TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

0.255 - 0.26

3,681 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 2023-09-20 11:09

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-02-03 00:59 | Report Abuse

limitup1188, your broker will buy all the cheap shares before telling you if it is really so damn good.

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2021-02-03 06:41 | Report Abuse

The government has denied allegations that ‘middlemen’ were involved in its Covid-19 vaccine procurement process.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-02-03 12:57 | Report Abuse

Yes free vaccines paid by government won’t involved any middlemen or private sector.

But, those self paid vaccines do not have such restrictions. It seems that Sinopharm most likely will be brought into Malaysia by private sector and Titijaya definitely will be front runner. Like the Business Diversification Deal 1 and Deal 2 stipulates, Titijaya will partner Sinopharm to build medical related real estate and hub in Malaysia. People with just slight intelligence will be able to guess what the ultimate plan for Titijaya is, which should be vaccine included. Once WHO give Sinopharm clearance on its vaccine, we should see more announcements coming from Titijaya.

So now is the best time to buy when operator trying to push down prices instead of chasing rally in the future.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2021-02-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

It makes alot of sense what you are saying ,Hopefully , that's the case then we will have hope that the share price will go up

huntertee

241 posts

Posted by huntertee > 2021-02-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

Mr Lim PY just acquired another 36m shares. Hmm

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-02-03 22:27 | Report Abuse

Wake up man! if Titijaya has plan to distribute vaccine they would do what HWGB did. Read the news link at the bottom.

Titijaya signed agreement with Sinopharm in April 2020 but nothing concreate achieved despite so many months wasted. Many retailers do not trust the vaccine news anymore. Kanger, Inix, Mestron announced China vaccine deal but share price failed to take off. Only deal supported by MOH or MOSTI will carry weight. Titijaya did not apply pharmacists-poisons license, did not hire healthcare specialist, did not prepare in advance like warehousing, logistic. Hell they haven't even held the EGM to get shareholders approval because of no material development excuse.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/content/advertise/ho-wah-genting-berhad-group-granted-pharmacists-poisons-licence-import-distribute-healthcare

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-02-03 23:39 | Report Abuse

Maridien2 - No need to ask them to wake up. They have been saying the same thing for the last 6 months on the same lies. Nothing new anymore.

Great to know there are people here able to differentiate reality vs fantasy!

We need to ask ourself do we buy any medication from a pharmaceutical company or from a company with no experience in medical?

Handling vaccine its much more sensitive unlike moving building bricks around.

If we know and understand this basic fundamental facts then is TT going into Vaccine or not its already self answered. Is it clear who it's spreading lies for buy call here?

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2021-02-04 10:00 | Report Abuse

Chances to become middleman for trading vaccines, even in private sectors, is almost zero. Better focus in PPE and medical products, also can contribute lots of profits

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-02-04 22:34 | Report Abuse

It won’t take too much time for Titijaya to set up partnership with Sinopharm if they choose to collaborate with some existing players with respective expertise. Just like Solutions partnering with some existing companies in their new venture.

If a company without medical background like Solutions can bring in vaccines. There is no reason Tan Sri Lim can’t.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-02-04 23:05 | Report Abuse

The truth now its there are no partnership on VACCINE.

THE SECOND TRUTH its there are many private players has made announcement while TT its not.

THE THIRD TRUTH its country wide has role out vaccine plan and its starting either end of month or beginning next month while you are still dreaming on some fantasy.

Lastly even if TT announce Vaccine plan which it's near zero it won't create any excitement anymore at this very last stage. Other players price are dropping too....

Please don't day and night use TAN SRI name for your own gain.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-02-05 00:25 | Report Abuse

TitijayaFake

No announcement YET doesn’t mean Titijaya doesn’t have vaccine deal. Its CFO already mentioned, pending further updates upon Vaccines Approval. WHO yet to approve Sinopharm vaccines so it’s rational for Titijaya to wait for the approval before announcing on their plan or spending millions to build the hub here.

