OCK GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OCK (0172)

+0.015 (2.65%)

0.57 - 0.58

19 people like this.

10,834 comment(s). Last comment by damansaraeagle 1 week ago

masinnya

95 posts

Posted by masinnya > 2015-11-27 15:32 | Report Abuse

Anybody wanna sell the OR now???? I am fighting for my share to the end. Very promising with one more trading day to go... Soon the focus will be on the warrants listing once this is over.. I FEEL GOOD!!!!!

Posted by investinvest > 2015-11-27 16:30 | Report Abuse

0.35 being broken in second.

thereds

58 posts

Posted by thereds > 2015-11-27 16:30 | Report Abuse

bila last trade ock-or???

zlyc

270 posts

Posted by zlyc > 2015-11-27 16:34 | Report Abuse

tempting or not 355

zlyc

270 posts

Posted by zlyc > 2015-11-27 16:37 | Report Abuse

still not?? how about 360?

Posted by investinvest > 2015-11-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

monday last trade

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-11-27 17:43 | Report Abuse

cantek. .375. wohoooo... still got legs for sure. monday all hell break loose chasing OCK-OR... :-)
last day sale to get your free warrants...

masinya, continue to fightfight fight... don give up. fight3 sound so familiar... my friend.. duitkwsp... lol

stay calm. stay focused. keep steady.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2015-11-27 20:15 | Report Abuse

Konfim isnin masih dapat beli ?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-11-27 23:26 | Report Abuse

Konfirm. last last pukul 5 petang 30 NOV 2015. lepas itu habis tiket.

refer to:
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4927069

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2015-11-28 10:26 | Report Abuse

Terimakasih bro zoom. Kalau OR naik sampai rm1.00, i pasti jual. Setuju?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-11-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

U r most welcome bro tewnama. Aha pasal jual kalu hit rm1.00 OCK-OR ini, sebenarnya tertakluk kpd objektif para saudara -saudari masing2. Ada yg short term. Ada yg long term. Senang Je nak buat keputusan. Kalu short term Kalu betul2 hit rm1 pada Hari isnin, no brainer. Kasi jual dan poket duit dulu. Zoom punya strategy long term. Saya nampak potensi syarikat ini amat besar dalam 5 tahun. As long as fundamentals are intact, and u can see the numbers growing, it's a positive sign.

Mungkin zoom share sikit experience zoom yg dah pegang. Bukannya lama pun. 2 tahun Je nih lol. Biar dia naik turun zoom hayati pesanan UncleZ dan mmg hepi dgn keputusan setakat ini. Masa harga jatuh sampai 60sen mmg lutut ada sikit goyang lol tapi keep steady. Dgn perkembangan terkini Kita dapat Lihat yg sykt ini memang deliver janji2nya. Sam mmg team leader yg jauh visionnya. Zoom akan "fight" macam masinnya bro untuk pertahankan peluang saya untuk memiliki lebih banyak syer dlm sykt. Saya wonder kalu hit RM1 pada Hari Isnin, bro masinnya Akan teruskan perjuangan atau jual? Hihihi.

Of course everyone has their own reasons for their decisions. Do make an informed choice and not follow anyone's reasonings blindly, including mine.

Stay calm. Stay focused. Keep steady (bila lutut rasa goyang, jgn tengok pasaran, pigi baca buku dan buat benda2 lain)

Wish everyone huathuathuuat!

masinnya

95 posts

Posted by masinnya > 2015-11-28 19:07 | Report Abuse

Zoomboom and Tewnama Bro.. i don't think the OR will ever touch RM1.00.. For one thing.. It is impossible since 50sen is the maximum limit it can increase in one trading day for shares below RM1.00.. so max for now is 0.875... however.. the free warrant may have the possibility to achieve the RM1.00 target.... of course with time!!!! which nobody can guess... my confidence is there... So... In short... like I said earlier.. I am holding tight to my shares... and will fight any temptation to sell my holdings... May also try to increase my sharesholding in future once the opportunity arises and with extra backup fund available at my disposal.... I FEEL GOOD!!!!!

winston1

528 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2015-11-29 13:18 | Report Abuse

