E&C) segment due to unavailability of bank guarantee. Currently, the company has unrestricted cash balance of RM700mn which will be available for new project tender that is worth RM21.2bn.

Maintain a BUY call on Sapura Energy but with a lower TP of RM0.08 (from RM0.12). We expect a favourable outcome from its proposed restructuring plan, leveraging on the upcycle in O&G offshore projects. Key risk to our call and TP is potential dilution from debt restructuring plan.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-02 18:05 | Report Abuse

Regulator will extend. You think PNB will let SAP delisting?.

The biggest Creditor in Sap is Maybank

PNB is the biggest shareholder in Maybank..

Mabel hope tomorrow our Superman and Batman Uncles and Aunties can help Mabel to collect more at 3 sen...

Time for Mabel to continue Goyang Kaki..

Enjoy your weekends

CheriMeow

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 18:15 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-02 18:23 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-02 18:56 | Report Abuse

You are talking about you ke?

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

Dec 27, 2022 8:24 PM | Report Abuse

JamalHussien Mabel, last I heard that trash BobAxelrod IP address has been suspended so he may be living in a cave from now on
27/12/2022 3:08 PM

Haha Jamal

You spoked too soon. Blondi is back with new skirts@Superich

Told you oledi, this thick skin chicken can never sit still..

He needs to meet his target to sell his Cap Ayam Softwares to the unsuspected Newbies. Many Uncles and Aunties next door oledi kena next door..

Mabel, the Gal Next Door..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 27, 2022 8:19 PM | Report Abuse

Superich Reading Meow Meow old posts confirm he lost a lot of money in this counter but yet he tries twist around. What a joke.
27/12/2022 8:02 PM

Haha only one post ke?

Poor Blondi has been erased and now cum with new skirts.

Haha No wonder Hibi did well today. It climbs 1.83% today. The less Blondi sings Hibibi, the better for the company.

Mabel, The Bonus Issues Investor.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-02 18:57 | Report Abuse

You are talking about you ke?

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 29, 2022 1:44 PM | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Longkang cat Mabel...

22/12/2022 2:28 PM

Haha Blondi is back after hanging at Hibi like monkey singing Hibibi..

Wow Mabel is so impressed ...so many fans love your song..hibibi..

Mabel, the dancer..

TanDavid88 BobAxelrod, come out if you are a man with 2 balls.
Let us fight it out here.
13/12/2022 8:16 PM

TanDavid88 BobAxelrod can bankrupt 100 times, we still are multi millionaires.
Talk cock you are very good, invest in share market, no record to show except telling lies after lies in I3.
Shameless liar BobAxelrod, come out if you have balls.
13/12/2022 8:18 PM

TanDavid88 So shameful.
What do you expect from a low class pariah like BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod will not feel shameful one, his face is thicker than the wall of the toilet.
A disgrace for his family.
13/12/2022 8:41 PM

TanDavid88 So shameful.
What do you expect from a low class pariah like BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod will not feel shameful one, his face is thicker than the wall of the toilet.
A disgrace for his family.

I never see a person with such low class character.
BobAxelrod is worse than any animal.
Let people curse him all the times, how to make profit from shares ?

Of course he is very good in telling lies after lies.
He has no dignity at all.
You throw shit at him, he also does not feel shameful.
13/12/2022 8:59 PM

OTB BobAxelrod,
A ruthless person like you is very dangerous here.
I will run far far away from you.
I will not be interested to be associated, say what you like.

For sure, BobAxelrod can bankrupt 100 times, I am still a multi millionaire.
If I am not, I go out to the road, the car will knock me down and I will die on the spot.

I lost in Hengyuan, I do not lose my honesty in this forum.
13/12/2022 6:56 PM

TanDavid88 Who is this person BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod is a shameless liar in this forum.
No record or zero record to show his good performance except many records of telling lies after lies in this forum.
BobAxelrod is also good to gossip from behind worse than an old woman without facts and figures. Of course he gossips with bullshit and many lies.
BobAxelrod is also very good in personal attack in ungentlemanly way. He is worst than a crook in town.
BobAxelrod will fcuk you anytime during a discussion because his ego is very high. He is right all the time.
BobAxelrod thinks that he is the smartest person on earth, in actual facts, he has no investment skill. No winning records at all to show in I3, but a lot of telling lies records.
BobAxelrod has no friend in I3 because he cannot get along well with anyone. He will condemn you as if he is the only capable man but actually he is the crook beyond repair and he has mental problem.
You can see in all his postings, he quarrels with almost everyone in any forum. He is very rude and fcuk anyone without any good reason.
BobAxelrod is a mad man in this forum, please run far ... far away from this crook and he is a parasite to anyone here.
Whatever he said, 100% are lies and he cannot be trusted.
BobAxelrod has no code of ethics in I3, he is worse than a prostitute.
13/12/2022 8:34 PM

Mikecyc Hahahaha you did not denied your aka id in SD .. Trevor777 , 888 n Dr Michael but is denied here … n the X Cap Ayam Sdn Bhd here …
13/12/2022 10:06 PM

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-02 19:04 | Report Abuse

DickyMe "“Old man with big ego who can t achieve anything in life”"

There is nothing wrong in not achieving anything and returning where you came from.
Most important is to live a peaceful life without harming, cheating or disturbing others (including own family members). In other word, your independence from worldly desires will provide a peaceful life. Of course, the time span from birth to death, one need to do something to fill their journey to death. Whatever done, need not to impress.
02/04/2023 5:22 PM

+ 1

Totally in agreement with DickyMe...

