TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

+0.01 (3.77%)

0.265 - 0.285

3,679 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2 days ago

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-03-06 23:02 | Report Abuse

Don’t you know that someone is famous of U Turn and ever changing policies? So, just sit back and relax and wait for changes ahead.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-03-06 23:22 | Report Abuse

https://www.namibian.com.na/99577/read/Sinopharm-vaccine-awaits-WHO-approval

Sinopharm vaccine awaits WHO approval

WHO programme area manager on immunisation and vaccine development Dr Richard Mihigo confirmed yesterday that the Sinopharm vaccine has not yet been given the WHO emergency use listing (EUL) authorisation.

“The review of data is still ongoing and we are expecting a decision point by mid to end March,” he said.

Titijaya CFO already stated clearly earlier, updates will only be given after approval. So don’t expect anything from Titijaya before WHO approval. On the bright side, WHO approval should come by mid to end March 2021. So it’s pretty soon.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-03-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

Conman always tell you to wait for miracle, 3 months then 6 months then 9 months then 12 months. Sounds familiar? hahaha

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-03-07 17:15 | Report Abuse

There is no conman, only impatient investors who don’t have business acumen and don’t understand how capable Tan Sri LSP is.

Maridien has been Titijaya supporter but sadly he is not patient enough. Probably he is not the category of people Friendship mentioned earlier.

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-03-08 00:57 | Report Abuse

ya maridien2. sounds so familiar. hahaha

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-08 14:22 |

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-08 14:23 | Report Abuse

itu ong go from the impatient to the patient

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-08 14:24 | Report Abuse

what la

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-08 14:24 | Report Abuse

apa daah

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-08 14:25 | Report Abuse

like that also they don't understand lor, so many impatient guys

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-03-08 19:27 | Report Abuse

Patient ones will wait for limit up coming

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-03-09 14:48 | Report Abuse

Limit up my foot. Even con counter like Kanger can get Sinopharm vaccine for trial purposes. Still want to ask people to be more patient. Why don't you ask your capable tan sri to release similar news hahaha.

Kanger International Bhd will receive 10,000 doses of a Covid-19 vaccine developed by state-owned China National Pharmaceutical Group Corp (Sinopharm) for trial purposes.

In a bourse filing today, the group said the 10,000 doses of the vaccine will be for trial purposes and that it will be getting the necessary approvals from the relevant authorities.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kanger-receive-10000-doses-sinopharm-covid19-vaccine%C2%A0-may-trial-purposes

salman

1,554 posts

Posted by salman > 2021-03-09 17:09 | Report Abuse

well said Maridien2

Posted by 88shinyrain > 2021-03-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

Just sell if still holding, try others

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-03-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

Yes weak holders please sell all and move on. No need come back this forum if you are not wise enough and don’t have holding power.

There are plenty of opportunities out there. So Maridien2, just move on and no need waste time here. Ciao.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-09 18:48 | Report Abuse

Friendship and Titijaya Medical is this forum belong to your father?

Who are you and what a thick face you are asking people to sell?

It's you both should leave this forum and everyone its sick and tired with your lies. As Meriden said the contract it's almost hitting one year anniversary without any action

Your soon.... Repeated lies has been almost one year also. Mega plan its a con job by you and you still have the thick skin continue to say further.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-09 18:51 | Report Abuse

All readers..... It's very obvious and supported by facts that there are 2 conman (Friendship /TitijayaMedical) which has been spreading lies and story relating Titijaya with Vaccine grand ULTIMATE plan.

They have been consistently spreading buy call for the last 9 months and till now nothing ever happened and they keep on coming out with more lies to trap newbies. Please check their history and past comments, Titijaya share price, official bursa announcement and do your own facts checking with necessary verification and don't fall on their trap.

Most likely they are troopers that being paid by the operators and please beware of them. NEED NOT TO TRUST ME..... but do your own findings. This its just a reminder and not any buy/sell call. INVEST ON YOUR OWN RISK.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-09 19:00 | Report Abuse

There it's always a limit to everything..... Even a fool like me will also wake up and realize one day. And what this 2 conman been constantly saying for the last 9 months has reached everyone limit... Remember this words from them....

Soon..... Buy while its low..... Believe TAN Sri... Mega and Ultimate plan.... Vaccine.... Hub.... Spread fear...... Please sell off if don't trust..... No Patience...... CFO hinting....

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-03-09 20:16 | Report Abuse

TitijayaReal, move on if you don’t hold any Titijaya shares. Don’t come here and spread fears so that you can buy cheap.

I’m not asking people to buy. In fact, I suggest those who don’t have patient and don’t believe Tan Sri LSP to move to other counters. No need to waste time here like you.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-09 20:37 | Report Abuse

This forum its to share reliable and useful news and opinions.... Its you that need to move on and stop sharing anything anymore.... Nothing has ever ever happened in the last 9 months from you and this its such a big embarrassment.

