KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 1 week ago

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 08:37 | Report Abuse

Kanger to facilitate sand exports to mainland China, Hong Kong

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kanger-facilitate-sand-exports-mainland-china-hong-kong

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-12-09 08:39 | Report Abuse

There are a reason why people give some ideas which sometimes contra with majority people.

Always remember,there are only 2 principles in investing stock.If you are FA,make sure get a correct knowledge about FA.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 08:39 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: ACE Market-listed Kanger International Bhd has signed 10-year lease agreements for two of its commercial buildings in Ganzhou City in China.

The initial rental income per year for both commercial buildings will amount to RM11.1mil, subject to scheduled rent increases, the company said in a statement.

The commercial buildings comprise a purpose-built six-storey one-stop “AutoCity” building with a net lettable area (NLA) of 493,062 sq ft and a 19-storey hotel with 190,715 sq ft of NLA.

Both buildings are owned by Kanger’s indirect wholly-owned subsidiary, Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co Ltd and have a combined NLA of 683,777 sq ft, the statement added.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/03/10/kanger-inks-lease-deals-in-china

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-09 08:43 | Report Abuse

thanks Noobie. good morning all

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-09 08:48 | Report Abuse

yes correct. need to hold and buy more if can. RSI signal oversold soon

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-09 08:48 | Report Abuse

Let break the 1st resistance 0 195 to go to 0.25.

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-09 08:49 | Report Abuse

perhaps support at 165 before rebound. TAYOR :)

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 08:49 | Report Abuse

Can you imagine how many small hotels are there in China? There are hundreds of towns and billions of people to cater for.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In 2018, the group secured the exclusive distributorship in China for the Classen brand of laminated hardwood flooring from Classen GmbH, Germany.

With rising acceptance of the Classen brand in China, Kanger was recently presented with the Excellence Award for Best Supplier to the Chinese Bed & Breakfast Industry at the 2019 International B&B Industry Development Forum and the 2019-2020 Illustrious Brand award by the China Renovation & Construction Alliance.

Sales of Classen products have been encouraging and proved to be a good complement to the group, generating revenue to the group whilst the group scaled down its production of in-house bamboo products to make way for the relocation exercise of the bamboo plant.

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-09 08:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by 18KHarmoni > Dec 9, 2020 8:48 AM | Report Abuse

Let break the 1st resistance 0 195 to go to 0.25.

Aamin

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-09 08:51 | Report Abuse

WOW!

Posted by Noobie123 > Dec 9, 2020 8:49 AM | Report Abuse

Can you imagine how many small hotels are there in China? There are hundreds of towns and billions of people to cater for.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 08:59 | Report Abuse

Just for knowledge:

7 Days Inn is a budget hotel chain in China and there are 4,600 of them as at 2018. And this is just one of many similar hotel chains.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/7_Days_Inn

Posted by Noobie123 > Dec 9, 2020 8:49 AM | Report Abuse

Nurimran87

105 posts

Posted by Nurimran87 > 2020-12-09 09:17 | Report Abuse

Kanger. Come on. please pickup me up at high condo.
jangan asyik turun je.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 09:18 | Report Abuse

Introducing ZUELLIG PHARMA

Kanger roped in Zuellig Pharma as its distributor for SINOPHARM VACCINE.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MAKING HEALTHCARE MORE ACCESSIBLE

Zuellig Pharma is one of the largest healthcare services groups in Asia and our purpose is to make healthcare more accessible. We provide world-class distribution, digital and commercial services to support the growing healthcare needs in this region. The company was started almost a hundred years ago and has grown to become a US$13 billion business covering 13 markets with over 12,000 employees. Our people serve over 350,000 medical facilities and work with over 500 clients, including the top 20 pharmaceutical companies in the world.

More recently, we launched our Zuellig Health Solutions Innovation Centre to develop new services and address some pressing healthcare needs in Asia. Since then, our teams have been focused on creating data, digital and disease management solutions, supporting patients with chronic conditions and helping payors manage healthcare costs.

https://www.zuelligpharma.com/about-us

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 09:20 | Report Abuse

"Untuk memudahkan penyimpanan, pengendalian dan pengedaran vaksin yang selamat, kumpulan bekerjasama dengan Zuellig Pharma Sdn Bhd (Zuellig Pharma), pengedar vaksin terbesar di Malaysia dan Asia.

"Zuellig Pharma adalah salah satu pemegang lesen yang diberikan kerajaan untuk pengedaran vaksin dan mempunyai kemampuan penyimpanan serta pengedaran.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 09:21 | Report Abuse

so kanger today can green. All the kanger potential businesses revealed today. correct?

future potential business beyond 2021

bamboo eco-tourism
bamboo foodstuff
bamboo other by-products

Posted by my2020 > Dec 8, 2020 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

next year prospects:
1. higher income from bamboo flooring rmb200mil per annum up to rmb600 for 3 yrs
2. glove. 1bil unit per annum
3. rental rm11 mil per annum for 10 yrs
4. vaccine unknown qty
5. sand export unlimited qty?
6. nanotech anti covid coating solution

correct? + pasir

MCDIDDY

94 posts

Posted by MCDIDDY > 2020-12-09 09:26 | Report Abuse

up 5 sen down 10 sen. see la later

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

not sure dont comment. correct?

