AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

1.46 - 1.48

51 people like this.

45,016 comment(s). Last comment by Apple4Oranges 1 week ago

nuemeslau

16 posts

Posted by nuemeslau > 2023-07-31 12:21 | Report Abuse

RM2.4 is its fair value, if it goes above its overvalued

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-07-31 12:21 |

Posted by David Gunter > 2023-07-31 12:26 | Report Abuse

rr88 got no money only can Contra 500 shares only

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-31 12:28 | Report Abuse

Largest Japanese Airline (ANA) Reports 1st Q1 Operating Profit In 4 Years

All Nippon Airways (ANA) has recorded a profitable Q1 for the first time in four years thanks to a surge in passenger traffic both domestically and internationally.
The airline's international revenue almost tripled compared to last year, and domestic revenue was up by 40%.

https://simpleflying.com/ana-1st-q1-operating-profit-4-years/

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-07-31 12:32 |

Posted by Lightofheaven > 2023-07-31 13:57 | Report Abuse

Something flying too fast too high is not a good sign

We need slow and steady..Baru can tahan lama mah

Posted by AlphaInvestor > 2023-07-31 14:12 | Report Abuse

亚航增加飞往中国的航班以满足旅游需求激增
https://newsroom.airasia.com/news/sc-airasia-ramps-up-flights-to-china-amid-surge-in-travel-demand

马来西亚亚航 (AK) 将于 9 月 2 日起恢复亚庇飞往杭州航线
马来西亚亚航长程 (D7) 将于 9 月 1 日起每周增加 5 班吉隆坡飞往北京(大兴)的航班;从 9 月 15 日起每周有 7 班飞往上海的航班;从 9 月 30 日起每周有 4 班飞往杭州的航班

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-31 14:19 | Report Abuse

Saudi Arabian low cost airline operator (flynas) Reports 26% Surge In Passengers For 1st Half of 2023

https://simpleflying.com/flynas-increases-passengers-1st-half-2023/

11,153 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-07-31 14:29 |

11,153 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-07-31 14:34 |

Ravi Kumar

3,566 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-07-31 14:47 | Report Abuse

rr88 is nothing but a conman doing day trade doesn't know ...... buying 20 sen stock

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-07-31 14:58 |

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-07-31 14:59 |

klee

3,110 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-31 15:05 | Report Abuse

steady sikit paktua kikiki

klee

3,110 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

tony mahu buat monthly candle yang tercantik

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-07-31 15:18 |

klee

3,110 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-31 15:23 | Report Abuse

Paktua,Tony setting the stage for end of aug QR la

The_JQuestion

1,548 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-31 15:26 | Report Abuse

how can contra kaki loser 88 be right... 88% wrong lose 88 .... how tahan , only way is cheat and lie to ppl ..
set the stage for limit up 2x .... to the sky , make us all HUAT december holiday full kampong no worry ! sponsor by sstony...
why need ask refund when u should fly and enjoy beachside view .. HAHA already show the non believers , dream can be reality

icecool

4,849 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-07-31 15:28 | Report Abuse

when rr88 sell call this is your signal to all in!!!

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-31 15:28 | Report Abuse

Turnaround: Croatia Airlines Reports $1.87 Million H1 2023 Profit

Croatia Airlines has reported a net profit of €1.69 million for the first half of 2023, a significant improvement from last year's net loss of €21.8 million.
The airline saw a 39% increase in passengers compared to the first half of 2022, but still falls short of pre-pandemic levels in 2019.

https://simpleflying.com/croatia-airlines-187-million-h1-2023-profit/

klee

3,110 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-31 15:34 | Report Abuse

rr88 is not a total dumbass,he has run away with tail between legs...wakaka

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2023-07-31 15:52 | Report Abuse

Stay strong guys. Balls of steel

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-07-31 16:09 |

Ravi Kumar

3,566 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-07-31 16:41 | Report Abuse

rr88 I am waiting at 2.00? You lying ,..,......

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-07-31 16:43 | Report Abuse

AirAsia Malaysia and AirAsia X are cashing in on high demand from China by adding more aircraft and routes between the two countries - by Michael Doran

AirAsia X has made a remarkable recovery in the second quarter of 2023, carrying over 70 times more passengers compared to the same period last year.

The airline has expanded its operations and added more aircraft to meet the growing demand for flights, particularly to destinations in China.

https://simpleflying.com/airasia-x-returns-a330s-traffic-soars-china-routes/

DoubleO

78 posts

Posted by DoubleO > 2023-07-31 16:50 | Report Abuse

Heading above MYR2.40 and beyond, now RAHMAH price better onboard. Sky is very clear no concern !

