DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,142 comment(s). Last comment by Donator 2 days ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-23 14:15 | Report Abuse

someone is talking louder now only with hindsight..... so now what? , 1.30 is the thing of the past....what is next height in the future ?? please foretell us instead of beating the drum loud only with hindsight

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2019-12-23 14:59 | Report Abuse

Joyvest!, I lost a few million due to your comment. I admit I am silly to follow your advice. You please don't come here to trap newbaby like me

Tbt95

97 posts

Posted by Tbt95 > 2019-12-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

1.33 no more higher

Tbt95

97 posts

Posted by Tbt95 > 2019-12-23 15:09 | Report Abuse

Sold all at 1.32

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-23 15:11 | Report Abuse

Obviously, there's a dead chicken trying to prop up the rice pot, what a stiffed neck this blockhead. Pls don't get upset, I'm merely saying something true, truth nothing but the truth, ha ha ha.....!!

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2019-12-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

@Sharerich allegations or not, everyone is making it in a public forum. All those, project received, project awarded. Project hospital and all those statements which are all just a by the way statement that isn't substantiated by anything. The only difference with the statement I made compared to those is that mine doesn't tickle the fancy of Datasonic's investors. However, if one is a true investors, those are story that Razali may bring new hope for Datasonic, which is actually a good news because if I am right and Razali will remove cronies and save millions of ringgit every month for the company, that's profit for the company, which translates to a possible dividend and perhaps, rising price. So how you wanna see it or where you wanna stand, it's up to you.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

Talking about hindsight, retailers like us won't know anything for sure, we set our tp based on available infos and also our confidence in what we have invested. It's definitely wrong for someone to jump out from no where and run us down without solid reasoning, citing 'truth nothing but the truth',how ridiculous that could be!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

sticking your neck out or your dick out ??.............you should be contended to get out 1.20-1.25 . 1.33 is meant for those who got in at 1.20-1.25....... you cant take it all..........just give and take or take and give reciprocally

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2019-12-23 15:26 | Report Abuse

@sharerich it is as ridiculous as anyone else who who make claims about project won without any solid reasoning, which I am sure, many are and when asked being shown any proof, only perhaps a trickle from here can give any. So my info is as ridiculous as you can be as well.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2019-12-23 15:30 | Report Abuse

For instant :

Look like PH government want to award the IIS contract to Dsonic, but to avoid suspicion of nepotism, Abu Hanifah have to be removed from the board.

It is also a very ridiculous comment and nothing justifies this. And this, I can be very sure, you are more than wrong, 100% on this issue. So don't call people ridiculous just because you don't agree with others. Unless you only make statements that you are sure about. But if you're alike and you want your statement to be considered as credible but call others ridiculous just cause it isn't the same as what you think, that's called stupidity. So proof to us IIS is going to be awarded and also proof that Hanifah is removed because to avoid suspicion. Then we talk about ridiculous.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-23 15:37 | Report Abuse

Nokia, how can you compare saying something good about the company based on available information with tarnishing others reputation without any proven and solid evidence? You'll get sue for defamation, but we as investors in this company expressing our confidence in it getting IIS project is absolutely alright. I believe fellow investors in this forum know whether to believe what we said about IIS, but your accusation is misleading and sounds like the Hanifah'families and contractors are siphoning money from the company, there is a big difference, don't you see?

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2019-12-23 15:46 | Report Abuse

Guy Buy in or Sold out early is not true/false, is depend on how greedy we are.
Not need scary out ppl or laugh ppl, be gentlemen thank you.
@ShareRich i am sure u know alot secret info, if ppl no trust/ sold early/etc just let it go.
btw, if who are the fake account try to let ppl lost money, and because just want to make own happy. please dont come here to disturb new investor thx.
(i not scold any one thank you)

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-23 15:50 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy ... D-WA & DC12 & C15.........at this moment still cheap... by percentage

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-23 15:55 | Report Abuse

Those Soh Hai... like Jvest.. also talk about bad about Dsonic ... should be from Competitor of Dsonic .....

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-23 15:57 | Report Abuse

Dsonic main boss . withdrawal... appointed new boss in ... just think.,... what will happen this few month on performance.. of Dsonic ....of cos is a gamble.... My Prefer TP .... on Dsonic Mothershare .. 2.16...

Posted by EnemySpotted > 2019-12-23 16:09 | Report Abuse

I see some of this shady character appears in this forum spreading sh*t information. Just ignore them.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

Nokia, don't argue for the sake of arguing, you see I used the word look like, but your accusation on Hanifah'families and Dsonic's contractors are certain and no doubt at all, that's the difference between you and me. By the way, I am not stopping you from saying anything you like, I 'm just giving you advice that you'll run into trouble if you accuse someone of illegal doing without fact and evidence.

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2019-12-23 16:26 | Report Abuse

@ShareRich just wait fly again cheer.

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 16:57 | Report Abuse

1.30.. Sui!!!

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 16:57 | Report Abuse

Congrate everyone huat!!

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

Last 47.6lots?any taker?

