AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

+0.01 (0.76%)

1.33 - 1.35

52 people like this.

45,053 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 1 day ago

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2023-07-21 17:10 | Report Abuse

What if they failed

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-21 17:22 | Report Abuse

All good news but share price does not go up.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-21 17:33 | Report Abuse

Bursa is expected to process within 3 days before the due date on or before 27th. AAX is already out of the PN17 criterion basically. However,why is the share price still stagnant? Well ,its a matter of belief. Some are still doubtful if its PN 17 status can be lifted...

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-21 18:30 | Report Abuse

With PN 17 lifted, most people would be of the opinion that there is no more reason to buy AAX anymore.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-21 18:42 | Report Abuse

Basically AAX is undervalued given its fwd PE. It is believed that once its PN17 status is officially lifted, the huge demand is expected to be overwhelming like hot cakes
with Foreign investors starting to flock in...

Have you booked your seats yet to be on broad the plane flying to the moon?

FAInvestor

167 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 2023-07-21 18:45 | Report Abuse

As I've said the price has factored in already hence it will not move up as anticipated. Those people has bought earlier will sell in disappointment and make the price to tank.

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-21 18:45 | Report Abuse

The problem is most are mere gamblers. No intention to keep it for long. Hit and run. That's why it didn't go up today.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-21 19:13 | Report Abuse

The upliftment has yet to be factored in the current share price .my view is that stagnant price is motivated for consolidation before an official announcement is made in due course.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-21 19:46 | Report Abuse

They are not called " gamblers" but opportunists,speculators ,short term traders and otherwise.

Johnchew5

10,812 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-21 19:57 | Report Abuse

Hoho WTH JoyJoy Pon Pon little kid clown play little thing or base Wayang ??? Hahahaha..

Stock: [AAX]: AIRASIA X BERHAD
1 week ago | Report Abuse

PP issured price is believed to be at around 1.74. Any price below that would be unacceptable.

Stock: [AAX]: AIRASIA X BERHAD
1 month ago | Report Abuse

Long term target 3.48

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-21 20:01 | Report Abuse

Correction.

PP issured price is believed to be at around 1.55.Any price below that would be unacceptable.

Johnchew5

10,812 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-21 20:11 | Report Abuse

Hoho WTH joyjoy Pon Pon thinking thinking Trapped High lo , even PP price is announced still Thinking 1.74 , play little kid clown Wayang little thing lo , hahahaha…

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-21 20:48 | Report Abuse

Go Go
Go Johnny Go
Go Go
Johnny Be good......
But johnny up to no good in the end....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-21 20:59 | Report Abuse

The teacher asked the class to stand up if they ever feel silly Johnny groaned before standing. She asked, “So Johnny feels silly occasionally?” To which he replied, “No, but it must be hard for you to stand alone.”

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-21 21:08 | Report Abuse

A teacher asks her class, “What do you want to be when you grow up?” Little Johnny says “I wanna be a billionaire, going to the most expensive clubs, take the best b*tch with me, give her a Ferrari worth over a million bucks, an apartment in Hawaii, a mansion in Paris, a jet to travel through Europe, an Infinite Visa Card and to make love to her three times a day”.

The teacher, shocked, and not knowing what to do with the bad behavior of the child, decides not to give importance to what he said and then continues the lesson. “And you, Susie? ” the teacher asks. Susie says “I wanna be Johnny’s b*tch.”

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-21 21:11 | Report Abuse

Susie wants to give Johnny with a son of the b*tch.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-21 21:31 | Report Abuse

No worries, SSlee has turned positive and he will be here frequently as usual to help.

Johnchew5

10,812 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-21 22:12 | Report Abuse

Hoho really laugh live me , Joy Joy doing Pon Pon dance ke 👯, hahahaha..

Looks like Stony , Sounds like Stony but is Not Stony , is Stony little thing ke , became bitcch ke , pitiful le , hahahaha..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-22 08:03 | Report Abuse

Little Johnny was told by stony
that most adults are hiding at least one dark secret and that this makes it very easy to blackmail them by saying, “I know the whole truth.”
Little Johnny decides to go home and try it out. He goes home, and as he is greeted by his mother, he says, “I know the whole truth.” His mother quickly hands him $20 and says, “Just don’t tell your father.”
Quite pleased, Johnny waits for his father to get home from work, and greets him with, “I know the whole truth.” The father promptly hands him $40 and says, “Please don’t say a word to your mother.”
Very pleased, the little johnny is on his way to school the next day when he sees the postman at his front door. Johnny greets him by saying, “I know the whole truth.” The postman immediately drops the mail, opens his arms, and says, “Then come give your " real father " a big hug!”

Little johnny,the silly boy..

Johnchew5

10,812 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-22 12:01 | Report Abuse

Hoho really laugh live me , PP price RM 1.55 is oredi announced on May 2023 , still blur blur Pon Pon Wayang dancing 👯, talks like Stony sounds like Stony but is Not Stony, is Joy Joy Vest Vest Wet Wet Wayang Show , hahahaha..

Johnchew5

10,812 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hoho wow now Joy Joy play Pon Pon 👯Dance with bitcch lahir little kid Clown on Wayang TP 3.48 and Trapped RM 1.74 , until Vest Vest is Wet Wet pun tak Ada Untung , pitiful le , hahahaha.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-22 12:18 | Report Abuse

Little Johnny was doing his maths homework. He says out loud, "One plus six, that son of a bixch is seven. Four plus four, that son of a bixch is eight." His mum overhears this and is shocked! she says to him, "What are you doing Johnny?" Johnny replies, "I am just doing my maths homework."
" And is this is how Stony taught you to do it?" the mother asks. "Yes," Johnny replies.

