DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,142 comment(s). Last comment by Donator 7 hours ago

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-08-13 16:57 | Report Abuse

Fucked up company

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

@talentgrade :

For instant, I am surely not like you making claims as below making it sound like it sure and that my source is ultimate. It seems like you have a lot of post that make it seemed like your analysis, info and conclusion is right and special source but I also found many contradictions in your own answer. So please, don't start to engage me in things no one can be sure of. You buy your stuff, I buy mine. I didn't attack you or question you, if you wanna start questioning me despite me not giving any hints or tips ( LIKE YOU DID ), then you are basically just trying to find argument. I can participate if you want it to go on.

Aug 12, 2020 11:38 PM | Report Abuse

NIISe award will be delayed. The contract value will be RM700mil++ due budget cut by the Govt.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jun 18, 2020 4:14 PM | Report Abuse

There is no deal between the government and Presbhd. It will all be based on judgment of the court come July 3. If rm200mil that is it, if rm500 that is it also. No reinstating of SKIN project. Period.

May 29, 2020 11:27 AM | Report Abuse

EPF owns 1.98% of Dsonic and 5.88% of MyEG. Kumpulan Wang Persaraan owns 5.67% of MyEG. Both sure will get something...

May 22, 2020 5:06 PM | Report Abuse

MyEG lost worker renewal business. Govt is to look for new company to operate this, DSonic stands a good chance to secure this project. Its profit will be more than double...

Meanwhile, a few months later you also suddenly claim, something total opposite from YOUR initial source of claim

Jul 2, 2020 10:18 AM | Report Abuse

Congratulations MyEG for getting three-year extension to provide foreign worker pass online renewal services.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-13 17:26 | Report Abuse

baby shark is here lol

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-13 18:03 | Report Abuse

Doesnt look good.
I kasi balik benben with small losses.
Tomorrow see can get much cheaper or not.

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-08-13 18:57 | Report Abuse

Chenyee ni Otak tak betul

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-08-13 19:00 | Report Abuse

Nokia8250 buang LA tukar iPhone baru

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-13 19:25 | Report Abuse

Ini hari volume tak betul, otak saya pun tak betul
Esok tengok apa jadi la.
Kalau rocket naik, saya congrats sama lu.
Lol

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-13 19:28 | Report Abuse

JL09, I also bought at 1.33 and but throw all today 1.36.

So... How many shares the director bought?

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-13 21:30 | Report Abuse

Vxturbo: nothing else intellectual can come out of you it seemed. but i didnt expect much as well. well done.

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-08-13 21:35 | Report Abuse

Certainly going uptrend >>>-----------> don't miss the boat

Posted by talentgrade > 2020-08-14 01:48 | Report Abuse

I like it when people start analyzing what one writes in this i3investor forum. No pun intended, despite some try to be serious and so technical (scary haha), it is still i3investor, for Goodness sake. You make, you lose, if it is only based on what one writes in this forum, you are more cuckoo that i thought. Take things with a pinch of salt, will ya? :)

One can write whatever one likes in here. And happy investing or gambling. It is your money, afterall, to lose or make more :)

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-14 06:18 | Report Abuse

Talentgrade, nice..
Dont ever believe in what ppl write here.
Dont buy or sell base on "my source" here.
Dont speculate buying on announcement from "my source" here

Some ppl have holding yet give tp rm1
Lol i wonder why.

Who not happy when can add more at rm1?
It is natural for one to do some comment history checking to know who here are contributing to one or pure bullshiiiting..

seeker

126 posts

Posted by seeker > 2020-08-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee my brother punya gf punya friend punya mum punya niece punya friend said you sounds banyak ...................... sohai LOL

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-14 09:52 | Report Abuse

Lol.. queue at 1.28. Hope to get it back.

Baby Shark

5,914 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-08-14 12:09 | Report Abuse

lee9fold baby shark is here lol
13/08/2020 5:26 PM

Baby Shark today sore throat.. cannot talk much

Posted by Basketball4Life > 2020-08-14 12:26 | Report Abuse

Keep averaging down until no bullet....

Baby Shark

5,914 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-08-14 12:28 | Report Abuse

0.45 lagi average lo..

Baby Shark

5,914 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-08-14 12:29 | Report Abuse

Thereafter 0.35, 0.25, 0.15.. sure 1 day up

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-08-14 12:38 | Report Abuse

CGS-CIMB Research has maintained its “add” rating of MyEG Services Bhd, with an unchanged target price (TP) of RM1.80, as it sees the government allowing businesses to rehire foreign workers as a positive for the group’s job-matching business prospects.
14/08/2020 12:13 PM

The research house said the new policy will also potentially leverage MyEG's one-stop Covid-19 screening portal. The screening portal is an alternative channel for employers to register and arrange for testing of workers at a cost of RM150 per test.

