SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,339 comment(s). Last comment by intansri 7 hours ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-26 04:19 | Report Abuse

This eagle is a late comer to the party or another aka ID?...Still reading old, stale newspapers?? Living in the past, circa 2 months ago???

I think we don't need to do his homework for him since he doesn't even know what are the events that had unfolded.........Go back to sleep...

Huangbk72

4,985 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-26 05:40 |

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-26 07:28 | Report Abuse

Hahahahha I want to see 0.04 closing and old man reaction with his hands high in the air still celebrating (although nothing much changed). The reaction would be epic

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-26 07:29 | Report Abuse

Lol should be same like when he still able to do his 3.5 seconds thrill and the girl friend ask him have you done anything? Why you celebrate?

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-05-26 07:39 | Report Abuse

-wa 0.015 sudah bottom ! nak murah macam mana lagi !

expired 23/1/2026

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-05-26 07:41 | Report Abuse

-wa 0.015 , tahun depan rebound 0.030 = 100% untung !

cicakman

7,322 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

Sudah prepare surat wasiat?

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

DEAD RAT......
& Coffin Warrant

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-05-26 09:21 | Report Abuse

all those who dump on Thursday for a "Free" meal at Velesto will be buying back. Since SAP daily meals are
all supply by its Jack-Up Rigs, it is almost confirmed again( from Velesto earnings) coming Qr results will
be enough to survive as of last Qr. Any Extra earnings from other projects will greatly Top-Up SAP bottomline

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,804 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-05-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

W Bufett >>
BE GREEEEEEEEDY when others are SHIVERINGGG
$$$$$$$$$$

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

Shameful.......buyers 10 : 1 seller also cannot makan habis???

Baby Shark

5,920 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2023-05-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

Another 30 years also cannot up..

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Lol.

You guys have fun.. going on a 10 day holidays now to Korea.. promoters rejoice.. won’t be online much. But Bob is.. LOL

26/05/2023 5:40 AM

Haha ConHuang holidaying with your Corpes ke?..

Ya lor what else to do than freeze like Monk at -60 Celsius..

Mabel as usual will continue Goyang Kaki..

Meow Meow Meow

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-05-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

beli je -wa 0.015 dekat qsell tu , bulan depan -wa 0.015 dah jadi qbuy . tak rugi pun !

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

hahhahahahha old man will be online all the tine

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-26 10:40 | Report Abuse

Haha Ya lor Old Man Wong@Huang...hihihi

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-05-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

Desperate sellers, why did not sell to the buyers at 3 cent. Why need to que? If Sapura is so useless n can close shop, why don't just sell it n clear position? Don't let people force u and being frame you to sell at 3.5 cent. They are collecting ...

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

If no ask u cut loss how to make profit from u.

Ro expire Ro expire

Kikiki

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-26 16:33 | Report Abuse

Bobby: RO expire RO expire
Insider: RO extended

Kikiki…

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-26 18:57 | Report Abuse

Got new director appointment Ah? Aiyo one mhe one Petronas Ah? How Ah? Old man can explain from your point of view? I need some joke today

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-26 19:36 | Report Abuse

Looks like the merger is real

kyliew

1,389 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

Appointment for these 2 new directors from P and MHE is for what purpose especially at this critical moment?

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-26 21:13 | Report Abuse

Hahhahahaha old man hiding shivering? I can hear his big fat balls ding Dong bell

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-26 21:40 |

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-26 22:00 | Report Abuse

Bobby only knows

RIP

BEYOND REPAIR

RO EXPIRE

KIKIKI….

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-26 22:11 | Report Abuse

It now make sense. The departure of Shahril is real then. Sapura cannot afford to have Shahril in the driver's seat anymore. The earlier one-off tremor of 140 millions shares dumped is his shareholding. The success of the restructuring depends on his voluntary exit from the company. I believe he has just done that. Despite his toxic past, he has redeemed himself, as far as I am concerned. The 2 new appointments reflects that...

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-26 22:51 | Report Abuse

Hahaha
Clown old man over excited for past 3 days
Told you, rilekslah
Enjoy the ride
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao ...

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-05-26 22:58 | Report Abuse

well anuar taib also from PETRONAS

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-26 23:25 | Report Abuse

Paralyzed PN 17 Sap E
In BOILING SOUP Now
heading to Graveyard

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-26 23:32 | Report Abuse

@izoklse... You are right there. In this instance, the 2 new appointments reflects Endorsement from the current government. Loud & Clear... Don't you agree @izoklse?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-27 06:37 | Report Abuse

Unwelcome69 is still living in the Ice ages...Sharil left around 65 million years ago and this fool thinks he is still around?...and Sharil was only holding 140 million shares?......out of 16 Billions NOSH, how does that percentage works out to be??? Such a clown....