Although we disagree in quite a number of investments, I have always have lot of respect for DickyMe..

Glad we do share few common counters like Air Asia and Icon etc

Cheers!

Meow

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-02 20:25 | Report Abuse

Dicky concept below is flawed. According to Western thought… it’s the survival of the fittest and attacking other to obtain worldly possessions are permissible in the Western world. That’s why the West has constant wars between them.

———-
DickyMe "“Old man with big ego who can t achieve anything in life”"

02/04/2023 5:22 PM

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-02 20:28 | Report Abuse

Dicky you have sum it up nicely, that’s exactly where went wrong with this old man with big ego but cat achieve anything. Everyday in forum forcing others to agree on their point, the moment different view you are trash. The disturbance on a per second basis in the forum I think you can call this even the fly is not as bad. That’s is why Bobby chai is old man with big ego but can’t achieve and will not achieve anything in life.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-02 20:30 | Report Abuse

The whole phrase if you break it up individually has nothing wrong. Old man not wrong, big ego is fine, didn’t achieve anything is also okay. But old man with big ego can’t achieve shit = Bobby, that’s very wrong because of the sheer disturbance and wastage.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-04-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

@Income

I am not a Westerner but Asian.
Materialism isn't everything.
Unfortunately, we are dragged into this madness called "development".
Fear of left behind, compelled some to ditch eastern values.
Western culture of piracy and robbing have influenced people.
Real estate industry must be banned. It is the root cause of greed.

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-04-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

At First analyst said SAP bailout plan is too slow ( look at AirAsia /AAX so fast ). Guess what, AirAsia can hardly
come out a Regularisation Plan but SAP is getting to Submit one soon ( about one month or so )

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-04-03 10:35 | Report Abuse

The whole point with regularisation is long term survivability. You need Cash and asset to Get jobs. SAP has
asset but No cash. AirAsia has little asset ( nearly all planes are lease----expenses are horrible )

Henryjohny

895 posts

Posted by Henryjohny > 2023-04-03 11:18 | Report Abuse

OPEC cut down production .. oil price may back on rise again .

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,804 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-04-03 11:26 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett >> BE GREEEEEEEEEDY when others in SHIVERINGG

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-03 11:29 | Report Abuse

Mad dog buttons triggered!!!
Be prepare for constant barking
Sapnrg steady pompipi
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

Nothing to Shout
NO Umpphhh
only DEAD MEOWW @ Cat Bounce

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

Agree
Nothing to shout
Just continue to bark
Woof woof ...

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-03 13:44 | Report Abuse

Bobby Cai, why not working today ?Talking to fishy fishy ka.

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-03 14:43 | Report Abuse

losing steam n kaput-ing
dead cat bounce

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-04-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

kesian aku tgk ko ni OKU. Hari-hari menanti. Penantian itu satu penyiksaan. huhuhu.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-03 14:47 | Report Abuse

Lol izoklse you made my day la. Ini Oku old man memang pathetic

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-03 14:53 | Report Abuse

sapnrg so long still like this. so many debt.. how to turn around? vincent tan also only got RM4.2 billion. not many billionaire can help this.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-03 14:57 | Report Abuse

time for these old uncles go apply loan cagar kwsp.. and all in sapnrg to save it.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-03 15:06 | Report Abuse

Better keep money in KWSP, sure win.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-04-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

Anwar wisest move,,,by allowing Kwsp holders pawn their deposits and all in into saprng,,,,wakakaka,,,,

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-03 15:31 | Report Abuse

gogogo uncles. anwar gave you bullet already.

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-03 15:32 | Report Abuse

BossKu stay put in ?... hmmm....
Beware of Mr Forensic a k a Mr Thrifty

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-04-03 15:47 | Report Abuse

The bulk of loan that Sapura accumulated are from the purchase of drilling assets fr the Dane Frederiksen ( Seadrill ), eventhough they are of older drilling assets, but the current market, Borr Drilling Limited is trading at 52 weeks high. Just imagine, the potential of these assets that can help to generate revenue n profits for Sapura. 11 of this assets are currently hv job, 5 on long term contract.
As Sapura is negotiating with the creditors and contractors n suppliers, they HV to show the potential of their business, but has to show net negative asset in order to strike a good deal for the shareholders and survive. The share price can not show aggressiveness as talk is in progress. Just be patient and wait for the day for Sapura to shine again. The upstream asset is the key asset that many are eyeing. In this higher oil price moment , v attractive for the buyer. Sapura may change mind to keep, it is the previous CEO's baby, don't simply sell....

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-04-03 18:16 | Report Abuse

The Company has also on 23 March 2023 appointed MIDF Amanah Investment Bank Berhad to act as the Principal Adviser for the proposed regularisation plan pursuant to Paragraph 8.04(3) of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

As at 3 April 2023, the Company has approximately two (2) months to submit its Regularisation Plan to the relevant authorities for approval

May or April, SAP will submit regularisation Plan to Bursa. PNB maybe using agent to buy back shares bcos
any consolidation will shrink PNB (average cost of 30cents) stake very badly. I really donT know how can
PNB manager solve this headache. If you buy at 3.5 or 4 cents, consolidation will Not affect you at all bcos
market price will adjust back your holdings value