We have a great respect for TAN Sri and its you don't make use of his name here. If TAN Sri want to say anything he will do it on his own thru the proper channel and don't need a CONMAN like you to talk anything.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-09 20:38 | Report Abuse

You are NOBODY and just a CONMAN hiding behind the screen and keyboard which it's just talking fakenews and make con job for living.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-09 21:10 | Report Abuse

No one will trust any single words from you anymore Mr conman. Nothing ever happened.... Your soon.......ultimate vaccine plan being talking nonstop 9-12 months....

When it happened with real announcement then you just open your mouth. If not please remain shut and silent please.

Posted by 88shinyrain > 2021-03-10 11:22 | Report Abuse

you all still holding this share? Why? Doesnt seem going anywhere.

Posted by amorenewbies > 2021-03-10 15:04 | Report Abuse

boringggg..do something TAN SRI!

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-03-10 15:56 | Report Abuse

ya lor. claim this forum as yours and anyone stand against = spread negative news and collect cheap. come on la who still want to buy this stagnant stock

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-03-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

I remember you said 90% shareholder are hold by friends and families right? if that case meaning we spread negative news and scare those people who really have insight news?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-10 18:17 | Report Abuse

No point asking this 2 conman titijaya medical and friendship. No matter whatever common sense we ask base on what they said earlier they would not able to answer cause its a big fat lies.

They would just accuse you spreading fear and want to buy low and if don't trust TAN Sri Pls sell and go away.

Their job its without any dignity, shameless, Continuos spread fake news without any facts and con people here and I am also one of their victim.

As I said earlier they will have their rightful karma blessing waiiting for them.

I don't know what's the price going up or down as no one knows except the dealer. Invest based on our own judgement and risk. That the reason I blame myself for being trap in high price for listening to these conman earlier.

paulian

17 posts

Posted by paulian > 2021-03-10 18:50 | Report Abuse

How much unit you are holding ?

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2021-03-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

today construction &properties theme also down..kahkah

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-03-11 11:35 |

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-11 12:53 | Report Abuse

waah

Want2Win

2,553 posts

up 0.5 sen

Want2Win

2,553 posts

up 1.25%

Want2Win

2,553 posts

very good

paulian

17 posts

Posted by paulian > 2021-03-11 14:07 | Report Abuse

Should we use this forum to determined buy/sell or after buy/sell only read this forum for leisure?

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-03-11 14:38 | Report Abuse

buy at your own risk I would say. and this forum more likely the latter for your question. too many people giving so called 'tips' with their self interest.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-11 21:10 | Report Abuse

Simple.....Action speakd louder than words and numbers don't lie.

Just check the 2 big conman name Friendship and Titijaya Medical last 9 months comments. Then check on the share prices and official bursa announcement and national news.

Then you will have to answer if you ever trust or listen to them.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-03-13 22:08 | Report Abuse

Wow Titijaya is already 0.415! Looks like limit up coming

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-14 10:53 | Report Abuse

Another Good example... Look at this clown and check his past comments. Being crying wolf on limit up how many times. Shameless Joker and so entertaining.

Why do we have all these people around and so shameless. Don't blame them cause its their Job and they gets pay for it and it's their way of living.

Sometimes I really pity them. We are normal people make investment as part of our hobby or interest but poorly these conman earn living by all this conman job. That really makes a different why we are decent people and their are conman and do they do all these dirty jobs. Do they really deserve this type of life and is it something they ask for it?

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-03-14 22:12 | Report Abuse

TitijayaReal, get a life. You seemed not happy whenever Titijaya share price going up? Apa pasal? Your boss don’t pay you if price go up?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-15 07:48 | Report Abuse

Mr Clown, we thank God for having a good life here.

Just pity you. Kasihan.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-15 07:54 | Report Abuse

Ask your boss teach you some new lies and jokes. Hari Hari tipu limit up sudah bosan, basi, boring. Learn new words lah.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-03-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

Wow Titijaya is already 0.425! Looks like limit up coming!

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-03-15 10:59 | Report Abuse

Yah yah everyday coming. Good

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-03-15 11:41 | Report Abuse

Wow Titijaya is already 0.43! Looks like limit up coming!

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-03-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

Wow Titijaya is already 0.435! Looks like limit up coming!

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2021-03-15 13:49 | Report Abuse

wow..

salman

1,554 posts

Posted by salman > 2021-03-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

When?

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-03-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

When market realise the mega plan Titijaya has with Sinopharm then everyone will rush to buy it and we will probably see many many limit up sessions. Only those who has the patience will be able to enjoy the uptrend.

huntertee

241 posts

Posted by huntertee > 2021-03-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

Friendship, you repeat yourself like a broken recorder but up to now nothing has changed.