DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,142 comment(s). Last comment by Donator 7 hours ago

Posted by alexlee06037 > 2020-08-16 23:48 | Report Abuse

Haha yes no need any reason like wallstreetrookie bigdadday say, please trust the insider. When rise they will become gogogo...

Posted by alexlee06037 > 2020-08-16 23:50 | Report Abuse

Wallstreetrookie bigdadday I will trust you buy iris, tmr I will sell dsonic buy iris become the insider news, wow wallstreetrookie you really good guys share insider news for us hahah a...

Posted by alexlee06037 > 2020-08-16 23:54 | Report Abuse

This forum really interesting, anyone so good sharing insider news. People give the reason for support trust me I got insider news. Thank for your sharing I believe your insider news I will sell it hahaha...

Posted by miracle0207 > 2020-08-17 01:30 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys penta won the niise

trader168

153 posts

Posted by trader168 > 2020-08-17 07:51 | Report Abuse

what news is in the "insider news" ?, can pls share here ?

afauzino

29 posts

Posted by afauzino > 2020-08-17 08:00 | Report Abuse

From the kuda’s mouth... dsonic will be the winner

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2020-08-17 08:28 | Report Abuse

Today is the day guys...

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-17 10:03 | Report Abuse

MyEG and Iris

Posted by johnsonchin89 > 2020-08-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

keep droping man,drop till 1.21...

SunTzu888

102 posts

Posted by SunTzu888 > 2020-08-17 10:40 | Report Abuse

ChengYee

Not bad, u noticed the trick played by "the same newspaper". They have been playing the same thing again and again.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-17 11:22 | Report Abuse

my source told me chengyeee won NIIS
LOL

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 11:54 | Report Abuse

So many talks about NIISE for what? Ikad, much smaller project, berita also havent come out.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-08-17 12:19 | Report Abuse

son is cheap, super sale, will not down to below .50c again, must go up bcoz many has been selling

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

chengyeee : I am shouting here on the same reason as why you're shouting here.

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2020-08-17 13:03 | Report Abuse

MyIMMS contract due today

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 14:13 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee : Yes, we know you're a clown and make noise like an idiot. Goes without saying.

Sorry, I was then mistaken, I thought your reason was : " Because of freedom of speech " . At least the air is clear now.

At the same time, everyone now knows you're an idiot and a clown at the same time. Thanks for coming clean.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 14:34 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee: Although we did not ask for a demonstration to show

1. You're a clown
2. You're an idiot

But you did anyways with your all caps msg. Highly appreciated it.

First of all, yes, its freedom of speech.

1. You attempted to insult me by saying the reason you're here is because you're an idiot ( albeit we highly agree ). But sadly, your extremely low level of intelligence allow me to tap into the situation turning the table around making you self insult.

2. Although you " attempted " to insult me unsuccessfully, my actions are clear that I did not insult you. Instead you insulted yourself. So your statement saying when people talk, I insult them, is false and self hallucinative statement.

3. When people TALK, I don't insult them. When others INSULT me, I may insult them. Show me a sample of when people just talk, I insult them? Like for instant someone would just say " Hi Nokia8250 " and then I go , are you stupid? That kind of an instant to illustrate your point. I will be waiting.

4. What's the point of me crying victim? I get money? Are you hallucinating again? I highly suggest a professional doctor for your condition. You are making statements that is odd and does not make sense.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 15:16 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee : In your case I highly believe TLDR means too lazy didnt read.

But yes, you're entitled to be lazy. Many ppl are born lazy due to their genetics. So no one here is blaming you. It starts all the way from their great grandparents from an inferior genetics.

klck23

623 posts

Posted by klck23 > 2020-08-17 15:27 | Report Abuse

everyday dropping

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2020-08-17 16:01 | Report Abuse

Waiting...be patient and sapu more...

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee : You're right again. chengyeee.blogspot.com should be available. Malaysia is in need of a comedic blogspot so that people feel a bit more at ease after a whole day of thinking and a tough time during covid.

You can save all your idiotic post there. I am sure a lot of people are interested to hear about what you write about counters too, for jokes obviously.

You can also use the tagline in your profile " I am here because I am a clown and like to make noise like an idiot " . I will help you promote. Don't worry.

Thanks also for the compliment. I've always wanted to be younger, so a baby is far fetched but nice. Just like how you make claims of yourself as an idiot and a clown. I support both your statements.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee : Am baffled with your claims of calling ppl little boy. Most of the forumers I know who call someone else little boy are at the age range of 17-23. Which are you? Your arguments are of no substance and its pretty....non intellectual I have to say. What's your education background? Because I would suspect you didn't finish primary school.

Anyways, you assumed few things here.

1. I didnt study the market enough. I am still in the greens. I just don't think the greens are up to my standard.

2. You gave advise I didnt ask for. Why would anyone take advise from a clown and an idiot? Of course, an idiot lack the capacity to understand that.

3. Actually I didn't argue to win. Would you try to win an argument with a 2 year old child? What do you get when you win? Nothing. So don't be mistaken. I wasn't arguing with you. I was literally putting you down. Because of your clownish and idiotic character as you self proclaimed and admitted.

