SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,339 comment(s). Last comment by intansri 1 hour ago

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

Free somemore where to get? Only drawback is you see his big ego balls dangling all the time

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

But you can’t ask for more when it’s free

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

Extra money wait fly to the moon. Kikiki

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

Rip b40 after many attempt by bobby soxai still people refused to cut loss. Hebat la this bobby. The more he comment the more people dont listen. Kikiki

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

Bob, Huang. Please cover for me. these promoters dont want to stop

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-16 17:18 | Report Abuse

where are u guys?

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-16 17:19 | Report Abuse

I not sure which information is true.
The foreign website or the Bursa announcements are 100% complete.

I wrote to Bursa, they replied PLC has no obligation to report all transactions. You sendiri interpret what does this mean.

Foreign website`s data also has a lot of counters with wrong information.

So if you are insider, you have the actual information. If you are not insider wait lah annual report to tell you real story.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

There are many many ways & method to help sapu la. It is a matter of whether government wants to step in to help sapu la. The only thing gov dont like is bangxxng shahril

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-16 17:23 | Report Abuse

Bon, you only need to rely on bursa announcement and company audited annually account. You can write in to PNB directly how much they are holding as of to date.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-16 17:42 | Report Abuse

I wrote to SAP investor relations, more than 1 week no reply. Sent reminder also no reply.

PNB boleh ke? Let me try.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-16 17:54 | Report Abuse

404ever, it's fine. Let's these blind lead the blind, sure to hit tiang one........

There's nothing they could do now as time is drawing near and the Locked Price cannot be breached.

TAYOR

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-16 17:55 | Report Abuse

Relax, Bon888. There's no need to worry because PNB still holds a 40% stake in Sapura.
The individuals who are spreading misleading information are simply trying to confuse you and potentially cause you to make hasty decisions resulting in losses.

There is no need for concern regarding PNB's holdings. They are currently occupied with WhiteKnight deals and exploring the possibility of a merger with MHB as part of the ongoing debt restructuring process.

A new extension will soon be announced, with the new deadline set for September.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-16 18:02 | Report Abuse

Once I receive the latest updates, I will share them in this forum. In the meantime, let's stay patient and ignore the trolls.

#AkuYangBeliKauYangPanas
#DahKenapa
#AkuBeliGunaDuitNenekKauKe

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-16 18:06 | Report Abuse

LoL Nahtuk..

Your statement PNB holds 40% comes from 28% ordinary shares and 13% RCPs… confirm again? LOL

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-16 18:17 | Report Abuse

hi huang! I was waiting for u man!
Last time u said PNB ONLY HOLD 0.16% via this link
https://www.marketscreener.com/quote/stock/SAPURA-ENERGY-12615775/company/
and BON888 cutloss!!!!
hahaha it works mannnn

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-16 18:19 | Report Abuse

Huang, i think we should share more about PNB 0.16% holding. If BON888 can cutloss, I think more people can also cutloss. We need more people to cutloss and join us

We just need to be consistent bro! Let's do it!

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-16 18:22 | Report Abuse

haha to be honest with u Huang, when I saw your pos about PNB 0.16% holding, I thought, hmm why u said something like that? it will not work because everyone knows PNB hold 40%.

But Bon888 is Stu**D enough to fall into your tricks! hahaha
Let's do it again. Someone else might fall too? Dont u think?

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-16 18:26 | Report Abuse

Cut your hair
Cut your nail
Cut your garden grass
Cut your ego
...... just DON’T cut loss because the moment you buy SAP, you already know it’s too big to fail

Jit Pai Hoseh Liao

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-16 18:29 | Report Abuse

There are no tricks. I only post facts.

I have shared 7 sites showing PNB/ASB paring down their stakes. Actual % no one will be able to confirm. We don’t need this info. What I am showing is they have sold down.

These sites are not photoshopped nor without evidence.

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 18:35 | Report Abuse

The fact is that old uncles going to Rip, can't hold Sapura, no much time left... That's why rushing for Rip

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 18:36 | Report Abuse

Old uncles don't have children because they lembik at all times. They die alone, no one cares about their dead bodies

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 18:36 | Report Abuse

No friends, they come here to seek attention pui

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 18:40 | Report Abuse

No children do burial ceremony.... The stinking body just "takpau" or like nasi lemak bungkus in paper and throw into the garbage collection centre

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 18:47 | Report Abuse

Lately we seen cases like old folks (single and no family) died alone at home.

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 19:07 | Report Abuse

Old uncles got no guts... Oh I forget they always "lembik at all times"

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-16 19:31 |

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 19:52 | Report Abuse

60 yrs old.. At glance u alrdy spent 4 yrs.. Another glance 4 yrs... Sayonaro.... But Sapura still there

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 19:52 | Report Abuse

Time is running..... U don't have much time left in this world

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 19:54 | Report Abuse

Life after 60 yrs old..... Like everything is time running

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 19:55 | Report Abuse

U want to do many things but u don't have the time and energy to do

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 19:56 | Report Abuse

RIP is coming to haunt u... Ur surrounding ppl die one by one... U feel pressure because u know ur turn is coming

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 20:01 | Report Abuse

Life after 60 yrs old, I would categorised into 2 phases... Phase 60-65, they purpose ignore the fact they left not much time

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 20:03 | Report Abuse

Phase 66-70 (final phase to Rip), they realise but try to pretend they have many time... Last died unprepared for Rip

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 20:04 | Report Abuse

Life after 60 is like everything everywhere anytime RIP

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 20:13 | Report Abuse

Phase 70-75...? U choose either lying on Bedsheet can't move nor type in i3... Or RIP.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-16 20:21 | Report Abuse

B40forver why Bon so angry with you. I thought the fake information was posted by Old Man Huang and iLurker.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-16 20:27 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-16 20:36 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-16 20:43 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-16 21:34 | Report Abuse

Ahya 1.5mil shares, for T20 is nothing right..

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-16 21:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha old man caught with underwear down and ku ku lembik. Simply post fake news. And then conveniently say I don’t know I posted from somewhere

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-16 21:45 | Report Abuse

Not big amount also not small. This amount could pay for Japan vacation 2 times.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-16 21:47 | Report Abuse

Bon told you not to be emotional. Just chill and wait for the result to come.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-16 21:47 | Report Abuse

Don’t be like old man. Everyday soon soon soon, never come also. Every day collapse collapse still the same price

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-16 21:51 | Report Abuse

There are many other opportunities, this just a small portion of my total investment. The others are boring counters, put money in and check quarterly report only. Very boring.

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-16 22:52 | Report Abuse

This forum is getting more & more horrifying day by day.
For those who are demonstrating clinical suicide symptoms daily there are wikis for everything nowadays.

You know who you are.

see here: -

https://www.wikihow.com/Get-Rid-of-Demons

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-16 23:02 | Report Abuse

Hahahha old man found solution for old man

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-16 23:09 | Report Abuse

Uncle good nite, don't forget to take medicine. Everyday count now. Every morning son is a big gain for you.

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 23:12 | Report Abuse

Life after 60 very scary.... Time is running

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-16 23:14 | Report Abuse

2 phases before bye2 forever... Many things wish to do but not enough time... Scary and regretable