How sure are you there won’t be private placement? Titijaya in its business diversification proposal did state they will have their own fund raising channel, so this could be via private placement. So, time will tell. You can even ask during their upcoming EGM.

The whole vaccination process will be until 2022 and there are scientists already predicted that covid19 vaccines will need boosters injection over long run. So, it’ll be a long term business for Titijaya and Sinopharm partnership. Even if when Malaysia’s vaccinations program starts, how many people dare to take the mRNA vaccines that don’t have proven records, according to Pharma Ceo statement.

Other vaccines counters share prices are dropping because they are fake counters with only MOU signed. Titijaya signed proper agreement. So don’t use other counters to relate Titijaya.

The way you replied just show that you choose to ignore on the potential of Titijaya grand plan. Don’t try to con people to sell cheap so that you can collect more. I don’t mind people selling but I just can’t tahan the way you pretend to be a good man here. Get lost from here if you don’t believe Tan Sri Lim.

Posted by SimiDaiChi > 2021-02-05 00:27 | Report Abuse

Timing of announcement is important, so true. Now only want to start collab action with gloves..too late to get excited, share price flat line.

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-02-05 00:48 | Report Abuse

Ya lor.. if the ultimare plan really that grand shouldn't they done some prep works already? or just another 'announcement' and do nothing for another year?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-02-05 01:13 | Report Abuse

Friendship...... You been talking the same fake plan for the last 6 - 9 months.... You think anyone will bei tahan you?

The ultimate truth it's....... Nothing Happened! Share Price flat and dropping.......

You been talking almost non stop on all your fantasy and nothing nothing and nothing ever happened. What the different between you and a cry wolf story teller.

That what you are...

Always ask people to buy..... You think anyone can continue to listen to your story and keep buying for 6 - 9 months and wait wait wait for your ultimate plan..... Do you know what it's the definition of lost of opportunity for the last 6 - 9 months.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-02-05 01:16 | Report Abuse

Same to you as well better get lost from here until something really happened. Until then Pls keep all your fantasy story to yourself and shut up

I will only comment whenever you two story teller (Friendship /TitijayaMedical) start any story again.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-02-05 01:26 | Report Abuse

Everyone here questioning if there is a grand plan or whatever big of course it need preparation and ground work to be done.

You think all infrastructure, Hiring, private placement, agreement, approval, etc will happened instant? Any person with the correct mind and mentality will also know this except both of you continue to conman.

Do you know whoever working at TT are laughing loudly at both of you now? Can't understand simple English and can't make the different on what clearly wriiten on agreement and announcement. There it's only one story line on you which it's Vaccine....

There are so many people here comment asking you both to wake up....... But I am advising you both to get a treatment please....

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-02-05 01:39 | Report Abuse

Vaccine will be supply to private sector but unfortunately the distributor is Pharmaniaga not Titijaya.

After winning the contract to supply millions of doses of CoronaVac, the Covid-19 vaccine developed by Sinovac Life Sciences of China, to the Health Ministry (MoH), Pharmaniaga Bhd is now also looking to supply the vaccines to the private sector and government-linked companies (GLCs) in the second half of the year.

However, the pharmaceutical group’s main priority is to supply the vaccines to the government first and then only channel the supply to the private sector, GLCs, expatriates and foreign workers, said its group managing director Datuk Zulkarnain Md Eusope.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/02/03/pharmaniaga-to-supply-vaccines-to-private-sector

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-02-05 02:15 | Report Abuse

All readers..... It's very obvious and supported by facts that there are 2 conman (Friendship /TitijayaMedical) which has been spreading lies and story relating Titijaya with Vaccine grand ULTIMATE plan.

They have been consistently spreading buy call for the last 6 months and till now nothing ever happened and they keep on coming out with more lies to trap newbies. Please check their history and past comments, Titijaya share price, official bursa announcement and do your own facts checking with necessary verification and don't fall on their trap.

