DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,142 comment(s). Last comment by Donator 9 hours ago

Posted by PlayPlayAhUThink > 2020-08-07 12:26 | Report Abuse

or u want collect more low in dsonic haha think yourself all in lo , tp 3

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-07 12:49 | Report Abuse

Sold yesterday 1.55. Bought back some today. still looking for an entry for another batch..son looks yummier.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-07 12:52 | Report Abuse

Lee9fold, now many feeling hopeless i guess, let operator make it go 1.35 to make it more hopeless. Tp rm1 afterall.

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2020-08-07 13:11 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell... Rm0. 95 coming

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-07 13:26 | Report Abuse

cheng yee, i will treat tp 1 as joke haha
u sell high buy low again which is good strategy, but for those who buy around 1 or way below, when dip just top up, and when dsonic breakout from this range bound, lets say moving to 2, surely will gain alot.
Diff ppl diff strategy, most importantly we win the trade.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-07 13:28 | Report Abuse

still in the range bound 1.3-1.5, sideway
operator is playing with the emotion of many ppl now haha
release some news, let you tot can limit up, but in fact pressing the price

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-07 13:51 | Report Abuse

Why not 1.0-1.5 range? Lol

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-08-07 13:56 | Report Abuse

will limit up next week.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

bonus issue, i-kad, potentially NIIS on hand, do u think will go to 1?
if drop below 1.3 surely will have alot ppl buying like mad

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

u go and see those so called limit up counter, before limit up, the price is being pressed as well.
after that just suddenly fly like no tmr.

SunTzu888

102 posts

Posted by SunTzu888 > 2020-08-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

For those who says MYEG still tendering for NIISe contract, please check how the director answered in the AGM this morning.

And an advice to you guys, dont ever listen to "my friend" anymore. Because your "friend" is listening to his/her "Friend". End up, there is no such person.

Now you are being slapped in the face if you still think MYEG is amongst the finalists.

Posted by PlayPlayAhUThink > 2020-08-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

TP1

Donator

977 posts

Posted by Donator > 2020-08-07 16:05 | Report Abuse

TP1.00 after bonus issued

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

SunTzu888 : How did the director answer about IIS queries ? Could you share? Or is there a recorded statement?

datasonic

921 posts

Posted by datasonic > 2020-08-07 16:10 | Report Abuse

as i said it is going down

Donator

977 posts

Posted by Donator > 2020-08-07 16:29 | Report Abuse

today all busy goreng gold ma..

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-08-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

I'm sure many readers here are trying to find reason.
The simplest explanation for what is happening today is investors are taking profit and waiting for political update, to see whether there will be a snap poll or not.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

Have patience, hope next week can get cheaper. I will wait at 1.35.

kingx77

66 posts

Posted by kingx77 > 2020-08-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

hold until news out! never give up

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-07 17:40 | Report Abuse

SunTzu88 So obvious I took profit myself at 1.52. Continue getting trapped haha. Ciao

SunTzu888

102 posts

Posted by SunTzu888 > 2020-08-07 18:36 | Report Abuse

Trapped? Trust me, I enjoy being trapped at below RM1, lol

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-08-07 19:01 | Report Abuse

next monday limit up gogogo xD
sigh

Shayng

88 posts

Posted by Shayng > 2020-08-07 20:06 | Report Abuse

just wonder between myeg & dsonic, which has the strong connection with current govt?

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-08-07 22:12 | Report Abuse

which govt ? now everyone can be govt, mamak kutty gang, sabah gang, down south gang or the so call fair gang

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-08-08 03:46 | Report Abuse

peluang cerah untuk limit up 10x... volume besar dah lama duduk tunggu nak push harga....

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-08 07:36 | Report Abuse

Wallstreetrookie, I see you keep promoting Myeg but you kena trapped heavily and complain at Myeg post can't sell and fcked over there. I don't know wanna Lough or what.

Both Myeg and dsonic is just abang adik moving same direction all times. That's no point to say which one is good or bad. Only Official announcement of the contract can be trusted.

Good thing I know at least dsonic is giving bonus issue, long term prospect is bright. Only profitable company able to give bonus issue, and you can do your own study how the price movement after bonus issue in year 2014, similarly you can see other bonus issue counter like penta and etc, whats the movement in longer term then you will know.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-08-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Let's say election is coming, so what will happen to Datasonic after the election?

If PH win, then there will be open tender for projects. I personally think open tender is very good for Datasonic, because they have in house development team that can offer competitive price with high quality products. The main point of open tender is to get the cheapest price, so with an efficient management team in Datasonic, they have the strength.