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-12-09 09:30 | Report Abuse

Congrats to AirAsia holderrrrssss !!

slpless

21 posts

Posted by slpless > 2020-12-09 09:50 | Report Abuse

"2. Wuhan Institute of Biological Products / Sinopharm, and

3. Beijing Institute of Biological Products / Sinopharm

No, you didn’t read wrong. The two points above are because one company has two vaccine candidates undergoing trials at two different facilities.

The state-owned China National Pharmaceutical Group Co, Ltd (Sinopharm) is conducting Phase III clinical tests for two vaccine candidates developed by Wuhan Institute of Biological Products and Beijing Institute of Biological Products respectively, with testing involving two dosages given 21 days apart.

On November 17, GI Healthcare Resources Sdn Bhd, which is partnering Sinopharm, said the vaccine candidates are undergoing Phase 3 clinical trials involving more than 55,000 individuals in 10 countries including the UAE, Bahrain, Egypt, Morocco.

The Malaysian company also noted that the emergency use of the two vaccine candidates have been approved in China, the UAE and Bahrain for over one million frontliners.

GI Healthcare also proposed to sponsor 10,000 of Sinopharm’s vaccines — which can be stored between 2 to 8 degrees Celsius — for emergency use in Malaysia by frontliners."

Still GI Healthcare...Hmmm...

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/12/09/the-13-covid-19-vaccines-in-the-final-stages-of-testing-to-be-used-in-malay/1930142

BigBladd

268 posts

Posted by BigBladd > 2020-12-09 09:53 | Report Abuse

Which Malaysia Company signed an agreement with Sinovac?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 09:58 | Report Abuse

@slpless GI Healthcare will be partnering with Sinopharm to sponsor 10,000 doses of Sinopharm vaccine for use of frontliners

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 09:58 | Report Abuse

@BigBladd So far NONE....

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 09:59 | Report Abuse

After KJ statement, easy to announce but not easy to approve, let alone import. What more is a shelf company without even registered for business.

StarDust

1,153 posts

Posted by StarDust > 2020-12-09 09:59 | Report Abuse

what price did operator collect I wonder.

BigBladd

268 posts

Posted by BigBladd > 2020-12-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

NPRA1985 tqvm

slpless

21 posts

Posted by slpless > 2020-12-09 10:08 | Report Abuse

Sinovac is with Biofarma Indonesia.

Amar

28 posts

Posted by Amar > 2020-12-09 10:13 | Report Abuse

so much of analysis..then why going down

Posted by BigPortfolio > 2020-12-09 10:24 | Report Abuse

wow still so optimistic ka guys? still havent give up on this bamboo panda co? DEGILNESS KILLS

Noobie

19 posts

Posted by Noobie > 2020-12-09 10:31 | Report Abuse

what happen with this counter?

Noobie

19 posts

Posted by Noobie > 2020-12-09 10:32 | Report Abuse

with so many positive things, why did it goes down??

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 10:33 | Report Abuse

No idea, but i am willing to hold for 1 year to see what happens.

MCDIDDY

94 posts

Posted by MCDIDDY > 2020-12-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

Enter oblivion again, sorry to holders

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 10:50 | Report Abuse

mostly at here decided to stay with kanger regardless what you say. correct?

mikho69

23 posts

Posted by mikho69 > 2020-12-09 10:52 | Report Abuse

i'm w u @NPRA1985..hv some faith..willing to hold also

kasrim

2,493 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-12-09 10:58 | Report Abuse

sabar je.. suatu hari pastu meletoppp!

MCDIDDY

94 posts

Posted by MCDIDDY > 2020-12-09 11:06 | Report Abuse

similar to Anwar trying to be PM for 100 years still tak jadi

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

similarly all mostly at here also same like anwar. very persistent. correct?

joni

1,256 posts

Posted by joni > 2020-12-09 11:09 | Report Abuse

too fast no good , go slowly let it come to 20c all will rush

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 11:12 | Report Abuse

Its okay call me crazy or whatever, i will be holding for 1 year. I am using my spare cash so no worries for me.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 11:36 | Report Abuse

Me too. I am holding until next year probably after first quarter to see how it goes. I am not worried actually.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 11:42 | Report Abuse

One thing you need to remember when trading or investing in ANY stocks is that the amount of money that you use should be the amount of money that you are willing to lose or let go. In the stock market, nothing is 100% certain and there are bound to be risks. So the money i am using for Kanger is my spare cash which i am willing to lose. Hence, up or down, no worries for me. I will just leave it there for one year.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-12-09 11:44 | Report Abuse

This counter not for short term..for ppl with extra cash dont know to park where..lol

Largest bamboo plant in the world is the catalyst..2021 QR must show increasing profit

The next TG..huat arr!!!

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 11:47 | Report Abuse

@see2sea Yes, certainly not for short term or contra traders. Those who always complain in this forum are most probably short term or contra traders. They do not have holding power....

darkangell

286 posts

Posted by darkangell > 2020-12-09 12:03 | Report Abuse

Underwear also put inside Kanger. Wait n see

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2020-12-09 12:03 | Report Abuse

Kanger China company coming CNY bull run

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 12:10 | Report Abuse

Indonesia expects halal certificate for experimental COVID-19 vaccine

Indonesia's highest Muslim clerical body is expected to issue a halal certification for the experimental COVID-19 vaccine developed by China-based Sinovac Biotech, officials said on Monday (Dec 7)

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/indonesia-sinovac-covid-19-vaccine-halal-certification-13719626

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 12:17 | Report Abuse

@NPRA, I like your investing attitude..hahahaha

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

@Noobie123 Thanks...