DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,142 comment(s). Last comment by Donator 2 days ago

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2019-12-21 10:07 | Report Abuse

Sharerich, no prob, just want to state facts, rather than misleading like EVO118 above

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-21 10:21 | Report Abuse

we dont need to be clear and nothing is clear anyway in the market .we are trying to read his mind either to minimise loss or maximise gain . I am aware of the fact that stock market is a guessing game. if you guess it right ,you fly otherwise learn from your lessons...............

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-21 10:22 | Report Abuse

Market very excited to wait for new institutions emerge.
Market is very positive on dsonic in IIS.

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

Next Friday 1 59 minimum..
If IIS award, only limit up!!

TP is rocket!

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

Chew BB is very confident on IIS project.
It is no doubt because Dsonic can handle both software and hardware.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-21 10:26 | Report Abuse

one journalist asks the best CEO in the world, " what makes you become the best CEO in the world?" . the CEO replied with a smile, " i have made tons of mistakes and learnt from them to become that "

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

Dsonic Autogate haa deployed to KLIA airport.
Dsonic IC is in your pocket..
Dsonic passport is at your drawer.

I m dsonic shareholder.

You all paying me token of living for having IC, passport..

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-21 10:29 | Report Abuse

Do you able have the choice of not making me Rich?
The answer is No!

If you abondon as Malaysian then you will not pay Dsonic for IC and Passport..

So, you are not helping me to rich!

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2019-12-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

Finally, insider news...change top management. Dato Razali. Datasonic hires a handful of consultant that does not work but basically just draining the company's profit. Millions every month. Hopefully the new boss will remove consultants and employ them only on need only basis rather than feeding them like children.

Also it's time the old generation make way for the new. Their directors are all in the 60s 70s. Most of them only will appear during AGM. Company could have had higher profits.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

if the above is true, i can comprehend that CBB's desire to increase his direct shareholding in direct control to put the Co on track. Taken his sister's share together with his recent acquisitions ( directly and indirectly) could provide him with the ammunition to steer the Co out of the crisis.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

Guys, there must be a cause for an effect, Dsonic share price shot up so aggressively for the past two weeks could not be coincidence, something good is brewing for sure, next week will challenge 1.30 and above, go go go!!

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-21 12:06 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, if you nothing good to say, then you better keep quiet, what crisis are you talking about??

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-21 12:20 | Report Abuse

not really a crisis but temporary hiccup based on the account of Nokia. if Nokia is just Kia only with out truth,then just ignore my view . one thing for sure ,we all love the good but by the same token we can not be ignorant of the bad and the ugly

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-21 12:52 | Report Abuse

Dsonic is out of hanifah era!
The whole board controlled by his famaliy members like a joke!
The entire business is sink!

It is starting to be in right way!

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2019-12-21 15:31 | Report Abuse

Rm2.50 in the making... Hidup BenBen! Enough kepsi dy BenBen said... Let's go up hoot more burger & lobster. 我带你飞上九重天!

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-21 19:15 | Report Abuse

Wow!!
... Next week shall be very exciting to watch dsonic super rally!

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2019-12-21 19:22 | Report Abuse

记得要定时吃药

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2019-12-22 00:02 | Report Abuse

生病了啊 ChengHeng?

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2019-12-23 08:00 | Report Abuse

看你病得不轻,还以为好了呢

Psaiko

55 posts

Posted by Psaiko > 2019-12-23 09:06 | Report Abuse

I think we should consider what joyvest is thinking without just saying out share price will go up.
of course i see it will go up.. but let think about nokia8250 and joyvest input.

