Good price to accumulate. At rm0.64 it's 2.8 percent return a year plus interest from trust account. I am buying back at rm0.64. Bought 50k today. Sellers are maybank and cimb
Just look at Hibiscus counter, it holds 35% stake in Lime and now the share price fly high............! Cliq may consider to buy certain stake in Oil & Gas Co.
Derrick, they have a potential QA, heard it's not too bad... Now to go to the board for approval, various dept to do a check, etc..... My only worry it's they reject or again.... :(
today volume so small... nobody selling ady? now who wan enter can enter, but be prepared to not look at it anymore for at least 2 years. becoz impossible to not get any QA before their expire date. treat it macam FD la.. but risky 1.. haha
you would not get back 0.675, there are same amount of warrants there, assuming all of them convert to mother share at the end, paying 50 cents only, your shares will be diluted, even the money in the company, so, you might be getting (50+67.5)*(1.03)^3/2 = 62cents possibly?
which is a good investment, if market collapsed, your damage is only 1.5cents for 2 years with 0 upside, definitely a good diversifaction to lower your risk, hahahaha
Why each ppl so interesting n confident for this counter ! inbetween this 2 years , may be drop back to 0.20 cents ! Who can ensure to mention to sure it .....
Value master u are totally wrong. I just called the company and sc to double conform what u said and both say you are wrong. The warrants can't converted to mother shares if no QA. Warrants are of no value if no QA
Pls read the SC guidelines b4 being an expert here la. The SC guideline on investment in SPAC comes with an example. Or simply call CLIQ or SONA and ask their investor relationship person to explain to u. It amazes me how u guys can invest without doing any homework ...
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 1006 views | 6 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
callme777
1,586 posts
Posted by callme777 > 2014-03-13 17:28 | Report Abuse
Good price to accumulate. At rm0.64 it's 2.8 percent return a year plus interest from trust account. I am buying back at rm0.64. Bought 50k today. Sellers are maybank and cimb