The mother is now angry and immediately phones Stony , "What on earth are you teaching my son ?" she asks. Stony replies, "Right now, we are learning mathematical addition."
The mother asks, "And are you teaching him to say one plus six, that son of a bixch is seven?"
After Stony stopped laughing hysterically, He answers, "What I taught him to say was, one plus six, the sum of which is seven.

Little silly silly Johnny.Hahaha.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-22 12:51 | Report Abuse

Johnny has been up to no good for some times . Uncle stony is very upset because of that. Stony tries to inspire Johnny with the song called " Johnny be goode " performed by Chuck Berry. Having listened to this , Johnny is so impressed with it that he says to Stony " Uncle Stony , I want to be as famous as like him". Stony is thrilled and says to him " If you become as famous as him, I would paint your profile photo on all the AA planes like MU", that is my promise"

No matter how hard Johnny has tried over the years , he just cant achieve his fame. Johnny is very dejected and cries to uncle Stony one day , " Sorry , Uncle stony, I have tried my best and failed in the end ." Stony replies," Johnny Johnny please dont cry , I have decided to advertise on my new diversified business with your profile photos."

Johnny then asks " what kind of new business?" Stony replies," it is AA Grab".

The morale of the story is that you are pardonable if you have tried your best otherwise you will be unforgivable.

TheCrown

278 posts

Posted by TheCrown > 2023-07-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

3.48 sure hit the long-term target if Johnny, Tony , and their pariah didnt manipulate this counter lah, bloody Little John the small D

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-22 13:58 | Report Abuse

As said , the stagnant price is motivated on purpose for consolidation ie to be acquired at cheap sales before it spikes following the official announcement to be made in due course. Who motivates it from behind? You should know better.

Dehcomic01

322 posts

Posted by Dehcomic01 > 2023-07-22 14:19 | Report Abuse

The ROE went from about 10 % in 2017 to very negative ROE over the past few years. But airlines all over suffered from the Covid effects. The question is whether Covid had permanently injured the company so that it cannot recover to its glory day. There are signs of more people flying. So what do you think?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-22 14:26 | Report Abuse

The signs of more people traveling and flying tell it all and are self explanatory. Air transportation is still a necessity for crossing borders and a means from one remote destination to another within the shortest possible time. There is no cause of concern for the profitability of AA as a result

The_JQuestion

1,599 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-22 16:53 | Report Abuse

1.55 for pn17.... no more pn17 no more 1.55 stop 1.55 2.55 next

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-22 21:17 | Report Abuse

Thats the way it should be....

Johnchew5

10,812 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-23 07:15 |

5,685 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-23 08:16 | Report Abuse

Repost:
Correction:
AAX is not an independent low cost/budget long haul airline. It depend on CapitalA for services(ticket sale, promotion, ground crew services, planes maintenance and etc)

So it is up to CapitalA whether AAX is profitable or not.

Jul 18, 2023 7:49 AM | Report Abuse
All this while AAX did not make money because AAX too dependent on AA/CapitalA (for planes and services) or relate party transactions.

So whether AAX make money or not will still depend on how much CapitalA want to charge AAX for service provide. In short capitalA can just do profit transfer from associate/JV/relate party to CapitalA by overchanging the relate party transactions

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

Johnny is crying over the spilt milk cos he has missed to go on board the flights flying to the moon pretty soon.

Someone is biting the dust now..what a silly little johnny.

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

I hope the price will go up but I don't think so. Most people will sell on news.

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

Nothing much to expect anymore.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-23 15:37 | Report Abuse

If you buy and sell on news, you are certain to bite the dust cos you don't have the opportunity to have access to the latest news whether you like it or not. Nevertheless, .we are not in the same category as you are....

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

All the best to everybody here.

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-23 22:25 | Report Abuse

AAX business is very good but it does not mean the share price will go up. Very likely will go down because no more exciting news.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-23 23:03 | Report Abuse

The overwhelming explosive profit in every QR is the catalyst for the share price to spike beyond your imagination. You don't buy on news but facts

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-23 23:35 | Report Abuse

I wish it'd go up.

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

Watch this video where United Airlines CEO said that aviation growth is a multi year thing. Also, do you know that their pilot just got 40% increment?

That means the demand is REALLY STRONG!

https://www.cnbc.com/video/2023/07/20/united-airlines-ceo-scott-kirby-on-record-earnings-we-think-its-a-multi-year-trajectory.html

troy88

2,935 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-07-24 09:31 | Report Abuse

Sharks and syndicate most likely makan lots of shares when it crashed to 1.5X. Rally time may come soon..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

Judging from the current and forwarding trends, there is no reason why AAX should not be uplifted of its PN 17 status as all the criterion are already out of PN 17 , which are no longer valid to AAX now.

The_JQuestion

1,599 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-24 09:42 | Report Abuse

lift of pn17 will change the whole game when more IB and institutions will buy AAX into their portfolios... watchout ! only one in malaysiaaaa

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

Why keep posting the same thing over and over again?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

It is learnt that the official announcement of upliftment will be made by BURSA by tomorrow if not today.

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-24 11:31 | Report Abuse

where is the source?

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-24 11:33 | Report Abuse

Share price is reversing... going downhill now...

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-24 11:35 | Report Abuse

Let's hope that the afternoon session to be better.

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-24 11:35 | Report Abuse

Very low volume now...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

No sign of reversal or retreat but sign of strong demand....