BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 11:44 | Report Abuse

Ular common sense tell ular Bimb Lanun warlord will offer higher price if Minority Forces really has the enuf votes to vote down the offer 38sen at later date. If the tikus scare can sell b4 too late later left underwear only and hide in tikus holes watching the show lah. Still have 33mths show you can watch until the end lah. Dont ever buy warrant again if you sell already and want to ride on the Minority forces lah. Boleh?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 11:47 | Report Abuse

Ya ya....plus i’m noob, me also wanna learn how can i make a deal with boardroom eh? Eh was it surfboard?

Or blackboard whatever.....so called expert hahaha, just tell me how to make deal lah....please please please...

Lol....too many jokes in a day....

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 11:50 | Report Abuse

Those want to talk common sense one pls do not contradict you common sense with the If Then Else theory ok. Now is Yes or No answer only. Very straight forward answer. Even kindergarten kids also know how to choose. Dont make it so complicated with CLASSROOM theory IF THEN ELSE contradicting your answer lah. If you want to talk theory go back to your classroom talk with your lecturer. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

Ooohh, some1 is angry and gonna tell it to the teacher on Monday..

Get them to buy ice cream for u lah....haha

It’s Sunday, no need to be so serious lah....if u dont have anyone to talk to, call Hamzah. He can give u super good news, and u dont need to be angry....

Lol...this is surely a joker....

csan

435 posts

Posted by csan > 2021-03-21 12:28 | Report Abuse

KingSSS, highly unlikely go 38sen if resolution not passed. At max u can see 36.5sen. what u can do is q sell 38sen and if resolution pass and warrant price touch 38sen then u may get. But also unlikely to hit 38.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 12:38 | Report Abuse

Another tikus talk IF THEN ELSE theory. Really kesian lah. What the point lah. Give all the options how to choose lah. Contradicting each other again. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 12:44 | Report Abuse

That’s y me also kesian that Hamzah guy......lol.....and the deleted email...::suddenly tikus is everywhere...:

Jokers are everywhere....lol

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 12:46 | Report Abuse

Wow people are using upper case to write, must be super serious common sense in play...

Wait for the super goooood news guys.......

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-21 13:43 | Report Abuse

Topglov is a good case study, all boh lui wanna act smart

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 14:01 | Report Abuse

I’m not smart that’s why i wanna learn how to make deal with boardroom, lol....

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 14:09 | Report Abuse

I thot people can differentiate structured n unstructured warrants, i believe smart people can educate me here......

Fun manager pfffttttt....first cannot understand ccm, later wanna make deal with boardroom (confused with board member, or really empty boardroom, or the company), and now case study comparing structured and unstructured warrants.....salute u to the max....lol

Keep it coming, all these jokes....lol

Posted by Good2harvest > 2021-03-21 14:40 | Report Abuse

Those people shout to vote against either has chase high over 0.40 because their Auditor master told them can fly to 1.00 and above then suddenly management set the price at 0.38 sure they feel frustrate and tai lok,or purely jump in to this forum intend to spoil the party hope to see free movie.. if they success to incite enough vote to vote against then share price drop like hell, they will smile to tell u sorry ah actually I did not hold even a single warrant..so I have no pain at all, i just want to see the movie only.

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 14:45 | Report Abuse

Nobody stopping u from voting no...please go ahead....lol

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-21 16:44 | Report Abuse

Needless to debate over here. I can assure you that before the ccm or on the day itself, if there is no revision at all for the final redemption price, you people will witness how many will vote against the special resolution. Let's see. No need to debate non stop here. 31/3 will be the date where you people will see how cooperative and powerful the minority forces are in negotiating the final redemption consideration. Everyone is welcome to vote for or vote against or give up. There is nothing to stop you people, because ultimately there is sufficient stakes to decide the result of the game. I eat popcorn and see the shows on that day. But do not worry, the result will be very positive. I will cease my note over here and I believe after this more and more people will continue the accusations and defame me. I don't mind watching free shows everyday over here.

