What a joke ! Who wants to earn FD interest from share market ?? If the kampung management really do their work, how come there is total silence of their activities in the market ? Wt the earlier forumer said is true, our kpg mgmt every day play golf, claim entertainment expenses n buta gaji from account dept every month.
This is the so called expert talent from our national pride Petronas ?? I really have to reassess my judgment on them.
Buy Sona? Buy Cliq? Is the same... no QA yet... no business yet.... Another 2 more months Cliq QA will be either annouced or none as the director already mention last year July within a year
Santai santai type of management...during AGM will try to give some hope to shareholders to appease them. Shareholders shd vote out the directors and better be prepared to take back the 90%. Taruh them kaw kaw in the next AGM.
I wonder if no qa, what will the directors be getting? 67.5c ?if it is 67.5, i would not even bother to do qa, if it is not then i will simply do qa, sona takeover cliq, nothing to buy , sona still can takeover cliq!hahaha
valuemaster is correct..the original promoters entry price is so low and if they can get 67.5 cts...there is no need to get any QA....santai santai only already make so much.
CLIQ WA 3 years, sona WA 5 years to expiry...CLIQ need $$within 1-2 years time for next biz planning/acquisition/e&p... Sona think in 3-4 years dia baru need cash...
Cliqmanagement r u a real member of management team of Cliq. Why name yourself Cliqmanagement but still looking for info from other sources ? ?? You don't know what is going on in your company is it ?
After all penny stocks kena goreng..goreng......and now it is the turn for cliq .........show time next week..........watch out.........hope my prediction not wrong....
recently market seems a bit volatile's market, if you are interested to invest into stock market , one of the best choice is to buy Cliq. Now guarantee return 7% per annual .No matters how bad is the market, still sleep well .
If QA comes,price still die like salt fist. Just vote against and get back 0.675 that's all. Instead of to invest in those penny active stocks with no guarantee return to your hard earn money .
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cocotan
46 posts
Posted by cocotan > 2014-04-27 21:48 | Report Abuse
no hope!!!!! callme777 say time is money... i follow him