SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,338 comment(s). Last comment by intansri 1 second ago

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-15 16:02 | Report Abuse

agree! sifu Bob! just wind up loh! close company and setel. we can also move on! no need to spend time in this Forum anymore.

I vote for winding up!!!!

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-15 16:08 | Report Abuse

mana itu fake DatoT20? haha shivering in a closet??????
Scammer gonna scam!
Ask people to BUY BUY BUY SAPURA everyday. now gone missing. shivering

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

Promoters baiting with Merger News don't know that any merger plans takes years........and does Lap SAP have the luxury of Time??? Merger has always been for win-win companies....for this kindergarten story, who will win???

Even the author reporting from The Edge is not sure what to write.....LOL
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/665986

TAYOR : check with your Remisier before coming to a decision

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-15 16:20 | Report Abuse

Later bobby say Ro expire company bankrupt wind up. Rip beyond repair no money gone case. Kikikiki

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-15 16:31 | Report Abuse

@B40...still on the crusade to see Sapura's death. Can you remember the few Racist posts that dissappeared so suddenly in this public forum. You showed no remorse. What makes you think that there's no screenshot of your racist posts? The 'removed posts on specific days' are also good ground for investigation (if there is a complaint filed, of course). My advice to you... don't get too carried away in i3 Sapura public forum

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

this is forum. we all talk nonsense. so why bother?

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

B40 you cannot talk nonsense related to race and religion. MCMC tangkap you masuk lokap baru you boleh sedar.

Think first before posting. You have the responsibility on what you have posted.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-15 16:43 | Report Abuse

Bon Bon clown so clever to teach others but his telling lies and teaching his children to lie for a living is good habits??? First, look in a mirror.........what a scumbag!

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

@B40... True, why bother. Good reply

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-15 16:47 | Report Abuse

never head someone kene tengkap due to comment in i3 Forum. hahah this is new low from the T20 scammers!
now u want to charge B40 take me to prison???

wow I scared.

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-15 16:48 | Report Abuse

we can also make a police report catch scammers and promoters in SAP.

The_JQuestion

1,643 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-05-15 16:54 | Report Abuse

Indeed many ppl lose their sanity in stock markets... many many always invest on own capability .... nvr risk too much and dont be too hopeful

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

better cutloss lohhh. confirm peace of mind. no need to go crazy

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

I dont undestand, why someone want to hold SAPURA? not worth the time. stuck at 0.035/0.04 for how long? 1 year? 2 years?
better cutloss and put money in other counters.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-15 17:01 | Report Abuse

B40 you continue mouth talk LP song.

Under MCMC law, If a person is found guilty, the maximum fine is RM50,000 or imprisonment for a year or both.

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

Masochists enjoy suffering.
They cannot get "Big O" Orgasm any other way.
Its like they pay people to whip them with leather whips.
Just leave them to get their Orgasm.
They enjoy losing money.
Some even say its their money to lose and its none of your business.

Posted by B40Forever > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

better cutloss lohhh. confirm peace of mind. no need to go crazy

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

no run die. 外资迄今套现21亿 本地机构续护盘 white knight run.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

Share price : less than USD0.01 cent
Debts : USD3.4 Billions
USD = 4.50

Which white knight or white donkey wants??.....if so good.....Govt don't want meh???

TAYOR : check with your Remisier before coming to a decision

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

3 weeks before 8th June.......even before June already bombed..........

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

US economy want gg already. they still gaduh politic. ini katak bawah tempurung.

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-15 17:19 | Report Abuse

black knight is comingg...pergghhhh

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-15 17:20 | Report Abuse

Over RM 85 billion already spent to bailout GLC biggest was MAS total RM28 billion spent.

If PMX continue this old bailout way, this country has no future anymore.

Hope he able to resolve Sapura problem without using government`s money. I believe his government able to so.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

The reason pmx refuse to step in is due to bangxxg shahril initiated court proceedings against his Minister. So need to settle this case and resign from sapula only Anwar willing to help sapula.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

Shahril not in the Sapura Board of directors now. Sudah lama keluar.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

Silly Medusa with 12 heads, still get her FACTS wrong......how to earn as promoter??? Laugh die me.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-15 17:33 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-15 17:35 | Report Abuse

as usual.. these are beggers.. want money put out your hand.. beg for it.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-15 17:39 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-15 17:56 | Report Abuse

now government didnt give sapura. sapura begger want it. so, must beg.

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-15 19:59 | Report Abuse

Old uncles time left not much in this world. If die, they want to b buried with Sapura together... But Sapura is an organisation no life span like these uncles

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-15 20:00 | Report Abuse

I have seen many paranormal videos, these ppl died in regretable condition.... That's why can't reborn becoming ghost

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-15 20:16 | Report Abuse

That's correct!!
I have no enemies coz all of them had died ....

and

I had stopped counting long ago ....

be very careful there ...

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-15 20:37 | Report Abuse

i3lurker your enemies are calling you from the hell. They are missing you and want to have a gathering with you.

WhatsApp them using this number 014-4444444.

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

I already mentioned some time back 99% of people I meet desperately want to be poor.
It appears you are one of those 99%

... and you have Activated it.

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-15 20:49 | Report Abuse

Please make sure you speak to your immediate family members tonite.
Thats because they will intercede for your soul and their own souls because they did nothing wrong.
Usually they will cry.
Good Nite !!

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-15 20:53 | Report Abuse

Lonely uncles died at home with no one cares to know.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-15 20:55 | Report Abuse

Definitely you will be leaving first. Everyday count now. Is final count down for you old man with devil soul.

What you like to eat better go eat first, don't leave this world with regrets.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

t

12,229 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 25 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Please make sure you speak to your immediate family members tonite.
Thats because they will intercede for your soul and their own souls because they did nothing wrong.
Usually they will cry.
Good Nite !

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-15 21:19 | Report Abuse

12,229 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

That's correct!!
I have no enemies coz all of them had died ....

and

I had stopped counting long ago ....

be very careful there ...

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-15 21:19 | Report Abuse

I3 lurker is ghost ma.
Guai low.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-15 21:30 | Report Abuse

I3lurker is a lost soul.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-15 21:37 | Report Abuse

Losing or wining on gambling table is personal choice. Why choose to write in forum to invite curse?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-15 21:48 | Report Abuse

If he is not a lost soul then he must be an escapee from Hospital Bahagia, Tanjung Rambutan. Hahaha

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-15 21:59 | Report Abuse

Attention seekers. At home no one to talk to. Cm here to seek attention pui low class uncle

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-15 22:02 |

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-15 22:10 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-15 22:11 | Report Abuse

Same old man la

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-15 23:54 | Report Abuse

wake up la.. Velosto is PNBs O

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-15 23:55 | Report Abuse

employees, banks, vendors all happy coz can still work and all is good only we minorities is gone.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-15 23:56 | Report Abuse

sell and walk away