AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

+0.02 (1.38%)

1.46 - 1.48

51 people like this.

45,017 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 2 weeks ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

low volume is due to oversold position. Spike is expected any moment from now

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 11:40 | Report Abuse

To my observation, it is usually quiet and stagnant before any positive news is released

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

Everyone ia waiting for the outcome of FEB meeting in US. It is expected to be the same as before hence no big deal.

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-24 13:55 | Report Abuse

Somebody sold at big volume at RM 1.69. Should be downtrend in the afternoon.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 14:00 | Report Abuse

Nope , T2 was due today

teknikal

183 posts

Posted by teknikal > 2023-07-24 15:12 | Report Abuse

Big BUY queue at RM1.68 more than 500,000 shares. Small fish don't queue so big volume one.

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-24 15:14 | Report Abuse

so what does it mean?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

meaning some thing spectacular is going to happen

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-24 15:34 | Report Abuse

Joyvest reading your past comments, very mix up and down....

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-24 15:43 | Report Abuse

Delta Air Lines CEO Ed Bastian on record Q2 earnings: Momentum has continued to build

Watch here:
https://www.cnbc.com/video/2023/07/13/delta-air-lines-ceo-ed-bastian-on-record-q2-earnings-momentum-has-continued-to-build.html

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 15:44 | Report Abuse

what is past is past. the most important is the reflection of the current situation

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-24 15:49 | Report Abuse

Joyvest so basically you admit that you were talking nonsense before? lol jk

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-24 15:53 | Report Abuse

Actually if pn17 exit is delayed i think aax will fly.... maybe this price is expecting it to fail now but the next Q is confirmed out !

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

No nonsense. that was reflection in response to the situation then. In the dynamic world ,one must be adaptable and flexible to the circumstances surrounding the company

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

Judging from the momentum in the interim, some thing spectacular is sure to happen....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

No more delay for the exit of PN 17 status is expected . It must be uplifted within this week. AAX is not subject to the criterion of PN 17 anymore. There is no reason why it can not be uplifted by now.....

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

shh shhh joyvest dont too loud.... we can see it,, stony is magician with his accoutnants he will make the best DEAL .... WIN-WIN this tan sri dont play2.... everyone WINS in AA !! patience dont too excited yet

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

I thought you cant see it ... There are many people who look but dont see and hear but not listen.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

Some heavy blocks are said to be motivated on purpose in order to absorb at low price before it is allowed to fly ....

icecool

4,888 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-07-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

rr88 said 1.5 LOL shit sifu

imm0rtan

76 posts

Posted by imm0rtan > 2023-07-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

Finally flying out from pn17?

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

rr88 said 1.20 they come out together sslee first then rr then i3 all disappear after made u SOLD... they will appear in red day to scare u off again :))

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 16:40 | Report Abuse

LU is expected

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2023-07-24 16:44 | Report Abuse

Flyyyyyyyyy

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2023-07-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

rr88? haha that sour grape. Ignore him, everywhere go bring toxic talk

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2023-07-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

Stay with your trading plan guys. All the best

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

why he twisted and distorted the facts and truth ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

Well well well, no need to wait till weekend to celebrate..... you can pre-celebrate in jubilation now

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

Yer, one guy said to stick to your trading plan. Dont let the excitement ruin your trading plan.....

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-24 17:03 | Report Abuse

joyvest and pang72 You guys are amazing!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

As p said, we are in different category....

frank74

409 posts

Posted by frank74 > 2023-07-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

2-2.50 coming soon? Let’s see and hope.

troy88

2,873 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-07-24 18:07 | Report Abuse

Looks like rally coming. Sharks already makan puas puas..

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-24 18:28 | Report Abuse

fly above 2

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-24 19:02 | Report Abuse

Little Johnny is sobbing profusely at the corner.Uncle stony says to the little johnny," johnny johnny please don't cry,though you have missed the flight to the moon,you are not alone. You are not the last nor are you the 1st. "

frank74

409 posts

Posted by frank74 > 2023-07-24 19:50 | Report Abuse

t’s not too late if it really can go to 2.50 or above. It’s just taking off ! Don’t miss it Nobody catches the bottom, neither do they sell the top, unless extremely fortunate. Let’s go !!

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-25 06:26 | Report Abuse

Ryanair (Europe biggest airline) Sees Its Q1 Profits Quadruple After A Strong Easter

https://simpleflying.com/ryanair-q1-profits-quadruple/

Posted by RobinHootnShoot > 2023-07-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

Euro airlines vs Asian airline. Asian people will have more spending power. No worries

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-25 10:30 | Report Abuse

Robbinhood robs the rich and helps the poor. He justifies his action. Does stony justify his action ?

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

RobinHootnShoot yea sure

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

Robinhood shoots the birdies with ecstasy

tonygofly

284 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2023-07-25 14:34 | Report Abuse

AAX finally flying high

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

Australia Low Cost Carrier, Jetstar Adding 140 Pilots As New Airbus A321neos Keep Coming

https://simpleflying.com/jetstar-adding-140-pilots-new-airbus-a321neos/

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

It is so serene today that it is felt something is not quite right.......dont you think so ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-25 18:31 | Report Abuse

It is learnt that Bursa is still deliberating hard if AAx's PN 17 status would be uplifted without the need for RP as a precedent case.

Judging from the way it goes,they must be faced with tough decision to make now.

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-25 18:38 | Report Abuse

Seems like bad news on the way.

Posted by AlphaInvestor > 2023-07-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

What is RP?

I think it is a done deal, just need to communicate it nicely.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-25 19:34 | Report Abuse

RP= Regularisation Plan

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-25 19:42 | Report Abuse

It is believed that stony is trying his luck with the hope that his application for relief could be successful.If not successful, the next best scenario is further time extension. I am afraid,share price is back to square one....