Needless to say, he is trying to decorate his meaning by adding THE MALAYSIAN GOVT??.......by appointing 2 INDirectors???.....the Malaysian Govt endorsed????....well, what can you deduce from such messages??....DESPERATE AND FAKE NEWS MONGERING......

TAYOR

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-27 06:37 | Report Abuse

Promoters are pulling wool over newbie's eyes......TAKE A LOOK AT THE CREDENTIALS and hopefully you can connect the dots properly.........what they do is not what you think you need them to be.........

TAYOR

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-27 06:39 | Report Abuse

Give or take a week of market trading days till 8th June.....and sayornara kudasai......
Stand your grounds if you dare............and don't cry later.

Extending RO would only cut deeper into open wounds and more sufferings.

TAYOR

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-27 06:51 | Report Abuse

Switching my BUY to 3.5 sen instead of 3.0 sen on Monday... to Newbies please consult not your remisier but Bob67...

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-27 07:06 | Report Abuse

Lol there is no promoters, as far as I see. There is only old man and old man basher. Lol ding Dong bell old man. Still celebrating hands in the air with 3.5. The wife got so frustrated all the time have you done anything? Better go for neighbour old wong

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-27 07:07 | Report Abuse

Big fat ego old man, your ding Dong bell sound so nice to the ear. You got a new job now. Don’t need to entertain us with joke. Just ding Dong bell with you big ego balls

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-27 07:24 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-27 07:48 | Report Abuse

Unwelcome69 thinks a due diligence exercise involves only 2 personnel? Where are the pool of lawyers and teams of Auditors???..........laugh die YOU!!!....hahahaha

TAYOR

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-27 07:50 | Report Abuse

Reckon the next excuse in Court for RO extension would be.......all these News??? Don't shoot me if I am wrong, but I think they might have ran out of "Get out of Jail free cards"......hahaha

TAYOR

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-27 07:56 | Report Abuse

With all due respect......a gardener who once worked in a Tesla building as Janitor and now joined my Mail room does not constitute Elon is coming to be my Partner.......hahahaha....laugh die YOU!!!

TAYOR

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-27 08:00 | Report Abuse

Old man Saturday no one accompany you? Wife goes to neighbour house? Hahahahaha becareful of your neighbour old Wong. Better go get some help with your lembikness

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-27 08:02 | Report Abuse

Comon baby, old man give me more ding Dong bell. Going to have a nice day starting with your ding Dong bell

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-27 08:07 | Report Abuse

No more ding Dong bell? Hahaha I would have guessed so. Hahahha butt hurt and ding Dong bell got a correlation. But nothing beats 3.5 seconds of thrill celebration with hands in the air but nothing changed ahahhaahahhahahhahahaha

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-27 08:10 | Report Abuse

With due respect to the janitor, it now make sense why Bob the 67 as the owner of Axe Capital engage only foreigners as their clients. They make up of Bangla, Rohinyas, Pakistani & Burmese. No locals find it fit to engage with owner

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-27 08:18 | Report Abuse

Unwelcome69 still looking at colors like a kindergarten kid.....MONEY has no color, no race and money is THE universal language!.....I don't care if you are the man on the Moon, if you are accepted as our client and you bring USD (incidentally at 4.60 to RM!!!) or gold bars, we do the magic for you.......

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-27 08:19 | Report Abuse

Unwelcome69 is still hesitant with a less than 1 cent stock?....hahahaha....laugh die YOU!!

TAYOR

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-27 08:28 | Report Abuse

OMG!..this is less than 1 cent stock and it's taking him 65 million years to decide?..like counting grass..??....laugh die YOU!!!

P/S after Sharil left 65 million years ago, unwlecome69 still thinks his ghost is walking the corridors...hahaha

TAYOR

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-27 08:57 | Report Abuse

Bob the 67... You must practice what you preach. Your remisier will tell you not to accept such foreigners as clients. Furthermore, these foreigners are newbies. Even your remisier knows you are a Scammer

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

I would agree Axe Capital do magic..
till these foreigners newbies fail to see that they have been Scammed by you. You definitely is Magical...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

Yes, some information... from you Scammer, of course. Never expected you guys are internationally known. Well done... You guys are the Best... Keep it up. Never stop at just them. Try also Temasek or the Norwegian fund...