Ravi Kumar

3,566 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-07-31 16:53 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka rr88 your crystal ball has a punctured

The_JQuestion

1,548 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-31 16:57 | Report Abuse

he is the only loser... Lose88 many ppl like him,, kacau only. their existence is to kacau, nvr do anything, kacau here and there... with no plan whatsoever.... and refuse to accept reality.keep live in coconut shell ,, unpleasant see this type lari lonlyrr88 planet

11,153 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-07-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

I have been a remisier for 30 years.
I have seen many of my friends and clients made multi million profit from KLSE.
They are all investors and use the strategy to buy and hold to make profit.
I learned all these strategies from them to make my multi million profit from KLSE.
I never seen any contra player made million profit from KLSE, do not even mention multi million profit from KLSE.
I have seen many contra players lost until bankrupt.
If my client is a contra player, I will tell the client to close the trading account.
I do not want this type of client because I worry this client cannot pay the contra losses.
I have written off a few million from all contra clients, I really cannot sleep well if the client is a contra player and buy big position on contra.
Do not tell me that a contra player can make 12.5 million profit, he is just bullshiting and telling lies in I3.
rr88 can tell lies to others, definitely not to an experience remisier like me.
95% of contra players lost money in stock market.
Decide yourself what type of player you want to be.
Please take my advice seriously.

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-07-31 17:34 |

Posted by ChingHeng > 2023-07-31 17:40 | Report Abuse

myinvest.subs tack.com/p/aax-5238-airasiax-limit-up-288-ytd
read this before you invest (delete the space)

klee

3,110 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-07-31 18:50 | Report Abuse

Otb..good man

The_JQuestion

1,548 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-31 23:36 | Report Abuse

Indeed aax going to China JPN and KOR .... Air travel is not going to stop momentum. Esp on the End of year Holiday Season ,, with all planes fully ops and ready for the demand of the expensive year END. AAX profit i expect to break a Record HIGH in both Profit and Rev...
This is the one of the BEST years of air travel... the industry is shaping up, after suffering from covid. What a bounce BACK! I lost and I also gained. It's a lesson and also a blessing !

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-08-01 08:01 | Report Abuse

Air France - KLM registered RECORD operating profit

1. Air France-KLM Group achieved its highest-ever operating profit margin of 9.6% in Q2 2023, driven by increased passenger volumes and reduced fuel costs.

2. Revenues climbed by 14.1% to €7.62 billion ($8.38bn) in Q2, while fuel costs fell by 11%, contributing to record figures.

3. The group's net debt decreased to €4.9 billion ($5.4bn) in Q2, down from €6.3 billion ($6.9bn) at the end of 2022, as the fleet returned to 95% of 2019 capacity levels.

https://simpleflying.com/air-france-klm-group-604-million-q2-net-income/

Absolutely fantastic news! Airlines' earnings are soaring to new heights all around the world! It's a delightful sign of progress and prosperity for the entire aviation industry!

Posted by kaninabu > 2023-08-01 09:23 | Report Abuse

hope to reenter at RM2.20

Ravi Kumar

3,566 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-08-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

tut tut tut rr88 and punctured crystal ball wakakakakaka. Whatever it is it is

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-08-01 10:08 |

rr88

6,432 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

He he..he he..ha ha ha...
2.11 on thursday..
Not too late to cut loss
I advised yesterday too stu peeed to listen....hu hu...hu hu...

rr88

6,432 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-01 10:47 | Report Abuse

Did you know thick face shameless OTB came up with fancy calculation and went to visit jaks power plant construction site in vietnam...

Guess what? Jaks is 20 cents now n dying..

Mother of all jokers..

Ravi Kumar

3,566 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-08-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

rr88 will you dare promise to bugger off if your punctured crystal ball is wrong???? I will

Ravi Kumar

3,566 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-08-01 11:04 | Report Abuse

This is the only thing you know. Did you know people exited long ago using the very signals with proper data unlike you who is a clueless who thinks people holding TG still. Wakakakka what a joke. 12 million rupiah

Posted by rr88 > 14 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Did you know thick face shameless OTB came up with fancy calculation and went to visit jaks power plant construction site in vietnam...

Guess what? Jaks is 20 cents now n dying..

Mother of all jokers..

11,153 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-01 11:08 |

11,153 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-01 11:23 |

klee

3,110 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-08-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

500 shares earn 3 sen each,Rm 12.5 got la,can afford menu rahmah

klee

3,110 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-08-01 11:49 | Report Abuse

aax drop 2 sen rr88 dare to crawl out of his shithole ady,kesian

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-08-01 11:57 | Report Abuse

Most dangerous n high risk stock after serba , u should take profits see money take money now otherwise u will left nothing !

klee

3,110 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-08-01 12:03 | Report Abuse

nutsuku minimouse crawled out of shithole too

klee

3,110 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-08-01 12:04 | Report Abuse

too excited aax dropped 4 sen huh...lolz

paktua73

18,123 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-08-01 12:48 |

joyvest

10,186 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-01 15:15 | Report Abuse

It seems that what RR has foreseen materialises......................