SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,339 comment(s). Last comment by intansri 3 hours ago

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 11:59 | Report Abuse

Huang create a panic, shared a link that PNB hold 0.16%
I thought now one would believe it, because it is NOT TRUE at all.
Then BonBonClown ask BURSA, BURSA replied so-so

The next day Bon888 cutloss. Now he said he cutloss because of risk management. LAUGH DIE ME!!!
u cutloss because WE GOT YOU!!

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-17 12:02 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

Understand you follow Meow bought a lot of Serbak?? Hahaha another bodoh uncle.

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 12:06 |

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 12:08 |

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

Kaching
Kaching
That's the sound of my cash register
Money pouring in.
Condition is cannot buy Sapura
:)
Breakfast Antipodean daily

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

Ahya Huang, so naive. Every Web page of the foreign website , would have already posted disclaimer claim. Similar to Bursa, they also posted disclaimer claim on the report that they have posted. So on what ground you are initiating to take this legal. Only you go telling everyone what they have posted is correct. And bcos of your misleaded info, some may accidentally sold their units.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

Please la , don't be to sui ka la.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-05-17 12:29 | Report Abuse

Quietly collect sapnrg loh!
Very intelligent speculation mah!

Posted by stockraider > 36 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Can buy loh!
Still cheap loh!
All its loans of Rm 10 billion, all unsecured mah!
Very easy to restructure & get some concession mah!

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-17 12:31 | Report Abuse

Understand I sold my units, what is your concern? Does it make any change to share price? Are you able to sell at 0.04? You can't. How many million shares you have?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

Yeah right. I wanted to buy Serba, but looking at the balance sheet, I did not go forward. I tell you, I make losses and gain here and there. I did experiment many penny stocks but Serba is not 1 of them. I have no fear on losing as that is already risk that I have considered before buying into the shares . The losses I made is experience to my trading skills and calculation.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 12:38 | Report Abuse

Ahya Bn definitely much much more than you la. 1.5million shares ,so little.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

Don't be childish, postings in the forum won't change the share price. If syndicates not moving the price will stay at 0.035 to 0.04. Confirmed good news Or confirmed bad news will move the price.

All people talk cxck here not able to change the price trend.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 12:42 | Report Abuse

For Sapura, I bough by batches. Those that I make money already all sold. The remaining ones are at lost position units. 4.7cent.

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 13:00 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 13:07 | Report Abuse

Every other counter, kwsp , investment fund, etc that sold their units, the disposed and acquired amount will be posted by Bursa. That one , yes. You can take it as shareholding change. Donkey Huang decide to mislead everyone with his dumbness.

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-17 13:08 | Report Abuse

My question to you. Do you have time for Sapura? No? Left x much time n going to Rip anytime?

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-17 13:10 | Report Abuse

Next, u can open a proxy account in case you RIP, can't? No children? Y? Because you lembik

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 13:16 | Report Abuse

Bon, i maybe younger than you thou. I am not even at 40years. 40 years old should already retire. Not here like Bobby cai, huang, i3lurker who keep showing to the everyone how old people can be so dumb and naive.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-17 13:23 | Report Abuse

Understand you didn't buy Serbak? You still promoting Serbak when it was trading below 0.02. 高手高手!

Posted by Understand > 2023-01-14 12:55 | Report Abuse

Like Phonex it will rise..
Buy buy.Cheap sale.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 13:27 | Report Abuse

I did not buy. I am waiting to enter only. I told you already I make losses but not at Serba. Lost on paper Daya material now turn PGB.
If I make losses I tell you I make losses. I have no worries.

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-17 13:29 | Report Abuse

Old ppl 60plus yrs old like them can't even stand despite using lubricant..... This is worse than Rip

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-17 13:31 | Report Abuse

Their time left few more yrs before lying motionless on Bedsheet then sayonara..... But Sapura or new merger still here

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 13:34 |

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 13:36 | Report Abuse

Yeke? You really dont understand ..

Why dont you look at SAP latest AR?

That should answer your stooopid question.

Posted by Understand > 26 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Every other counter, kwsp , investment fund, etc that sold their units, the disposed and acquired amount will be posted by Bursa. That one , yes. You can take it as shareholding change. Donkey Huang decide to mislead everyone with his dumbness.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-17 13:37 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 13:42 | Report Abuse

Ahya Huang, you think I so scad like you worrying people's comment my lost and win. Lol, old already also so scad.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 13:42 | Report Abuse

Yes, already checked on latest Ar, PNB is still the largest share holder.

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 13:43 |

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 13:46 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-17 13:50 | Report Abuse

Walao........31 Jan 2022...2022...year 2022 announcement also can dig out one leh..........fantastic grave digger.......Champion hole in one, but 6 feet under!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 13:51 | Report Abuse

Ahyo Karma again, one old man talking about karma another talk about Demon and possession. Fking bull shit.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 13:52 | Report Abuse

Any changes after that , it will be posted by Bursa. Ahyo, you are talking like you are first day in the share market.

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 13:52 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 13:56 | Report Abuse

There is no 2023 data until Sapura post the next annual report. The only way you can trace the shareholding change is through bursa announcement. It happens to all the other counter..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 13:57 | Report Abuse

Let me share you one example, really fking bull shit.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 14:00 | Report Abuse

See this counter...
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?company=5517
Aberden is disposing their shares and all the records are posted, ohh i see Aberden is exception to Sapura.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 14:02 | Report Abuse

Ok, i have to go already. To much time wasted teaching old man

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 14:04 | Report Abuse

Hahhaa.. again... for greenhorn like you who refuses to Understand.

By the time, you wait for bursa announcement... you probably are salted fish..

Smart people never ever again... never ever wait for Bursa announcements.

Giving examples is useless..

If you only believe in Bursa Announcements.. just read their news then. Forget other sources.. see how far you can lose..

LOL

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-17 14:10 | Report Abuse

If not mistaken , Is just few weeks away from next general meeting for voting. If you need another source. You will know by then. Kotek...

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-17 14:43 | Report Abuse

Last year annual report released on 31st May 2022. If there is a delay in annual report release, better watch out.

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 15:30 | Report Abuse

Hahahah.... Talk left Talk right.. Talk so long yet cannot confirm.

Like this how to trade stocks?? Better you go play masak-masak.

Posted by Understand > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

If not mistaken , Is just few weeks away from next general meeting for voting. If you need another source. You will know by then. Kotek...

cicakman

7,322 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-17 15:36 | Report Abuse

Seller vol from 94 wth news drop 64 then NO laku up 70,80,90, 100,100+
Kojol around the corner.

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 15:38 | Report Abuse

Now you know why the promoters getting desperate...

Find new oil... no volume..

LOL.. no one actually believe SAP anymore except for the few struggling promoters here

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-17 15:50 | Report Abuse

Correction, Huang....do you see any promoters now?.......I only see some kids ponteng from kindergarten classes and lepak here. They have nothing to prove their points in discussion, only to violate their parents. Possible lead by that head kid, Lubricant_KY because back then, there was only vaseline......and the broomstick was pretty thick!!!...LOL

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 15:54 |

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-17 16:11 | Report Abuse

This is how I laugh reading your shit Huang Huang Huang Huang ...

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-17 16:13 | Report Abuse

LOL... try putting in your mouth...

You laugh harder!!

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang Huang