SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,314 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 1 hour ago

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-04 23:26 | Report Abuse

Ya lor change is career is always good...

In Serba both of you Freeze like Monk when Price action is needed..

Here wang to be Superheroes...Batman and Superman...hihihi

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-04 23:28 | Report Abuse

Let see if Man Panties can help Mabel tomorrow to collect at 3 sen...

Mabel as usual will continue to Goyang kaki..

Good Meow everywang!

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-04 23:43 | Report Abuse

#TalkNumberOne Hahhhahahaha my chun chun 100% prediction old man is terbalik, he say bad must be good, he say good must be bad. Because old man is the best price picker but buy at peak sell at bottom.
04/04/2023 10:35 PM

Imagine...

There is this Louis Vuitton wallet that costs $500.

And inside this wallet, there is a 90 sen coin.

If I were to sell you the wallet, including everything inside, for 90 sen...

Would you buy it?

It's not a trick question.

And, yes, the 90 sen inside is real.

Again, would you buy that wallet for 90 sen?

Because there is 90 sen in the wallet...

And you paid 90 sen to get both the 90 sen and the wallet...

The LV wallet is actually 'free'..

And yes, it can happen in the world of investing...

It's What We Know As An Asset Play

Now imagine...

If Uncle and Auntie were two of the original investors in Sap when it went public...Yup.... right there at the start.

Would that make them a lot of money?

Now you know why they have to change their career from a Monk into Superheroes...

Time to sleep like a Baby...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-04 23:54 |

kaipeng911

106 posts

Posted by kaipeng911 > 2023-04-05 00:09 | Report Abuse

幹!一群廢物們在這裡拉猪屎!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 07:42 | Report Abuse

What has changed??

Thank you gbt_9427 for REPOSTING the Proposal info which was NOT ACCEPTED by the Creditors/Bankers and thus the extension in RO.

These promoters jumped at every opportunities to churn out more lies and deceits at every News, twisting and turning.......No prize for anyone who gets the right answer why they do this.

The above Proposal could not get off the grounds as it was noway near the Total Debts of 15.35 Billions.

TAYOR : Advised to check with your Remisier, DO NOT listen to the scammers here.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 07:44 | Report Abuse

You can know it was stale News as the "supposedly" white knight's shares were "purportedly" valued at 90c a pieces...--->> last month's price of Lap SAP at 4.5c at share consolidation ratio of 20 : 1 = 90c....

But the current price has dropped from 4.5c to 3.5c only.........

TAYOR

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 07:48 | Report Abuse

Beautiful morning, nothing has changed. That’s exactly the point from day one. Old man you talk every second on a forum nothing will change. Why wasting your time and everyone time reading your negativity. You have a problem with this world you deal with it.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 07:50 | Report Abuse

That’s why old man with big ego but didn’t achieve anything. That’s your predicament, either you lost all your savings in a stock or you wasted your whole life on a forum. If you like this kind of achievement you won’t be so pathetic. Obviously it turns out the other way round, terbalik you got me? My chun chun 100% prediction on old man. Hahahha terbalik

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 07:52 | Report Abuse

You wanted to win a condo from stock but instead of winning you stayed ina condo from high floor of rm2 and sink all the way to rm0.03 then you sold. When you sell you see shit there is a chance it will bounce a bit. Then sour grape kicks in. Hahahaha that’s you life story for the last few months

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 08:14 | Report Abuse

It is relatively easy to out-smart a vermin. Just throw it some scents and you have it chasing its own tail......LOL.

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-05 09:28 | Report Abuse

Damn Impoten* this PN 17 Sap E
Can't up liao
Beyond repair

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...Big local boys dumping 500,000 units each throw every few minutes..... cham lor!

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-05 09:51 | Report Abuse

TSUNAMI WARNING...
Be prepared...!!
Many in Hot Soup

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-04-05 10:01 | Report Abuse

The post by gbt_9428 is either a Fake news or a Draft copy of the rationalisation scheme. Don't buy into it as it is inconclusive.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 10:11 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:12 | Report Abuse

No, you should ask yourself why are you asking the same question every time???