If PN ( or whatever it will be called ) win, then projects are most likely given out through connections and "you help me I help you" concept. Being in this business long enough, I think Datasonic are well verse in this type of business. And it is all up to who will be the minister in charge of the projects. The only questions are who will be in power, those currently charged in court, or the current ministers?

Whatever it is, given that Datasonic is a company that will adapt to changes , they will survive for a very long time. Don't forget in CBB live video, they are developing e-KYC, this is an important step as in future, all IDs are connected online, they are moving forward as they forsee that smart cards might be replaced very soon by e-wallets, and if e-wallets is to be used widely, e-KYC is needed as everyone need a verified online ID.

So if you are in for the long term, don't worry too much.

Posted by Huntercrazy > 2020-08-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

Grad more share now and tie the sit belt rocket up soon

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

They claimed bonus issue is to reward
shareholders. What reward when price after announced bonus issue go down so much?

Red after bonus issue means hopeless counter. Please sell. Bonus issue is just a trap.

Please sell hard so others can collect cheaper. Lol

Tp rm1

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2020-08-08 13:30 | Report Abuse

Quick quick sell, rm1 coming....

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-08 15:51 | Report Abuse

rm1 is a dream for long term investor, they surely prepare to grab. when price move below 1.3, alot ppl already standby to sapu, u think can reach rm 1? lol

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2020-08-08 17:07 | Report Abuse

Can. Those not confident, was was, ragu ragu. 1516....then just sell... Once drop drastically, many ppl will follow... Rm1 is not a dream

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-08 17:54 | Report Abuse

bigdaddy, u think u control the share price? such a joker
supermax will go 0.1, not a dream

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2020-08-08 18:04 | Report Abuse

I wish I can. If panic selling happen, possible to reach rm1 also Mar. If MOF always sell, also mcan reach rm1. Possible, low probability

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-08 19:53 | Report Abuse

still trading in range bound, if fall below 1.25 then only have chance to touch 1 again, but i dont think it will happen, unless something bad happen within the company

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-08 21:04 | Report Abuse

Hahaha look at these people now panic already. Come over to MyEG

Posted by Huntercrazy > 2020-08-08 21:24 | Report Abuse

Big shark try to announce bad “thing” let investor run off and big grab, hold tight wait for rocket ticket !

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-08 21:35 | Report Abuse

Joker Wallstreetrookie

Your comments at Myeg I copy and paste here for everyone to see:
"Yeah la. It’s f annoying. Also, the worst thing is I already queue sell at 1.51 got blocked by sharks then 1.50 then blocked 1.49 1.46 1.43 1.42 still cannot sell. Wtfffff"

Guys you can go Myeg and see his comments. He being trapped and scared like shit .....you really make my day dude. Look at the mirror and see how panic you are. Common bro, what's the point to come here and Lough and give negative comments without any benefiting? Be more mature !!

trader168

153 posts

Posted by trader168 > 2020-08-08 22:41 | Report Abuse

What a joke, some one came here to promote myeg and curse dsonic to go down to rm1.00. If want buy rm1.00, there are plenty of them, just go and buy there lah..
There is no bad news on dsonic..,why we so worry, price down 2 days nia, panic liao... it is opponity for those who miss the boat, should be happy to accumulate mah..

SK1200

857 posts

Posted by SK1200 > 2020-08-08 23:53 | Report Abuse

Monday rm1

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-08-09 00:04 | Report Abuse

here comes another new joker SK1200
your comment on TSH:
SK1200 Keep collecting at low prices...will reward you soon..
06/08/2020 5:26 PM

I think TSH will go down to 0.1
I am ready to collect at 0.1

S_ken

143 posts

Posted by S_ken > 2020-08-09 09:49 | Report Abuse

I strongly believe in Dsonic be able to secure the NIISE and only capable and fundamental good company be able to give bonus issue. Of coz short term Malaysia politic uncertainty can be a concern. i still holding strong and will collect more if it drops more.

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2020-08-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

Run... Run.... Rm0. 95 coming.... Run....

Maxtrader

216 posts

Posted by Maxtrader > 2020-08-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

Will b announce within this week. Hopefully is a good news.

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-08-10 10:49 | Report Abuse

road to RM2!

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-10 11:17 | Report Abuse

Don't talk IIS la, the smaller project Ikad if got liow, please announce lor. If IKad also belum announce...apa lagi mau?

kingx77

66 posts

Posted by kingx77 > 2020-08-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

maybe noon will announce news!!!

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-08-10 11:26 | Report Abuse

Bought 1.4

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-08-10 13:33 | Report Abuse

dsonic won a case in court, is this good news? hahhaa

Vxturbo

397 posts