KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 1 week ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 22:09 | Report Abuse

mr wu is opportunist. money face. you see his forehead got dollar sign. correct?

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-08 22:09 | Report Abuse

slow and steady.... hold...

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-08 22:10 | Report Abuse

PP asyik tambah, shares dah la banyak, tambah, tambah, and tambah, takut ku

eyeHunter

303 posts

Posted by eyeHunter > 2020-12-08 22:10 | Report Abuse

Check out the Directors shares prices they bought.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-08 22:11 | Report Abuse

@eyeHunter Ok, thanks for your concern...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 22:13 | Report Abuse

dont forget on top of bamboo new plant start production with target rmb200mil per annum. rmb600mil for 3 years under phase one. Hotel rental collection worth rm11 mil per annum. like this add more glove revenue if Q1 really start production as plan. Kanger will be able to turn around lah. If lah. all are according to schedule plan lah. correct?

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-08 22:13 | Report Abuse

cuba inix la kalau nak cepat

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 22:14 | Report Abuse

PP tambah pasal takda duit nak expand business. apa boleh buat. asalkan project ada jalan. ok lah. correct?

eyeHunter

303 posts

Posted by eyeHunter > 2020-12-08 22:15 | Report Abuse

Mr Wu sold his shares with a huge profits.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 22:15 | Report Abuse

director also like you lah. shareholder. which shareholder dont see money is important one. cannot blame him lah. he is just like many of you here lah. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 22:18 | Report Abuse

now important is dont talk about vaccine again lah. Vaccine ctrs cirit birit. no benefit to talk about it lah. it will make more investor to sell lah. correct?

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-08 22:19 | Report Abuse

dulu company ini kerabat perlis ada dalam, kan!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 22:22 | Report Abuse

wow.kanger also doing sand export business kah. like that it worth more than 17sen lah. hold tight all your shares. correct?

Will188

861 posts

Posted by Will188 > 2020-12-08 22:22 | Report Abuse

Dispose is a trend before goreng.. Coz operator want shares on hand to goreng. BTW.. Careful. Buy only when u can afford to

Will188

861 posts

Posted by Will188 > 2020-12-08 22:24 | Report Abuse

Top Builder also same.. Dispose all then 0.07 to 0.15 now drop back. Careful

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 22:24 | Report Abuse

ada kerabat perlis connection kah. tak tau lah. I only know kanger less than 2 weeks. correct?

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-08 22:26 | Report Abuse

kikiki ular

kalau x silap dulu skrg dah Xde

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 22:27 | Report Abuse

Puteri bunian. dulu ada. sekarang saham kena diluted lah. betul?

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-08 22:32 | Report Abuse

ya, baru baca simplywallstreet reviews, mereka kata dulu bagus, 5 years ago, lebih kurang gitu

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-08 22:32 | Report Abuse

I do not have the latest data as i do not know where to find but as of 29/05/2020, 2 Perlis royalties were listed as top 30 shareholders of Kanger.

http://www.insage.com.my/ir/cmn/trps03/tsh.aspx?Symbol=0170

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-12-08 22:33 | Report Abuse

Just out of curiosity :-

1)How long it need to register a product in Malaysia ya?

2)To register, do you need Malaysia clinical data ya? If need, how long a clinical trial will take ?

Health DG already announced :-

-The vaccine is an inactivated virus vaccine that is developed by the Institute of Medical Biology Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences (IMBCAMS) in Beijing (China).
-on Dec 10, the Medical Research Ethical Committee (MREC) will look into the law and research ethics. Once approved, we can probably start the study by end of this month or next year,”

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-08 22:34 | Report Abuse

arr betoi npra! ku ingat lagi director I think perempuan, kerabat perlis, something like that lah

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-08 22:36 | Report Abuse

to register if want fast, you kena ada cable, no cable slow a bit ler

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-08 22:37 | Report Abuse

my2020, kalau nama ada jamalulail tu betul la kerabat perlis

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-08 22:44 | Report Abuse

next year prospects:
1. higher income from bamboo flooring
2. glove
3. rental
4. vaccine

correct? + pasir

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-08 22:49 | Report Abuse

to hit RM1, with around 2.3 billion shares, Kanger's revenue target next year onwards should be around to RM1B :) make sense?

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-12-08 22:57 |

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-08 23:00 | Report Abuse

@BALANCE_VIEW

1) Depends which registration pathway. I will not go into the details of the differences and the various conditions for eligibility of the various pathways as it is complicated and long winded to explain here. There are several types of registration pathways as follows :

(a) Normal registration pathway will take not more than 245 working days for biologics product category (including vaccines)

(b) Priority review registration pathway will take not more than 120 working days for biologics product category (including vaccines)

(c) Facilitated registration pathway :
(i) Not more than 120 working days for abbreviated review for biologics product category (including vaccines)

(ii) Not more than 90 working days for verification review for biologics product category (including vaccines)

(d) Fast track conditonal registration pathway (This is a new pathway that was very recently introduced specifically to cater for pandemic situation) :
Not more than 60 working days for biologics product category (including vaccines)

NOTE :

For (a), (b) and (c), either full registration may be given (5 years validity will be granted before renewal of registration provided complete clinical data) or conditional registration may be given (2 years validity only if clinical data provided is until phase 2 or until interim phase 3. Full clinical data must be provided prior to renewal of registration in order to be eligible for full 5 years validity)

For (d), only conditional registration with 1 year validity will be granted. The complete clinical data should be provided before renewal of registration upon which full 5 year validity should be granted.

