It is the best proposal Cliq and Sona invest in Sumatec THS's own oilfields, win win situation and our ringgit malaysia wont flow out.........Satu Malayisa Mah............Wa ha............ha.........
Good news......all Cliq warrant in the market almost sapu by the big boys.......when QA is identified and announced soon..........Cliq WA sure rocket fly............Wah ha ha.......
Too many story maker... Here too many fake members.... i3 set up for Independent, intelligent & informed. The founder should be sad as many have abused its forum to spread fake news.
There are totally no news since July last year about the acquisition proposal to buy low risk assets. Already close to a year, still no news about the acquisition and no assets to start the business. Management team continue to use share holder money to put into their own pocket since listed a year ago. May be something going to announce if not the investors will lose their interest in this type of share. Once investor lose their interest, the share price will continue to drop until something goods announced. You may buy some units for gambling but do not dump all money into this share. The risk is still high with unknown business activities of this company.
We all well aware of share market tricks and strategies, big players will press down share price first...sapu as much as possible stocks in the market then BARU make QA announcement ...........Ha....Ha.....Ha....wait and see Guys...........
Confirmed no QA at all. Sell the warrants, they are worthless. Management has no target QA at all at the moment. They have given up on finding one cause time is too short dy and not enough fund. Dump the warrants.
Investors of this company is just like investing in fd, might as well put your money in bank safer, maybe after one year, nothing to buy then they merge with sona, then buy into hibiscus field lor since hibiscus needs money, hahaha 90m usd can buy what? Obviously the managent is sitting there doing nothing and taking salary only, thanks to you guys! Haha
Obviously some of the forumers here are same people, yang, call777 and gps777 sounded like the same people who stucked in cliq haha, pity, sell it put into other counters can easily make back, investors sometiems are too stupid to not cut loss, knowing the stock is a bullishit company yet continue to lie to themselves
No matter what ,just hold it, no need think of swift to other counters or sell it (unless you need to use money urgently ).Otherwise ,who can assure that the counter you swift to can guarantee it will up ?if at the end really no QA comes..you and me and all the CLIQ shareholders are no luck ,,get back 0.675 and close file.
Just throwing this out there for the proponents of quick qa... what if mngmt has qa just for the sake of locking down the funds? Qa does not necessarily mean profits, the only thing we can be certain is that qa will lockdown the ipo proceeds.
not need quess la...pening kepala nia...2 monre month will get your answer in agm....sure many ppl buang telur busuk...see what excuess they will give lo..
to those pessimist ppl. cliq is the best share to buy at the moment worst case scenario .675 + interest in duetsch bank. to billionhair how do u know it's fake news? u dunno where to hide your face very soon. u will remain billion hair!! to gps777 good work very early news.
Shareguru : are you sure very soon ? Many people have been talking about VERY SOON... NEXT WEEK... THIS MONTH... numerous times in different identity until i lost count.
Those who really desire to share please share something true and valid info here, please do not spreading fake news to achieve personal objective. It is really shameful by abusing a platform like this.
if u ask me I would say is those buta gaji management & the able directors.. will see how they cover their ass and their thick skin face during AGM. They will be served with rotten eggs from shareholders in two months time.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
GPS777
184 posts
Posted by GPS777 > 2014-05-06 10:40 | Report Abuse
It is the best proposal Cliq and Sona invest in Sumatec THS's own oilfields, win win situation and our ringgit malaysia wont flow out.........Satu Malayisa Mah............Wa ha............ha.........