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2019-12-23 17:02 | Report Abuse

sell too early. anyway congrats all bro & sis :)

Force

1,418 posts

Posted by Force > 2019-12-23 17:04 | Report Abuse

What's happen dsonic

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2019-12-23 17:07 | Report Abuse

Guy IIS project is Mid Jan / Feb announcement?

Wanpendang

118 posts

Posted by Wanpendang > 2019-12-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

10q pang....very hensome profit...but i sold half and all in in brahims....will come back as soon as possible...haha...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-23 17:49 | Report Abuse

Hellow, i dont talk bad about anything. just because i dont say the thing you dont want to hear, then you say i am bad. Gathered from the facts and inside story ( no body knows its true or not ) and with my inquisitive mind and wider horizon of perspectives, i have formed the most possible outcome with likelihood to occur. As i have reiterated, market is full of guessing here and there, who ever guesses it right will be laughing all the way to the Bank.

Tell me frankly , how many times did you guess it right from the outset so far ? did you get more than 70 % confidence level or more? if you do, you are almost there otherwise, continue with your research.

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2019-12-23 18:07 | Report Abuse

Lol joyvest, when I comment I never say anything about the share price and give my view on some of the things happening, did I say for sure 1.3, no, in fact I say it’s right to be concerned, but to say it will never go 1.3, that’s bold. The thing is if you are too extreme on one side, you either a hero or a fool, this time you are a fool, while I never put myself in this kind of position, as like you say, it’s so hard to predict. Lmao, don’t be so feisty when you got it wrong. And admit you are becoming too big headed and this is a wake up call for you. “I speak the truth nothing but the truth” “it will never hit 1.3 stop dreaming” , joker

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 18:49 | Report Abuse

Wan,
You are welcome!
Glab to know you earn a lot!
Always welcome back to dsonic!

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 18:50 | Report Abuse

The show is really exciting!

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-23 19:13 | Report Abuse

Ladiesman, well said, but I 'm afraid you can't wake up a person who pretend to be asleep.

Posted by macgyvergoh > 2019-12-24 08:13 | Report Abuse

It’s good to have such an active forum, gather every input from all the participants and do your own analysis and put your money where you think is right.... no one in this forum is always right.. if so he or she will keep quiet making more money for him/her self lah.....

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-24 08:39 | Report Abuse

.... I don't know anything but I know dsonic will limit up after IIS awarded....
This is good enough..

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-24 08:40 | Report Abuse

I m waiting for the day of limit up....
I m waiting..
It is easy to buy low and wait.....

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-24 08:41 | Report Abuse

Ignored all negative conement because it's negative!
I told you as ll since rm1...

Repeated told you till rm3. 00

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2019-12-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

good

hevea1234

421 posts

Posted by hevea1234 > 2019-12-24 11:04 | Report Abuse

today so quite. haha

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy ..... DW & C12 C15......cheap

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2019-12-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

sharerich

1. I am not arguing for the sake of arguing. I am telling you to not make points you cannot substantiate by claiming the fact from another person is less right than yours when you have no weight in the data you share. I am quoting your previous post to show and remind you that you too are making points that are plucked from the sky. And I am telling you to not be offensive by labelling me as ridiculous just because what you think is right, is different from what u think is right and to tell you through that, your points are as ridiculous as mine.

2. I don't need your advice on what will get me into lawsuit. I am a lawyer by profession. Being a smarty pants or using empathetic justification of your own personal character to cover up your screw ups makes its worst. It's as though you just can't afford to lose in a conversation. If you can't be wrong and can't lose. Don't start or engage anyone unless you wanna go all the way.

3. Mind your own business. As I mind mine. I put up my point. I did not force anyone to accept those points. I also did not attack you personally but you did it when you labelled me as ridiculous. So stop being an idiot. If you wanna go on with this, I can accompany you all the way.

4. Please don't embarrass yourself. If you have done wrong with bad intent to insult people's credibility, have the guts to admit it. If you want to advise me to becareful in case of a lawsuit, the way is surely not by calling me " ridiculous". After you did your maliciously intent statement, you cover up your nonsense by being a little girl saying you want to help to protect me from a lawsuit? Please, save that kind of an excuse for a child.

Steven1717

246 posts

Posted by Steven1717 > 2019-12-24 11:48 | Report Abuse

today market slow?

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:04 | Report Abuse

Hello... Nokia8250... please don't argue ..this Dsonic Forum.,...

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:05 | Report Abuse

Talk & Share related on Dsonic .....

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:07 | Report Abuse

im not a profession .... im just a Mechanic......but i hire lawyer ... so no need to be LCLY as a lawyer....

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:09 | Report Abuse

u all think ... New main shareholder is the main person... ? so ... buy buy buy... Dsonic ... that all

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:11 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep ..... Buy RM100,000.00 Value ... pay out 200,000.00

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:13 | Report Abuse

MAX 3month holding.....No need to ASK .... IIS awarded or other project... just think .. New Shareholder is it the Main Person ???

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:13 | Report Abuse

Even you all got friend or whoever at Dsonic working... news may not be true ....

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

Just follow ... Instinct ......

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

People scare ... don't buy .. put your money into Bank earn interests ....

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:15 | Report Abuse

scare to lose money on stock market ... then don't invest ....

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-24 12:16 | Report Abuse

Nothing is Sure Win.......