2) I will not answer this question again which you have already asked me earlier today and i have given you the answer. If you do not believe what i explained to you earlier, then i cannot help you.

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-08 23:01 | Report Abuse

ku masuk team sultan, x payah side side, kikiki

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-12-08 23:21 | Report Abuse

I was given to understand that it is not as fast as you portrayed. Even friend in pharma industry said registration of usual medicine will take at least 12 to 18 months. Vaccine so fast?

anyway I am not expert in the industry, not going to argue with you.

Investors will have to decide. Bye

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 23:21 | Report Abuse

so kanger tomorrow can green. All tbe kanger potential business revealed today. correct?

Posted by my2020 > Dec 8, 2020 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

next year prospects:
1. higher income from bamboo flooring
2. glove
3. rental
4. vaccine

correct? + pasir

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 23:23 |

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-08 23:30 | Report Abuse

See, if u look deeper to the kanger core biz how big the potential that company can generate, vaccine is juz a bonus, smile. But we need a little bit time to translate to the share price. By looking into that, yr investment is safe and highly chances to grow up soon. Esok kasi up, smile

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-08 23:33 | Report Abuse

@BALANCE_VIEW Depends which category of drug. For new chemical entity and Biologics cateogry(including vaccines),despite a longer timeline allocated in the registration guidelines compared to say generic drug category (only 210 working days), in reality the evaluation timeline taken is usually faster for new chemical entity and biologic products (including vaccines) due to lesser backlog of submissions as well as higher percentage of products from new chemical entity and biologics product category are eligible and submitted via the priority review and facilitated registration pathway which has a shorter timeline as i have highlighted above. In reality due to insufficient number staff, the allocated timeline as stated in the registration guidelines may not achieved occasionally due to large backlog of submissions. I hope this answers your confusion on this matter.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-08 23:35 | Report Abuse

@BALANCE_VIEW I can bet you that your pharma industry friend is mostly dealing with generic drug category. You can confirm that with your friend.

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-08 23:37 | Report Abuse

NPRA1985, u actually work in NPRA?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-08 23:38 | Report Abuse

@tradesafely YES

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-08 23:45 | Report Abuse

@NPRA1985 cool.
Had some interaction with NPRA (or should I say NPCB) a few years ago. CINP unit was quite efficient, and I believe if there is an urgent agenda like the current pandemic, review of the CTIL/CTX shouldn't take so long? Any reasonable guesstimate?

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-09 00:12 | Report Abuse

thanks!

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 00:12 | Report Abuse

@tradesafely Firstly, it is important to note that currently, local clinical studies are not required for registration of drug products or vaccines in Malaysia and NPRA will accept foreign clinical trial data during the registration process.

I do know something about the timeline even though i do not work at CINP unit. NPRA recently published a circular sometime this year announcing the fast-track review of Clinical Trial Import License (CTIL) and Clinical Trial Exemption (CTX) applications with a shorter review timeline whereby the date of implementation of the circular was effective from 1 April 2020 onwards.

The criteria for fast-track review include the application of new research products used for treatment/prevention in pandemic/epidemic situations for public health except for the First-in-Human (FIH) study. You can refer the link below for further information.

https://www.npra.gov.my/index.php/en/component/content/article/40-english/circulars/1527115-pekeliling-berkenaan-pelaksanaan-prosedur-kerja-fast-track.html?Itemid=1391

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 00:13 | Report Abuse

@tradesafely Welcome...

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 07:52 | Report Abuse

Of late there are so many new comers to this Kanger forum asking so many questions. You all would realise we do not ask people to buy, sell or cut loss. We just state facts and if at all provide links for all to read up. This is what and who Kanger supporters are.

Or shall we refrain from posting facts and go into speculative mode?
Up ah, Huat ah, Buy now if not regret, Something big is coming, wait for announcement....(Goreng, Goreng ...I am just joking, okie)

Happy trading..hopefully prices go up today, seriously. :)

Posted by NuggetDinner > 2020-12-09 07:53 | Report Abuse

Gogogo ahaha

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-12-09 08:33 | Report Abuse

Most likely break support

Amar

28 posts

Posted by Amar > 2020-12-09 08:35 | Report Abuse

kanger or kangaroo. Tis kangaroo now forgot to jump up..always jumping down ......hahahaha

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 08:36 | Report Abuse

Kanger, SSB collaborate to market antimicrobial coating solutions in Malaysia, globally

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2020/07/605182/kanger-ssb-collaborate-market-antimicrobial-coating-solutions-malaysia