Most likely they are troopers that being paid by the operators and please beware of them. NEED NOT TO TRUST ME..... but do your own findings. This its just a reminder and not any buy/sell call. INVEST ON YOUR OWN RISK.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-02-05 08:12 | Report Abuse

TitijayaReal, from what you shared, are you discouraging people from buying when price is low? Why?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-02-05 08:30 | Report Abuse

No I am not discouraging anyone to buy or sell. All I am saying what TitijayaMedical /Friendship been promoting the same vaccine topic for the last 6-9 months without anything being realised and their sharing does not make sense and purely fantasy.

TT price might drop or increase at anytime or even flat as I have no control or idea on it. You may buy/sell based on your own judgement.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-02-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

It would not make sense to further debate with a CONMAN. They will bring you down to their level and beat your with their conman expertise.

Your terms soon..... Soon..... Soon..... Exactly with the cry wolf story I told my kids during bedtime story telling session.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-02-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

TitijayaFake, people are smart enough to analyse. Don’t act smart trying to belittle whoever gives their view on Titijaya ultimate plan.

You don’t know Tan Sri Lim capabilities. There are reasons for the unexpected delay. But slowly is surely. Better than those MOU fake vaccines counters.

Titijaya will be the ultimate winner. Time will prove. And we are getting closer.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-02-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

All readers..... It's very obvious and supported by facts that there are 2 conman (Friendship /TitijayaMedical) which has been spreading lies and story relating Titijaya with Vaccine grand ULTIMATE plan.

They have been consistently spreading buy call for the last 6 months and till now nothing ever happened and they keep on coming out with more lies to trap newbies. Please check their history and past comments, Titijaya share price, official bursa announcement and do your own facts checking with necessary verification and don't fall on their trap.

Most likely they are troopers that being paid by the operators and please beware of them. NEED NOT TO TRUST ME..... but do your own findings. This its just a reminder and not any buy/sell call. INVEST ON YOUR OWN RISK.

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-02-05 10:24 |

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-02-05 11:12 |

Posted by Business101 > 2021-02-05 15:20 | Report Abuse

All these Titijaya employees , your daily work is to trade stock within the company? how inefficient..no wonder the price cannot go up.

eyeHunter

303 posts

Posted by eyeHunter > 2021-02-05 19:30 | Report Abuse

Quote: Covid-19 Vaccines distributed by Governments not directly to any clinics or hospitals. It is very important and tell all your family members and friends NOT TO BUY ANY vaccines from unofficial channels. Never buy smuggled vaccines from any source as only governments can receive and dispatch vaccines now, All Covid-19 Vaccines manufacturers only deliver to Governments. DO NOT fall into vaccines scam. Unquote

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tb-wmxhthno

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-02-06 14:28 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/two-chinese-vaccines-advanced-stage-assessment-—-who

This is definitely a very positive news

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-02-07 20:47 | Report Abuse

Agree. Once WHO give approval to Sinopharm vaccines and very likely NPRA will be approving it too.

Just like the CFO of Titijaya mentioned, Titijaya will be able to update its shareholders regarding the company’s vaccines plan after its approval. Bringing in vaccines are not as difficult if collaborating with existing experts. Don’t forget, China can build 2 hospitals in 10 days. Sinopharm can easily send their special team from China and build the hub within a couple of months. Just like Indonesia work with Sinovac.

Tan Sri is a very careful person and he doesn’t intend to goreng Titijaya share price. If they want, they can easily do what other so called vaccine counters have been doing. Push up and dump, which is typical syndicate job.

So, my advice is, if you believe Tan Sri Lim has great business acumen, whether you think Titijaya will bring in vaccines or you believe Titijaya can have better profit from its business diversification into medical sector, then you can follow his son buying more. Tan Sri son bought over 37 millions shares at 0.395-0.40.

On the other hand, if you don’t trust Tan Sri Lim, then forget about Titijaya and move on to other counters. As simple as that.

In short, buy at your own risks and don’t fall into trap by selling cheap to those who come here and spread lies and fears, hope to buy cheap from you.