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 10:13 | Report Abuse

I'm here because I bought some.
you should ask yourself, why u spend 24/7 in here?
u have no weekend? sad life?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

Everyone already knew why I am here and what I post to expose scammers and the half Truths.....

Are you one of these scammers too under a different ID....I suppose so.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

If you have decided to hold some, then why are you interested in what I say or do everyday? Are you my mother?

If you do not wish to read what I post, then you are welcome to skip....not forcing you to read....nor BUY/SELL

TAYOR

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 10:18 | Report Abuse

It's important for others to understand why u dedicating a significant amount of time to participating in this forum, both on weekdays and weekends. Once the reasons behind your consistent engagement are clear, it will provide context and make your arguments more meaningful.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 10:20 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

Last I checked this is a free country.

It so happened there are many ill-intended people here, so I aim to blast their lies and deceits, offer more realistic, pragmatic views.

You BUY and then pray for the best....

I pray for my well-being, before I decide to engage in any stock.....SEE THE DIFFERENCE??

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:21 | Report Abuse

Again, for the 235,000,000,000th time....I never bought or held a single ticket in Lap SAP.....ok?.......PERIOD!

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 10:23 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:24 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

dato just leave it, old man won’t admit, he has big ego. Goal post already change to golf hole now. I pun pening. Old man old man

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 10:27 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

Hahahahha Bobby old man with big ego. You already got caught so many time with your pants down with no underwear. Lagi mau pretend.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

What my team at Axe capital do, which we invest and where I post is none of your concern since you are not my peers.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

Dato I like you la. So smart now you take charge of this old man kasi hantam gao gao RIP for him. Anyway this old man already forever lembik no use already

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

Dato now again Bobby old man joker is hedge fun you know. He hedge is fun with us. So that we can have fun with him all day long

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

It's important for others to understand why u dedicating a significant amount of time to participating in this forum, both on weekdays and weekends.

Once the reasons behind your consistent engagement are clear, it will provide context and make your arguments more meaningful.

Why i'm here? Because I bought some shares. Do i insult anyone who has different view? nope. What if SAP close shop? I lose money, that's it. Do I spend my weekdays and weekends in forum? No.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

Buying and selling is your sole discretion...Nobody should interfere.

What I do and who I shoot at for their Fake News and half truth is also my business, none of your concern.

I don't encroach into your air space as you did not post any News......understand?

TAYOR

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

That’s the thing, old man with big ego talk like he is Warren buffet tapi every second in forum. Salah model kut, old man saw people make money talking in YouTube, dia ingat forum pun boleh. Sometimes have some brain also check account no money inside already know la forum no income

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 10:35 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

Golf going to change to badminton la I think. Bobby old man Olympic. Hahahaa

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

又要威,又要戴头盔。this is for Bobby old man.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 10:38 | Report Abuse

Run away with big ball ego between your legs? Hahahahhahahaha that all you can do la. Today got enough fun already, Bobby old man see you tomorrow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

Kena caught by Dato now so nice call Encik also. Where is that bo tak chek attitude?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:44 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 10:44 | Report Abuse

victim bob?

Kanenites

4,519 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-04-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

menarik

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

Victim or no victim the way he treats others, he deserves a pathetic life

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

sapura should find someone smarter to be CEO. don't always look at the skin color.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

Not on your life!....and don't screw my reputation....

nicholas99

victim bob?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

Be careful what you wish for.....next NewCo might come true for you (for skin color)

nicholas99

sapura should find someone smarter to be CEO. don't always look at the skin color.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 10:49 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

it is advise.. not a criticize.. lmao. i hope it do well. sincerely.. but if change a different CEO can do the trick. please do fast. regardless of the color skin. i know about the ketuanan etc etc. just hire a CEO to do the job. shareholders still you ma. haih yo..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

WOW, En Keramat...may I name you some days that I was not here???

And to explore objectively the diverse perspective?? name one good post, not fake news that I (maybe we) could agree (with you) on which I shot at? Please?