Argument requires that, there is a valid point on the other side of the debate for it to be fruitful. With you? I think you overrate yourself too much. You're only engaging in a " pasar " quarell. No substance, no IQ, no knowledge, no basis. You are just yelling like one of those rempits yelling at each other when the other guy accidently bang his lousy noisy exhaust pipe.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee : Fact is you did read. Because if you didn't, you won't even be replying again and again. So try not to reflect more stupidity on yourself and earn some pride and just walk away. Unless of course, you suddenly come up with some intellect and can post some points. I am all ready for a debate.

Am waiting. I usually don't wait for idiots to debate. I make an exception for you, out of pity

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 16:33 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee : https://www.ppkkctm.info/

Meanwhile I will look into your suggestion for a blogspot. Cause I now at least you're interested. But seriously look into the link as I posted, I don't want you to be harm in a world outside that you cannot cope.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee : let me know if the location is fine for you. Otherwise, I am happy to look for a nearer one for you. Just let me know your vicinity.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 16:46 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee: If you didn't read how you know I insult you?

If nobody read, you're probably a nobody.

Do differentiate arguing vs corresponding.

Argue : give reasons or cite evidence in support of an idea, action, or theory, typically with the aim of persuading others to share one's view.

Correspond : communicate by exchanging letters ( in this case, thread post )

There is no need to buy a dictionary to understand words today. Google is relatively free, you only need to at least pay effort, in which as your two times post indicates that you're lazy, which I can see. But do buck up, it would change your generations life if you can reproduce.

We never argue with 2 year olds. We tell them what's right from wrong because a 2 year old IQ, is similiar to that of a dog.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 16:56 | Report Abuse

Really, have a mental check. Hope you don't start with your stupid statements like Topglov get NIIS, Notion get NIIS again. Took me a lot of effort, to steer you away from posting pure stupid post like you did. I am sure it's only for a while as they say, stupidity has no cure, but well, hope you get the point. Many in this thread also know your stupidity. As can be viewed from their replies.

But its ok, ignorance is bliss. No need to repeat, I know you are lazy. Bad genetics. Remember? I do. If grandparents are like that, chances are the children and grandchildren will be of inferior IQ and skills.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-17 17:23 | Report Abuse

@chengyeee : Not really. Now they only see one clown and idiot making a hallucinative joke about two clowns.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

Always gave hint to buy iris and MyEG still won’t listen dumbasses

SunTzu888

102 posts

Posted by SunTzu888 > 2020-08-17 17:26 | Report Abuse

Iris

Where to get the link for news related to Dato Razali's appointment in Petronas?

SunTzu888

102 posts

Posted by SunTzu888 > 2020-08-17 17:53 | Report Abuse

Iris

Thanks bro for the info.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-17 18:56 | Report Abuse

Yea, why? I want to know how petronas and niis are related too. Bought at 1.28 today. Hoping for rebound short term.

SunTzu888

102 posts

Posted by SunTzu888 > 2020-08-17 19:15 | Report Abuse

ChengYee

Just my 1 cent. Petronas is like a kid to MOF/Government. Those who can hold such a high position in Petronas must be someone influential enough to the government.

With his influence, probably there is better chance for Datasonic to secure contract from Government of the Day.

The logic is, I can't be rewarding you this hand and punishing you with another hand? Just guessing.

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-08-17 19:34 | Report Abuse

bigdaddy ,wallstreetrookie ,chengyee

Diam LA Bodoh

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-08-17 19:35 | Report Abuse

Diam LA Bodoh

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-08-17 19:35 | Report Abuse

Diam LA Bodoh

smallzo

Posted by smallzo > 2020-08-17 19:54 | Report Abuse

@vxturbo relax bro

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2020-08-17 20:18 | Report Abuse

haiz... sad die.. stuck at 1.51

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-17 20:40 | Report Abuse

low vol drop, operator press ikan bilis like no tmr

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-17 21:03 | Report Abuse

see yall so sad. Already told yall to run. TP 0.8

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-18 07:33 | Report Abuse

Suntzu888, you have the link or just spreading fake news.

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2020-08-18 07:45 | Report Abuse

No sell low la.. just my heart have to be strong.. day day drop low :(

steven rt

190 posts

Posted by steven rt > 2020-08-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

Datasonic announced bonus, any idea when is the EX date?

Posted by Basketball4Life > 2020-08-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

When is I-Kad and NISS contract winner announcement?

Mk Jr

394 posts

Posted by Mk Jr > 2020-08-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

insider said dsonic got NIIS.

believe it or not. End of the month we shall see.

Peace. happy trading.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-18 10:04 | Report Abuse

Why you share resignation, not appointment? Btw, nobody asking you.

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-08-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

Chengyee Run to your MyGG

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

@Mk Jr : Go check out Iris forum. They also say insider government has approved Iris to announce IIS this Thursday. Who is your insider and how is your insider better than his insider?

Mk Jr

394 posts

Posted by Mk Jr > 2020-08-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

aiyaa. IRIS. they also got that slice of pizza. the server part is going to IRIS. Dsonic is main.

Mk Jr

394 posts

Posted by Mk Jr > 2020-08-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

anyway. just blow water. dont trust me. i scare sc.