Remember, you decide your own vote. Our group will decide our selves and let's see who control the result of the game. We have been planning for this game since early of year 2020. For sure, maximisation of return is the goal of my group.

Bye bye.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-21 17:05 | Report Abuse

fargo

our group same with you

we vote against

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

This Auditor x5 IDs very funny..when kenal diu,he would said this is my last last comment,I am very very tired to help you. So many times already lo..if your word can trust shit can eat!
No problem la.. vote for or against no problem,own decision.happy Sunday

taitaumau

275 posts

Posted by taitaumau > 2021-03-21 17:22 | Report Abuse

The way i see.......
Open to warrant holders only
(1) A Bird in the Hand = 0.38
(2) Two in the Bush = >0.38 or < 0.38

If u like (1), vote Yes
or If u like (2), vote No
or neither one, do nothing

Before voting, u may change your mind from (2) to (1), or the other way round.

Your $$$, Lei wah si

Let see by 2:30 p.m. 31 March 2021, will the following old wise saying hold ?

"A Bird in the Hand is Worth Two in the Bush"

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 17:34 | Report Abuse

Senior Promoter Ular also with you. reject Lanun Bimb Warlord 38sen offer. We all join Minority Forces. Together we united and vote against the lanun. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

You one stone kill 2 birds. Ular one stone kill 3 birds lah. After the minority forces succesfully voted down Ular will MHP tell you why One Stone kill 3 birds lah
Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 18:08 | Report Abuse

Kill 5 birds lah, make it a record this time....hahaha

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-21 18:17 | Report Abuse

Aiya more headache...

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-21 18:33 | Report Abuse

Fargo8489 good idea. 50 sen good

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

Great idea also, at least we can keep the warrants if they also say no. At the end, win-win proposition.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

Correct Correct Correct. Those want to use one stone kill 1 bird one can exit b4 CCM. Let the rest go into the bushes catch more birds. Ular only can catch 3 birds with One Stone. Those with special skill. an catch 20 birds one Ular will be happy for you too. Important the more rejected the offer the better we catch more birds. United we can force the Lanun to offer more. Correct?

fargo8489 yeah, those okay with 1 bird in hand may go now. not worth for u to wait until end of june.

let the rest jump to the bush for 10 birds on 31/3 lol
21/03/2021 6:11 PM

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 18:39 | Report Abuse

You want 50sen then must vote No to the Lanun. Else you also get 1 bird at the end. Common sense right. Correct?

KingSSS Fargo8489 good idea. 50 sen good
21/03/2021 6:33 PM

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 18:42 |

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-21 18:42 | Report Abuse

Headache again.. cannot decide

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 18:44 | Report Abuse

Cannot decide stay outside the ring lah. Simple right. Watch from outside of the ring and get 1 bird only lah. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 18:44 | Report Abuse

I support the idea, as long as i’m not losing my beloved warrants...lol

Brilliant in fact...

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 18:45 | Report Abuse

Support also wrong, not support also wrong lah this bunch....

Hahaha...:

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 18:46 | Report Abuse

Support is by action vote No. You want to vote Yes yet you say you want more than 1 bird. You want free lunch without working hard for it. You also another NATO standard lah. No Action Talk Only. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 18:47 | Report Abuse

Later they will get angry and ask people to stay outside and say people no common sense...

I do believe it’s brilliant...since if everything else failed, we are still winning.....we still have the warrants with us mah.....hahaha

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-21 18:48 | Report Abuse

Yaya very tricky. If can sell 38sen, i will letgo immediately. But there people said cannot

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 18:50 | Report Abuse

Cannnn, u can sell now, ur rights mah....otherwise just vote no....

People love the warrants a lot tho....