OR closing for last day tomorrow could exceed 40sen

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-11-29 18:16 | Report Abuse

Mesti best show OCK-OR besok. Kita nantikan dgn hati berdebar.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-11-29 18:16 | Report Abuse

Masinya bro I didn't know that there is a limit of 50sen. I learnt a new thing. Thanks for sharing bro.

masinnya

95 posts

Posted by masinnya > 2015-11-29 20:09 | Report Abuse

Zoomboom bro.. Sorry for the error.. The limit is actually 30 sen.. Not 50 sen as mentoned earlier.. So max can go in 67.5 sen only.. Refer here for details.
http://s3.amazonaws.com/zanran_storage/www.bursamalaysia.com/ContentPages/2446557743.pdf

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2015-11-30 08:04 | Report Abuse

Sekalian, kalau betul betul sasar 67.5 tak nak jual jugak? I ada sikit pening ni

heeheelim

16 posts

Posted by heeheelim > 2015-11-30 08:43 | Report Abuse

just buy bank draft and send it together with the form right?

WCapital

45 posts

Posted by WCapital > 2015-11-30 11:22 | Report Abuse

when is the due date for the OSC-OR. Why haven't received the Document yet ? i remember is the 8-December.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-11-30 12:22 | Report Abuse

tewnama bro, :
1. jangka panjang (bertahun) simpan.
2. jangka pendek/perlukan duit, jual.
itu strategi saye, tak ada 100% betul ya. sila buat keputusan masing2...

masinnya bro, thanks for the update.. looks slow doesnt look like will hit the 0.675. but then again still got afternoon trading session. who knows. lol

WCapital bro, refer to the link:
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4914493

btw, u can print out the form if u didn't get it.
or if like my case, using nominee account tak ada form laa, just make sure $$ in the account to subscribe.

stay calm, stay focused. keep steady.

Posted by wannabeinvestor > 2015-11-30 12:53 | Report Abuse

I submitted the form today! yeah!

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-11-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

wow. enjin sudah start.... mama dan anak juga naik... best lah tonton wayang ini...

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-11-30 17:38 | Report Abuse

aha. OCK-OR trading has come to an end. what a nice show. fly all the way and ending at a high 0.395. hopefully this will augur well for the warrants listing pricing and movements.

so sekarang, peluang untuk dapatkan "waran" tangkap exercise 71sen sudah habis. hopefully tomorrow onwards, mama akan show power pula. hope lol

kita continue saksikan tayangan seterusnya...

stay calm. stay focused. keep steady.

Posted by wannabeinvestor > 2015-11-30 22:34 | Report Abuse

so whats next?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-11-30 23:09 | Report Abuse

good question wannabe.... next up is myanmar agreement sign off conclusion. then other overseas agreements (china, vietnam, cambodia). these are great recurring incomes just like PT Mulia in Indonesia which we can see the income stream coming in already.

now with additional shares in the market, i won't be surprised if the price of mother share may face some selling pressure. but my opinion is, the catalysts will come one after another, which will bring the share price up again.

remember, invest with only money you have spare... don't borrow so that you don't have stress to sell when under pressure...

I believe Q4 results will also be excellent and they will end the year with a big bang (highest Revenue and Profits thus far)

Stay Calm, stay focused. keep steady.

Posted by wannabeinvestor > 2015-11-30 23:16 | Report Abuse

yeah! keep calm and invest OCK!!!

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2015-12-01 16:57 | Report Abuse

1.00 on the way.

Rav

59 posts

Posted by Rav > 2015-12-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

Need guidance here...first time buying Rights Issue....is there an expiry date for shares under OCK-OR? can we sell OCK-OR anytime or will the units be converted to mother share after certain date? if convert to mother share will it be done automatically or have to do it manually? or am I asking the wrong questions here? any expert here can pls help advise.

Jenova

69 posts

Posted by Jenova > 2015-12-04 00:21 | Report Abuse

Rav, you need to fill a Form and that form should already mail to you. You need to buy a Bank Draft, RM10 Stemp Hasil, then post everything back before 8 December 2015. The easiest way is contact your remiser, he/she will guide you.

