SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,339 comment(s). Last comment by intansri 3 hours ago

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

Life after 60... Any unfilled things better fulfil 1st before its too late

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 12:43 | Report Abuse

Old hai uncles said they want to die with Sapura with their remaining few yrs life.

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 12:45 | Report Abuse

Fight for Rip with Sapura until the end.... Sapura still here but uncles....? Sayonara oh

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 12:56 | Report Abuse

meow buy already also die together with sapura?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-18 13:18 | Report Abuse

2 weeks more, and see if your sky would fall on your heads.......LOL

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-18 13:22 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 LOL

Mortician is back bring bad VIBES...

Like this how to create a happy room? As ConMabel famously quote ' Positive promoters = Positive price"

Like this how? how?

18/05/2023 9:57 AM

Haha ConHuang so active nampak...

Same tactics like SD, posted fake shareholders holding from his Graveyard morning star...many Uncles and Aunties in SD also got conned in SD by ConHuang...

Haha Huang Huang Huang the femes Category 2 Bear Investors..

There are 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors (BULL)
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors (BEAR)
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors (BULL)

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally and November and December 2022 Pull Back.

The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze like Monks. They become Salmon and one of the most dramatic changes, and perhaps the least obvious one, happens in their eyes for crying too much over the last 18 month murmuring Amaama, Amaama, Amaama.

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 21, 2022 10:26 PM | Report Abuse

zoizai Those bising here are losers Serbadk dinamik shareholder. Hahahaha
13/12/2022 9:32 AM

Haha they are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers!

Money already kena control by their home ministers.

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise..

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

We are here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Stay out..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-18 13:23 | Report Abuse

Haha wang to hear some facts?

Mabel made 800% Profit in PN 17 Barakah
ConHuang lose 60% in Non PN 17 Corpse..Hihihi...

Which is better?

Haha now you know why some 72 years Old Man so jeles and follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

Keep pressing..Mabel still wang to collect 3 sen...

Let see how good your are...

Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-18 13:24 | Report Abuse

Haha ConHuang

Where is Mabel 3 sen?

Simple thing like this also cannot do..

I thought you are Fool Time Trader?

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-18 13:25 | Report Abuse

Haha now you know why Mabel always Goyang Kaki..

Syndicate are controlling. Certainly Not the retailers..

They want to collect back at 4 sen..Well good luck to them..

Mabel not selling. Mabel waiting for White Knight and Merger cumming..

As long it's above 3.5 sen, Sapnrg is positive in Mabel's P&L

Analysts contacted by The Edge say they do not think the troubles at Sapura Energy would significantly impact the banks involved.

“Sapura is not a new account and the development is not fresh per se. They [banks] have been putting in provisions even before this [latest development]. So the level of provisions should be sufficient,” says Hong Leong Investment Bank analyst Chan Jit Hoong.

Handsome Prince Qatar is also cumming...Prince is so macho, so power, so rich..can even host recent World Cup..

PNB, Maybank and MHB are also cumming...so power,so rich,so compassionate

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

Haha looks like all the Clowns with no shares are so busy today entertaining themselves for missing the boat.

Ironically the Wang with shares all so relax and Goyang Kaki only..waiting for Handsome White Knights and Merger..

Do you know why?

Because the Wang with shares all have already collected enough when Sapura shares was at lowest points..

Now even at 4 sen oledi made tons of profits.
If 5 sen even better...
If 6 sen even even better..
If 50 sen can buy Mercedes oledi..
If RM 1 wow.. Mabel leaves that to your imagination
If RM 2..Hahaha... Now you know why all these Clowns camping here 24x7 wang to press the price down so that they can collect..

Mummy always said.. Don't listen to strangers..

No money.. No honey..

Your money your call..

Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-18 13:29 | Report Abuse

Shoo Shoo Shoo...

Pi main Jauh Jauh..

What's wrong defending a Malaysian Companies with good potential?

Does that mean Prince Qatar is scammer?
Does that mean PNB is scammer?
Does that mean MHB is scammer?
Does that mean MBB is scammer?

There are over 100 stock investing and trading strategies, the "best" is always the one fits into one's personality. "Honey" or "Poison" is always a choice depending on personality, similar to many medicines could be a poison if applied to wrong patients.

Most of the well-known investors are known contrarian investors, eg. Warren Buffett, Jim Rogers, Benjamin Graham, John Templeton, etc, demonstrating "Buy Low Sell High" does work. However, for the same strategy to work for you, need to learn the conditions for applications…

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here...

Even putting your money in a cemetery is not safe these days. Someone even lose 60% in that cemetery. You wang to be safe better put your money in FD and don't play with Stock Market.

Stock Market is only for Big Boys and Gals. Certainly not for jumpy B40 Old men and Crying Babies..

Mabel, the Innocent Gal Next Door

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

Summing up...

Price of Sapura will stay between 3.5 to 4 sen until the restructuring plan is approved.

If restructuring plan not approved..

- PNB and Maybank lose money
- Sapura staff lose job
- Government can no longer get corporate tax from Sapura
- Government can no longer get Sapura employee income tax.
- Vendors lost business opportunities/projects from Sapura.
- Banks may not recovery borrow money
- White Knight not cumming..

Conclusion - Too Big to fail. Nirvana is not too far away

Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-18 13:31 | Report Abuse

Keep pressing..Mabel still wang to collect 3 sen...

Let see how good your are...

Meow

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 13:51 | Report Abuse

These old uncles when their age is catching up nearing their final destination, normally they think too much

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 13:53 | Report Abuse

I will burn Sapura Annual report for you if you can't beat ur remaining few yrs b4 the restructuring is complete... I promise

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-18 13:54 | Report Abuse

I think huang sure go to hell. Misleaded so many...
Come come huang daddy mummy missing you here..

