Lscplzlh is a big shark for cliq... Better beware of him. If U sell he will buy cheap from u… end of the day u will have double loss for listening to him. Thats the reason he keep pushing for ppl to sell even the loss is not his forsaken money
sorry derrick,i dint collect and hold any cliq,before that i like all of you..just hold and keep waiting but this counter keep make people frustrated only...no shark and big boys collecting..thats why i advice you all just sell it..as today price..soon or later you will see below 6osen...good lucks.
Derrick don't waste time with ppl who don't know what they are talking about. At rm0.63 the return is dy 7.5 percent. At rm0.60 is dy 10.5 percent return per annum. Don't bother. You are wasting your energy. Let him look on and regret. Anyway I think he is sick.. Why are you watching the stock and forum if you have dy off load? Just move on lo if you think we are losers holding on to it. Better don't theach him so much
QAs are very where as the oil and gas industry and countries are opening up. To get a QA is not like going to a mamak and grab something. It has to go through many stages. I know for sure the mngt is working in a QA but they have been too conservative in the past and rejected many
Yesterday 10/04/13 is 1st year anniversary since ipo listing .still 2 yrs left to get QA . but the share price is really bad performance compare to SONA . If compare to refund price (90%)in case no QA . SONA is 0.45 and Cliq is 0.675 (both plus FD int ).
Now Sona 0.540 almost 20 percent return from 0.45 .but cliq ,0.635 still below 0.675 even though it was listing 5 months earlier than sona .really do not understand why the share price so poor .
already warn u guys to sell it....this is hopeless counter ever...those wareant holder should shaking now as u dint gurantee 90% return...if july agm...they announce still finding QA...guess what,price sure big drop...no people will believe them again..please sell while the buyer are there...
We all are at the same boat..........We all trust SPAC counter more than others is becos - the Company holding solid cash, plus Hibiscus is the first and most successful counter, leading us to believe Cliq and Sona counters may follow the Hibiscus's successful path...........
Cliq pattern for these 2 days is interesting. Yesterday some1 dumped their 10,000 lot at 63.5c and there is buyer collecting with the same amount. Today is quite the same. The only difference is the they dumped at 63cent.
hi derrick bro, im still here. Received news that it is still long way to go. Gonna collect slowly at this moment. My remisier tell me that no need to expect big drop, but will remain flat.. haiz..
Dont know what is going on in CLIQ , still under 0.675...never move ,,,sona already up almost 30% from 0.45 .Even Sona wa higher than its wa . both are spacs , how come difference so much????
Heard there r A, B teams in the management - When Term A submit QA proposal, Team B reject it or vice versa............what kind of company is this....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
lscplzlh
118 posts
Posted by lscplzlh > 2014-04-03 14:22 | Report Abuse
better than buy other share..u nt doing charity la...hahaha