TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

0.255 - 0.265

3,681 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 2023-09-20 11:09

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-21 20:58 | Report Abuse

Great Bro....

No point argue till the elephant also can climb tree... Time will tell.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-21 21:01 | Report Abuse

While waiting for the big fall, TitijayaMedical and Friendship please please entertain us with more the ULTIMATE, GRAND, SOON, MEGA PLAN.... I really miss those words from both of you Ler....

The other new chiku no fun Ler day in Day out only have once sentence Limit Up.... Wakakakaaka

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

Just on time make a big move this morning at 0.445/0.450 and now waiting for the mega slide......

Friendship and Titijaya Medical please blow your mega and ultimate plan hurry hurry. This time blow bigger and stronger yah. So it can push the price rock bottom faster!

Please please please come and talk.... Waiting

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-03-23 13:32 | Report Abuse

It’s 1000% confirm that TitijayaReal is the operator as he is so happy whenever Titijaya share price drop because his boss will pay him. He will have karma big time.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 14:07 | Report Abuse

Yes yes Karma will always serve those who deserve it. Trust me it will.

Only smart and well deserve people know this... Whenever someone con fake news here I will surely invest on the drop and history has prove it correctly. Wakakakaaka...

Imagine what will happened to those listen to you Titijaya Medical and Friendship spread fake news and invest on uptrend? All stuck on high Condo

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 14:08 | Report Abuse

Come on Titijaya Medical and Friendship... Where is your mega and ultimate plan? Come and talk more lah..... We are so waiting for you.....

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 14:12 | Report Abuse

You really have thick and shameless face... Spread so many times grand and ultimate plan and nothing come near..... Also now dare to say Karma..... Surely surely Karma will Come...

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 14:22 | Report Abuse

We are doing things openly and with dignity... We foreseen your fake news will trap people... So we alert everyone and invest of down trend...

How about you? Spread fake news and the price went down.... You think both of you will get the great, mega and ultimate blessing?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 15:01 | Report Abuse

0.45 today and now 0.42 now....... And more to come.... Bravoooooo.... Excellent.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 19:54 | Report Abuse

No one it's Interested to listen to whatsoever plan whether it's mega, ultimate or grand plan. Also no wish also interested on trusting any TS or any company owner as well. They are here to share reliable and real advice or tips with only one HOPE TO MAKE MONEY.

So it's either you invest uptrend or downtrend does not matter so long it's making money..

Titijaya Medical/ Friendship/Limit up- don't be so silly, childish or Dum Dum asking people to trust TS and whatever story. Your story it's already so famous and well known here.... Famous of long and never happened con story....

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 21:06 | Report Abuse

Reader.... Please don't follow my investment direction. Do your own analysis and calculate the risk accordingly.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 21:07 | Report Abuse

As we are just a small retailer and the volume won't make a different at all. Need to read the sharks mind and react based on their move.

Posted by fksongsong > 2021-03-23 21:08 | Report Abuse

TitijayaReal non stop fking these 3 guys, it's time to let go, it will make u feel better, and Ong Ong Good LUCK Mari Mari to you....Wishing all buddies to enjoy fruity returns & making lots of fortune frm Titijaya very soon!

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 22:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bro.... I will stop so long these conman stop trapping people here.....

To be honest these conman causes me heavy losses in the past..... But its also my lucky star now...

Previously I follow their con story and keep on chase high and average down... Now I change my strategy and chase opposite direction. Bravo and excellent.

Not just letting go..... I need them to continue more and more grand now.... Figure and numbers dont lie... No need to talk so much and just see the numbers and collect money. Thats it! Ini kali lah!

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-23 22:27 | Report Abuse

0.43 closing today. Let's see end of this week and what's end of the month numbers... High hopes and let's Ong all together

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-03-24 12:06 | Report Abuse

stop accusing people as operator la. already told you this counter no operator. and I strongly thinking titijayamedical And friendship are same person. based on their previous reply

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks SmallFishyy... Its OK just let them accuse me whatsoever and doest not matter cause its very obvious everyone here know TitijayaMedical, friendship or maybe limit up and more are belongs to the same group or person....

They practising self cheering and spread con news among them

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-25 10:51 | Report Abuse

All we intent to do here it's make everyone beware of this and use their own judgement to invest successfully to make money. Good Luck everyone I wish you make profit sincerely

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

Closing half time to 0.425 down 0.010....

Any good chances going back to 0.38/0.40? Bravo and excellent..... Come to me.....

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2021-03-29 20:10 | Report Abuse

Walauoooo, look like big U Turn...so the mega plan Titijaya do exist?

