TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

0.26 - 0.27

3,681 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 2023-09-20 11:09

paulian

17 posts

Posted by paulian > 2021-03-15 17:53 | Report Abuse

Maybe he got inside news le? In stock market, never say never.
:p

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-15 18:11 | Report Abuse

Yes you are right... For the last 9 months I been listening to this 2 conman name Friendship and Titijaya Medical on so call mega ultimate plan... Soon.... Coming.... Hurry.. Patient... .

And I keep on chasing price and non stock average down.... As a results great damage done...

Yes never say never..... More and more fools will repeat my footsteps...... Come on guys please listen to these conman and join the boat.....

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-15 18:12 | Report Abuse

As what Meridian said the ultimate Sinopharm con story almost reaching 1 year anniversary with no action.... Just just a broken recorder as said....

LET'S CELEBRATE THIS BIG DAY TOGETHER... HOORAY......

paulian

17 posts

Posted by paulian > 2021-03-15 20:08 | Report Abuse

:-D

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-03-15 20:20 | Report Abuse

So sad TitijayaReal won’t get paid by his boss since Titijaya share price keep going up

I suppose he will disappear from this forum soon

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-15 21:31 | Report Abuse

Yah yah.... No one will be like you such a thick shameless face. Talking same mega plan almost reaching 1 year anniversary with no action.

Look at how everyone response to your comment. All bored and no excitement anymore with any words from you. 100% match with crying wolf story.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-15 21:33 | Report Abuse

You better start talking if TT ever break 0.55.....

So funny talking about multi limit up..... In your dream lah....

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-15 21:36 | Report Abuse

All readers..... It's very obvious and supported by facts that there are 2 conman (Friendship /TitijayaMedical) which has been spreading lies and story relating Titijaya with Vaccine grand ULTIMATE plan.

They have been consistently spreading buy call for the last 9 months and till now nothing ever happened and they keep on coming out with more lies to trap newbies. Please check their history and past comments, Titijaya share price, official bursa announcement and do your own facts checking with necessary verification and don't fall on their trap.

Most likely they are troopers that being paid by the operators and please beware of them. NEED NOT TO TRUST ME..... but do your own findings. This its just a reminder and not any buy/sell call. INVEST ON YOUR OWN RISK.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-15 21:37 | Report Abuse

Everytime you comment anything here I will post this to remind every newbies...

Anyone will trust this? All they need to do its check your past comment and share price.... Its as simple as that to know who is the big sinful conman....

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-03-15 21:43 | Report Abuse

0.55? Ok. How about you disappear here forever once Titijaya cross 0.55?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-15 21:47 | Report Abuse

Deal.. Prior reaching 0.55 can you shut up? If over 0.55 I am off here. Fair enough?

I am not ever dreaming on what you say limit up.

Posted by Hiphiphooray > 2021-03-16 08:02 | Report Abuse

@TitijayaReal don't be a sour grapes

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-03-16 08:23 | Report Abuse

May be today can say bai bai to sour grape TitijayaReal

Posted by 88shinyrain > 2021-03-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

Nope, just a dream

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-16 11:33 | Report Abuse

Down 0. 03 almost 7%.....

Do you all see what I mean.... Slowly up to trap victims and instantly drop

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-16 11:33 | Report Abuse

Happened many times in the past

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-16 11:36 | Report Abuse

Don't dream 0.55 but target 0.35 instead

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2021-03-16 11:55 | Report Abuse

one day show,as always

Posted by 88shinyrain > 2021-03-16 12:14 | Report Abuse

Yeah its seems like it

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-16 12:47 | Report Abuse

This its a lovely forum..... The moment the famous Conman Friendship or TitijayaMedical or newly join Limitup fool crying wolf buy call or vaccine plan I have all in the opposite direction...

It works a few times. Woh Hoo!!!!!!! Excellent. Operator conman power!!!!!

Posted by 88shinyrain > 2021-03-16 15:18 | Report Abuse

Great ! Means you sold all already Titijayareal. Why are you still here? Or did you buy again? Why?

salman

1,517 posts

Posted by salman > 2021-03-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

well said TitijayaReal

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-03-16 20:43 | Report Abuse

TitijayaReal is the biggest conman. He is working with operator. Spread fear here to press down price and collect at your expense.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-03-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

You can check back all his comments

He only want the price to go down. Always talk negative on Titijaya. Don’t know why he is here. Biggest conman.

paulian

17 posts

Posted by paulian > 2021-03-17 07:00 | Report Abuse

bought at average 0.50+, out of frustration. Guess.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-17 08:00 | Report Abuse

Mr newly Conman Limitup.... Still dreaming like your Sifu Friendship?

Everyone here it's investing for profit and not interested with your story...

The facts it's you and your Sifu been talking con story for one year and the price its still not going up and always have small spike to trap people and almost immediately comes down...

Do you think anyone will listen to you?

We have learn to be smarter already... Wheneener you all talk story we Invest opposite and make profit..... You all say up and it will go down and we make profit.....