Rav

59 posts

Posted by Rav > 2015-12-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

Hi Jenova. Already done that. Juz need understand wat is da common strategy after obtaining these warrant units.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-04 19:00 | Report Abuse

Rav scroll back to my earlier comments for details.
In a nutshell, u can't sell the OR anymore as the trading week ended.
U now subscribe to your entitlement. The OR will then be converted to mother shares and add into your existing mother shares automatically provided all the necessary actions had been done successfully. Then u will also get the free warrants and they will be listed and expires in 5 years time. During which u can either sell the warrants or convert them to mother shares at 0.71sen each. Hope this provides some clarity.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-04 19:03 | Report Abuse

Refer to this link:
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4914493

We should be getting our entitled rights converted to mother share by 22DEC.

Posted by steadyinvestor > 2015-12-04 19:39 | Report Abuse

Hi ZoomBoom, if the ock-or is going to combine with the mother share . What will happen to the price of the mother share ?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-05 01:24 | Report Abuse

Steadyinvestor bro/sis, this effect is already factored in on ex-date. Remember? Mother share was trading at 0.81sen two weeks ago? When it ex-date, and OR listed,, if you observed, mother share "dropped" to 67, 70 sen range. The additional share "dilution" effect is already in place. Provided if one has subscribed or sold OR or combination of both, one should not be making losses as the prices adjusts itself to reflect the changes in number of shares outstanding. Those who didn't take any action on their OR entitlement will definitely lose out.

That's my understanding. U may want to counter check with your remisier/broker to clarify.

Stay focused.

kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by kukuman > 2015-12-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

So many ignorant players here asking basic question. You should not be putting your money in stock just yet if you dont even know the basic things. It is so dangerous

kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by kukuman > 2015-12-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

For a start. If your have ock share and subscribed the ock-or, you have make losses as of yesterday closing even you have new right share that is subscibed at 50c each. What could make you recover your losses and make profit is to hope the free warrant that you going to get is opened above 10c

masinnya

95 posts

Posted by masinnya > 2015-12-05 17:39 | Report Abuse

Don't worry Kukuman.. I am confident the warrant will open well abv that 10 sen if the current mother price stays as it is. Anyway, it the price goes below that.. I will be the first to sell the mother and convert them all to the warrants and has the opportunity to have a bigger portion of the company shares in the future since I am very confident with the performance of the company so far.. Very impressive and worth the thought to keep for long term!!!!
I FEEL GOOD...

fairjimmy

198 posts

Posted by fairjimmy > 2015-12-05 19:05 | Report Abuse

Warrant will open at 18-22 sen

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-07 09:18 | Report Abuse

Kukuman bro, do u still hold OCK shares?

BuZiDao

33 posts

Posted by BuZiDao > 2015-12-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

Still not yet received the form and tomorrow is the due date.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-07 13:32 | Report Abuse

brader BuZiDao, go and print out ler...

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

inilah masanya untuk beli... masa diam-diam.. dan harga tak mendadak naik/turun... takde euphoria...

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2015-12-09 18:48 | Report Abuse

Tiap hari naik setengah sen pun ok. Naik hingga akhir bulan

Sam Kit

22 posts

Posted by Sam Kit > 2015-12-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

when the warrant will be given out for trade?

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2015-12-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

I think it is about time, accumulation is already completed yesterday. OCK Journey will begin soon.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-11 13:55 | Report Abuse

Nampaknya old man nak bangun ni. Nice hit 0.765

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-16 17:06 | Report Abuse

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-16 17:48 | Report Abuse

wow, i think this is a good sign:
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4950801

oversubscribed by 28.12%.... ada demand....

waiting patiently for the "old man" to awake and slow jog... hehe

stay calm. stay focused.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-17 00:39 | Report Abuse

wow wow..... cantekk.... sudah sign. 3000 towers in Myanmar. this is big. with Telenor some more. Malaysia T3 towers, tak main lagi lah.. can throw in the towel if get its a bonus lol

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2015/12/16/ock-targets-to-build-3000-telecom-towers-in-myanmar-for-telenor/?style=biz

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4951941

Sam, never doubted the fire in his belly. his overseas ventures bearing fruit.
Thank you UncleZ !

awaiting patiently for the durian runtuh.

stay calm. stay focused. awaiting huat ah.

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2015-12-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

accumulate more.