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 18:54 | Report Abuse

Once in your lifetime you are against the Lanun Warlord and you want become a chicken and you behave like a chicken and say you want to have better price and watch the Lanun bully you for the rest of your life kah. Cant you be a warrior for once and United under the Minority Group to fight for the minority right. Why you want to submit your life like a Slave under the Lanun control forever kah. Can you raise your head and fight the lanun and at the end you can show to your children you too are the warrior fighting for the minority right against the unfairness by the Majority Lanun Warlord. Your Children must be proud of your action and you will be the example that many in the future generation will remember you and talk about your fight against the Lanun. You want to be a brave warrior or another tortoise hiding your head inside the shell. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 18:55 | Report Abuse

That’s y we support u, what worst can happen right?

This is funny, when support also got angry....

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 18:59 | Report Abuse

support using mouth is just like no support. Support with vote No thats called support. No support one keep pouring cold water one is even worst than the Lanun Warlord the Minority Forces are fighting. This type of ppl is called penkianat lah. Correct?

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-21 19:00 | Report Abuse

I want to fight but some people say it will get burn if bimb dont agree with the request. Im just minor holder..

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 19:05 | Report Abuse

Ular said many times already. If you scare exit b4 the CCM if you believe the few tikus said you will lose until left underwear only. Let the brave one and want to make history one hold and fight the Lanun Warlord. Understand or not. Dont keep asking you want more but scare you will die later lah. Make up your mind lah. No one can help you like this as this is your money lah. Cannot afford to lose dont judi lah. Common sense lah. Correct?

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-21 19:09 | Report Abuse

Yaya correct

csan

435 posts

Posted by csan > 2021-03-21 19:12 | Report Abuse

guess what everyone....fargo8489 brand new account created today specially to comment on BIMB-WA and encourage to vote against, in agreement with auditorandconsultant. let me check with i3 admin the real identity hahaha. cannot run away if use same ip address.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-21 19:17 | Report Abuse

Fargo 8489,

You have spoken out clearly our game plan.

For those die die wanna directly vote for 0.38, please sell now because no point taking risk.

For those who wanna try the grand lucky draw, please follow us as we have sufficient stakes collectively to vote against. Please do not worry that we won't kill ourselves. We will bargain and negotiate if the price remain unchanged.

For your information, we have already sent out petition to those charged with governance. We have also highlighted certain matters to relevant parties about our concern.

Let us try to have a better force by waiting for ccm that day before you vote.

I am pretty sure you will change your decision on ccm that day. Please relax and wait for the best outcome because we have already done the best and necessary to bargain. Let's wait for ccm.

Ular, do not be so angry. Let's wait for ccm and enjoy to wait for fruit to be harvested.

Fargo 8489, thank you for articulating our plan to the rest. Your thoughts are same with us

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 19:28 | Report Abuse

Senior Promoter Ular not marah. Ular only sharing facts. Ular lepak with the few tikus keep fitnah Ular is your another ID only. Ular hate got tikus fitnah ular without showing any proof at all even Ular denied few times not your ID. The few yikus still continue fitnah Ular. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 19:31 | Report Abuse

Vote No to the Lanun if Lanun dont revise the Offer Price. Ular not greedy one as long as ada revise price Ular will be happy already. Every sen is a nett profit lah. Then it achieve the aim of One Stone kill 3 birds. Correct?

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-21 19:58 | Report Abuse

Yaya correct. Good strategy. Keep lah

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 20:22 | Report Abuse

The next step, if they say no all the way, even at ccm no go? We get to keep our warrants, that’s the plan right?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 20:30 | Report Abuse

All same person la..kingsss,fargo8489,Ular, Auditor,IB ,God of hell. Keep on acting..not bad.

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 20:32 | Report Abuse

Never mind lah, same person or not, we can vote no all the way.....hahahha

It’s a brilliant plan ever...stay united with one person....lol

Better still they can nego with themselves....lol

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 20:42 | Report Abuse

As long as the price can shoot above 5.50 for mother share, am happy already. Because 5.10 is not enough, that just recouping the cost, for profit of 38, I’m happy that you say that 5.50 is not a dream.....

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 20:45 | Report Abuse

Your same ID Auditor already has 29%,sudah pecah the 25% need to be vote down, what for need to gather more warrants,?wasting time right?