Hopefully there is a more effective change management in Dsonic.

hevea1234

421 posts

Posted by hevea1234 > 2019-12-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

continue rallying

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-23 09:17 | Report Abuse

Today will challenge 1.30 and above, Dsonic go go go!!

alvin2222

11 posts

Posted by alvin2222 > 2019-12-23 09:41 | Report Abuse

go go go RM 1.30

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-23 10:04 | Report Abuse

Steady guys, IIS in the pocket already, just waiting for announcement.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2019-12-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

Frankly I did not post the info for any special purpose other than the truth. Of course it can be disputed but if you guys knows the old staff of Datasonic or the staff that is long there today, you are quite guaranteed to hear the same which I have been told a million times by any employee there. Another fun fact is that, Hanifah was merely a signatory. Yea his family is there. Chew family is also in the company as we, his friends too. In fact, most of the useless director and consultant were friends to Chew not Hanifah. And Chew friend has been siphoning out funds from the company many times via internal projects and special commission through supplier. Don't believe me. I don't know for sure but only thru hearsay. Millions are moved to personal interest pockets. I know these happen in corporate. But the story I hear on monthly basis is the only reason I hope Razali will remove most of the directors and consultant and start the company properly, so that the company really start to have food fundamental to buy. I am vested in it. So I hope the change is for the better

hevea1234

421 posts

Posted by hevea1234 > 2019-12-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

huge road block

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

Nokia, that's one serious accusation, unless you have solid evidence, I don't think you should reveal that kind of thing in a public forum.

hevea1234

421 posts

Posted by hevea1234 > 2019-12-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

road block break dy

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

Yeah! Finally breached 1.30,Dsonic is unstoppable, go go go!!

Psaiko

55 posts

Posted by Psaiko > 2019-12-23 10:58 | Report Abuse

agreed nokia8250. hopefully razali will come out with more integrity

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-12-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

yaya. goreng goreng

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2019-12-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

ShareRich i only can say when the share big up or big down after that, market will alot rumor come out. Alot big shark player will come in. btw i still waiting the project announcement.

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 11:27 | Report Abuse

Rm3. 00!

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 11:28 |

hevea1234

421 posts

Posted by hevea1234 > 2019-12-23 11:42 | Report Abuse

1320 break... 1330 coming

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-23 11:50 | Report Abuse

i am back to the living dead ... just hold your ass tight .........up trend

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-23 11:52 | Report Abuse

no more argument . its Xmas time , wonderful time of the year ....

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 11:52 |

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

It only limit up after IIS awarded.
No other option.....

Limit up!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

xmas present for D shareholders

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-12-23 12:10 | Report Abuse

This operator very greedy normally 0.65x2,he naybe 0.65x3,or x4??

Posted by timeinvestor > 2019-12-23 12:25 | Report Abuse

Christmas present on the way

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 12:35 | Report Abuse

Too many project to award to dsonic!!
Announcement make one by one!
Each one give a limit up!!

Then... RM3.00

Abba84

979 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-12-23 12:50 | Report Abuse

understand theres EMR for Govt.hospitls in the pipeline fr dsonic where dsonic is aso involved n maybe a front runner too!
potential to go higher if awarded.!

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2019-12-23 13:04 | Report Abuse

So is 1.3 a dream anot joyvest? is this reality or are we daydreaming? Next time don’t talk so big or use definitive words lmao, If not make a fool of yourself only.

Abba84

979 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-12-23 13:20 | Report Abuse

Lesson t be learned...never listen to speculative numbers frm anybody unless it is backed by empirical values .
Ur wrds can be so sensitives to others prmpting some to sell n losing instead of ups.

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 13:34 | Report Abuse

Wow..
Electronic medical record for whole Malaysia!!

Aiyo!!

Lagi project...

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-23 13:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyo....!!

I want to keep queit also can not liao..

Many know hur!!

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-23 13:58 | Report Abuse

Ladiesman, whenever I think of truth nothing but truth, I'll laugh out loud, ha ha ha........

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2019-12-23 14:14 | Report Abuse

Yes haha ShareRich,the best part is now he say hold tight tight,
Indeed abba84, those who give definitive comments without empirical values are the worst kinds