ITCHYLEG

167 posts

Posted by ITCHYLEG > 2021-03-31 22:21 | Report Abuse

Change in Boardroom
TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

Date of change 31 Mar 2021
Name TAN SRI DATO' LIM SOON PENG
Age 66
Gender Male
Nationality Malaysia
Designation Group Managing Director
Directorate Executive
Type of change Retirement

AGE 66 - Retirement ???

VERY SICK ???

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-04-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

uh oh. someone's beloved Tan Sri ultimate big plan is this one?

paulian

17 posts

Posted by paulian > 2021-04-01 13:42 | Report Abuse

Any indication for the sudden change of Group MD? Could junior be more aggressive ?

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-04-01 17:28 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the heirs can do something about the ULTIMATE BIG PLAN.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-04-01 17:32 | Report Abuse

Senior is also there for their juniors till time end . Law of nature.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-04-01 18:49 | Report Abuse

Hope TAN Sri will be fine and have a good retirement life. Carry on with the charity work to serve the COMMUNITY. ALL THE BEST

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-04-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

0.405 now. Tqvm TT

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2021-04-05 17:41 | Report Abuse

run

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-04-05 18:43 | Report Abuse

Why run? Very good opportunity for me to go in more. Is it returning to 0.38 or lower? Bravo... Just love this stock so much and so easy to predict.

paulian

17 posts

Posted by paulian > 2021-04-05 19:38 | Report Abuse

:-D

Posted by 88shinyrain > 2021-04-06 11:42 | Report Abuse

New director so weak and incompetent ah? Suddenly drop so much

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-04-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

On 25/3 I mentioned any chances it will drop back to 0.38/0.40 and Bingo today it able to reach exactly 0.40...

TitijayaMedical and Friendship do you have anything to say? Both of you always say I am a conman send by operator. At least I predicted accurately what will happened and win big!!!!!!!

This is call prediction and not like you long winded story which will take years. Always ask people to believe TanSri. Now believe until retired already.... wakakakala.... both of you really cute and adorable.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-04-06 12:35 | Report Abuse

Reality and numbers speaks louder than empty words from both of you. And I believe by now both of you should be disappear from this forum forever.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-04-06 12:55 | Report Abuse

For the benefit of your family and love one and in the name of Karma I hope both of you Friendship and TItijayaMedical stop all the con job and trap victim anymore in future.

Whatever bad job you do now to get the little con paid will back to hunt you sooner or later

If whatever if do with good intention to help people and not spread lies then you will be bless with good faith

God it’s almighty

joni

1,220 posts

Posted by joni > 2021-04-07 20:25 | Report Abuse

Why the same keyboard troopers writing non substance stuffs in this titi room ? Are they being paid for the noises created ?

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-04-07 20:36 | Report Abuse

uhh, maybe because of TITI mgmt still doesn't have any actions yet after they having big announcement since 2020?

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2021-04-08 00:25 | Report Abuse

The both who always ask is to trust TAN SRI LIM ady disappear, after retirement announcement been out

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-04-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

Glove up . Titi got sell glove or not ? Why no follow trend

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-04-09 12:21 | Report Abuse

When will you break 0.40 going to 0.38?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-04-09 12:22 | Report Abuse

The 2 fellow no face to talk anymore nonsense which it's good. The have changed to be a better person and no longer do con job anymore. Bravo and god bless them

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-04-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

yeah, hopefully don't change some new name and continue con people else where

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-04-12 22:44 | Report Abuse

TitijayaReal non stop spreading fear but price still can’t go lower

I long wait to buy back at 0.38 for so many days

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-04-13 08:12 | Report Abuse

Please allow me to provide you facts :

23/3 the price its 0.445/0.45 where I clock in and today it’s 0.405 and yesterday lowest it’s 0.395...

What you mean it won’t drop? Limitup1188 are you ok? Anything wrong or do you have any difficulties understanding basic numbering such as 1, 2 and 3 ?

Where it’s your limit up claim and shouting? All it’s nonsense right? I hope you can recover your shameless acts with some good deeds. God Bless You

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-04-13 08:30 | Report Abuse

On 09/04 I ask when it will break 0.40/0.38 and it broke 0.40 yesterday at 0.395....

This it’s call facts...All based on actual transacted numbers and not like you always shout limit up baseless.

Why not just comment again when limit up really happened and before that a silence from you would really be appreciated. Unless you are commenting something meaningful with FACTS

Just like what happened to TitijayaMedical and Friendship now.

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-04-13 17:47 |

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2021-04-15 15:45 | Report Abuse

Go titijaya,,go rubberex

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-04-16 10:20 | Report Abuse

titijaya medicare sdn bhd , wake up and work