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

This forum will be quiet after few yrs once the restructuring is complete, y quiet? Because old hater uncles no longer around liao

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 13:58 | Report Abuse

Even some old hater uncles still around, but their hand muscles can't work hence can't typing in this forum.... But they can read my msg.... Only keep to themselves can't

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-18 15:11 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

cutloss now

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

run run run run

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-18 15:45 | Report Abuse

Huang, Bob, tonight we meet at my place. we need to discuss new strategies. Last time we got Bonbon Clown. We need to come out with new thing. BonBonClow no longer buy the idea of PNB holding 0.16%
WE NEED TO ACT NOW SOLDIERS!!

B40Forever

268 posts

I'll distract promoters posting by spamming.

B40Forever

268 posts

Run

B40Forever

268 posts

Beyond Repair

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-18 15:46 | Report Abuse

RIP

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-18 15:46 | Report Abuse

Run Now

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-18 15:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...

We had a discussion and conclusion.

Let promoters talk all they can.

Rela members will limit their postings.

See how high the can push SAP

Let them have the platform to "shiok sendiri"

Check back here in June for me.

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 15:55 | Report Abuse

Reason cut loss? Running out of time? Age is catching up? Dreaming of Rip yesterday? Need to force close all accounts for distribution?

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-18 16:04 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-18 16:24 | Report Abuse

Huang, Bob, tonight we meet at my place. we need to discuss new strategies. Last time we got Bonbon Clown. We need to come out with new thing. BonBonClow no longer buy the idea of PNB holding 0.16%

Hahaha,mis out i3lurker. B40 really got some skills , managed to psycho Huang to con so many innocent investors.
After the meeting i3lurker will continue with his demonic rituals, you will see a few photos in line as main target on his rituals setting.
1. Datuk
2. Meow

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-18 16:26 | Report Abuse

Con? How to con when I posted legit sites?

How to con when price wont move? I buy end May also cheaper than your cost.

Or you mean con like you.. stuck high floor and hoping price will go up so you can escape?

Posted by Understand > 38 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Hahaha,mis out i3lurker. B40 really got some skills , managed to psycho Huang to con so many innocent investors.
After the meeting i3lurker will continue with his demonic rituals, you will see a few photos in line as main target on his rituals setting.
1. Datuk
2. Meow

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

this ppl keep say stock how good how good. but they never buy..

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 16:33 | Report Abuse

today purchase quantity: 428k. x 0.04 = RM17k.. embarrassing or not ohh.. u guys..

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

Simple..

Most of the promoters stuck high floor. Unable to write off losses.. Gone looney tunes.

Hoping to Hee-Ha here to attract buying attention.

Thats all they can do..

If ever truly a 10 bagger.. they need to promote here? Already diam-diam sell everything to buy SAP.

Pathetic bunch. Cant even lose a little money

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-18 16:36 | Report Abuse

Haha B40 need to educate this Huang. Seems like he still believe PNB holding 0.16%. And claiming it is legit.

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

Haha..

I believe Nikkei, WSJ, Barrons.

Dont believe No Understand.

Posted by Understand > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Haha B40 need to educate this Huang. Seems like he still believe PNB holding 0.16%. And claiming it is legit.

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 17:37 | Report Abuse

Life after 60 yrs old.... Is like life is short... Everything is time running before sayonara

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 17:39 | Report Abuse

Cut loss? Yeah if u don't cut loss, when u die anytime , the account will put under ur execution or distribution law

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

That's these old hater uncles they don't the time, they want liquidity now... As time is running dry before Rip

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-18 17:41 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-18 17:44 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-18 17:49 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-18 18:05 | Report Abuse

Ahyo, how you know the B40 is my account. OK ok. I am busy abit now. Will come back later.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-18 18:11 | Report Abuse

Ahyo I total lost at serba, ahyo. Cry mama and cry papa lol.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-18 18:56 | Report Abuse

Mabel where got so dumb, innocent ma. Huang yeah la. Old and dumb.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-18 19:10 | Report Abuse

Did Serba delisted already. Let me check. I am still waiting to see if they can rise like a phonex. Of course their balance sheet is still a question. Need to study on it. No time yet.
Meow and Bobby cai is also my friend. Bcos that is how the share market works. When it goes down trend , you need people like Bobby to push it down some more and when it goes uptrend you need the Meow to promo. Of course their impact is little but I see some fun on it.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-18 20:47 | Report Abuse

Kon understand now your telling the true. You bought and promoting Serbak until in it delisted

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-18 21:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/business/2023/05/18/mhb-docks-with-31-increase-in-net-profit/

MHB has recently been cited as a possible white knight for Sapura Energy Bhd (Sapura).

According to a report in business weekly The Edge, majority shareholders of Sapura and MHB are mulling a merger of the two. However, discussions are still at an early stage, the report said.

Permodalan Nasional Bhd owns 40% of Sapura, making it its largest shareholder. MISC Bhd, in which Petronas has a 51% share, holds a 65.5% stake in MHB.

Part of the proposed restructuring plan includes MHB emerging as a white knight for Sapura, a Practice Note 17 (PN17) company.

Like MHB, Sapura operates in the O&G sector. It runs Southeast Asia’s largest O&G fabrication yard whose services include engineering, construction and conversion works.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-18 21:06 | Report Abuse

RIP SAPULAH
BEYOND REPAIR
RO EXPIRE
COMPANY WIND UP BANKRUPT

KIKIKI…..