So pity,,,,,index keep on hit new high ,most of the lower lines rotate goreng,even some of them are loss making also got chance if compare to 1 year ago ,many counters share price shot up a lot. Except "CLIQ " so weak !!! dont know why ????? down!down ! down !
best thing makan gaji with any work. last time in petronas still have to review project. now no need to do anything d lo. enjoying the money we invest on them.
Maybe the management team never visit i3investor ,if somebody know them , should invite them to join this forum and see how are the shareholders response to the deep shit share price performance....
yang they are a bunch of blood sucking idiot who intend to return 90% money to investor after 3 years. what for they spend all the effort reading i3 forum? better spend their time playing golf and using our money effortlessly.
CLIQ...a group of dedicated professionals (pro in conning ppl money) sharing one vision (use money like politician) . CLIQ ....a team of entrepreneurs passionate (my ass) about carving a niche (SPAC conning industry) in the industry. CLIQ...Leveraging on each other's strengths (our money), we are confident that teamwork and collaboration is the key to our success (in conning money).
this is one fucking stupid idiot company and management. they should all be fired for not performing on their job. we need to combine our effort together to kick them out. all investor please go to their AGM to deny all their resolution. let them learn their lesson and all future SPAC company.
lol really bunch of typical speculators over here. Do you think it's easy to start a business, and time given is 3 years, now just passed 1 year then all complain this complain that, 3 YEARS my brosss.
with only about USD150M fund, CLIQ could probably having trouble finding good asset to acquire within budget. Warrants conversion will give them another USD90+ million. They got to raise more fund from strategic investors or borrow bank money to fund acquisition. With current oil price, lousy producing assets also expansive.
guys looks like no syndicate playing the cliq's share... hmm compare with sona's.. the trading volume really high but once the QA announced the share price also dead..
SC must also realise they have made a foolish mistake. Seems like the OKU management will walk away with handsome profit with nothing happen in this 3 years time.
I do not wish to write something offensive to anyone, my purpose is to bring attention to all the potential investors and the relevant authority.
Please bear in mind all our money are hard earned money, if the company or the management team is lousy. please do not approve for IPO, the investors will eventually be conned away they hard earned money
Now I want to see what SC does if Cliq management cannot come out anything in these 3 years. will SC allow them to walk away with whopping 86mil plus interest ?
This is an interesting thing to watch to see whether our SC really do their work !!
and from last year AGM the management said they will conclude a QA in 1 year. this is their promise and they fail it. talk about 3 years SPAC huh. how about failing to fulfill your promise?
Another SPAC counter - Reach Energy is coming to con our money.........this round....all the big sharks sapu 90% IPO placement ...............leaving about 10% plus offer to public.......
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ziyadlie
101 posts
Posted by Ziyadlie > 2014-06-26 16:57 | Report Abuse
yalor... cliq management con man