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-17 08:05 | Report Abuse

Where is the conman friendship? Waiting for your new conman story!!!!!!!

Anything new??? So exited...

This chiku Limitup story no excitement.... Only know few English words.. Day in Day out only cry wolf say limit up Coming soon only.... Other sentence the boss did not teach him english word. Wakakakakakaka...

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-17 08:11 | Report Abuse

The facts it's the price it's always range from 0.37 to 0.44 .... In between story it's created by the operator to make spike and dump strategy... If you notice and understand well this operator and conman story you will make millions.

Initially I make a big loss here has been dragging for so long and thanks to the same conman after learning from them I have reverse investment opposite way to make a huge profit.... HOORAY!!!!!!!!

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-17 08:13 | Report Abuse

All.... AS I SAID MANY TIME... INVEST ON YOUR OWN RISK AND DON'T LISTEN TO ANYONE BUY OR SELL CALL. DO YOUR OWN ANALYSIS.

I have analysis these conman for the past 9 months and it pay off very very well.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-17 08:32 | Report Abuse

Only the operator has the capability to make a movement. People like me talk until 365 days non stock on whatever facts and story also won't make a single movement. That reality.

We need to rely on the troop hired by the operator for hinting which direction its going. If you notice these conman Friendship, titjaya medical and limit up story line has been the ever same for the last 9 months. Would you believe its said by a normal investor... Same words and same strategy...

Posted by blockofstone > 2021-03-17 08:54 | Report Abuse

lol. funny reading these comments.. chill bro, it's someone sitting at the penthouse screaming to be rescued. if u don't have the ladder, ignore la. if anyone else falls, good luck to them too...

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

I 100% understand the anger and frustration sitting at penthouse. I been there for months and nearly a year. Been keep on average down and my profile getting bigger and hope its fading each day past.

Life always a choice... Continue to give up or bounce up? I have started to divert to other recovery stocks and make a big profit and return to TT and play reverse strategy and recovered and exceeded.

All we need its stop giving up and understand how the conman and operator works.

Next step now waiting for Friendship and gang next con story... Please hurry bro...

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-03-17 11:55 | Report Abuse

TitijayaReal is the biggest conman.... just ignore whatever he posts

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-03-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

I agree with titijaya real tho. his point is more valid than so called mega ultimate supreme plan.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

Yah yah correct...

All of us should listen to you...

History has prove.... You say up and we buy down..... Happy ending...

Continue to say and talk more con story bro please please.... More con story please

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

If you say up I follow you then we will be really jialat..... Wakakakakakaka..

We can only be fool one or two times and will not forever. Most important it's learn from mistake and not give up based on mistakes.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-17 12:30 | Report Abuse

No need to be so childish and silly keep on self banging ball saying you or me its conman....

As said many times you can name me whatever you prefer... Wakakakaaka

Most important it's successful investment that matters.

I never con anyone or any buy or sell call.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

Many people ask previoisly. You all say high % of shares own by family and friends. So childish you think I say anything here will move the price.... Pls sleep early and wake up tomorrow slowly wait lah.... Wakakakakaaka

Don't talk so much lah... Come up with more new big and mega plan lah... We are all waiting for. You to. Spread all this.... Bravoooooo please come and con more lah....

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2021-03-18 17:07 | Report Abuse

Today got positive movement, any idea?

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-18 21:35 | Report Abuse

Looks like building up power

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-03-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

Wow Titijaya is already 0.44! Looks like limit up coming!

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-19 18:50 | Report Abuse

Yah yah limit up.... Came many many times already... Day day also limit up.... Morning up afternoon up and night also limit up....

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-19 18:53 | Report Abuse

0.44 can consider highest point for the last few months. Get ready for some movement.... Going north or 'south' highway you guess yourself... Been waiting for this moment for another glory.....

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-03-19 19:20 | Report Abuse

we just wait & see

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-03-21 16:11 | Report Abuse

I don’t think can limit up unless got announcements coming. But it’s on the way up to 0.76 very soon.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-21 19:04 | Report Abuse

You are really a very smart person... With no announcement its also on the way up to 0.76 and some more its very soon.

Brilliant. We are so proud of you..... Bravo.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-21 19:05 | Report Abuse

Once either you or Friendship comment I have more confident now to all in down.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-21 19:06 | Report Abuse

It's about time... AS usual history will repeat

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-21 19:18 | Report Abuse

Successful investment its not necessary for the share price to gain.... It can also for the share price to rock bottom.

In particular where you notice there are lots of clown around to spread jokes and fantasy. At one hand you make fabulous gain and other hand you get entertain by this chiku clown with half past mentality.... Bravoooooo... LIFE ITS FUN AND SO ENTERTAINING

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-03-21 20:54 | Report Abuse

TitijayaReal, I think your days in this forum are numbered. Once Titijaya hit and cross 0.55 then you please go f yourself and get lost from here.