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2021-02-07 22:51 | Report Abuse

Boring counter. Barely moves LOL

Posted by SimiDaiChi > 2021-02-07 23:48 | Report Abuse

Buy 40million shares cant even move the counter price? No violatility at all, super steady la i give titijaya that. (Thumbs up).

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-02-07 23:58 | Report Abuse

Whether true or false, the Sinopharm vaccine story is way pass its expiry date. Government ordered enough Pfizer, Sinovac, etc for the entire population plus foreign workers. Titijaya share price won't go crazy and limit up even if they announce a deal for Sinopharm vaccine. The profit margin is gonna be small and you need volume to see significant profit. Just like the Rubberex glove deal, how much profit can Titijaya get by selling 1 million Rubberex gloves? And this is just a 1 year thing, most likely the Rubberex agreement won't be renew after the pandemic ends (glove demand will subside).

Titijaya need many years to make their healthcare business a success. When i said success is that the projected 25% annual profit is being realized. 75% annual profit is still coming from property sector. So do you think FY21 profit will increase a lot given the current development.

Don't get your hope up too high just because someone gave you some feel good story with no substantiated facts. Best is to press for an answer in the upcoming glove EGM. You will know this Tan Sri and his team is shit when you hear them say "There is still no material development from Sinopharm" or "We will update again in the next EGM".

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-02-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

Yes Maridien, we should get more clarity in upcoming EGM.

But we should not underestimate the volume for self pay vaccines. You think our goman is so efficient? Look at the situation how they manage the crisis. Very likely we will have long delay in vaccine delivery. F the empty promises or forecast given. Tell me which one come true before?

So end up most people will pay for vaccination instead of waiting for the free ones.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-02-08 10:54 | Report Abuse

TitijayaMedical - Pharmaniaga is offering Sinovac vaccine to those who are willing to pay. Read the news below.

Pharmaniaga has secured the contract from the Health Ministry to supply CoronaVac, the Covid-19 vaccine from China’s Sinovac Life Sceinces Co Ltd.

Initially, Pharmaniaga inked a deal with the government to supply 12 million CoronaVac vaccines. However, the group was asked by the government to offer an extra two million CoronaVac doses to economic frontliners among government-linked companies, foreign workers and expatriates.

Although Pharmaniaga was asked to supply more doses after the frontliners delivery, Zulkarnain is enthusiastic that his team is ready to kick start the distribution of CoronaVac as soon as NPRA gives the approval. “We are ready, the team is ready, our plant is ready and our expertise is ready. So there is no problem in distribution of the vaccines in accordance to the government’s requirement, ” he says.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/02/06/pharmaniaga-confident-of-getting-approval-soon

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-02-08 11:42 | Report Abuse

Yes thanks for that information.

Looking for Sinopharm vaccines to come too. Hopefully brought in Titijaya Medicare soon.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2021-02-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

Come join me at Mestron.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-02-09 22:42 | Report Abuse

Mestron ? What happen to Kanger ? One upon of time you ask others to leave titi and join kanger . Everyone should just forget about Sinopharm . She has 100++ subsidiaries And they can sell their products to anyone.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2021-02-10 03:31 | Report Abuse

Kanger no hope getting the vaccine. Titijaya, inix and Gi healthcare also no hope getting the vaccine. Mestron is also involved with 5G and renewable energy. 5G is the future.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2021-02-10 03:31 | Report Abuse

Don’t miss the boat !

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-02-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

NPRA is a big big big conman. You believe him 1% also die.

Titijaya is the only genuine vaccine beneficiary.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-02-10 15:18 | Report Abuse

Mestron buat tiang . Do not even have experience or facilities to support medical biz and now vaccine?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2021-02-10 15:44 | Report Abuse

Lol the biggest conman here TitijayaMedical calling me a conman. What a joke LOLOL TitijayaMedical and Friendship both still in dream world dreaming of vaccines and conning foolish people here in this forum that Titijaya will have vaccine deal when it is clear as day that Titijaya is only involved with medical equipments LOL

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-02-16 10:11 |

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-02-16 16:33 |

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2021-02-16 19:41 | Report Abuse

Run