CGS-CIMB said it had gathered that MyEG completed 100,000 Covid-19 tests booked via the portal since its launch in early-June. The company targets to carry out 500,000 test screenings this year.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-14 12:57 | Report Abuse

Below 1.3 pls

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-14 13:37 | Report Abuse

@talentgrade : Of course you can write whatever you want to write. But when you write something that " QUESTION " my validity, then logically, I start to QUESTION you back on where are you sources as well when you wrote all those in the past. Not analyzing you. You didn't take my note with a pinch of salt when you asked " Who are your sourcs " and then you ADD the statement I am the government I am the source, being sarcastic, you inflict a personal attack. Please observe your own words and action before you limit what others say back about you. Those were consequences of your action which was stupid. If you weren't trying to act like a smart ass to do a personal attack, I won't need to be bothered looking into your previous post. Have some brains. It doesn't harm you.

Posted by johnsonchin89 > 2020-08-14 15:21 | Report Abuse

this counter is droping none stop...keep drop everyday,no announcement of I-kad or NIIS...

Donator

977 posts

Posted by Donator > 2020-08-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

drop buy more lo..

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

Q at 1.28 didnt match. Maybe next Monday?

Hotstuff

3,224 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-14 17:14 | Report Abuse

yes. next Monday buy above 1.40

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-14 17:18 | Report Abuse

Next monday get rm1.2, the following get rm1. All happy.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-14 17:31 | Report Abuse

Haha didnt listen to me told you myeg is better than dsonic. See, drop so much. MyEG still maintain. Yall didnt listen now suffer la

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-14 17:32 | Report Abuse

Suntzu didnt i tell you to switch to MyEG far better counter?

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-14 17:35 | Report Abuse

Suntzu your mistake is you are falling in love with a company. You are investing in a company you aren't a part of the management if a company is showing weakness, then it is time to look for better companies. I don't want to attack you but Dsonic isn't worth your money.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-14 17:38 | Report Abuse

MyEG even though yall hate the company because it is political at least it has better fundamentals, has higher net cash position (100+ million compared to Dsonic only 12 million cash in hand), higher net profit margin. Also, it has better support level at RM1.35. Can invest or play goreng you choose. I already goreng MyEG 3 times already but kena trapped and failed once. Switch to MyEG it is better for either goreng play play (swing trading) or investing long term. Both are viable in MyEG. Dsonic nope

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-14 17:38 | Report Abuse

besides MyEG, Frontkn, MPI, Time and Dufu are good companies. Go buy SELL Dsonic

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-08-14 18:56 | Report Abuse

bigdaddy ,wallstreetrookie ,chengyee

Diam LA Bodoh

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2020-08-14 19:02 | Report Abuse

Haizz... someone just can't explain why the shares that they shouted here dint even increase to the level expected at all too. Ohhh, forgotten they are at the wrong forum? Bad mouth on one counter and promote the counter at a wrong forum. Aiksss, wasted my time to write this.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-14 22:27 | Report Abuse

Vxturbo, chill la..your dsonic only came down abit. Next week more. Lol

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2020-08-15 14:29 | Report Abuse

why ppl still collect if they know the company is bad? i x paham

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2020-08-15 14:37 | Report Abuse

looks like IIRIS will go to myeg or IRIS :/

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2020-08-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee in the start newspaper. Author by kamarul azhar. Is it the same person?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

cheng yee and cheng yeee LOL

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

now bad sentiment, operator wont let ikan bilis easily sell off to profit
they will make sure u cut lost

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2020-08-15 19:59 | Report Abuse

Is same person. Why believe writer who simply write to pass up homework, than the words from the CEO himself In the video.

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2020-08-16 00:26 | Report Abuse

really? i'm not aware of his others blog.. but this came out in the stars newspaper lol

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-08-16 14:26 | Report Abuse

this stock everytime go down, out of sudden it will rebound back aggressively, so whenit down is the time to buy

Posted by alexlee06037 > 2020-08-16 14:42 | Report Abuse

I not worry about dsonic, it not like goreng stock. Will rise no need back no need to worry.

bigmama

22 posts

Posted by bigmama > 2020-08-16 19:28 | Report Abuse

https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/2019/01/452242/malaysia-court-rules-favour-wynn-macau-us42-million-case

If the govt going to award NIIS to a god of gambler then the govt is gambling with the national security!

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-08-16 20:06 | Report Abuse

i holding MYEG, and frankly speaking, i think DSonic is still in the NIISe game as this is a more logical combination of team.

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2020-08-16 20:57 | Report Abuse

Dsonic is still the best company to invest. Buy more b4 the price rocket up.

Posted by alexlee06037 > 2020-08-16 21:37 | Report Abuse

我买进是看好dsonic未来前景

Niis里面边境检查系统。生物识别自动闸门系统以及核对检查
都是并列在这一项。吉隆坡国际机场一部分的生物识别自动
闸门系统就是由Datasonic (5216) 的技术所打造。

我本身研究了dsonic 业务其实比较符合niis(以技术而言)。以目前的价格来看本人觉得还是可以接受的,如果还有下跌会考虑收多。

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-16 22:37 | Report Abuse

sorry dsonic lost the niis contract. Already told you guys to switch. I got insider news

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2020-08-16 23:37 | Report Abuse

Report those with insider news